Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

At Doral Miami

WILLKOMMEN BEI

Doral

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Conrad Baguisa
Chef Concierge

INSIDER-TIPPS

LOKALE KULTUR

PRACTICE YOUR SPANISH

Though English is used throughout the city, Spanish will be commonly spoken in most areas. Known as the capital of the America's, Miami has latin heritage running through her veins. Certain areas of the city such as Little Havana speak more spanish than others, but dont be surprised to hear other languages as well due to the diversity of the city.
DIESES HOTEL IN MIAMI STEHT FÜR KOMFORT UND BEQUEMLICHKEIT
Übernachten Sie auf Geschäftsreise in diesem nur 15 Minuten vom Miami International Airport und dem Beacon Centre entfernten Hotel und genießen Sie den Komfort. Ein Muss für Florida-Besucher ist ein Besuch der Everglades Alligator Farm in unmittelbarer Nähe des Hotels. Der Bezirk ‚South Beach‘, der Doral-Golfplatz und Klein-Havanna sind ebenfalls nur eine kurze Fahrt entfernt. Mit seinen Suiten, der kalifornischen Küche und den Veranstaltungsräumen ist dieses Hotel ideal für Geschäftsreisende.

Gäste-Berichte

HOTEL-HIGHLIGHTS

  • RESTAURANTS UND LOUNGES

    InterContinental at Doral Miami features a short but exclusive pairing of dining and bar options. The Armillary Grill offers International dishes t...
  • Ausstattung Und Services

    Our Fitness Centre features state-of the art treadmills, elliptical and weight machines equipped with TVs to help pass the time. An outdoor pool, J...
At Doral Miami
  • 2505 North West 87th Avenue
  • Doral , FL , 33172-1610
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-305-4681400

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese, Tagalog

Haustierbestimmungen

The InterContinental at Doral Miami does not have pet friendly accommodations and as such it is the policy of the hotel not to allow pets unless it is approved by management under special circumstances. A nonrefundable cleaning fee of 250 per room.
  • ORTSZEIT

    2:32 AM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    Gäste-Berichte
    Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very Good experience -Airport shuttle departed hotel leaving us behind -Engoy the sleeping kit at the rooms, specially the feet cream 10. Juni 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by You feel like they want you to have a great sleep I loved the aromatherapy kit to help customers sleep. It made me feel very cared for by the hotel. Staff were extremely helpful and genuinely seemed to care about my experience. The room was clean and comfortable. I enjoyed much of the decor in the public areas. The bar was friendly and service excellent as I had a late dinner there. Overall a great experience. 10. Juni 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Excellent but.... I stayed at the hotel for one night on a business trip and had a great time. The only issues I had was the bathroom situation. It could have used a little more cleaning. Other than that, the room was great for the price. Especially since its close to everything. 10. Juni 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Staff seemed genuinely happy to help with any questions or issues. We felt comfortable trying out the variety of restaurants after talking with the gentleman tthat checked us in. He was very informative and gave us great hints. We also felt the staff was very accommodating to our needs. (Extra towels, Wifi help, coupons, directions and ride to cruise ship) 8. Juni 2014
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by too much light in the room Everything was great aside from the fact that the door was not fitted properly which let A LOT of light in the room, not allowing me to sleep. If this is not an issue for you, I would definitely stay here! 6. Juni 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Übernachtung direkkt am Flughaveb Miami Alles BESTENS. DIE ZIMMER SIND GROSS UND MODERN. DER KOSTENLOSE ZUBRINGER VOM FLUGHAFEN UND HOTEL WAREN OHNE BROBLEME 5. Juni 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Choice! Great value & choice that fit our needs to a T. This hotel was awesome!!! 3. Juni 2014
    Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Bad Experience this stay - I normally love the Crown Hotels however this stay was substandard. Front desk had a difficult time finding me in the system (45 mins to check in), Internet was VERY VERY slow, could not even do the work I needed to do, yes it was free internet at .500 MBS. Room was not cleaned correctly, coffee left in cups, did not clean coffee maker. Cancelled wake up call service 4 times and it continued to call me - Front desk and bar personnel talked with each other while I waited for service! Overall experience was bad!! Did NOT get my points for my stay because it was pre-paid by my company even though I made the choice to stay there~ Not Happy! 2. Juni 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good and Convenient I selected this hotel because I had an international flight in the morning and was worried about the risk of having problems. I liked the hotel. The region is not very good, but it was not importante. The only think I did not like was the lack of a Jaccuzzi to spent some minutes to rest... 2. Juni 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Muy buena relacion precio/calidad Buen hotel, el personal super atento. lo recomiendo 2. Juni 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Enjoyable experience The staff made this short stay a pleasure Hany for the Airport 1. Juni 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Miami Beach Trip Very nice hotel. Everything seemed new and well maintained. Miami Beach was only 10 miles away. There is also a movie theater next door to the hotel that you can walk to. We booked on line directly through Crown Plaza and got the parking rate for $6 per night (otherwise parking is like $13 per night). 31. Mai 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Experience All was good but we were disappointed as a Holiday Inn Group member, breakfast was not included. This was very unusual; but when we asked the staff, we were told the policy had changed for Crown Plaza. Why??? Are we members of the 'group' or not ?!? 29. Mai 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice stay I appreciated a great deal the help that the front desk provided. I had a longer than normal stay as I travelled between two countries for work. I had computer problems that I had to take care that I needed help with. Also as I was staying longer than normal, I wanted some assistance in finding out things to do and how to get there. On both accounts the staff was great. For the computer I was actually in contact with the staff before I arrived to speed up the repair. For an airport hotel there is a good selection of restaurants in the surrounding area. 28. Mai 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean, comfortable, convenient Nice room, friendly staff, convenient to restaurants and area attractions 27. Mai 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by UNA BUENA EXPERIENCIA MAS EN EL CROWNE PLAZA HOTEL REGRESÉ AL CROWNE PLAZA HOTEL-MIAMI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT DESPUÉS DE MAUCHOS AÑOS; Y REALMENTE ENCONTRÉ UNA MAGNÍFICA ATENCIÓN Y ATMOSFERA. EN EFECTO, ADEMÁS DE SU MUY BUENA Y CENTRALIZADA UBICACION EN MIAMI, ENCONTRÉ UN RECIENTEMENTE MODERNIZADO HOTEL, QUE SE DISFRUTA DESDE EL INGRESO AL MISMO, HASTA POR SUPUESTO EN LA HABITACIÓN. LA ATENCIÓN DEL PERSONAL MUY CORDIAL I COLABORADORA CON LAS PREGUNTAS Y NECESIDADES DEL HUESPED EN RESUMEN UNA BUENA ESTADÍA QUE ME INVITA A REGRESAR CADA VEZ QUE PUEDA, Y RECOMENDARLO A FAMILIARES Y AMIGOS 27. Mai 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Exceptional Airport Hotel This Crowne Plaza is exceptional! It has just recently been renovated and it is stunning. The new fitness center has floor to ceiling windows overlooking the pool area and provides a fabulous view while you are using the equipment. I had the best wings ever in the lobby bar and it has great atmosphere. We were at a week long meeting, and the banquet staff was always keeping our refreshments ready and freshened and we never heard them in the back of the room. Our lunches were delicious. I had a small problem with my shower and the engineer was at my room in less than 10 minutes and fixed it right up. I never passed an employee without a smile and a greeting. I will stay here whenever I'm in Miami - I could walk to numerous restaurants as well. 26. Mai 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best Room I've Ever Had at a Great Price I did a lot of reviewing of trip advisor reviews and pricing before choosing Crown Plaza Miami International. I only needed a room for the pre-cruise night and normally I do the cheapest, "I only need a bed" place I can find but this time I decided to treat myself. I got a great deal and the room was WONDERFUL. An added bonus was the free shuttle from the airport to the hotel AND the ability to shuttle from the hotel to the cruise port for only $15 which I'm sure was less than a taxi. And, the shuttle dropped us right at the ship which was great for me since I was having back pain issues and it was hard to walk more than a short distance. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was great. I enjoyed a nice meal in the lounge. The room was just as pictured online. Definitely worth the time I took to "shop" online to make the choice. This was also the only hotel that the "most recent five" reviews on trip advisor had all 5 positive. The others I looked at had at least 1-2 negatives in their most recent 5 reviews. 25. Mai 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent It was excellent. Checked in around noon and was recognized as Gold Elite. Mentioned to the lovely lady in the reception that we had a 7pm flight next day and she gave us a 4pm check-out. Had dinner in the evening and again nice attentive staff. Also like to mention the young guys in the parking office, correct and polite. Nothing negative? No fried eggs at the breakfast buffet, but what a minor problem. Total experience = excellent 19. Mai 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect stay before the cruise A very good hotel before the cruise. Close to the airport, easy access to the port of Miami. Very very friendly staff at check in, in the restaurant, at the bar in the evening and especially the bell man who helped me get taxis. The pool area is calm, relaxing and a nice place to be away from the hustle and bustle. 12. Mai 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent stay and dining for business's stay. Very comfortable bed, excellent staff and an excellent meal at the hotel. One of my favorite stays in Miami. 11. Mai 2014
    Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Awful service We arrived with 2 kids and 5 luggage pieces and no one to help... My husband had to get the trolley by himself and load the luggage. Take it to our room and no one helped. The receptionist wasn't very helpful with guiding us around re transport. Then when we needed help with a situation that arose the person who said was the manager said she couldn't help. My husband worked in hotels before and he knew that they were able to help but the lady couldn't and wouldn't help us. Overall awful experience. 7. Mai 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff, clean hotel These guys are awesome. : ) I am away from home alot, they really do make it welcoming. thanks 6. Mai 2014
    Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Reception I have stayed at a number of Crown Plaza locations and have found the staff at most very good, however this was a completely different experience. The restaurant and housekeeping staff were good on average however the front desk staff were found to be lacking in both helpfulness and eagerness to make a guest stay enjoyable. The hotel was good, location convenient and food was enjoyable. Based on reception and front desk I would not recommend this location when there are a number of other hotels near by. 5. Mai 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Location and service Location is good, ambience is good. No refrigerator, no oven are the only problems. Rest all is very good 5. Mai 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Great experience! We spend 3 nights at this hotel in a pool side room and this totally lived up to our expectations. Today we checked out before leaving on a cruise. We spend 1 night in the executive suite on the 6th floor and this was an amazing experience. Thanks for recognizing Us a a platinum member and a special thanks for Franciena for her kindness and outstanding service! 27. April 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfort and Convinience This hotel is very conveniently located, has a great shuttle service and stuff is very friendly and helpful. Not too crazy about the restaurant-expensive and food is not great,but found a few nice restaurant not far from hotel. Rooms are comfortable, swimming pool and gym are nice and clean. Stayed in the same chain hotel in Nepal- really liked it. Would recommend it to my friends, 24. April 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay This is one of best stays I have had in a long time, the staff was so professional at check in, the rooms are very clean the restaurant food was prepared very well but priced is a little high I would recommend this hotel and will stay here again i 22. April 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff! Make sure you book one of the Breakfast inclusive rates. Best breakfast had in Florida during our trip! 21. April 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good location Overall quality of the hotel is really great. The location is excellent to quickly join Miami airport. The parking costs $ 13 when in a hotel not far it is free. 19. April 2014
    <<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 nächste>>