Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

At Doral Miami

WILLKOMMEN BEI

Doral

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Conrad Baguisa
Chef Concierge

INSIDER-TIPPS

LOKALE KULTUR

PRACTICE YOUR SPANISH

Though English is used throughout the city, Spanish will be commonly spoken in most areas. Known as the capital of the America's, Miami has latin heritage running through her veins. Certain areas of the city such as Little Havana speak more spanish than others, but dont be surprised to hear other languages as well due to the diversity of the city.
DIESES HOTEL IN MIAMI STEHT FÜR KOMFORT UND BEQUEMLICHKEIT
Übernachten Sie auf Geschäftsreise in diesem nur 15 Minuten vom Miami International Airport und dem Beacon Centre entfernten Hotel und genießen Sie den Komfort. Ein Muss für Florida-Besucher ist ein Besuch der Everglades Alligator Farm in unmittelbarer Nähe des Hotels. Der Bezirk ‚South Beach‘, der Doral-Golfplatz und Klein-Havanna sind ebenfalls nur eine kurze Fahrt entfernt. Mit seinen Suiten, der kalifornischen Küche und den Veranstaltungsräumen ist dieses Hotel ideal für Geschäftsreisende.

Gäste-Berichte

Hotelspezifische Angebote
Angebotsbedingungen

HOTEL-HIGHLIGHTS

  • RESTAURANTS UND LOUNGES

    InterContinental at Doral Miami features a short but exclusive pairing of dining and bar options. The Armillary Grill offers International dishes t...
  • Ausstattung Und Services

    Our Fitness Centre features state-of the art treadmills, elliptical and weight machines equipped with TVs to help pass the time. An outdoor pool, J...
At Doral Miami
  • 2505 North West 87th Avenue
  • Doral , FL , 33172-1610
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-305-4681400

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese, Tagalog

Haustierbestimmungen

The InterContinental at Doral Miami does not have pet friendly accommodations and as such it is the policy of the hotel not to allow pets unless it is approved by management under special circumstances. A nonrefundable cleaning fee of 250 per room.
  • ORTSZEIT

    6:06 PM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    Gäste-Berichte
    Rated 4,7 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful hotel with exceptional service Hotel was very nice with exceptional staff and service. Will stay here again. Only thing that was amiss was hot tub had dirt in the bottom and street construction but were minor irritants. Would recommend this hotel to everyone. 19. November 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by First Class Establishment! I stayed four nights in a Penthouse suite and was completely impressed from the time I pulled into the drive. The staff goes above and beyond in making sure that all my needs were met. Mickey was a classy gentleman that answered all of my questions and directed me to the finer places in town. The location is perfect with a short walk to the beach (which loungers and towels are provided by hotel) or down Ocean to experience all that South Beach has to offer. The room was incredible! I would highly suggest the penthouse level with the rooftop terrace. Being able to relax in my own private area at anytime I wanted was priceless. The room was clean and a good size with a Bose entertainment system and modern look. I would suggest a door between the toilet and shower areas though. Dining at The Front Porch restaurant is another bonus for this property. After comparing different hotels in South Beach, I picked this property because of the size of the rooms and the rooftop terrance and it was better than I had thought it would be. I read complaints about extra fees for valet and beach but this is standard practice for resorts theses days so I knew what I was in for. 15. November 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Year after year For 5 straight years, my wife and I have looked forward to nothing...and I mean NOTHING more than spending our vacation together in South Beach at Z Ocean Hotel. We got bit by the bug 5 years ago and have been unable to shake it since. The location, the friendliness of the staff (especially the awesome concierge), the cleanliness of EVERYTHING in the hotel...we just can't think of any place better to be when we want to get away from it all. I have reviewed Z Ocean several times on other sites and now realize I have never reviewed it HERE! WOW! I am always recognized as a Platinum member (which I think helps ensure getting our favorite room) - however, it would be really nice if at least breakfast (at the Front Porch Cafe) were included as a Platinum perk. That would be my ONLY critique...and that's not saying very much. Thank you so much for creating this little piece of heaven! 8. November 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing Stay This is the place to get away. Not a single issue or complaint. 5. November 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The "Z" Experience for Three Days! Thank you Z Ocean Hotel for three excellent days in South Beach after our Panama Canal Cruise. From our early check in to our extended departure we were pampered by the front desk, bar, restaurant and housekeeping staff. The room promised was delivered! Special thanks to Domingo with our departure to the airport and our return to Toronto. We will be back! 3. November 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect My fiance and I celebrated our enegagement at the hotel and had a prefect stay. We stayed in the rooftop terrace room and the staff prepared the room with a complinetary bottle of champagne. They were very attentive and kind to any questions we had and helped make reccomendations to nearby places. Next time we visit South Beach we wont hesitate to chose this hotel again! Thank you for making our stay wonderful! 29. Oktober 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff made for a great stay! I stayed here the night before leaving on a cruise and left with a positive view of the hotel and staff. All of the staff (housekeeping, porter, front desk, bar, etc.) was extremely friendly and helpful in making our brief stay in South Beach a highlight of our trip. Upon returning to Miami, I realized that I had forgotten a suit jacket in my hotel room. Upon calling the hotel, they located the suit jacket and offered to ship it to me. Daniel in Security even sent a tracking number so that I could know the latest status on my package. Thanks for a great stay! I'm definitely looking forward to coming back. 27. Oktober 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding Stay in Penthouse 11 A boutique luxury, far above any other Crowne Plaza I've ever stayed. Quiet, sophisticated, perfectly located. My unit was Penthouse 11, which overlooks Ocean Drive and features views down the beach. I love to sit on the rooftop deck late afternoon and watch the cruise ships sale by while sipping a glass of sangria! Sometimes though I'm in napping in bed, or in the shower at that hour, and can still see the ships float by through the glass doors of the shower! The bed is super comfortable, and is a great place to land after taking a hot tub on the private rooftop. Staff is friendly and helpful, and greets you with a smile and a glass of champagne. Front Porch offers a tasty upgrade form their former location a few doors away. 25. Oktober 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Z Ocean Experience Z Ocean Hotel is such a wonderful place to stay if you are visiting Miami Beach. We are a middle twenties couple but it is good for all ages! Not only is it in the middle of all the action, it is in walking distance from almost everything! We loved that it was quiet at night when we wanted to rest, they have a great staff that makes sure of this. The pool is small but I actually enjoyed that because you could feel comfortable being out there with not a ton of people around. The rooms are always clean, never leaving you without fresh towels and making the room every time you come back from your excursions. The staff is over nice and is at your service whenever you need them. Mickey, the conserver, was excellent at helping me set up my room to be a surprise for our one year anniversary. We stayed here on our honeymoon last year and came back for our one year because we loved it so much. Mickey will tell you anything you need to know or want to do around Miami beach. I highly recommend this hotel. 25. Oktober 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Worth it! Had a wonderful long weekend stay. Luxurious accommodations from rooftop suite to bedding! Compared to other south beach hotel options, I felt like I really got my money's worth. Staff was more than accommodating. Good recommendations from concierge. Close to everything, yet at the quieter end of ocean drive. Room was nicely updated, however design of bathroom provides limited privacy. Have visited south beach several times. Now this hotel is my favorite! 24. Oktober 2013
    Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 POOR VACATION PROS: The hotel is very well located, the size of the room, the bed and the amenities are high quality. The staff was always concerned about our satisfaction and tried to help when needed. CONS: We should have been advised that there was a HUGE ROAD CONSTRUCTION in front of the hotel, where the workers starts at 7:30 AM, loading/unloading material, breaking the sidewalk with heavy machinery, so on and so forth. It was impossible to sleep as the noise and the "shake" produced by the machinery made us almost crazy. The hotel choice for my well-deserved vacation with my wife was based on the location and a very high standard hotel and the whole experience was compromised by this. 24. Oktober 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Make sure your there when Steven at the Bar is Working! Hello My wife and I stayed at your Hotel for four nights in three separate rooms. Loved them all. Only suggestion would be to clean up the hot tub areas in all rooms. We will be staying at this location for life! I felt compelled to let you know about a bartender you have working for you. His name is Steven(Istvan). You must do all that is in your power to keep, promote(in your operation and to the public) Steven. Do not let him slip through your fingers. Stevens skill set, professional training and understanding of each ingredient and how they blend is the best Ive experienced. Let me explain. "A liquid chef of the highest rank." Thats how My wife described Steven. I agree whole heartedly. We met him on our first evening at your open air bar at the Z and scheduled our remaining time around his work schedule. Coming from key west, and being disappointed from ALL the overly tart Margaritas or disappointing rum mixtures, we fell in love with Stevens art at first sip. Yes art. Watch him make a drink and you will know exactly what I say. Yes, he may not be juggling bottles or spitting fire while he makes a cocktail but when you pour your soul into every cocktail the way Steven does it dont matter! One taste of his soul quenching concoctions and your hooked. We ordered NOTHING on the menu drink wise. We just told him a mood or an ingredient and let him do his thing. From fresh blueberry, cilantro, egg whites, peach, raspberry or a simple margerattia every one was a perfectly balanced masterpiece. The best Ive ever had! Nothing else compares. Yes, you have other Bartenders who were nice enough but Steven is on another planet when it comes to mixology. A liquid chef indeed. I strongly strongly urge you to watch him work then do a surprise shop on him and just start naming taste or ingredients. You will soon realize his knowledge of ingredients. His extensive training and diverse experience. As well as his understanding of the history of cocktails. Not to mention, the star that you have working for you. Bottom line. Steven WILL BE The next big bartender in South Beach and beyond. Trust me Ive experienced many from your area to my home town of Chicago and around the world. Its in your best interest to make Steven the main thing at your bar. Let him Get creative. Let him make his magic. Let him have control of the drink menu. Do not say to yourself later darn I should of kept Steven! Sincerely, Nick and Janine Mazzocco Chicago 21. Oktober 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect bed!! Great hotel, very very comfortable bed and bed linens. Also very helpful staff! cost a little bit expensive... 20. Oktober 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Rooftop Suite at The ZOcean I would like to start by saying that I am a bit of a hotel snob so I was a bit reluctant to book when a friend recommended the rooftop terrace suite at the ZOcean to me. I was reluctant because the hotel had only four stars. After reading a few reviews, seeing some pictures and watching a video of the suite on YouTube I decided to take my chances. All I can say is that I definitely made the right decision. Very friendly staff and a very accommodating atmosphere. I rented a luxury car(Porsche Panarama)during my stay in Miami and didn't want to leave it parked on the street for fear of it getting damaged. To my surprise valet parking in the hotel's underground parking lot was very reasonably priced. The hotel is clean and I was greeted by staff each time I entered and exited. The Vose surround sound system and the sound system on the rooftop deck area wher the jacuzzi sits is an added plus. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Whether it's for business or a romantic escape. The ZOcean has made an advocate out of me and will definitely see me again during my next stay in Miami. 19. Oktober 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Key West Great stay, warm welcome, rooms are awesome with wonderful espresso/coffee makers! 18. Oktober 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Everything All I need to say is that we had a great time can't wait to go back!!! 9. Oktober 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by South Beach Ocean-Z We had a most delightful and comfortable stay. Parking prices a little over the top, but understand the need. 7. Oktober 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Romance at it's best What a wonderful surprise. This hotel was chosen off a picture we saw. We stayed in the penthouse with a personal deck hot tub. The food was wonderful. The beach lounge chairs are clean and comfortable. This is a central location to Ocean Drive and Lincoln dr. 25. September 2013
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good hotel but showing signs of being 'tired' I have stayed at Z Ocean several times. I stay there because its (1) convenient location (2) friendly staff and (3) good facilities - also I love the Front Porch cafe. While the hotel staff continues to be upbeat, friendly and helpful the hotel itself is looking tired. I know the past few years have not been kind to hotels struggling to meet revenue goals etc but the need to stay fresh and current with basic comforts is paramount. The furniture is worn, often broken and in need to repair replacement. The cabinets are chipped, paint peeling and several amenities do not work anymore. The deck, patio furniture has seen better days - apparently the 'maintenance program' is lacking. The plants on the patio, lobby and surrounding areas have been forgotten. The room linens are frayed and old. I wish the review was more positive - as I do like this hotel a lot, but it's time to invest some dollars and re-enage the hotel maintenance programs to get it back up to scratch. Thank you Michael J 11. September 2013
    Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Good Location, Terrible Service Check-in was eventful. I gave the clerk my credit card and ID when approaching the check-in desk. She fumbled around for 5 minutes and seemed as she was having difficulty. Somehow, she thought I was someone else, as she gave me their check in documents to sign. I was NOT greeted as an IGH Rewards Platinum guest. After another 10 minutes to get that straightened out, was told a room was not ready. It was approximately 2:15 and check is advertised as 3pm. About an hour later, another agent found us waiting and indicated our room was ready. The lobby is tiny with little seating, so be prepared to wait in the 90 degree heat while your room is prepared. The hotel did provide 2 complimentary drink coupons to be used during my stay. The hotel and room was very modern and tastefully decorated. The corridors and furniture/doors/cabinets in the hotel room are pretty beat up and shows signs of significant wear and tear. The bathroom was spacious and shower was awesome. (NO bathtub) The in-room safe did not work, and took several trips over several hours to be fixed. Numerous light bulbs were burnt out; these took 3 days to get replaced. The maid removed dirty glassware, coffee cups, and plates from the room each day, but did not replace them with clean ones. At the end of the 3rd day, there were no cups to brew coffee in. The maids also missed removing trash from the room 2 of 3 days of my stay. The front desk was notified and failed to have these items corrected. The room air conditioning turns itself off half way through the night. You will wake up sweating and your room at 80 degrees or more. The bass from the loud music at the pool will shake the windows in your room for several hours after 11pm while you beg someone to turn it off. You will get 20 dumb responses every time you ask. On the second day, I tried to use one drink coupon, and sat at the bar for 15 minutes before being acknowledged by either bar tender. When I was greeted, he told me it would be at least 5 minutes before he could take my order because they were very busy. Not worth waiting or begging for a free drink, so I left. The next day, I tried to get a bloody mary with the coupon, and was told that, and about 20 other things were not allowed. Happy Hour at the hotel restaurant advertises food and drink specials. The $5.00 menu is ok, but attitude of the hostess and server are absolutely worthless. Terrible service too…..had to beg for water refills and never checked to see if we wanted to order anything additional or asked how the food was. I was scolded and the beer I just bought in the pool area was confiscated because they do not allow “carry ins”. The restaurant staff was different the second day, so I decided to try the place again because the shrimp tacos were good. The server told me I had to order alcoholic drinks for everyone that was going to order any of the food specials. I think this place makes up rules and restrictions day by day based on how nasty they want to be. On top of it all, they automatically add a 20% gratuity to all checks. Parking is $35 per night, plus 9% tax. Overall, hotel staff and their fake friendliness are very poor. Their ability to address issues or concerns is zero. Restaurant service and staff are not tolerable. Poor all the way around. 8. September 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay 4 years in a row We've been going to Miami Beach since 2009. Our first year we stayed at the brand new hotel up on 21st Street. We chose that property because of the individual private plunge pools in some units. The property was great and the room was fantastic, but that's really where the compliments end. The staff was aloof and in some cases seemingly uncaring. During that stay we made our way down to 14th Street and Collins (a much better location) to check out this property my wife discovered online after we made our other reservation. We spent about a half hour trespassing throughout the property and we realized we made a big mistake choosing the other property, We've been going to the Z Ocean and staying in the PH jaccuzzi suites ever since. In that time, we've gone from Gold at a competitor to Platinum at IHG and we couldn't be happier. What's better is that they seem to appreciate our business as they've offered us a special rate discount now that we've become "regulars". Keep it up Z! 5. September 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by excellent location to south beach Recently back from cruise w/ my family, totally 8 of us. We have 3 hotel rooms totally and one of them upgraded to partial ocean view unit. We stayed for 2 nights from 8/25/13 to 8/27/13. Unfortunately the whole time is thunder and lighting, pouring rain and we are unable to use the jacuzzi and unable to enjoy the roof top, I hope that I don't have to pay the difference for the 2 nights for that upgraded room. Other than that, the service is very good and esp the shower is very comfortable. 2. September 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by AWESOME! Hotel was very nice and clean. Stayed on the "Penthouse" floor and had a rooftop terrace access. The hot tub is a must! Private and FUN!!!! Will definitely be back! Great getaway to relax in the sun... close to everything South Beach! 16. August 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Amazing is an understatement This hotel is amazing. From the moment you walk in the door to check in you are treated like royalty. The rooms are beautiful and so clean. The staff is so friendly and they are very attentive. I would defiantly recommend this hotel over any other!! 11. August 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic Stay I had a wonderful stay at the Z Ocean Hotel in South Beach. It can be a little pricey but that price reflects the value of your stay. The proximity to the beach and shops was a major plus; the room was comfortable and plush. The staff were friendly and extremely helpful; I felt like a valued customer. I would highly recommend this location. 8. August 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The Best Hotel on South Beach The service is impeccable, the rooms are luxurious and the location is perfect. What more can I say except, I'll never stay anywhere else on SoBe! 7. August 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel! Highly recommended I recently stayed at Z Ocean for my birthday weekend and I have to give the hotel 5 stars. Upon check in, the staff was very accommodating and helpful. They delivered complimentary champagne, were very prompt in responding to any questions, and really made the experience memorable. We stayed in the roof top suite with a city view. The room was absolutely gorgeous and the rooftop was very relaxing with the spa and view. In comparison to other luxury hotels on South Beach, the price was reasonable. You get what you pay for. I will definitely plan to come back here in the future. 2. August 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent stay Pros: We loved this hotel! We got a room facing the pool (on 3rd floor). The room was spacious with his and her vanities and a shower (no tub) One cannot beat the proximity of this hotel to the beach .. it was perfect for us since we had our 2 yr old with us who wanted to go to the beach all the time! The concierge is very helpful! The hotel staff was very friendly. We got fresh new towels twice, daily. Cons: We would have liked a Ocean-view room The front desk didn't work with us when it came to requesting a late checkout. The hotel was completely booked, so we had to leave at 12 noon. Valet Parking was $35 per day (but it's Miami, you can't expect any less) Overall, we had a great time and we will return to this hotel again, hopefully with an ocean view room! 12. Juli 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by When in South Beach... Z Ocean Hotel was the perfect place for a long weekend for my wife and me. The location is right in the heart (and soul) of South Beach. We "beached" the car and could walk every where we wanted...a few blocks North to Lincoln Street Shopping, two blocks west to the Hispanic district (great restaurants) and one block east to the beach. The total ambiance of the pool, bar and room with terrace made it the perfect place to experience the character of Miami Beach! 16. Juni 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel My husband and I stayed here four days. We stayed in one of the rooftop suites... AMAZING!!! The weather was absolutely wonderful the week we were there. So nice, we feel asleep on the rooftop bed. The room gave us the feeling of being at home in our own space. We only had one complaint... THE PLUMBING!!:( The toilet did not work properly the entire time there. Maintenance had to be called everyday. It was so frustrating, we sometimes just ran down to the lobby restroom. I did feel the issue wasn't properly addressed by management. Other than that... Our stay was wonderful! We have recommended to others. 11. Juni 2013
    <<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>