Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

At Doral Miami

WILLKOMMEN BEI

Doral

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Conrad Baguisa
Chef Concierge

INSIDER-TIPPS

LOKALE KULTUR

PRACTICE YOUR SPANISH

Though English is used throughout the city, Spanish will be commonly spoken in most areas. Known as the capital of the America's, Miami has latin heritage running through her veins. Certain areas of the city such as Little Havana speak more spanish than others, but dont be surprised to hear other languages as well due to the diversity of the city.
DIESES HOTEL IN MIAMI STEHT FÜR KOMFORT UND BEQUEMLICHKEIT
Übernachten Sie auf Geschäftsreise in diesem nur 15 Minuten vom Miami International Airport und dem Beacon Centre entfernten Hotel und genießen Sie den Komfort. Ein Muss für Florida-Besucher ist ein Besuch der Everglades Alligator Farm in unmittelbarer Nähe des Hotels. Der Bezirk ‚South Beach‘, der Doral-Golfplatz und Klein-Havanna sind ebenfalls nur eine kurze Fahrt entfernt. Mit seinen Suiten, der kalifornischen Küche und den Veranstaltungsräumen ist dieses Hotel ideal für Geschäftsreisende.

Gäste-Berichte

HOTEL-HIGHLIGHTS

  • RESTAURANTS UND LOUNGES

    InterContinental at Doral Miami features a short but exclusive pairing of dining and bar options. The Armillary Grill offers International dishes t...
  • Ausstattung Und Services

    Our Fitness Centre features state-of the art treadmills, elliptical and weight machines equipped with TVs to help pass the time. An outdoor pool, J...
At Doral Miami
  • 2505 North West 87th Avenue
  • Doral , FL , 33172-1610
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-305-4681400

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese, Tagalog

Haustierbestimmungen

The InterContinental at Doral Miami does not have pet friendly accommodations and as such it is the policy of the hotel not to allow pets unless it is approved by management under special circumstances. A nonrefundable cleaning fee of 250 per room.
  • ORTSZEIT

    1:33 PM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    Gäste-Berichte
    Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 185 reviewers.
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient Location Outside seemed old, but room was clean & comfortable. Staff was very welcoming. 23. September 2013
    Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Old hotel with semi up dates and standard service The under ground parking was nice when weather was in climate. The rooms were standard rooms semi upgrade in bathrooms. Only two plugs in the room for use. Wifi worked great. Rooms are dark. No extra light. The desk is not a workstation. Killed two roaches during the stay. Breakfast area is a greasy kitchen feel. The BUISNESS center is a computer on a desk in the lobby. Very small lobby and everything else. Will not be staying here again. 23. September 2013
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great reception This is just an average property, which is just adjacent to the airport, in what I would consider a not too great part of town. The rooms are average, and there is no fitness center or pool on the property. They have signs saying that they have a pool at a sister property down the street and can get you access to a fitness center upon request, but both such that you'd want to take their shuttle to get there. But what made up for all of that, was their reception when we arrived. I wish I remembered her name, but she was the most helpful and kind clerk that I've ever had at any IHG property. I'm a platinum member and stay at these properties all over the country, and she was the kindest and most helpful that I've ever run into. She even let me into their back office to print out boarding passes when the old guy at the computer had been there for over three hours straight. But she didn't have the heart to ask him to leave. It was worth the stay, just seeing her bright smiling face and genuine concern for our well being. 11. September 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable room and helpful staff Room and bed very comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful. Would stay here again. 10. September 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good stay made possible by staff Cannot say enough about friendly staff. Other than a small inconvience with the room key at checkin, nice stay. Dave especially goes with mention as he went out of his way to accomodate. Thanks Dave! 1. September 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by good place for close to airport we stayed one night before early next day flight. room was good and service great. only problem is nothing other than IHOP close for dinner. 28. August 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by good hotel Good hotel for people who like to live near to the airport. 24/7 airport shuttle is great. No hotel gym :( Hotel rooms are smaller than usual for Holiday inn. I can only compare with Holiday Inn Washington d.c and San Francisco. No hotel restaurant but in the near a lot of restaurants or delivery services. So it was no problem for me. Parking opportunitys at and near the hotel :). And a lot of gas stations when you must refueling your car after hard day near the hotel. Toothbrush and -Paste always in stock for the case you forgot it at home like me ;) 28. August 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Great location, and the staff that makes the difference! 25. August 2013
    Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Bad customer service I was disappointed in the front desk customer service, the young man, Wiii, failed to greet me as a returning gold member and didn't offer refreshments upon my arrival. I had to ask for it. I was put in a room next to the street and was up most of the night listening to traffic passing by. The lamps on the night stands didn't work. Will said he would come check it out and never did. I was very disappointed in this Holiday Inn and definitely won't be back! 23. August 2013
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Humidity in Both Rooms (Room 620 and 617) The Humidity Level and Mildew Smell was overwhelming... My Family was not able to sleep and I had a long night trying to cold out the rooms in order to dissipate the Mildew smell 22. August 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Close to the Airport Breakfast staff was excellent. The Cuban madam was very gentle and able to help in everything. 9. August 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good overall experience I randomly chose this hotel. I trust Holiday Inn Express....I was not let down. Being so close to the airport I was concerned about airplane noise. We were on the 5th floor and didn't hear one plane! It was clean, staff was polite, helpful, breakfast was good. No complaints! 7. August 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Will Stay Again The staff are friendly and will ensure you have a good stay. Free shuttle from MIA airport but there's also a shuttle that can take to to Dolphin Mall, Port of Miami etc.. for a small fee. Rooms could be modernized a little bit but definitely would stay here again. Not too close to food except for the iHop on the property and a bar a few minutes away. 2. August 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Everything good for me. I recommend this Hotel. I feel like everybody is trying to do the best for me. 25. Juli 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by opinion The room was fine, bed OK . Other HI express have had mini frig. and microwave in room, for single night that is OK but for a 2 or more day stay that is very handy. 16. Juli 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great guest service and adequate breakfast. Friendly and helpful guest service. The breakfast was quite adequate. The location was suitable, with IHOP directly infront of the hotel and a few other restaurants. We were informed of a shuttle service to the mall, at a reasonable price, but because of the schedule of the service to and from the mall, it did not fit with our schedule. We chose to take a taxi instead. (quite costly) The room was quite comfortable. Overall, good value for money. 15. Juli 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service My stay was very comfortable and enjoyed of location, Services and the people attentions 14. Juli 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good room, friendly staff Good standards as expected for Holidays Inn Express. The room was nice and the staff very friendly. Shuttle service to the airport is very convenient. 10. Juli 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very accommodating staff. We always have a good experience here when we're in Miami. 3. Juli 2013
    Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Waited over 1 hour for the airport shuttle that drove right past us! We travelled with 2 young children, arrived at the airport at 9:50pm and were told by the front desk that the shuttle would arrive within 15 to 20 minutes. We saw shuttles for other hotels pass at least 3 times. When the shuttle finally showed up at 10:45, it drove right by us despite other passengers on the shuttle obviously telling the driver to stop. When we got to the hotel, the room was dingy, outdated and smelled of old fried food. I am a Priority Club Platinum member, and this was definitely not the Holiday Inn Express experience that I have been used to. Employees were great. Especially Yari and William, who were extremely helpful and cheerful. That was about the only good part of our stay! 2. Juli 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel This was the best Holiday Inn Express we have stayed in. The hotel exterior and interior were very nice - tropical feel. The room was excellent, clean and the bathroom was very large. Free airport shuttle was great. 24. Juni 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Passing through We were traveling with six Boy Scouts and two leader on our way to Seabase in the Keys. This was a great place after flying in the late afternoon. Very handy and the staff is very friendly. Although not a dining mecca part of town a family friendly restraurant is only a short distance away and fills the dinner/lunch needs. 23. Juni 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Choice Very Good Choice. I has been at the hotel since 2000 Triscia is a wonderfull woman 14. Juni 2013
    Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Will not stay again My only interaction with the staff included checked-in/out, and a phone call from "housekeeping" to ask what time we were checking out #this has never happened in all of the years I've stayed at HIE#. The front desk had given us the okay to stay until 2p, apparently they neglected to tell the housekeeping staff #it was appr. 11a#. I tried to inform the housekeeper who was in the hallway as we were leaving that we were checking out, but she did not understand or speak english. The building smelled a bit like mildew in the lobby, and room was very uninspiring. I suspect that much of the room furniture was left behind by the previous owner of the bldg #including the full-size beds#. The bed was not comfortable. The microwave was very old, as was the building. I informed the front desk that the toilet was not flushing properly, and the bathtub faucet was dripping; he did not seem surprised. Furthermore, there was no workout equipment #a sign in the elevator suggests using the local rec. center#, and we would have had to use the pool at a different hotel if we wanted to swim. This is far from what I have come to expect from HIE. 7. Juni 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by One of the best in the business! As a Captain for an international airline, I have the pleasure (and often displeasure) of staying in multiple hotels, world-wide. I am constantly impressed by the care given by the Miami Airport H.I. Express. Tricia, as the manager, has put together a team exemplifying the care and service rarely found today. Yari, in particular. I stay there often as my home away from home. Love the place. 6. Juni 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff Friendliest staff I have encountered. They went out of their way to make my stay comfortable. Breakfast bar was good and opened a few minutes early for those of us who had early flights. Only negative was that shuttle pickup from airport was a little slow but everything else about stay was A++++ Will definitely use again. 1. Juni 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Breakfast For your entertainment pleasure at breakfast this hotel has chosen to play an extremely politically biased news program which I am willing to bet goes against the views of the majority of the guests as many are Latinos or foreigners. If you stay there and object to this News venue please tell the front desk. 21. Mai 2013
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Just another hotel close to airport Great location to airport, love cruise shuttle for only $10! I had to wait for the airport shuttle 45 minutes... Then it came after I called the hotel to inquire.... Otherwise just a place for a quick layover, no pool.. Had to use sister hotel? 6. Mai 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Quiet and Clean! Next to an Ihop and a Pub with great appies! 5 minute shuttle to the airport but you can't hear the planes. 5. Mai 2013
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly Staff but Poor Neighborhood and Dated Interior This hotel is across the street from Miami Int'l Airport which makes it really convenient if you are attending to business in the area. However, the downside is that the neighborhood is sketchy. It feels like the 1980s when you are inside. Free parking is a plus. Very friendly staff. Hot breakfast is included but don't count on good quality (dry eggs, sausage patties, gravy/muffins). 23. April 2013
    <<Vorher 3 4 5 6 7 nächste>>