Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Dubai - Festival City

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Dubai - Festival City
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 887 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

887Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    665
  • 4 Sterne
    150
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    20

great stay

By

08. Juli 2016

Had a great stay more then willing to stay there again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel; exceptional service and rooms

By

02. Juli 2016

club

I spent four nights at this hotel and have zero complaints. The staff was attentive and very kind. The room was very clean, modern and had a fantastic view of downtown Dubai. The food was very good. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you'd like to be close to Festival City and the airport. Downtown Dubai was a $8 US Dollar taxi ride that took approximately 10 minutes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

enjoyable stay in good location

By

28. Juni 2016

club

3 night stay between long-haul flights. Excellent facilities, pleasant staff. Rooms well appointed. Comfortable beds and choice of pillows. Good gym facilities and pool. Lovely spa services. Room service very prompt and reasonable priced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

27. Juni 2016

Intercontinental Hotel Dubai Festival City is a great hotel. The view of the creek is amazing. The hotel has many nice restaurants and two bars. Staff are friendly. Rooms are spacious, clean, and quiet. Overall a fine experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our Favourite Dubai Hotel

By

27. Juni 2016

Location, 5 star quality, friendly staff, excellent food, affordable luxury.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay and Lovely Staff

By

27. Juni 2016

club

The staff were genuinely friendly and made my stay quite lovely.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

отличное обслуживание и удобное место расположения

By

26. Juni 2016

club

В первую очередь отель очень удобно расположен. Рядом с ним находится большой торговый центр в котором также есть и банковские сервисы. Транспортная развязка рядом с отелем позволяет в течении 10 - 20 минут быть в центральных и других ключевых местах Дубая. В самом отеле есть все условия для комфортного проживания и отдыха. Отличная кухня и отличная работа обслуживающего персонала. Очень удобны услуги предоставляемые бизнес-центром.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall great Hotel

By

25. Juni 2016

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel while in Dubai 2-3 nights every month. Very reponsive staff, clean and large creek view room, outstanding breakfast buffet. The staff is always friendly and very responsive ti any requests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Best Ever

By

21. Juni 2016

The moment you enter the hotel you feel it's the best!
I travel alot and stay in many hotels but Intercontinental Festival City is the best ever
The staff, the room, the lightening, the shower,etc...
Any detail you think about is the best!
I love it!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear "tiftif222" Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your experience here on our website. Your wonderful remarks put a smile to my face. I am very pleased to read that we are the "Best" hotel that you stayed in so far, that's really fantastic! Thank you so much for for the kind words and we truly appreciate it. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. With kind regards, Christian Madsen Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

21. Juni 2016

club

loved every minute of my stay at the intercontinental /festival city,rooms were top notch,eating experience excellent swimming pool area was stunning.my only gripe would be the price of the beverages.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear "steange" Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a review. I am very pleased to read your wonderful feedback and happy to know that you had a great stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back. With kind regards Christian Madsen, Hotels Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly dependable; useful location

By

18. Juni 2016

Last minute booking due to change in business plans. Got in late but usual warm reception and excellent room. Good room service and excellent Arabic breakfast. All round very comfortable stay and efficient service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stop over

By

17. Juni 2016

When checking out the bell boy took my luggage away and out to a taxi, and it was out out my site for 5 minutes, this was not good as I was heading to airport, if they need to take it keep it in my eye site

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear "Jerry Z" Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your experience here on our website. I regret to read the incident with our bell team. Be rest assured that this will be reviewed to ensure that this will not happen again in the future. I appreciate that you shared this incident to us as it helps us improve the quality of service we deliver to our valued guests. Thank you and we look forward to welcome you back With kind regards, Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen