Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Dubai - Festival City

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Dubai - Festival City
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 915 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

915Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    679
  • 4 Sterne
    154
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Great Getaway

By

23. August 2016

platinumelite

Spent a long weekend at the Dubai Festival IC Hotel. Enjoyed the room upgrade. Friendly staff. Connected to a nice mall with lots of shopping and food options and a movie house. You can spend time in the mall whenever you have time to spend. I didn't use the gym, but it is a decent gym with nice view. Will come back again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

22. August 2016

One of unforgettable stay i enjoyed in this hotel
the staff are very cooperative and friendly
It was just outstanding

BUT THE PROBLEM IS WITH YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICES GUYS WHENEVER I WRITE THEM THEY IGNORE AND DO NOT ANSWER OR IF THEY ANSWER THEIR ANSWER IS INCORRECT .

THIS WAS A FULL PAID STAY BUT THEY WROTE THAT IT IS ADJUSTED STAY ???? WHY? AND WHEN I WROTE THEM LONG BACK THEY DID NOT EVEN ANSWER
i HOPE YOU ANSWER WHY?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable business stay

By

22. August 2016

club

recently stayed for 8 nights on a business trip. Hotel was clean, comfortable and friendly. Breakfast buffet was broad ranging and well prepared.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. August 2016
Dear Rasmuff, Thank you very much for the good rating and your kind words. I am very glad to hear, that you had a comfortable stay during your long business trip and I hope we were your home away from home for that time. Kind regards James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay but slow check-in and check-out

By

22. August 2016

platinumelite

Slow Check-in and check-out process, the Ambassador counter was used by any customer and the staff did not ask the people waiting in the queue if they are holding Ambassador membership or nit to serve them first.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ROOM 1911

By

22. August 2016

SUITE EXPERIENCE
1. FLYING INSECTS IN THE ROOM
2. MOSQUITO BITES OBSERVED IN THE MORNING.
3. AC CONTROLS NOT VISIBLE.
4. BEDSIDE TELEPHONE NOT WORKING.
5. BED SIDE LIGHTS FLICKERING.
6. BEDSIDE SWITCHES DONT WORK.
7. TOILET LIGHTS FLICKERING.
8. WIRELESS NETWORK AT 00:30 HRS FAILED TO CONNECT OR WORK TILL 08:00 HRS NEXT DAY.
9. CONSTRUCTION SOUND HEARD AT EARLY MORNING 05:00 HRS - LOUD.

RESTAURANT EXPERIENCE - BREAKFAST.
1. STAFF TO BUSY TALKING WITHIN THEM SELVES, WE HAD TO WAIT NEXT TO THEM TO GET THEIR ATTENTION.
2. WHEN SELECTED THE TABLE NO.5 AND MENTIONED THAT WE SHALL SIT HERE PLEASE MARK IT RESERVE WE SHALL GO FOR A QUICK SMOKE OUTSIDE ON THE RESTAURANT TERRACE. ORDER 01 AMERICANO AND ONE CAPACINO TO BE SERVED OUTSIDE ON THE TERRACE SEATING WHICH THE STAFF CONFIRMED AND SAID WE WILL SERVE YOU COFFEE OUTSIDE. FOR 20 MINUTES NO COFFEE CAME SO WE DECIDED TO MOVE INSIDE.
3. WHEN APPROACHED TABLE NO.5, THERE WERE OTHER GUESTS SEATED ON THAT TABLE TO OUR SURPRISE.
4. WHEN SPOKEN TO THE STAFF, SHE JUST POINTED TO ANOTHER TABLE WHICH WAS NOT WHAT WE WANTED.
5. WHEN ASKED THAT WE HAD SELECTED TABLE NO.5 AND YOU HAVE GIVEN IT TO ANOTHER GUEST, THE STAFF JUST TURNED AROUND AND WENT TO THAT CUSTOMER AND REQUESTED THEM TO MOVE WHICH WAS NOT A PLEASANT GESTURE. SO I REQUESTED THE STAFF HOW CAN YOU MOVE A GUEST WHILST THEY ARE EATING, THATS NOT VERY NICE. TO THE RESPONSE SHE MENTIONED WE ARE HAVING A LARGER PROBLEM WITH SOME OTHER GUESTS SO WE CANNOT CONCENTRATE.
6. 03 STAFF POSITIONED AT THE ENTRANCE OF THE RESTAURANT NOT BOTHERED AT ALL.
7. STAFF ON THE LOBBY FLOOR NOT VERY INFORMED ABOUT THE SERVICES EG: SHUTTLE TO FESTIVAL CITY MALL.

A. BREAK FAST MEAL - ***** EXCELLENT *****
B. CHEF'S & SERVING TEAM - ***** EXCELLENT *****.
C. FRONT DESK CHECK IN - MR. MAAN - ***** EXCELLENT *****

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

few problems during this stay (worst sleep quality)

By

17. August 2016

I used to stay in this hotel every time I am visiting Dubai.
I was usually happy, but during this stay I have coupe of problems.

1. I called for somebody to collect my clothes for the Laundry, it takes long time , as No body shows I went to the lobby to give my clothes because I have to leave the hotel at that time because I am something to do. I met Mr. Marzooq he fixed everything and he was very nice and I would like to thank him.

2. During my stay I have to work in the early morning and during the night , and I have to sleep during the afternoon and the evening. I turn (Do not Disturb sign) on in order to relax and to sleep, after one and half hour I received a call from the room service asking me if I would like to clean my room or not. I woke up and I can't sleep anymore I was very upset for the whole day i slept only one and half hour !!, I told them frankly do not call me in the room if I do not order any thing and I am in Do not Disturb mode.

The next day they repeated the same story again , but instead of one and half hour it was 45 mins. I was upset and Angry why they are trying to disturb my sleep (No explanation).

I explained this incident to the deputy manager Mr. Diaz, he couldn't give any reasons of why they are doing this, he didn't show any real sorry of what they did ( sure because he slept very well and can't understand what does 1 hour sleeping in the day mean), he didn't take this incident seriously just I apologize then he went directly, No action , No sense of responsibility, No message sent, Nothing at all !!!

Ms. Polina from the front desk she didn't show a respect to the customers with poor attitude ( without name badge also)

I would like to thank the following :
Mr. Marzooq - the manager of the house keeping and room services for the quick response.
Mr. Abdul. from the concierge.
Mr. Ibrahim (Egyptian guy working in the concierge) helped me a lot during my stay.


I stayed here before 7-9 times and I was very happy, but according to my last stay I WILL NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL !!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. August 2016
Dear DrHaado, Please accept my sincere apology for the negative experience you have made during your last stay. I was truly distressed to hear, that we have lost a frequent guest after so many stays. DrHaado, I would appreciate if you get in touch with me so I can apologize in person, james.koratzopoulos@ihg.com With my best regards James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

17. August 2016

The start was not goid at all . My check in was delayed by improper arrangement at tge check in disk. I kept jumping from lane to lane and about to please some one to check me in ! Even platinum ambassador membership did not help the situation. I received a verbal apologize....

However, it is the first time I experienced such a miss during check in at this hotel.

Other than this the stay was as usual. Good and to the expectation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. August 2016
Dear Fad93, Thank you very much for your comment. It is feedback like yours that helps us to improve our service and continuous quality. I am distressed to hear that you had no positive check in experience. Please accept my sincere apology for that. We do our best to avoid queues at check in. Unfortunately we were not able to do so when you checked in. But I am glad to hear that other than this your stay was good and to your expectation. With my best regards, James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall good

By

17. August 2016

Overall the stays was good accept the front deck stuff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. August 2016
Dear Aldawsari, Thank you very much for your review and rating. I am glad to hear that your overall stay was good. With my best regards James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

WORST CLUB LOUNGE EXPERIENCE

By

16. August 2016

WORST CLUB LOUNGE EXPERIENCE
WORST CLUB LOUNGE EXPERIENCE
WORST CLUB LOUNGE EXPERIENCE
WORST CLUB LOUNGE EXPERIENCE

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chambre très usée et pas très propre

By

16. August 2016

Bon hôtel idéalement placé qui est en train de vieillir vite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable stay, but disappointing reception

By

12. August 2016

As an Elite Spire Ambassador, i expect a stay without headaches. unfortunately, and for the third stay in a row, an authorization was taken upon check-in, then another transaction was made upon check-out. The authorization remains pending for weeks, and then i have to waste my time and money on international calls in order to release that authorization. this is pretty disappointing, and i might not stay at Intercontinental Festival City again, due to that issue

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. August 2016
Dear Paul12321, Please accept our sincere apology for this inconvenience. Kindly get in touch with me directly, so we can solve this issue immediately. You can contact me at james.koratzopoulos@ihg.com. Despite of the billing issue, I hope you had a pleasant stay with us. I am waiting for your message. With kind regards James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Bad Internet Service

By

09. August 2016

platinumelite

Very Bad Internet Connection and they cancelled VIP Lounge for IHG Members, shifted to a normal reception without any specail preference except the upgrade of room but after waiting more than 15 minutes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dear Tarek, Thank you very much for your review. I do apologize for the issues with the internet connection. Please do let us know next time so we can find a solution for the problem and eg. place an additional router in your room. We are compliant with the Standards of IHG in regards to free access and use of our Club Lounge and do grant it to all guests who are entitled. You can certainly always purchase the access to our lounge. Alternatively IHG Royal Ambassadors can choose between a Suite upgrade or the usage of our lounge as per their entitlements. Dear Tarek, I hope we may welcome you soon again. Kind regards Dear Ted V, It was a real pleasure for me to read through your comment. It's the team members, that make a stay memorable - I am very glad your stay with us was memorable. Trust me, I am very proud of my team and the great service they deliver to our guests. We are very much looking forward to your next stay with us. With best regards James Koratzopoulos Regional General Manager Dubai Area General Manager Dubai Festival City IHG
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen