Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Dubai - Festival City

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Dubai - Festival City
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 786 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

786Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    589
  • 4 Sterne
    132
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Another memorable experiences

By

11. Februar 2016

Still considered as one of the best hotels in Dubai. I highly recommend to stay at either for business or pleasure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

THIS HOTEL WILL MAKE YOU FEEL SO VERY SPECIAL

By

10. Februar 2016

From the minute the doorman opens your taxi door after your short journey from the airport, you know the level of attention to detail will be there! The rooms are beautiful and are kept absolutely pristine by the wonderful housekeeping staff with every amenity present and thought about.
The lounge staff are attentive and the food delicious especially the afternoon tea which is so beautifully served, not to mention the wonderful chef's delicious canopies served in the evening!
The pool is now heated which makes a great difference to a stunning pool area........ Downside was that during this visit they were renovating the pool bar area however the pool staff did a great job of still serving us seamlessly!!
Overall Festival City Intercontinental consistently keeps up the extremely high standards, which I have come to expect, and sadly what some of the other IHG properties seem to be lacking at times.
WELL DOWN TO THE WHOLE TEAM!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

09. Februar 2016

We spent nice time and the kids enjoying the pool and we like the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

the best breakfast moments

By

07. Februar 2016

platinumelite

the break fast is one of the best and has differen styles of food as well as activities

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

05. Februar 2016

club

Front office staff were great and upgraded to a suite. Excellent breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Dear "indranu" Many thanks for your kind review. It is our pleasure to have you stay with us and I definitely agree that our extensive breakfast at anise is excellent having a wide variety of International and local foods to choose from. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcome you back With kind regards, Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel to stay in

By

04. Februar 2016

club

I had great stay with ICDFC really i enjoyed my stay a lot, And the staff are very nice Thank you for Mr. Amr at VIP desk

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Dear "Greatr" Many thanks for your kind review It is a pleasure to welcome you and I am truly delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. I would definitely pass to Mr. Amr and Mr. Paiva your heartfelt thanks. Thank you once again and I look forward to welcome you back With kind regards, Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love the Staff :-)

By

04. Februar 2016

It's like my second home :-)
Stayed here many times, love the staff and everything about the hotel.
Always goes to Hard Rock Caffee, that is next door!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear "Kalle69" Many thanks for your kind review. I am delighted that you had such an enjoyable stay with us and that we lived up to your expectations. I am truly impressed to know that you consider us your second home. We do pride ourselves the very best in accommodation and service and I am pleased we achieved this on your every stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel once again. With kind regards Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

3 minutes from DXB and treated like Royalty

By

03. Februar 2016

This is always my choice when I overnight in Dubai.
My 4 star mark on the sleep was because I prefer a sheet not a comforter, but I never asked if they had them I just always assumed it was their style. Next time I will get one and sleep great. The other low mark was the grounds, in general they are superb, but there is a lot of construction going on at the Festival City Mall and it is wreaking havoc on all the windows, dirty, gritty, sandy, and that detracts from some of the great views of the grounds through them. The value mark is because I prefer a lower rate, but don't we all? I have never been to a more pleasant Hotel in terms of appearance, service and interaction with their staff! These photos I took are from past visits, not this current one.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Dear "Expedition1" Many thanks for your kind review. It is our pleasure to have you stay with us. I am glad that the team was able to exceed your expectations to make it a memorable one. Thank you and we look forward to welcome you back With kind regards, Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MY RECENT STAY

By

03. Februar 2016

IT WAS A NICE EXPERIENCE STAYING AT THIS HOTEL .
I LIKED EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS HOTEL, ITS LOCATION , ROOM , FITNESS CENTER , DINING EXPERIENCE .
TO THE STAFF , I WISH TO THANK YOU ALL FOR MAKING IT AN ENJOYABLE STAY AT THE HOTEL.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Dear "Anonymous" Many thanks for your kind review. I am delighted to read that you had a wonderful stay with us. It is always our goal to deliver the very best service for our guest and I am happy that we have achieved this on your stay. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcome you back. With kind regards, Christian Madsen
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Small comments

By

01. Februar 2016

I' am a regular guest at your hotel, I come to your hotel in monthly basis, I liked the hotel and feel its my second home in Dubai but I have the below comments:

- Recently I noticed a slowness in the internet services, Last time I stayed in suite 2511 and the Internet was so bad inside the room

- Bathroom in the suite I strongly recommend to install bidet spray as its only installed in the guest bathroom and sometime I have to go to the guest bathroom just to use it.

- The usual problem is the shower, always the shower in the morning you need to wait for sometime to get a hot water, This issue seems to be attached with the hotel, Thanks God you recently changed the shower which is now much better but you need to find a soultion for the hot water.

- Finally thing, When I came once with my kids and I booked the suite with two bedroom, The door for the master room it dose not support the privacy as you know as any one can open it or can look at the gap inside the room, You may need to consider this

Thanks and Regards
Bader

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear "Bader77" Many thanks for your kind review. It is always a pleasure to welcome a loyal guest and I am delighted that you consider us your second home. I truly appreciate your feedback. Be rest assured that this will be shared to the concerned department for review and consideration. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcome you soon. With kind regards Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice

By

27. Januar 2016

club

Great hotel to stay with, all the staff are very good and very helpful, restaurants very nice to dine ine

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2016
Dear "Fekry" Many thanks for sharing your review It was our pleasure having you stay with us and I am delighted that you enjoyed our accommodation, facilities and service. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future With kind regards Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

review

By

27. Januar 2016

It was great by all means , reception , staff , room , view , response
really appreciated and look forwared to visit again for longer stay
Thanks all
Khalid Jabri

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2016
Dear "Al Jabri" Many thanks for taking the time to share your review It was our pleasure having you stay with us and I am delighted you enjoyed your stay, our facilities and service. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future With kind regards Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen