Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Dubai - Festival City

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Dubai - Festival City
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 845 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

845Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    634
  • 4 Sterne
    142
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Great Stay

By

18. April 2016

Stayed for one night at the hotel as a quick getaway.

Pros:
- Nice upgrade to club level suite (RA status)
- Friendly staff
- Great view and location

Cons:
- No club lounge access even with club level rooms
- Room service requests (like ice, plates) can be slow

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

“Excellent Hotel location for the 3rd time”

By

14. April 2016

this is my 3rd time stay in this fantastic hotel for almost a week , I can't say much from my last stay in Feb 2015 other than that I am not regret to spend these week in this nice and fantastic hotel, I fully recommend any one would like to spend some time near the beach and mull where you can find what you want.
Staff are helpful and cooperative, they manage to change and upgrade my room at the time of check-in.
Thanks a lot to all hotel staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation Stay 2

By

11. April 2016

Check in was a pleasurable experience, I wish to thank Miss Rita, Miss Maria and Miss Daniella at the Club Intercontinental check in desk for their most excellent service during my stay. I arrived during afternoon tea and they made sure I was comfortable while I waited for my room to become available.

Being an Ambassador Club member I received a room upgrade to a 1 bedroom suite. I reserved a club level room and received complimentary breakfast, afternoon tea and happy hour drinks. During breakfast Miss Josephine provided great service during my stay.

The room was neat and clean, the only issues I found were:

The vanity mirror in the living room table was separated from it's frame.
The drop down cover for the power outlets in the living room wouldn't stay raised
The shower door would not stay closed and flooded the rest of the bathroom

All issues were rectified within 2 hours of being reported.

If you are looking for a room with LOTS of space, this is the room for you. A large living room with a half bath, a large bedroom with a large walk in closet and a bathroom that was 8' wide and the length of the bedroom and walk in closet. A privacy wall and door for the toilet, a separate wall and door for the shower, the tub and shower are side by side. There are 2 sinks in the bathroom.

The 8th floor cleaning staff was excellent. You get a daily cleaning, a supervisor's inspection, a mid day check up and turn down service. If I needed anything I just asked the Club Intercontinental desk and it was delivered to my room.

There is construction on the Festival City Mall and my room provided a good view of the construction crane. The construction also means the attached pathway to the Mall from the hotel is blocked so you have to walk around the Festival City Tower to get to the mall.

The Vista and Eclipse bars are nice and welcoming. If you desire a less smoke filled experience, use the Vista bar.

The fitness center is pretty nice. It has 2 elliptical trainers, 2 step climbers, 1 rowing machine and treadmills. All but the rowing machine have LCD TV's attached to them. The treadmills have a built in air blower on top of the screen. All the cardio machines have iPad docks, USB plug and Aux terminals. The staff ensures all machines have towels and water on them. The fitness center also have weight machines.

The entire staff is helpful, to the point where if you want to do something yourself, you have to tell them numerous times you can get it. One of the front door bellmen is 7' 2" tall, he kind of stands out in a crowd.

The only real issue was a room service cart left in the hallway for 12+ hours.

If you want a hotel stay where you get spoiled, this is the one.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. April 2016
Dear "dndgod" Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a wonderful and detailed review on your Club InterContinental experience. We are truly delighted to read that we have been successful in making your stay a remarkable one. It is always our goal to ensure that our guests leave our hotel happy and satisfied and we are glad that we have did this for your stay. We appreciate your candid feedback on some facilities and regarding the room service cart. This enables us to take appropriate action to ensure that these situations are not repeated. Again, we apologise for that. Thank you very much for your loyalty on InterContinental brand and we look forward to welcome you once again. Sincerely, Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good stay, enjoyable

By

08. April 2016

club

good stay, enjoyable
Will defiantly stay again, good service and nice ambiance

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear "Daniel333" Many thanks for your kind review. We are delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and we're thrilled that you look forward to returning back. Your kind words and 5/5 rating are truly appreciated. We hope to welcome you soon! Sincerely, Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An excellent stay at Festival City Dubai

By

08. April 2016

Room was modern, clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet had one of the best selections of any hotel I've ever stayed at. If you wanted to eat outside of the hotel, festival city mall was a short walk away and had several coffee shops and restaurants, although the dinner in the hotels patisserie was outstanding. The hotel was just a short taxi ride to the abra station taking you to the historic region and souks. It was lovely to come back after a busy day exploring to sit in the hot tub overlooking the creek with the Burj Khalifa in the background, while the sun was setting. All of the staff were efficient and friendly. Overall we had a fabulous stay and I'd recommend the hotel to anyone.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear "NickySJ" Many thanks for your kind review! It's fantastic to know that you had an excellent stay with us! We appreciate the time you took to write this wonderful review and thank you for recommending our hotel as a place to stay. Once again, thank you very much and we look forward to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel Ever

By

08. April 2016

Always feel at home,always treated like royalty and the upgrade of my room during my last stay was mind blowing plus the experience at the restaurant on the 26th floor is out of this world. I'm sure coming back!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear "Royal Crown" Many thanks for the wonderful review! We feel very honored reading your kind feedback and happy to know that we made you feel "at home". Thank you for considering us as the "Best hotel", we strive to deliver the best possible service and we're truly glad that we have achieved this during your stay. Thank you and and we look forward to welcome you once again. Sincerely, Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel especially the Concierge

By

07. April 2016

Was on a stopover from Taiwan to Delhi, the hotel was everything we expected from the Intercontinental

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear "Chris301060" Many thanks for your kind review. We're delighted to know you had a great stay with us. Thank you for recognising our concierge team, it really makes a difference for the the team to read their efforts are well received. Thank you once again and looking forward to your return! Sincerely, Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Below average comparing with other IC hotel

By

06. April 2016

During my stay for three nights, I faced two problems that made this stay unpleasant. I spoke with the responsible staff twice but both issues were not solved. This reflects who the hotel value there clients!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. April 2016
Dear "Osos" Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for falling short of providing the level service we have delivered in the past and that is synonymous with InterContinental hotels. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to take appropriate action to ensure that these situations are not repeated. We appreciate that this unfortunate situation should not have happened in the first place and our resolution could have been handled more efficiently. Please contact me directly when you have plans to travel to Dubai so we have the opportunity to make this up to you and display our true standard of service (executiveoffice.dfc@ihg.com). We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

servizio in camera

By

05. April 2016

club

pulizia della camera-qualità e servizio del bar nella lobby-shuttle per campo golf ok

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear "bri51" Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate that you took time out of your busy day to write a positive feedback on your recent stay with us. We're happy to be at your service! Thank you once again and we look forward to welcome you back at InterContinental Dubai Festival City Sincerely, Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable hotel and rooms

By

05. April 2016

platinumelite

Everything is good.
Hotel offer good service
staff have very good appearance
Rooms are well cleaned

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. April 2016
Dear "Sheikha" Many thanks for your kind review. We appreciate the time you took to write this fantastic review. It is our pleasure to welcome you and be at your service. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Christian Madsen Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

04. April 2016

club

I spent 4 nights here on business, and served my every need

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. April 2016
Dear "nvdasji" Many thanks for your kind review. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us. We are happy to know that we were able to deliver a great service during your stay. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

静かさと落ち着き

By

03. April 2016

仕事を終えて部屋に入ったときからリラックスできる空間。
ゆったり疲れを癒やすとともに、仕事の整理が行える。そして、目覚めたあとは申し分のない朝食。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear "bac48" Many thanks for your kind review. We are glad to know that you had a relaxing stay with us and we thank you for the time you took to write this wonderful review for InterContinental Dubai Festival City. We look forward to welcoming you soon! With kind regards, Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen