Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Dubai - Festival City

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Dubai - Festival City
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 895 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

895Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    671
  • 4 Sterne
    151
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    21

le luxe

By

26. Juli 2016

Accueil parfait
personnels à l'écoute de vos besoins
sourires et bonne humeur permanents...
parfait

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Above and beyond expectation

By

25. Juli 2016

My recent stay at InterContinental Dubai Festival City was amazing. I was in town for a week during which I was greeted with the kind staff and best of the amenities.
I'd recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Dubai for business or leisure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

25. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Excellent stay in the InterContinental Dubai - Festival City - would return again. Staff are extremely courteous and helpful. Breakfast buffet is amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceeding expectations

By

19. Juli 2016

The reception staff provided me with excellent service that exceeded my expectations.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear "MDHAHERI" Thank you very much for taking the time to write a fantastic feedback on your recent stay with us! I am truly impressed to know that we have exceeded your expectation. Everyday, we strive to deliver the best service to our guests and I am glad that we have achieved this during your stay. We hope to welcome you once again! With kind regards, Christian Madsen Hotels Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overnight stay

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Just an over night stay. The bed was super comfortable as were the pillows. The most memorable aspect was the efficiency of the staff and concierge going out of their way to help us with a chauffeur car booking that went awry.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear "Capt TC" I am pleased to know your short stay had been remarkable! We highly appreciate you taking the time to write this review, it means a lot for our team to see their efforts are appreciated. We hope to welcome you again soon! With kind regards, Christian Madsen Hotels Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

WiFi connection

By

12. Juli 2016

WiFi connection was so poor and the signal not that strong inside the suite .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear Almheiri, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to write your feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies with the wi-fi connection in your suite. Be rest assured that this is not always the case and your feedback will be shared to our IT team for further action to ensure this will be avoided in the future. Thank you and we hope to welcome you back soon! With kind regards, Christian Madsen Hotels Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Business Hotel

By

12. Juli 2016

This hotel has a wonderful staff with amazing rooms!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear "Global Bus. Traveller" Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for your precious time spent on writing a wonderful feedback. I am very pleased to know that you had a great stay with us and was well taken cared by our team. Your kind words are truly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back in Dubai! With kind regards, Christian Madsen Hotels Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family hotel?

By

10. Juli 2016

We have decided to stay again at Intercontinental DFC for Eid Holiday. to seek relaxation and loosen up our stress. As we had good experience from our last stay. Unfortunately, this time, the hotel was extremely crowded mostly with family+kids.

1. Check-in was smooth and fast.

2. We were staying on Level 15, the floor was noisy with kids screaming, running and crying along the corridor (Our room was located almost at the corner - still can't avoid the noises). Few times we woke up from sleep by the noises from the corridor - kids mostly and banging the room door.

3. Swimming pool area also was packed with families, kids, baby-stroller. Can't find any peace or relaxation, very disappointing. Even didn't feel comfortable to only sit at the poolside. The lifeguard should've told or guide these families to look after their kids to not running around as it's disturbing other guests.

4. Breakfast on the first day was OK. We came to the restaurant quite early to keep away from "rush hour". The lady escorted us the table for 2, she was polite. Then we went to "EGG section", there was a waiter standing nearby but busy with the paper on his hand (Actually not that much busy), he wasn't even looking at us (I was standing straight next to him thou), then finally, we asked directly to the chef and he took note our request.

5. The same person checked us out. Quick and smooth!

Overall experience was unsatisfactory.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Dear "Widjaf36" Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. It was our pleasure having you with us once again and pleased to know you had a fast, smooth check-in and check-out. I was however, disappointed to know of the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We apologise for any unpleasant experience you had while you stayed with us. Please be assured that your feedback has been communicated with the respective department and we will endeavour to rectify this issue to ensure this will be avoided in the future. To better assist you on your next stay, please do not hesitate to approach the manager on duty. Thank you once again for your valuable feedback and I hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon so that we can provide you with the true InterContinetal experience. With kind regards, Christian Madsen Hotels Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

08. Juli 2016

Had a great stay more then willing to stay there again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Dear "willie 4498" Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a review here on our website. It is our pleasure to be at your service and we are very pleased to know that you look forward to staying with us once again. We hope to welcome you back real soon on your next visit in Dubai! With kind regards, Christian Madsen Hotels Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel; exceptional service and rooms

By

02. Juli 2016

club

I spent four nights at this hotel and have zero complaints. The staff was attentive and very kind. The room was very clean, modern and had a fantastic view of downtown Dubai. The food was very good. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you'd like to be close to Festival City and the airport. Downtown Dubai was a $8 US Dollar taxi ride that took approximately 10 minutes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Dear "ssmck" Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a fantastic feedback. I am very pleased to read that you had a seamless stay with us. We are indeed very near the airport and downtown and also blessed with a breathtaking view of Dubai creek and skyline! Thank you once again for your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you back. With kind regards, Christian Madsen Hotels Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

enjoyable stay in good location

By

28. Juni 2016

club

3 night stay between long-haul flights. Excellent facilities, pleasant staff. Rooms well appointed. Comfortable beds and choice of pillows. Good gym facilities and pool. Lovely spa services. Room service very prompt and reasonable priced.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Dear "Itchy feet 83" Thank you for sharing your amazing experience with us. I am glad you had an enjoyable stay and was able to try many of our facilities. I appreciate your kind words and we look forward to your next visit! With kind regards, Christian Madsen Hotels Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

27. Juni 2016

Intercontinental Hotel Dubai Festival City is a great hotel. The view of the creek is amazing. The hotel has many nice restaurants and two bars. Staff are friendly. Rooms are spacious, clean, and quiet. Overall a fine experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Dear "Poongavur" A sincere thank you for the kind review and positive feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed the stay plus the facility and location. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit here in Dubai! With kind regards, Christian Madsen Hotels Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen