Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 355 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by the greatness is team work result I had one of my best stays in hotels ever . I have seen how could staff play big role in making places distinguishable. Starting from the door men, front disk, room service, concierge, and duty managers. They are so proffisional and on top of every single detail . Thank you for raising up the bar 3. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service and Great Staff The room and the upgrade worth the fees for the ambassador subscription. The hotel has great location and great sorrounding 1. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent staff and hospitality As an Intercon Embassador, I am writing to thank staff at Intercon Dubai Festival city for their wonderful service from the door staff to the room servicing. In particular I would like to thank in particular Amr at the Ambassadors desk, who looked after me and my family's needs during our stay at the hotel. I sincerely thank him for taking care of our room request and other family activities for my family while I was busy in meetings. I also thank the gym instructor Lawrence and par ( i forgot the second instructors name) ……he was very much interactive and sharing his views on best effectiveness of the work outs. Keep up the good work, and i will definitely make sure i choose intercom, when i am next in Dubai. Many thanks, 30. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Overall Excellent Experience. I had a wonderful experience & my Faimly was veyr Satified. I had one Tranportation Problem which I feel should be refunded & resolved. I was in Atlantis on the Day of Checkout where I had a Complementry Drop off. I had a Complementry pick up & Drop of from your Hotel also. I called your hotel on the day of check in & Told them of the Complimentary pickup & she agreed & sent me a Car & I checked In. On the day of checkout I was surprised to see Pickup charges AED 300.00 which they told us were chargeable as I was coming from Atlantis whereas I clearly told her that we have complementary Pickup & she told us to hold & told me as a Exception she would Do it & we came/Checked in. If she would have told me it was chargeable I would have taken The Drop off of Atlantis where I paid for package for a club Suite & pickup & a Drop off was also included. I would like to request for refund as I had no time due tight Flight time at the time of checkout. You have my business for next stays & let me tell you I have Made many Ambassodors who have become royal ambassodors. 28. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Our stay Wonderful stay. The staff were really courteous and friendly. Loved the pool and the adjacency to the mall/restaurants. Easy to get to and free parking on site. 28. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Extremely satisfied Many thhanks for ulilia for her help and the way she managed my last minute reservation 24. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Thanks All great, thanks Usman! Keep it up. Nice advifes. 21. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Wonderful experience We look forward to staying at the Hotel not only for a rest but to catch up with the exceptional staff and the service they offer. The service starts at the front door when we arrive and until we leave. A most enjoyable experience. 19. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay Great hotel with excellent staff,enjoyed my stay will back,again for sure 18. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great room and invironment The Intercontinental Hotel At festival City Dubai is great place to relax in. Even though it is the first time for me to be in this hotel, I found it one of the best place to stay on. All the people and facilities are nice. I am looking in the future to come back to the same hotel. 6. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by personnel & SPA I would like to mention that Mondher from the front desk is giving me great support, really this is an added value to the hotel & makes me always try to make my stay in Dubai in interconti festival city also the SPA is nice. 6. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel with direct access to festival city mall Excellent hotel with direct access to festival city mall and creek. nice restaurants around festival drive and best dinning I had were in this hotel. 5. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Still one of the Best Hotels in the World As a business man who crosses the globe continuously, the Intercontinental Hotel Festival City Dubai consistently out performs on every occasion I stay there. The overall hotel design features and rooms are superb, the staff are truly first class from the time you arrive until you depart without exception, the spa is tranquil and the variety of cuisine amazing. I rarely recommend unless truly convinced and, clearly, this hotel has excellent quality training in place which also strives to do better and better. Congratulations !! 4. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent and devoted staff but slow room service It is for sure one of the best Intercontinental i stayed at. Everything is great but room service is very slow. If you request something you must allow 20 minuted to receive. The staff in this hotel is totally devoted to the customer satisfaction and will do their utmost to serve customers. Once you become a customer to this hotel, the staff becomes so generous with up grades/ breakfast/ lounge access. The only thing that I do not understand is the business lounge where you have to pay for everything!!! 28. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location for quick visitors Being closer to Dubai airport and away from the crowds, have the luxurious amenities its the best 5 star hotel on location, those whom needs to be well treated my select this hotel. 23. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location,service and excellent club lounge. I consider myself a regular visitor to this excellent establishment since I first patroned it 5 years ago. A great reception, friendly staff ,comfortable rooms and a magnificant club lounge with great space,views and well trained friendly staff. I love it there with all members of my family. We do not miss an opportunity to spend any time there no matter how short. Well done to all concerned. 23. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by MR. every thing was good .. But there was not amenities in room 20. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Review The stay was very good from A to Z, accept 3 things 1st how the 5 stars hotel they didn’t have a mobile charger and 2ne as an am ambassador member they not send to me a daily fruit basket as it is one of my benefit 3rd also as am ambassador am intaitel to stay till 4 PM but from 3 PM they start to call me for c/out, they call at 3 PM I said ill c/out 4 PM again they call 3:30, 3:40 and 3:00 and im already informed them ill c/out at 4:00 PM. I’m really c/out and I’m not happy and with little bad experience for the c/out … 19. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by good service The hotel staff are friendley and helpful and the room is comfortable 16. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Enjoyable stay One of the most enjoyable stay that I ever had. I and my wife liked this place very much. 15. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by My visit to Dubai for Gulf Food conference My visit to Dubai was very enjoyable, especially at this hotel Everything in it is very enjoyable and I would recommend it strongly 12. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by This hotel is top of the class My wife and I have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions and we are NEVER disappointed. Simply put - it is one of the best, and especially so in respect of the staff - all of whom make one's stay memorable. They really do have 'customer service' inbred, and in particular the staff in the Club Lounge and around the Pool area are absolutely brilliant. As an Ambassador member as soon as we enter the hotel we are made welcome and made to feel special and this continues unabated throughout one's stay. The bedrooms are comfortable and the suites are magnificent. Overall it feels like a second home for us. The facilities are enhanced because one is also able to use those of the Crowne Plaza next door. Staff from European ICHG properties would do well to learn the art of customer service from the staff at Festival City. 12. April 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Bad laundry There is always bad services of the laundry! I have reported many times and no improvement at all. Always delay and bad services. I am now in Dubai and staying in different hotel! 10. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by good staff as usual its a good hotel staff, what I didn't like is the bellows its not comfortable , 9. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellent trip The experience was amazing specially the area, it was so great for family. only the staff need to be educated more when it comes to dealing with customers. I was disappointed when the receptionist told me your booking is not VIP even though I'm Saudi Aramco employee. 5. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and fast response to a problem Unfortunately the IC was full on my first night so they kindly suggested I stay at the Crowne Plaza next door which, whilst a great first time experience, it was nice to get "home" to the intercontinental again! Unfortunately there was a slight problem with the room allocated to me as I had a early check in however I have to say the DIrector was immediately there and they addressed the issues at once to my satisfaction. The pool staff were extremely attentive as were the lounge staff and, I can honestly say, nothing was too much trouble for them. Everything I needed was taken care of and the earlier problem was quickly forgotten and in the past.!! I look forward to retuning again on business in a few months time.I also even managed to leave my Filofax by the pool as I was so relaxed and they are arranging to have it forwarded on to me!! WELL DONE IC!! 3. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by all is excellent thanks to the hotel he give me a feeling i ma home 2. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel Evereything was perfect! Staff,room and facilities were flawless. 30. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful Hotel I think the room I was in (2011), was the biggest hotel room I've ever stayed in, it was huge. Anyways, the hotel is what you would expect in Dubai, professional staff, good food, beautifully decorated rooms, and great views. The only issue I had was when I checked out of my room on a stay 15 days earlier, the front desk personnel accidentally charged my personal card for the room. I asked that they charge the in room dining to my personal card and the room to my corporate card. Since they charged the room to my personal card, my company won't reimburse me for that stay. But other than that, its a great hotel and I'll definitely be staying again. 27. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Welcome The receptionist did not propose to accompany me to show me to the room, or even tell me in which floor is my room. 25. März 2014
<<Vorher 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 nächste>>

InterContinental Dubai - Festival City

  • Dubai Festival City
  • Dubai
  • Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
  • Front Desk +971-4-7011111

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Afrikaans, Arabic, Czech, German, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Japanese, Dutch , Punjabi, Russian, Swahili, Tagalog, Turkish, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Only authorised guide dogs allowed.
  • ORTSZEIT

    12:46 PM
    • ANREISE

      14:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • DIRHAM (VER. ARAB. EMIRATE) د.إ.‏ (AED)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen
    • 3 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer
    • Parken