Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 622 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended Excellent facilities, location, and staff. One of my favorite hotels in Dubai. July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Expect more as Gold Ambassador When I book to collect my free weekend night you charge the high rate without breakfast. However, if I book normal stay the value will be nearly the same. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great expereince We were celebrating our 25th Wedding Anniversary and our daughters 10th birthday during our stay . From the moment we arrived to our departure we were offered excellent service and truly enjoyed the InterContinental Experience . July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ambiance exclusive! Hotel tres agreable. Vue imprenable et sensation d'etre un client unique! July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Abdulla RASHED Great experience, however, I would recommend vallet parking better mgmt to deal with the peaks hours of guests and hotels visitors during holidays I.e. Eid or public holidays or weekends when ppl waiting for cars more then half an hour which is unacceptable July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. very good experience and comfortable stay ,great staff and service July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by R&R 15 Jul I usually have nothing but good to say about my stays at Intercontinental. I have had a bad experience at the steak house once but overall my stays are wonderful. However, this time around.....I was given a black taxi i.e. luxury car instead of the local cabs for a ride to the airport. Door men claimed no local taxis available. Upon arrival at airport driver did not have change or a receipt. I travel for business and without receipts I pay out of my pocket, a small detail, but I expect Intercontinental to have everything covered and they normally do! July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My recent stay at the Intercontinental This was my first stay at the Intercontinental Dubai - Festival City and I must say it was an outstanding experience from the moment I arrived at the hotel. The staff quickly checked me in and everyone I came in contact with were so courteous and helpful. The hotel was very clean and elegant. The room was immaculate with extra amenities. Overall, I felt special while staying there and will definitely stay there again on my future trip to Dubai. July 20, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T12:10:25.826-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_622, tr_622
  • loc_en_US, sid_DXBHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>

InterContinental Dubai - Festival City

  • Dubai Festival City
  • Dubai
  • Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
  • Front Desk +971-4-7011111

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Afrikaans, Arabic, Czech, German, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Japanese, Dutch , Punjabi, Russian, Swahili, Tagalog, Turkish, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Only authorised guide dogs allowed.
  • ORTSZEIT

    12:23 AM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • DIRHAM (VER. ARAB. EMIRATE) د.إ.‏ (AED)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen
    • 3 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer
    • Parken