Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

Dubai - Festival City

Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 348 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best in dubai! The greatest hotel I've ever stay in in dubai Thank you IHG! 26. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by WC I have a small note on the WC. In the ME region, using toilet paper is not enough. You must wash..!! There is no bidet in all WC. Hope there could be a solution for this issue in the future. Thanks for your hospitality. 24. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very comfortable bed , spacious rooms , great view , friendly staff it was my 33 rd wedding anniversary and thanks to the hotel management they made my stay memorable one 24. November 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Pass Housekeeping at dinner time? I will not keep my ambassador status after this experience. Worst intercontinental I have stayed. Try Abu Dhabi. It's older but the service is terrific. Washington DC is a must. This one is a bust. 23. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Second to None I have been a regular guest at the hotel for over 4 years and I can say with confidence that the quality of service, the accommodation and the food/beverages at the hotel are second to none. Moreover, it has, without a shadow doubt, the best Executive Lounge staff I have ever encountered in some 40 years of global travel; their attentiveness, courtesy and friendliness are such that I look upon the Intercontinental in Dubai as my very warm, welcoming and comforting home from home. 23. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding From the time we were picked up at the airport until we were dropped back to the airport for our onward flight the service was Outstanding. Management should be extremely proud of the level of service and professionalism showed by staff. Can't wait to get back. 22. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Room Wonderful and comfortable room and beautiful views and you lack the prayer rugs. Wonderful hotel and excellent location, excellent services, and staff easy to deal with them comfortably 19. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very pleasant hotel with a high level of comfort We enjoyed a lot our stay in Intercontinental hotel Festival City ! Very comfortable and a pleasant team .... We probably plan to come back again (and we hope the refurbishment work will be finished because it was a little noisy close to the restaurant) 17. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Love the rooms The room is very nice decorated & very comfortable. Only the shower jet was not strong enough 12. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by my overall stay was very good i always choose to stay at this hotel ,as the location is excellent and nearby to every thing you and i need 8. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Mr Saad Ghaith Great hotel and good location.i strongly recommend this hotel. 7. November 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Matress, linen, pillows etc. not intercon standard New hotel. Trendy rooms, but closer inspection stows materials used are not really up to five star standard. Bed, matress, linen, pillows etc. not usual high intercon standard. However rates are reasonable and cheaper than crowne plaza next door, which is not what you would expect. Thin walls so noisey. 4. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel, Room and Staff A first class hotel with attentive staff. Highly recommended. 3. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fabulous hotel From the very first impression of luxury surroundings This hotel is perfect in every way. It is close to the AirPort & connected to the Festival City shopping Mall. The staff are extremely helpful & nothing is too much trouble. Our suite was beautiful, the restaurants & bars serve excellent variety of food etc. (happy hour makes it very affordable) I look forward to our next visit & wouldn't stay anywhere else. We spent 3 days there & would have liked to have stayed longer. 2. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful rooms One of the most comfortable hotel I experenced these days. The rate was also one of the most luxurious. 30. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by love the hotel, not happy with the loyalty club I stayed at this hotel from the 23rd to 28th August and this was my second time. It is a great place to stay with convenience, quality staff, excellent rooms etc. I am a platinum ambassador and was disappointed that the program did not give me points for my stay claiming the rate I received was good hence points cannot be granted. I am still quite disappointed that loyal customers to the program get treated like this. Pity, I love the hotel and will now probably have to stay somewhere else when I am back in November 25. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Short Stay We stayed here for a night while on our way to Paris. It was my second time in this propoerty and as usual it was great. The Club Lounge is one of the best among many Intercontinental properties. Though it was short my family enjoyed it very much. Look forward to return back here. 25. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A brilliant experience at this wonderful hotel, yet again Stayed with my wife, upgraded from Club Room to 1 bedroom suite (Ambassador Platinum) for 8 nights. I have stayed at this hotel several times and it just gets better and better! The staff in the Club Lounge are thoroughly first-class, each and every one of them. The team at the pool and pool bar have to be singled out - they are brilliant. Everywhere is spotless, all the staff are friendly and helpful, and it all goes to make a wonderful experience - and we will be back! This really is my favourite InterContinental Group hotel and it never fails to deliver for me. I suspect that back home I am a bot of a bore telling all my friends just what a superb place to stay this is. 21. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by platinum ambassador lack of business lounge Generally the accommodation was excellent in the hotel but this is the only hotel in the intercontinental group I entered without the chance to take the benefit of using the business lounge 17. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Stay Bottom Line: Fantastic property and staff with the only drawback being the distance from downtown area. I had an outstanding experience at the IC Festival City. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. The property is fantastic, and the rooms are spectacular. I stayed in a double bedroom and found the beds themselves to be the only thing lacking. Also Don't expect breathtaking views from this hotel, because the main part of the city is a a good distance away. Overall, I had a fantastic stay and can't wait to go back. 15. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel with excellent Ambiance Everything was excellent Except the Fruit Bowl was missing and was never given. Being a ambassador member I always thought fruit bowl would be kept in the room 15. Oktober 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Nice place but I have some comments for improvement I expected better recognition for a platinum member. There were delays in check in because the room was not ready though I did arrive an hour earlier than I anticipated. The room view was not the best, I had to keep the blinders down for the whole 2 days because of the uncomfortable view. I didn't like that there was no water hose beside the toilet, it should be there, given that this is an Arabs country after all. The channels selection wasn't the best either neither was dealing with the TV menues. To tell the truth, I sort of was looking forward to the 2 nights passing by quickly. 14. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great but... Concierge Services : par excellence ! Club Services : Better than the normally high standards expected at an Intercontinental. Only choice of wines and alcohol served is sub-standard and not worthy of the otherwise higher quality standards maintained elsewhere at this property. But this should not be a deal breaker. 14. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel, mind blowing comfort and amazingly kind staffs..a must visit for anyone and everyone! I and my family visited the hotel last week, let me tell you, you guys made our stay one of a kind which we will never forget..from the bell boy to the receptionist to the room service all was just perfect. Our room was great. Breakfast and dinner was just as to perfection. Some names without whom I won't come back again or recommend..these are the heroes of your hotel and they need to be appreciated. Trisna on the reception, this amazing lady made sure my stay was incomparably comfortable. Every request was treated by a great smile and willingness to help guest staying..not only me but I could see this for everyone who came to this young lady. Really adore her go do attitude to make sure guest are comfortable. Ram and Ali at the reception, I just saw them when the reception had some 30+ guest to check in at one time. Everyone was taken care of and made sure they are attended too. Great work guys... Umesh from bell boy concierge service he was always willing to help..the guy making the sajn@ anise restaurant on the ground floor..he is the star making sure everyone gets their meal to the way they want. Again a great place to stay with family or even alone..these guys at hotel will make sure you are treated to the best...looking forward to my next stay..soon..very soon. Thank you so much 12. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely hotel and comfortable I do always love to stay in your hotel and I always recommend every bady this hotel as the best 10. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Dubai Stay Another great stay, i wouldn't normally put a second review on the site in such a short time, however as per my last review one of the things that i stated as a con was that there was no in-house movies. I was up in the club lounge and was talking to one of your staff members about the hotel and what i thought needed doing to make the hotel even better and i mentioned the movie situation. She quickly replied, "do you know we have a video library"' i didn't know, so she took me over and showed me the collection. I just feel that this employee needs special praise as she has the passion to make the hotel the best which is great to see. I believe her name was Rayam (hope i got the spelling correct). I gave the hotel a 9.5 out of 10 on my last stay, on the actions of Rayam i will now have to up that to 9.75. Looking forward to my stay in late november :) 8. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent, experience as always Would recommend your hotel, anytime anyway, to all my friends, family, and business associates! Lovely experience, as always, Keep it up! 3. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Stay Impeccable service, great amenities, great room. We truly enjoyed our stay at your hotel. 3. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by First Class Service and Facilities Firstly, apologies for taking since June to write up the review of our stay between the 24th and 29th May 2013. Our stay at FC, Dubai was simply one of the most memorable experiences we have experienced. From the moment we were picked up from the airport, the entire hotel team worked tirelessly in order to make our experience one to remember. Our suite was spacious and with the décor modern and amenities full, it was sometimes difficult to leave! A special thanks to Deependra who cleaned our room in a timely and methodical manner every day- a real credit to the housekeeping team. The pool area was beautiful. We spent many an hour enjoying all the facilities there and were treated to excellent service also. Great idea of having lounge service at the touch of a button - I mean, it does sometimes feel to hot to move! The highlight of our stay though was in the hotels Club Lounge area. The service experienced here was no doubt the best we have received from any Intercontinental hotel. From the cuisine to the ambience, our time spent here was simply a delight. All the staff were professional, but warm with their approach to service. A special thanks in particular to Diego and Dinesh who gave that little extra in making the experience a special one. In conclusion, an excellent hotel with great facilities and service, one I will gladly recommend. Already planning a return in the near future! 3. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Was excellent It's the best hotel ever in Dubai. For the last 3 years I'm using this hotel and always I insists to use this hotel Finally it is the best hotel in UAE 2. Oktober 2013
<<Vorher 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 nächste>>
Dubai - Festival City
  • Dubai Festival City
  • Dubai
  • Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
  • Front Desk +971-4-7011111

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Afrikaans, Arabic, Czech, German, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Japanese, Dutch , Punjabi, Russian, Swahili, Tagalog, Turkish, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Only authorised guide dogs allowed.
  • ORTSZEIT

    9:42 AM
    • ANREISE

      14:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • DIRHAM (VER. ARAB. EMIRATE) د.إ.‏ (AED)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen
    • 3 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer
    • Parken