Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

Residence Suites Dubai F.C

Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by This hotel can teach a course on HOSPITALITY I stayed at the Intercontinental Residence Suites Dubai - Festival City from July 20 through July 31st. The room and facilities were top notch. The shuttle service running between this hotel and the sister hotels located at the Festival City Mall made shopping and access to restaurants, etc. exceptionally convenient. The Management team along with all staff members exemplified the word Hospitality. Each and every member, especially the Duty Manager, provided me with a very memorable holiday and when I return to Dubai I will definitely be staying at the Intercontinental Residence Suites Dubai FC. 31. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Big room Abig htl.good location &very cleaen.big rooms.nice resturants 12. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent for families with kids. Excellent for families with kids. Staff were so friendly and helpful at check in and check out. 10. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by A good Hotel Apartments property! I have chosen this establishment to stay at during Eid Al Fittr holiday (July 27th - August 1st, 2014) in Dubai for the following reasons: - I'm a gold elite and Ambassador at IHG, and did the booking through them to receive points, account for the stay towards my membership and receive expected elite recognition and benefits. - The hotel price is convenient for being 5 stars and during Eid holiday, compared to within-city 4/5 stars hotels, which some of them had skyrocketing prices due to popular demand for their closeness to the shopping malls and attractions. - The hotel is 5 stars, nearby a shopping mall and away from traffic and congestion. - Upon making a reservation via IHG call center, I was given a good rate with breakfast for a one-bedroom suite and was promised an upgrade to the next level room. upon arrival, the lobby was empty except from a bellboy and a staff on-duty to check me in. I didn't receive any elite recognition nor the welcome amenities choice for Ambassador patrons (points/extras). This was unexpected since I do receive it at every Intercontinental I have stayed at. The hotel staff need to be more aware of the IHG program and elite patrons recognition. As for the promised upgrade, upon inquiry at the check-in, I was told that I have been upgraded from the main view to the creek view! it was 2 AM and I didn't want to challenge it since my wife and kids are starving and need to hit the sack! I didn't like the concept of shifting the room from one side to another and call it an upgrade, since Ambassador members benefits provide a one class upgrade, and the room remained within class! The room upon arrival is prepared with the baby crib as requested, minus the pillow and blanket! Had to call in to request it! The suite is spacious, a dining table with four seats is provided. A reading chair and light are truly appreciated, aside from a coffee table and a TV sofa. The kitchen is fully equipped from A to Z, except that there is no minibar at all. The bathroom provides with a full bath tube and a walk-in shower. Bathroom amenities are provided and appreciated, aside from the bath robes and slippers. The bedroom is comfy, but what I didn't like is the old LCD monitor set provided in it. It is old and the reception is bad and unclear, while the living screen is LED and of the latest model. the best thing about the room was its choice of lighting and furniture. The most thing I didn't like about the bedroom was that the bed frame was showing tears from usage and aging. I think the hotel management should address this at once. The hotel has a business center, Spa, ATM machine, saloon, a take-out sandwich shop, breakfast/lunch and dinner restaurant and valet parking with underground parking available. there is no nightlife nor any trace of alcohol in the property. I have tried their room-service menu around three nights and I have to say that my kids enjoyed their kids meals and choices. Although the choices for adults after 12 AM reduce and becomes mainly junk food, yet it tasted good and their margarita pizza is truly recommended!! The only thing I didn't appreciate that at one point during ordering, they confirmed to me that they have run out of pepsi/coca cola and sprite/7-up. I think a 5 stars hotel should address its stocking status to meet its customer demand. The attitude of the staff was welcoming and professional. I don't have many negative aspects of the hotel, yet I can only recommend it for families with children (+4 PAX) as the hotel is more towards the Hotel serviced apartments, rather than the fully functioning hotel type. The hotel is not far from everything yet you need to rent a car to reach it or use the Dubai metro, whose station is far away and can only be reached via car/taxi. 5. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Home away from home - really I've been staying here for 3 months continuously. There are a lot of choices for residence hotels in Dubai and many are less expensive. I have stayed and will extend for another 2 months. The suite is nice, the staff are nicer... I feel at home! (this is not good when I think of it!!) 14. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel & Excellent staff "Our stay at the RESIDENCE SUITES DUBAI F.C. was luxury personified - we had a superb, elegant, immaculate room, very quiet and comfortable. The hotel is extremely top of everything,extremely design and cosy at the same time, excellent locatioin, polite and friendly staff, special thanks to mr. Gaith, Waleed and Momen. 9. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by nice hotel The hotel is quiet. I like it !!!, the service was on OK and the stuff were friendly with comment. However, While I am checking in , I have been informed that usually they don't do upgrade for Gold ambassador members because they are classified as a long term accommodation and I will get upgrade this time only. Actually I felt that it is indirect message to say please don't come back again. I tried to confirm with IHG group regarding the statement that no upgrade for Ambassador members in this hotel, but I did not received any feedback. 10. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Mr Walid Very nice you were wonderful thanks we had the best time hope we continue stay with inter 20. Februar 2014
Residence Suites Dubai F.C
  • Dubai Festival City
  • Dubai
  • Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
  • Front Desk +971-4-7013333

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, English, Hindi, Italian, Dutch , Portuguese, Romanian, Tagalog

Haustierbestimmungen

Haustiere erlaubt
  • ORTSZEIT

    4:07 AM
    • ANREISE

      14:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • DIRHAM (VER. ARAB. EMIRATE) د.إ.‏ (AED)