Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Golfing Holiday Excellent accommodation in good location, quality staff who were very helpful. No drying rack for hanging up washing after using the washing machine. The extra space and balcony makes the property so much better than a hotel room. 27. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great experience The Intercontinental residence is a wonderful place. Quiet, great service, friendly and warm atmosphere. Beautiful view on the creek and the city. The free shuttle service to the Intercontinental Hotel, Crown Plaza Hotel (with the well-known Belgian Cafe) and the Festival City Mall is extremely convenient. We enjoyed our stay and would recomment to anyone, for business or leisure. The kitchen and vast living room make it more convenient than a traditional hotel room. 25. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellent location and clean for family excellent location and clean for family i would recommend this place for families 24. Februar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by it was not comfortable like the hotel intecontinental festival furniture need to be refreshed and below in the bed was not comfortable. 17. Februar 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by No Residence Suites after 4 great days in the Crown Plaza, we moved to the Intercontinental Residence Suites. The reception was luke-warm, the "suite" was a narrow, crowded tunnel without a desk. The frame of the bed was scratched and damaged. The view on the airport terminals and the highways was accompanied by permanent noise.( Insist on Creek view! ). One positive feature was the small gym on the 17th floor with new equipment and only few guests. The breakfast buffet ok, but does not compare with the Intercontinental Hotel or the Crown Plaza. 15. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very Comfortable, well furbished, and friendly staffs While location-wise, a little bit faraway from the main fowntown area near the malls, this property is definitely a suite-class residence like accommodations fit for any family/friends of more than two. It is close the the airport on the other hand, amd it was especially nice that the rooms were so spacious and equipped with a kitchen with a big fridge. The staffs were super nice, my special thanks to Zune, who has been so supportive and helpful from the beginning until the end of the stay. Good property to recommend all my friends and family. 12. Februar 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Managers problem Good Evening... Actually my main problem as a long stay guest is with Mrs. Costina. and Mrs. Andrewa. Actully there not helpfull at all and specially mrs costina. and one if the things that faced me with them is the damage if the TV and gow they treat me about what happened!! Actually these people are not luxury and does not meat a 5 stars hotel!! So please let me feel that i am a long stay guest in a 5 stars hotel! 31. Januar 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by The worst Intercontinental experience ever The worst Intercontinental experience ever seen. as premium elite member, 1. No rooms upgrades, 2. Can not imagine that there is No business desk in the room !!! to put my laptop over it. 3. Housekeeping is unprofessional and careless by the stuff need to be completed or changed . 4. No follow up or feedback to the inquiries I need 5. I forget to take my personal parfum when I checked out from the room. I called them back.and they told me that there is no nothing found in the room !! I am remember well the location for my stuff. If you forget any stuff when you checked out. believe me don't waste your time to find it as the hotel will confirm to you negative (sorry sir, we haven't seen any stuff in the room ) specially if the missed thing was a parfum :( 26. Januar 2015

InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C

  • Dubai Festival City
  • Dubai
  • Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
  • Front Desk +971-4-7013333

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, English, Hindi, Italian, Dutch , Portuguese, Romanian, Tagalog

Haustierbestimmungen

Haustiere erlaubt
  • ORTSZEIT

    5:12 PM
    • ANREISE

      14:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • DIRHAM (VER. ARAB. EMIRATE) د.إ.‏ (AED)