Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Geneve

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Geneve
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 401 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

401Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    283
  • 4 Sterne
    74
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    13

comfortable bed comfortable room design

By

17. Juli 2016

we stayed 1 night unfortunately we could not spent the day at the hotel but we liked the staff and their attitude towards us

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

always wonderful in Geneva

By

15. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This is one of many stays at the Intercontinental Geneva for my. I find this to be one of the most efficient and well run hotels in my travels; I always enjoy the striking design of the building and the friendliness of the staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

15. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Staff was extremely helpful and facility was top notch.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

11. Juli 2016

Recently stayed at IC in Geneva, great hotel and staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member and I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

客房服务

By

05. Juli 2016

每天有新的赠送食品和奶酪, 品种不同而且很好吃。儿童加床的服务也很好,孩子很喜欢,以后有小孩的朋友可以试试酒店的加床服务。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

03. Juli 2016

This is my second stay at Intercontinental Geneve and It's been as always awesome. The hotel is very elegant and staff are quite helpful with everything. I will definitely stay here next time when I am in Geneva.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very pleased to hear you have enjoyed your past stays with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Intercontinental Geneva

By

30. Juni 2016

Excellent hotel.
Professional and courteous staff.
Clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, We would likre to thank you for having taken the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to rear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Geneva Stay

By

29. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Good location with a wonderful staff and easy
mass transit access

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that the location was convenient.   A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

27. Juni 2016

Great experience
Knowledgeable staff
Great conditions

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Deau Guest, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We really appreciate your positive feedback regarding our team and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HEmd vergessen

By

26. Juni 2016

DasZustellen des vergessenen Hemdes klappte vorzüglich

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Sehr geehrter Herr, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

25. Juni 2016

Super stay- very efficient, very attractive hotel. Excellent service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent, friendly, efficient staff

By

23. Juni 2016

The friendly, attentive staff make every stay at this hotel memorable. The location is a little outside of the centre of Geneva but transport links are good and the understated elegance of the surroundings, the quality of rooms and the breakfast make this a first class experience. I expect to return in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards member. We really appreciate your positive feedback regarding our staff and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Your comments have been of course forwarded to all team members. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel, for business or leisure. Sincerely, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen