Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel to Stay! I was very satisfied with the service, cleanness of our rooms September 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recognition of membership I liked the hotel and the services but II have not been offered any bonus points or any other benefit during my check-in as a Platinum and Ambassador member ! Wish the best for the Staff . Thx August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Hotel with top We stayed at InterContinental Geneva for 2 nights in Lake view Suite and really loved this hotel. The staff is excellent. The services offered were top notched. Best night sleep in Switzerland because of the comfortable bed and curtains (darkness during night and in the morning). The technology in room is very good especially loved the automatic curtains. Great hotel with everything excellent. Would love to come back and stay at this hotel again. August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our long weekend in Geneva We decided on the Intercontinental Geneva as I am a member of the Ambassador program, we were not disappointed. The hotel is not in the city center, but is very well connected by the bus network Bus 5 August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay for business traveler Having travelled to Geneva many times for both business and leisure, I have always experienced a "hit-or-miss" situation when it comes to hotels. This hotel was very clean, (immaculate actually), and the service was superb. The staff goes out of their way to ensure your stay is pleasant and comfortable. I had to change rooms because I am allergic to cigarette smells and they were so apologetic and even upgraded my room. The remainder of my stay, I was always greeted by genuine smiles, and great interactions with the staff. Especially Ahmed the doorman and his colleagues. They remembered my name and my car always was at hand in less than a minute. The kitchen staff on room service went out of their way to accommodate my vegan needs, even at 3AM!! Superb service, and I will make this hotel my only hotel in Geneva from now on. Excellent, and keep up the great work. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Champions! My partner and I were staying at this hotel when I proposed to her in the mountains around Zermatt in the summer of 2015. We had a truly amazing experience here, helped so much by the staff who went out of their way to make the occasion extra special, treating us to a bottle of bubbly and fresh strawberries to celebrate! The experience was truly amazing and the brunch the following morning was something else! I can highly recommend staying here, and would definitely stay again if in town. August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all good concierge good. reception good. free internet access good. location in Geneva good. if I can receive traffic guid in advance at mobile will be nice August 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worst IC experience ever The staffs are impolite and they have less ability to perform paperwork appropriately. August 19, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T11:00:40.123-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_256, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_GVAHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>

InterContinental Geneve

  • 7-9 Chemin Du Petit-Saconnex
  • Geneva , 1211
  • Schweiz
  • Front Desk +41-22-9193939

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese, Serbian, Turkish, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Kleine Haustiere erlaubt
Haustiergebhr 20,00 SFr. pro Nacht
  • ORTSZEIT

    9:58 PM
    • ANREISE

      14:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Währung

    • SCHWEIZER FRANKEN SFr. (CHF)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • 2 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer
    • Parken