Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Geneve

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Geneve
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 361 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

361Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    256
  • 4 Sterne
    67
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Consistantly not meeting expectations

By

19. April 2016

I am amazed by how this establishment manages to repeat the same shortcomings over and over:
- "Thank you for your loyalty" is the easy phrase you will be greeted with to avoid the extra effort of recognizing status!
-Special requests selected when the automated pre-stay e-mail arrives 2 days before arrival are consistantly overlooked. So why do you send email in first place?
-Each and every time I stay at this hotel I complain about unavailability of radio stations to hear music in the room, so I attempted to use the TV "smartMedia" application to listen to my own music from my tablet, but unfortunately this application was also not functioning as usual.
Also, like every time I stay in this hotel and bring to their attention that normally in other IC hotels there is a "handwritten" welcome card with amenities, it seems that they reject this gesture categorically, I even mentioned it twice during this stay.
Also doormen are overstaffed and therefore naturally they engage in private conversations and sometimes oversee guests trying to open the heavy and hard to open doors.
Like in my previous stay, the Nespresso machine in my room was not working, and the repairman, while fixing it dropped it causing cups and a plate to break on the floor so I was really afraid while walking in the room.
My newspaper entitlement was overlooked also.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. April 2016
Dear Sir, I would like to thank you for your recent visit at the Intercontinental Geneva and for your loyalty as an IHG Spire Royal Ambassador. We appreciate the time you took to give us your honest feedback regarding your visit at our hotel and to express your disappointment further to the lack of attention we have showed you. Unfortunately, we did face an important system breakdown last week, and were unable to have access to clients profile and special requests. This was of course a very unique situation, even if it doesn’t justify overlooking your loyalty status or your special requests. It is certainly not to the standards and service that we provide in our hotel. Kindly accept our sincerest apologies for this succession of unfortunate incidents and for not having offered you a most pleasant and comfortable stay. We sincerely hope you will give us another chance to welcome you again. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GVA April 2016

By

18. April 2016

The staff were all very helpful. everyone seemed to make a point of saying hello. My room had two twin beds pushed together to create a "full" size bed. It was uncomfortable to have a large crack in the middle. It would be nice to have larger size bars of soap. The towel hooks were over the bidet. suggest to move the hooks do the door.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel and for your positive comments regarding our staff. We took good note of your remarks concerning the bed, soap and suggestion for the bathrooms. We highly value any feedback from our guests, which enables us to improve our quality of service. We do hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the InterContinental Genève soon. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

gigig

By

17. April 2016

club

great location - great staff - great ambiente in public areas

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review and for recommending our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff, nice rooms, good benefits as RA

By

14. April 2016

Solid stay with great staff and nice benefits fro RA on a paid stay.

You just feel comfortable at the IC.

Great Location, close to the Airport and just a 10 min Bus drive (stop in front of the hotel) to the city centre.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. We are really pleased to read you enjoyed your stay and that the hotel location was convenient. Positive remarks such as yours are most important and useful for us. They have been of course forwarded to all team members concerned. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Expected Much More

By

11. April 2016

club

This hotel is just average. It is ok, but not great as you would expect an Intercontinental hotel to be. Everything was over priced, perhaps because of its location, but for this reason, the hotel should work extra hard to make sure the money spent on it is worth it. Also, there is so much to be said about the IHG rewards program. There is absolutely no difference to booking from a website without being a "member".
Offer real benefits that people can appreciate, like a nice little local guide, or free breakfast, or something of value.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
Dear Guest, We acknowledge good receipt of your message and would like, first of all, to thank you for having taken the time to share your comments with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and would like to apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. Please rest assured that we highly value any feedback from our guests, which enables us to improve our quality of service. Your remarks have been of course forwarded to the concerned managers. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent experience.

By

11. April 2016

club

I enjoyed every aspect of Hotel Intercontinental, it exceeded all my expectations from the first contact in the reception to the final check out. The hotel is beautifully designed (loved the wooden sculptures!) and very comfortable. Although I stayed there for business, the hotel made me feel like it was a combined vacation. After a long meeting day it was perfect to work out in a modern gym and relax in amazingly cozy hamam. I also enjoyed a lot the abundant breakfast and loved to be greeted cordially in the mornings by the most friendly staff of the restaurant. All the staff of the hotel was very professional and helpful. Thank you all for the unforgettable stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  I am very pleased to read your feedback and to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your good comments are highly appreciated and will be of course forwarded to the rest of the team. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good business hotel

By

11. April 2016

Excellent stay. Great service, great wifi and very comfortable bed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

部屋も広く快適

By

03. April 2016

モーターショーの時期に利用しました。会場へは徒歩圏内です。街まで距離がありますが、タクシーを利用すれば問題もなく。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. April 2016
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sensation de Paix protectrice, chaleureuse et très confortable

By

02. April 2016

club

Tout a été sourire, anticipation, réalisation des moindres désirs.. Je suis reparti apaisé, reposé, serein, quittant tout ce personnel jeune, compétent et souriant à
regret.. Je reviendrai assurément..
Merci à vous tous , du portier adorable au grand patron!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. April 2016
Cher Monsieur, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club. Je suis très heureux d'apprendre que le service a été à la hauteur de vos attentes et ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Jurgen Baumhoff Directeur Général
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

29. März 2016

The fact that all services provided by the hotel is excellent and wonderful. and i would like to thank those in charge of the hotel
management on their efforts.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. März 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your nice comments and for your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. It's for us a great pleasure to read such comments and our teams take great pride in positive guest experiences. We hope our service will always be up to your expectations and look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My expereince of InterContinental Hotel

By

28. März 2016

club

Nice place to stay but a bit pricy and little slow in service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. März 2016
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experience. Please rest assured that we highly value any feedback from our guests, which enables us to improve our quality of service. Your remarks have been forwarded to the concerned managers. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a great experience

By

28. März 2016

Never been disappointed, with time I just get more pampered by the hotel staff, making every trip more enjoyable. Will always be my first pick when visiting.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. März 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire member. It's a great pleasure to read your feedback. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen