Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1097 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1097Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    762
  • 4 Sterne
    232
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    28

A very disappointing stay.

By

28. Juli 2016

Generally disappointed with the room in all aspects, the Hotel has no saving graces.

The bathroom was supplied with one cake of hand soap (6.5x3.5x1.0cms) with two adults, totally inadequate. The bathroom itself was very old. In the shower recess the integral drainage pipe was blocked so the water did not flow out but seeped through the door and onto the bathroom floor. What appeared to be "Mucus and "Phlegm " from previous guests was floating in the shower basin of the recess.

The bed was so soft that both my wife and I eventually decided to opt for the comfort of the floor.

The air-conditioning was freezing , initially we switched it off, but the room was too stuffy. Only one Douna for warmth, so my wife used that and I slept with my jacket wrapped around me.

We had been given a late check out but opted to leave earlier and check into our other Hotel.
Finally had an unhappy exchange about the bonus points I had booked and paid for with the receptionist.

I don't know how long this "dump" has been around, but surely it due to be pensioned off?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Staff

By

27. Juli 2016

club

I stayed as part of the Georgetown University's group from June 25 to July 23rd. My experience with everything and everyone at this hotel was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

非常に快適な宿泊

By

27. Juli 2016

室内のベッド、アメニティ等に始まり、景色、立地等、
非常に良い環境でした。
ほんの少し残念なのが、ロビーがザワザワした環境であるぐらいです。
短い滞在ですが、非常により睡眠をとることもできました。
お勧めホテルです。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务一般

By

27. Juli 2016

platinumelite

床品干净整洁床品干净整洁床品干净整洁床品干净整洁床品干净整洁床品干净整洁床品干净整洁床品干净整洁床品干净整洁床品干净整洁床品干净整洁床品干净整洁床品干净整洁床品干净整洁床品干净整洁床品干净整洁床品干净整洁床品干净整洁床品干净整洁床品干净整洁床品干净整洁

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXCELLENT HOTEL

By

26. Juli 2016

Great service provided when I stayed over there especially front desk team, effective, polite and cheerful. They always remember me which made me warm, thank you so much you guys

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

VERY HIGH STANDARDS...AS USUAL

By

26. Juli 2016

Great hotel in a perfect area. The hotel team are very friendly and welcoming and also helpful when needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

不错的入住体验

By

25. Juli 2016

platinumelite

前台入住时很好的引导到了白金会员柜台,办理非常迅速,增加的早餐也给了优惠价格。
1楼的酒吧,环境和氛围很棒,现场演出也很不错。
每次出门的时候,帮助叫的出租车很及时。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

素晴らしいスタッフと清潔な部屋・寝心地の良いベッド

By

22. Juli 2016

club

チェックイン・チェックアウトはとてもスムーズでした。日本語を話すスタッフもいて、安心です。香港は初めての滞在でしたが、おすすめのレストランをや夜景を楽しめる場所を教えてもらい、助かりました。鉄道駅から少し離れていますが、ホテルの周りの環境は、静かで落ち着いていてリラックスできます。部屋からの眺めも良かったです。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 John Drummond Resident Manager John.drummond@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel with nice location

By

22. Juli 2016

platinumelite

if you are a member of the hotel you will love all the experience .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff but confusing IHG rewards benefit

By

21. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Great staff and good services but the IHG rewards benefits of upgrades are confusing. As Platinum member, I am entitle to a room upgrade when available however I was told the various type of rooms available and will only able to get to the next level up which is a slightly better room. I was offer a discount on club lounge access but this does not includes in the room being on the club floor. However in the end, the front desk staff did put me in a room on the club floor.

Overall, nice staff experience, and just pay for the club floor room and ignore the IHG benefits. Having to say that, the lounge is nothing to shout about compare to others. Limited breakfast options but for happy hours, they do serve nice alcohol. If alcohol is not your thing, don't bother to get club access.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear storman, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. While I am glad to hear that you have enjoyable stay, I'm sorry to read that the upgrade benifit's are confusing, i would like if you could email me so that I can further investigate your case. Best Regards, John Drummond Resident Manager John.drummond@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very High standards...as usual

By

16. Juli 2016

This hotel has changed a lot in terms of customer demographics in the last 30 years that I have been staying here. Transcending from a mainly business orientated hotel to a tourist hotel has not been without its problems in terms of professional ambience in the Executive Lounge. One thing has been consistent throughout the years though, the high level of service and courteousness of the staff, this combined with the excellent location and quality of the rooms make this hotel one of the very best in HongKong

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear scorpio1646, It was a pleasure to have you as our loyal guest! Thank you for your support throughout these years and taking the time to share your review following your stay with us. We are delighted to hear our team provided professional and consistently great service to ensure you experienced a pleasant stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us in the near future. Best Regards, John Drummond Resident Manager John.drummond@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务一流

By

16. Juli 2016

platinumelite

酒店的贵宾服务一流,前台服务态度很好,礼宾也很礼貌,敬业。房间整洁、舒适,床和枕头都和舒服。早餐质量很高,总之非常满意。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
亲爱的caihua0912: 感谢您选择入住海景嘉福洲际酒店并分享了您的入住体验。正如您感受到的,我们致力为每位宾客带来物超所值的无忧旅程。我们很高兴您对此次入住十分满意,并高度认可了我们员工的服务丶房间的整洁度及其他客房细节,您的肯定是对我们的最大褒奖,我们期待您的再次入住,谢谢。 庄俊文 驻店经理 John.drummond@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen