Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.5

auf Basis von 1020 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1020Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    707
  • 4 Sterne
    218
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    27

great location

By

18 abril 2016

great location, friendly staff, updated rooms. great italian restaurant

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear georgia, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am happy to hear that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us, especially with our friendly staff and Italian restaurant - Mistral. We are always striving to ensure that our guests feel welcome and at home. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best Regards, John Drummond Resident Manager John_drummond@interconti.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

クラブフロアは最高です

By

16 abril 2016

club

もし宿泊するならば、クラブフロアをお薦めします。クラブラウンジの利用ができ、好きな時に美味しい飲み物を提供してくださいます。また、ラウンジには、知識が豊富なスタッフの方たちがいつも笑顔で迎えてくださり、様々な要望に快く応えてくださいます。くつろげるだけでなく、旅の楽しみや喜びも倍増すると思います。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 John Drummond Resident Manager John_drummond@interconti.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

非常舒适的香港洲际体验

By

14 abril 2016

platinumelite

海景嘉福洲际虽然没有星光大道旁的香港洲际酒店那么赫赫有名,但在酒店短暂的一晚住宿还是留下了深刻的印象。前台员工非常nice,待人友好且业务熟练,对于白金大使提供了房型升级,免费矿泉水,水果盘和巧克力礼盒及充气颈枕等礼遇,房间干净、舒适,虽然酒店位置靠近红勘,但依然可以在房内欣赏到维港对岸中环、湾仔的风景。周边的便利店、茶餐厅都有,餐厅价格相对油尖旺热门地区的餐厅略平,前往港铁红磡站和尖东站都较方便。
很不错的体验,推荐!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
亲爱的宾客, 感谢您对是次入住进行点评,很高兴您对我们海景嘉福酒店感到满意,并对我们酒店的员工服务作出肯定。我们会继续为您提供舒适洁净的客房和高性价比的酒店服务感到满意,期待您继续选择入住海景嘉福酒店,谢谢。 庄俊文 驻店经理 John_drummond@interconti.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service and comfortable room

By

13 abril 2016

I would recommend this hotel if you travel to Hong Kong

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Lawrence2001, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and would recommend us to others. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, John Drummond Resident Manager John_drummond@interconti.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service

By

13 abril 2016

The staff is very nice and comfortable bed.
It was the birthday of my wife, special thanks for the arrangement from the staff Jimmy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Terry228, Thank you for choosing to spend such a special moment at our hotel. I am so happy to hear that we were able to provide you and your wife with excellent service. We are always looking to providing a memorable stay for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip. Best Regards, John Drummond Resident Manager John_drummond@interconti.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Grandstanford HK

By

13 abril 2016

platinumelite

Excellent customer service from the club lounge team. Made me and my team feel at home. They were as always friendly, efficient and professional. Well Done.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear 1964kerry, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am happy to hear that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us and that our Club Lounge team were able to make you feel at home. We are always striving to ensure that our guests feel welcome even when they are away from home. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best Regards, John Drummond Resident Manager John_drummond@interconti.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great business hotel with good views of the Victoria Harbour.

By

10 abril 2016

The hotel is in a very prime location. Just behind the hotel is the famous Victoria Harbour. You can cross the overhead bridge and take a nice walk or run along the harbour.

The rooms are also clean and the bed and pillows are just lovely. Large and soft - makes it so easy to go to sleep.

The buffet breakfast spread is really huge. They have everything from Western to Chinese to Indian to even Middle-eastern options!

Staff is very polite and knowledgeable. Concierge is also very helpful.

Highly recommended hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Dear Vishal-SG, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay on your recent trip, especially the buffet breakfast, bed and pillows and our prime location. Here at the hotel we hope you will return as we look forward to welcoming you back. If I can assist with any arrangements in the future please feel free to email me at any time. Best Regards, John Drummond Resident Manager John_drummond@interconti.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sehr freundlicher Empfang

By

09 abril 2016

Das Hotel Intercontinental ist jederzeit einen Aufenthalt wert. Preis/Leistung stimmen, Komfort und Einrichtung sind sehr angenehm. Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral und ruhig.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, John Drummond Resident Manager John_drummond@interconti.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

使いやすいホテル

By

09 abril 2016

プールが使えなかったことはとても残念でしたが、他には良かったです。
チェックインする時のサービスはさすが五つ星ホテルだと思っていましたが、チェックアウトする時の対応はやや冷たい感じでした。
使えない施設がある場合には事前に告知してほしいです(プールが工事中で使えませんでした)。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 John Drummond Resident Manager John_drummond@interconti.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value for Hong Kong

By

06 abril 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is well-located next to a plaza with numerous eating and bar options, and next to the harbor-front walk. The Harbor-view rooms do have a nice view of Hong Kong Harbor, but a narrow field of view between nearby buildings. The hotel bar is first class, and the bartender knows his craft. Arrival from the airport is easily accomplished by the airport express train taxi., or the A21 airport public bus (much slower), which stops two blocks away on Mody Road. Overall, this is a hotel that hits all of check boxes you'd expect of this brand.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Dear San Diego Man, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed the well-appointed accommodations, beautiful views, and service. We take great pride in offering our guests 5-star service and our team will be thrilled to know that their hospitality was appreciated. It was truly a pleasure to have had you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay. Best Regards, John Drummond Resident Manager John_drummond@interconti.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

a great hotel experiance

By

05 abril 2016

We stayed at The Intercontinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong as part of our round the world trip. The weather was not good but the hotel made up for this by providing a comfortable friendly and welcoming haven. highly recommended. 5 star at least!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Dear 1935 Austin10, Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us regarding your recent stay at the InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong. We are glad you had a great hotel experience with us and thought our hotel was a comfortable and welcoming haven. Please ensure to contact me personally if I can assist you with any future stays, we look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, John Drummond Resident Manager John_drummond@interconti.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Netter Aufenthalt

By

04 abril 2016

Netter Aufenthalt in einem Sehr Gut geführten Hotel.
Lage sehr Zentral !
Leider war der Swimmingpool außer Betrieb aber in meinen vorherigen Besuchen habe ich diesen genutzt und war sehr zufrieden.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. John Drummond Resident Manager John_drummond@interconti.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen