Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Hong Kong

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Hong Kong
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1167 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1167Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    908
  • 4 Sterne
    176
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Poor reception for ambassador

By

12. Februar 2016

The checkin process took us around 30 minutes with Ms. Fuji at the Ambassador reception, then we were told to wait for an hour (until 4:30pm) for our room to be ready. I don’t feel that I’m welcomed to the hotel from this checkin experience.

As we came back after an hour, Ms. Kim checked us in swiftly. Ms. Kim was pleasant and her smile made me feel better about the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No way to beat this view !

By

09. Februar 2016

club

I toook my family for a three day stay and was happy to meet all my expectations. The hotel location is superb and the overall experience was excellent. The hotel is rather expensive, but worth your money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

加湿器

By

08. Februar 2016

加湿器をネット経由頼んでいたが、確認の返信なし。
当日何とか来たが、古すぎて衛生的でない。
買い替えして欲しい。

TVの正面位置にもテーブルが欲しい。

洗面台にプラグが無いので、ドライヤーをかける時に、現場を確認できればうれしい。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2016
匿名 様 先日はインターコンチネンタル香港にご宿泊くださり、また貴重なご意見を頂戴いたしまして、誠にありがとうございます。 加湿器の件ではご迷惑をおかけいたし、大変申し訳ございませんでした。 いただきましたご意見は担当部署長に必ず申し伝え、今後いらしてくださるお客様に同様のご迷惑をおかけすることのございませんよう、改善に努めてまいります。 改めまして御礼を申し上げますとともに、また近い将来Anonymous様をインターコンチネンタル香港にてお迎えできますことを、心よりお待ちいたしております。 副支配人 ダニー ツェ hongkong@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfort and overal experience

By

07. Februar 2016

very comfortable beds and superb room quality
staff very friendly and professional

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2016
Dear Lauren Warm Chinese New Year greetings from InterContinental Hong Kong. Thanks so much for taking time to provide feedback following your stay with us. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us - from the comfort and quality of our rooms and bedding to the friendliness and professionalism of our team. We appreciate your positive feedback, which we will share with our team. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to InterContinental Hong Kong in the Year of the Monkey! Please feel free to contact us at hongkong@ihg.com if we can be of assistance. Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2016
Dear Lauren 12, Many thanks for sharing your comfortable experience on IHG Guest Review! We are so glad you enjoyed the comfort of your room and friendliness of our team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warmest regards, Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tops in Hong Kong

By

06. Februar 2016

If you want the best views in Hong Kong,stay here. If you want impeccable service in Hong Kong stay here. If you want world class food in Hong Kong stay here. If you want to stay in one of the top hotels in the world stay here.
If NOT stay somewhere else!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2016
Dear dkiwedean Warm Chinese New Year greetings from InterContinental Hong Kong. Thanks so much for rating our hotel as "Tops in Hong Kong" for the "best views", "impeccable service" and "world class food"! We are thrilled that you have rated our hotel as one of "top hotels in the world"! Thank you so much for this positive feedback which we will share with our colleagues. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel again in the Year of the Monkey . A million thanks for your encouraging feedback! We appreciate your comments and are delighted that you had a great experience with us! Kung Hei Fat Choy! Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2016
Dear dkiwidean, Many thanks for sharing your excellent stay with us! It is our pleasure that your stay with us was impeccable. We look forward to welcome you back in the very near future. Please feel free to contact me, when planning your next visit to Hong Kong. Warmest regards, Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wind down

By

05. Februar 2016

It is always nice at the end of a business trip to have a day or so to wind down.. No better place than the Intercont.. HK---

Staff is wonderful... Facilities first class....Plenty of food options...

The Club is also wonderful -- and run by a very warm and friendly Jacqueline who goes out of her way to help everyone...

Difficult to find a better place 7 days a week..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2016
Dear Frequent visitor 2000000 Warm Chinese New Year greetings from InterContinental Hong Kong. Thanks so much for sharing your feedback following your stay with us. We are delighted to have you as one of our frequent guests and to learn that consider our hotel your preferred place to wind down at the end of business trip. Thank you so much for your positive feedback on our staff, facilities and dining options and in particular our Club Lounge. We will pass along your wonderful compliments to our Club Lounge Manager Jacqueline and her team. We look forward to welcoming you back "home" to InterContinental Hong Kong in the Year of the Monkey. Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can be of any assistance. With our sincere thanks for your continued patronage of our hotel. Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2016
Dear Frequent visitor 2000000, Many thanks for sharing your wonderful experience with us on IHG Guest Review. We are so glad you found our hotel the best place to relax. We have shared your compliments with Jacqueline and she is deeply appreciative of your recognition. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Hong Kong. Please feel free to contact Jacqueline or myself, if we could be of assistance with your upcoming visit. Warmest regards, Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hong-Kong

By

05. Februar 2016

club

Evitez le restaurant Alain Ducasse.... hors de prix pour une qualité de cuisine médiocre.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2016
Merci d"avoir pris le temps de partager vos commentaires a la suite de votre sejour avec nous. Meme si nous sommes heureux que vous nous avez octroye une note elevee , nous sommes desole d apprendre que vous n avez pas apprecie votre experience a Spoon by Alain Ducasse. Restez assure que nous avons partage vos remarques avec l equipe et nous cherchons continuellement a ameliorer la qualite de notre offre en matiere de restauration. Nous apprecions vos commentaires et esperons avoir le plaisir de vous acceuillir de nouveau. N' hesitez pas a nous contacter sur l'adresse email suivante : hongkong@ihg.com, si nous pouvons etre d'une quelconque assistance. Sinceres salutations. Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spire Elite Member pay for Upgrade

By

04. Februar 2016

Not sure if this norm in HongKong, I have to pay to get the upgrade, even as a Spire Elite member in IHG reward program. Overall room was clean, one missing spot: there are dust all around the magnified mirror.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2016
Dear Tyalgo, Many thanks for sharing your feedback with us. As a IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member, one category room upgrade is subject to availability. At our property, we do have multiple room categories. Please feel free to contact our reservations team or myself when planning your next visit with us, so we could better assist with reserving a room you most prefer. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warmest regards, Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our choice in Hong Kong

By

04. Februar 2016

platinumelite

We have been to Hong Kong three times, and we always stay at the Intercontinental Kowloon. It has the best view of the Harbour. Other luxury hotels have had building built that block their views but the Intercontinental is waterside, so no obstructions. We also upgrade to use the Club Lounge. The food there is excellent and staff helpful. We would never consider staying elsewhere.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Dear Ubbie Thank you so much for your review following your stay at InterContinental Hong Kong. We are so delighted to learn that you always choose to stay with us when you visit Hong Kong and would not consider staying elsewhere! So glad your enjoy the amazing unobstructed panoramic harbourviews from our hotel. We also appreciate your positive feedback about Club InterContinental - both the food and service. We will share your kind comments with our team. We look forward to welcoming back "home" to our hotel on your next visit to Hong Kong. Please feel free to contact us at hongkong@ihg.com if we can be of assistance. Warm Chinese New Year Greetings from Hong Kong! Your Sincerely. Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel and Service

By

31. Januar 2016

platinumelite

First class hotel and staff that can help you with anything you need during your travels.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear WFredH, I am pleased to hear we made your experience one to remember. Thank you for your review and we all look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

31. Januar 2016

platinumelite

the best view that HK offers. Great service and the lounge is one of the best I have experienced

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear Silvio, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us after your stay. I am glad that you enjoyed our Lounge and services as well as the amazing view that our city has to offer. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind Regards, Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and spectacular view

By

30. Januar 2016

club

The service provided by the staff from the moment I entered the hotel to check out was excellent. All the staff are polite and ensure the needs are taken care of. The view from the harbour view room was spectacular.
The disappointments are that the outdoor spa pool was closed for maintenance and the breakfast quality was rather poor.
However, the overall stay was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear GJ88 Many thanks for taking time to share your experience at our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed the personalised service provided by our team, along with the hotel's spectacular panoramic views. So sorry that our annual maintenance of spa pools was taken place over the dates of your stay, Hopefully you can experience this unique venue on your next visit. Meanwhile we will pass along your feedback regarding the Harbourside Breakfast Buffet to our team. Thank you so much for your patronage of our hotel. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen