Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Jeddah

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Jeddah
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 208 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

208Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    114
  • 4 Sterne
    56
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    9

My Stay in Jeddah

By

18. April 2016

Very nice staff, good food, good rooms and a safe place to stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. April 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at our hotel and for providing us with your valuable feedback. It is a pleasure to hear that you have enjoyed you stay at our property. We are delighted to know that our staff was helpful during your stay. Guest comfort and safety are the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to make every possible effort to provide a secure environment. We are truly looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Room

By

04. April 2016

club

room was comfortable and the stay was really good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. April 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thanks for your kind words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us. Rest ensured, that we will take you comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome for your next visit. We are truly looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old style Hotel

By

31. März 2016

I find the hotel is ok , but became old and need a lot of front desk staff better courtesy to clients

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. April 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for your review regarding your recent visit at our hotel and for providing us with your valuable feedback. Our apologies for any inconvenience you experienced. We understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you will give us another opportunity to provide you with exceptional service. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice property with Indifferent staff

By

18. März 2016

platinumelite

High priced property that didn't provide the room requested and really didn't seem bothered by it!
Will stay elsewhere when travels bring me back

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. März 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for your review regarding your recent visit at our hotel and for providing us with your valuable feedback. We deeply apologize for the inconveniences you have encountered during your stay. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously as we always strive to deliver world class services to our valued guest. We assure you that in future you will never face such an issue from our side. Once again, thank you for informing us and bringing these unsatisfactory circumstances to our attention. We hope that you will provide us the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel on your next stay. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very old Hotel

By

15. März 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is very old and needs a complete renovation ! Specially bathrooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for being an IHG Club Rewards member and for writing us a review. We felt sad that you were unhappy with the appearance of our property. We have capital investment plans to renovate the Hotel. We hope to get an opportunity to show you some of our improvements on your next trip. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

14. März 2016

club

great stay and very good location as buissines trip

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are truly looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are truly looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

01. März 2016

I've stayed at the Intercon Jeddah a lot over the last 12 years. I'm always struck by the really helpful approach of guys like Renato and Aslam.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! First of all let us thank you for being our valued guest and taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your room and majority of features provided.It feels great to hear that our staff was helpful during your stay. Our apologies for any inconvenience you experienced. We understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you and provide you with exceptional service. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

29. Februar 2016

club

I stayed for 03 nights and it everything was excellent from sleep quality to dining was amazing. staff were friendly and loved the food in Fish Market and spears.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. März 2016
Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from InterContinental Jeddah! Thank you very much for sharing your stay experience with us, and I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. However, I am thankful to you spending the time to write such positive and valuable stay highlights you spent with us. Therefore, thank you for your positive review and truly appreciate your kind words We are truly looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel in Jeddah

By

28. Februar 2016

club

I have stayed here on business twice and it makes the experience in Saudi Arabia that much easier. Great location near the Red Sea and Fountain. Easy to walk around the area and it appears very safe. The staff is great and very helpful. Loved the Arabic coffee in the lobby. Many very good places to eat in the area. Palestine Street is close by if that is of interest to you. The gym is great to use, but more light there may help. The pool is a bit dated, but overall was great fun to get a swim in after meetings. The staff is the best!
Overall this hotel is excellent and a great place to stay if you find yourself in Jeddah.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. März 2016
Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from InterContinental Jeddah! Thank you very much for sharing your stay experience with us, and I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. However, I am thankful to you spending the time to write such positive and valuable stay highlights you spent with us. Therefore, thank you for your positive review and truly appreciate your kind words We are truly looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay in general

By

24. Februar 2016

club

It was a great comfy stay actually since my stay was only for rest.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. März 2016
Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from InterContinental Jeddah! Thank you very much for sharing your stay experience with us, and I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. However, I am thankful to you spending the time to write such positive and valuable stay highlights you spent with us. Therefore, thank you for your positive review and truly appreciate your kind words We are truly looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

価格

By

22. Februar 2016

club

当地の相場がよくわからないが、少なくとも価格に対する価値は感じられなかった。
特に、レストランは非常に高価であった。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed the stay

By

21. Februar 2016

Excellent stay, comfortable bed and great service, breakfast was healthy

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Februar 2016
Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from InterContinental Jeddah. Thank you very much for sharing your stay experience with us, and I am pleased you enjoyed your stay. Therefore, thank you for your positive review and truly appreciate your kind words We are truly looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen