Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Jeddah

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Jeddah
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 187 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

187Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    106
  • 4 Sterne
    48
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Excellent services

By

10. Februar 2016

club

InterContintentla at Jeddah has provided excellent services, inculding room services and food services, check in and out services, far better than other 5-star hotels, and even InterContinental at other cities in Europe. The Club staff on the 3rd floor are very polite and courteous. They are excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly staff nearly all the time

By

08. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Many things here were good or even excellent and most staff are very friendly. What made me very uncomfortable was being challenged in public by the Club Lounge Manager about my right to be there (I had been given a complementary upgrade because of a long delay in fixing problems in my first room). After this I felt very unwelcome.
This one really unpleasant experience spoilt what would otherwise have been a very pleasant stay. My previous two months' stays here had been excellent and I had got to know a lot of the staff and am on very good terms with them. It only takes one mistake to really spoil things.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

06. Februar 2016

The staff are very professional and friendly. Room was nice. Also Arabic coffee and dates are a nice way to start the morning.
My only negative is that women cannot use most of the leisure facilities especially the pool, jacuzzi, squash court and table tennis. Also expected to wear abaya around hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2016
Dear KdH67, Warm Greetings from InterContinental Jeddah. We thank you and appreciate your kind and positive review. Upon your next visit, please pass by the concierge and they will happily guide you to our leisure facilities that are specially catered for women within our hotel. We are truly looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice location and super nice staff

By

02. Februar 2016

Nice location
you will find what you expect from InterContinental

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Dear Alaa_Riyadh, Warm Greetings from InterContinental Jeddah. We thank you for your positive review and truly appreciate your kind words We are truly looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jeddah Visit

By

01. Februar 2016

platinumelite

The Bathroom wasn't clean and very dirty, The Water kettle was not clean and it was one of the worst experience ever and not expected.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2016
Dear Zaraza, Warm Greetings from InterContinental Jeddah. We truly apologize for not matching your expectations from your stay with us. We hope you will consider staying with us again and a member of our management shall be in touch with you soon. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

30. Januar 2016

Great stay with great staff and everything was perfect except the very high A/C inside the hotel needs to be a little bit decreased.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2016
Dear Sir/Madame, Warm Greetings from InterContinental Jeddah. We really do appreciate your insight and review. We will take your comments and communicate them to our team accordingly. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to the InterContinental Jeddah soon. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The check-in ruined the whole thing

By

29. Januar 2016

It takes the reservation dep. an hour to find my reservation , and the guy lied to me saying that there is no room , although in the site i found all types of rooms was available.
Because of this guy , this may be my last time to this hotel.
IT WAS A BAD EXPERIENCE

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Dear Dr. Ouda, Warm Greetings from InterContinental Jeddah. We apologize deeply for your bad experience at our property. We will investigate this situation and get to the bottom of it as soon as possible. In the meantime, please accept our sincerest apologies again and we look forward to hopefully welcome you back to our hotel. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

an experience not comparable

By

26. Januar 2016

club

excellent facility and a great time spent in a great location in jeddah

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2016
Dear Traveller900, Warm Greetings from InterContinental Jeddah. We really do appreciate your insight and review. Its always great when we receive such a positive review. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to the InterContinental Jeddah soon. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bad guest relations

By

25. Januar 2016

platinumelite

late check-in
late check-out
bad guest relations
don't care about member

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
11. Februar 2016
Dear Mr. Badawi, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Ambassador member. We deeply apologize if you may have experienced any inconvenience due to the overall level of service you have received. Rest assured that your comments are noted and this concern will be looked into. Let us assure you that we will continuously strive for improvement to make your future stays even better. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff/eployee: Rectifying a mistake or system error

By

25. Januar 2016

club

Your staff should never use the word "sorry I cant do anything".

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear Mr. Tawfig, Warm Greetings from InterContinental Jeddah. We really do appreciate your insight and review. We apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to the InterContinental Jeddah soon. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location

By

25. Januar 2016

club

Location Resturants and cleanss
Tea Garden lounge where you can have teas and coffess

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2016
Dear Alkhoori, Warm Greetings from InterContinental Jeddah. Thank you for the positive review and insightful feedback. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to the InterContinental Jeddah soon. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our 3 weeks stay at InterContinental Jeddah

By

24. Januar 2016

club

Just we feel like our own home type of safe and friendly environment during our 3 weeks stay at InterContinental Jeddah.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2016
Dear Mak16, Warm Greetings from InterContinental Jeddah. We really appreciate your kind and positive review. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home, InterContinental Jeddah. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen