Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

Resort Jiuzhai Paradise

Rated 3,7 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Terrible experience First of all, I don't understand why you rejected the review I wrote earlier. What was so 'irrelevant or inappropriate contents' about my review. Anyways, I am re-writing. 1. Mountain view room Booked a mountain view room, never offered one. First room was a view of bunch of other rooms balcony. Second room, little bit better, but I won't call that a mountain view as you describe. 2. Poor Staff services Even though several managers were helpful later, it was only after I complained about your service. In the first place, no one even offered to help me carry my luggage. When I complained about it, the staff told me "We don't have enough people" as a reason for that. This is very inappropriate comment from you. When you know the reason, why don't you fix it? 3. Restaurant After I saw the bowl of noodle I ordered just came out, it took me additional 15mins plus to start eating. Because few reasons. First, your staff couldn't find my seat. Second, no chopsticks brought. When I asked for my chopsticks, he brought one but carrying on the chopstick side where I eat. I asked to change chopsticks, and took additional 10mins. (Another staff who I asked brought one eventually) 4. Chaotic breakfast buffet I think you already know how much people are there at once, each trying to compete over food. 5. No air condition system Air condition doesn't work. I asked staff, she says that it doesn't work originally (your policy?) and told me to open the window and close the insect-prevention web. First, I think this should have been noticed to me prior to my check-in, Second your insect-web in my room was not fully protecting my room. It had a big gap between the window and the web, letting all insects to come in. 6. Service for Amabassador No special service or any free-drink offer. I actually doubt you ever gave me a room upgrade, because I don't know what the other rooms look like. 6. Conclusion This is not a Intercontinental hotel level service you offer, you seriously need to improve a lot. 12. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 非常有特色的酒店 非常有特色的酒店,浓郁的藏羌文化,舒服的自然风光,让旅程更完美。但就是打包的早餐盒有些简单了,虽说有两个盒子,但一个盒子装了三个小蛋糕,另一个盒子装了根香肠和一个鸡蛋就好了,实在是有点。。。 6. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 酒店在人力分配实在无法得到共识 1.每天早晨六点左右是退房高峰期,因为都要赶在封沟之前赶去机场。但是酒店前台只有一名员工办理退房!而且是唯一的一名!我五点四十开始排队 六点二十分才完成退房! 2.酒店医院:医院的医生实在是博学多才,不允许病人提出任何疑问,即使是接过他给的温度计看下多少度 他也会谴责你!为什么要看!我给你了 你就直接使用就好!我们是来看病的,不是来找病的! 31. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Poor experience This is the first time that I stay at the Intercontinental Hotel Jiuzhaigou. I must say that for a hotel that is situated in one of the most beautiful places in the world, it is not very well-run. When I made my reservation, I was specifically told that I will get a guaranteed upgrade of room in view of my membership. I was also told that I will get complimentary wifi in my room. I indicated that I have asthma and needed a clean non-smoking room. At the reception, I was told that I will not get a room upgrade because I have booked a suite and that is good enough for me. When I insisted on my entitlement of a room upgrade which I was repeatedly assured at the time of booking that I will get, I was repeatedly told that I have already booked a good room and I do not need an upgrade. I told them that I can't accept what they said. It is not a matter of need but entitlement. The manager on duty then told me that if I get an upgrade, it will be the presidential suite. My reply is that if the upgrade is a presidential suite, so be it. When she noticed my firm stand, she immediately told me that she has an upgrade available for me. It was through a lengthy insistence that I finally got an upgrade. What I cannot understand is why they can't simply give me an upgrade straight away without any fuss. She has no right to say that my room is good enough and deny me the upgrade. If that is the case then there is no need to have the presidential suite. There is no recognition for membership. When I entered my room, I was shocked to realize that it was a smoking room as there are ashtrays and match stick boxes at every corner of the room. There were a total of at least 7 ash trays in the unit. I swept my finger on one of the side tables and it is so filthy that I can see the dirt on my finger. When I asked for my complimentary wifi, I was told that there is no wifi in all the rooms. When I asked another person, I was told that the wifi is chargeable. The 2 inconsistent information is also different from what I was told when I made the booking. The first 1 hour of my arriving at this hotel has made me a disappointed person. For all the good name that all other hotels in the same chain have tried so hard to maintain, this hotel will bring a bad name to the chain if it continues this way. There is one saving grace in the hotel and that is another duty manager called Daniel. He is from Turkey. He is very sincere and hardworking. He personally called at my room and took pains to rectify the inadvertence of his colleagues. This young man is a gem n will be an asset in any organization. 30. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Better than expected. We read negative reviews about the service at the resort before we came. We instead had a pleasant experience except for 2 things ---- (1) the bed was very hard. So much so that we felt it painful to sleep on. We were there for 4 nights. (2) we had to check out very early due to the closure of the road to the airport because they were upgrading the roads. So we quickly settled our bills ( for 2 rooms) before we had our breakfast at 6.30 am with the intention to go back to our rooms after breakfast to pack up and use the toilet. We were told by the cashier that once we have settled the bill we cannot go back into the rooms! We are frequent travellers and have not heard of such a ruling. The management should be more understanding towards our circumstances. We merely wanted to avoid having to face a long queue if we were to settle the bill after our breakfast and that would also mean we have to rush through breakfast as there was a huge crowd at the breakfast hall. Overall we found the staff pleasant and they tried their best . We liked the glass house effect of the resort as it gave us the feeling that were seated outdoor. The landscaping and lightings are very well done. 20. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing We have stayed in Intercontinental locations on three continents and this ranks among the best. The mountain views, amazing domed lobby, breakfast buffet in glassed forest, and terrific concierge made our stay at this exotic location a dream. 29. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 愉快的入住 酒店大堂很漂亮,有置身自然的感觉。房间干净整洁设施新。锅庄舞非常愉快,谢谢酒店营造的度假感觉。早餐品种还可以,但制作似乎还有提高的空间。 23. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Uncomfortable bed, poor service and chaotic buffet breakfast My daughter and myself stayed at the hotel for 3 nights. For those 3 nights, we had the worse sleep quality. The bed was hard and uncomfortable. We could feel the spring of the mattress poking into our backs. Although we complained about it to the reception at 4 am in the morning, nothing was done. We had to complain a second time at 8 am and all they could do was to add an additional duvet to the bed which did not help at all. The beds were worse than what we experience in a 3 star hotel. We asked for a change of room but our request was ignored. Breakfast was chaotic at the restaurant. We were not shown to our table, we had to look for one ourselves. All the tables were communal sharing so for the two of us, we have to share our table with four other guests. We have to guard our seats so that other guests will not take our seats. It was just complete maddness every breakfast. This was the worse international class hotel that we have stayed in so far. 12. Juni 2014
Resort Jiuzhai Paradise
  • Jiuzhai Paradise
  • Jiuzhaigou , 623402
  • China (Volksrepublik)
  • Front Desk +86-837-7789999

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

English, Japanese, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

No pets allowed
  • ORTSZEIT

    4:00 AM
    • ANREISE

      14:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • CHINESISCHE RENMIMBI YUAN ¥ (CNY)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen
    • 3 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer
    • Parken