Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 713 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Incredible Conference Services I hosted a conference and board meeting at the Intercontinental Kansas City at the Plaza June 29 - July 1, 2015. I have hosted and/or attended conferences big and small from coast to coast over the last 25 years. This was the best conference experience I can remember. The staff, the food, the facilities, the AV, the guest rooms, all the best ever, really! Love this hotel. July 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds and great service We loved our stay at this hotel and would recommend it to anyone. The staff will bend over backwards to make your stay everything you would expect. The only thing I would like to see is for them to do some remodeling to keep up with the cost. It is very nice as it is, but it is beginning to look like it could use a facelift. I will continue to stay there either way. It is a great hotel and staff are awesome. The night's sleep is always perfect! July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Class All The Way! First time staying at this property. I will be back! Very professional staff. I received a complimentary upgrade to the Concierge Floor. WOW...what an experience! Top notch facility and staff. Thank you for a wonderful experience! It is nice to get complimentary wi-fi as an IHG member, also! July 2, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rundown & Disappointing The Intercontinental in Kansas City is getting very run down. There was a hole in the ceiling of our room by the balcony doors. Which is probably why their were a couple of spiders in our room. The food pool side has changed since last year. The hot dogs were shriveled up and the buns were no comparison to the fresh grilled bun that they were served on last year. We later ordered room service, they quoted 30 minutes after 50 minutes we called and it arrived minutes later. The Icon Burger was BURNT BLACK , and the fries were thrown on the plate. I called, they apologized asked how we wanted it cooked I said medium. When the next Icon Burger arrived it was very well done, and slightly burnt, the fries were served in the usual serving dish, not thrown on the plate. By the time the second Icon Burger came it had been 1 1/2 hours since we ordered. I have pictures of the hole in the room, spiders, and the burnt Icon Burger. I did let the front desk know of the condition of our room on Saturday afternoon 6/20/15. I contacted IHG by email on Thursday June 25th at 8:07 pm with the same information. I received a response at 10:06 pm apologizing for my inconvenience. They have forwarded a copy to the General Manager at IC and that they were giving us 7000 points in hopes of retaining our business. I was quite surprised when I did not hear anything from the General Manager on Friday. I need to be reassured that on any of our next 4 trips to Kansas City that we have reservations at the IC we will not be encountering these issues. The IC has been a great hotel in the past. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service This is a great hotel and a great location. The staff is outstanding and the room was great. June 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Service and Run Down Hotel This place reminded me of a place that was nice at one time but has let itself get run down and its staff below par. Here are the bad things: 1) Staff handled tough situations poorly (like someone that had dealt with so many complaints that they had given up hope) 2) You could hear others in the hall complaining about the slowness of the elevators due to half of them being under repair. 3) Mattress was very uncomfortable 4) A/C wasn't powerful enough to keep up. 5) Pool seemed more like a 2 star pool. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant overall experience Robert at the front desk was very nice. Nervada was extremely nice, Donyel in the hospitaliyt suite was so accomendating and pleasant. June 30, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T10:33:23.114-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_713, tr_713
  • loc_en_US, sid_MKCHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>

InterContinental Kansas City At The Plaza

  • 401 Ward Parkway
  • Kansas City , MO , 64112
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-816-7561500

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

English, Spanish

Haustierbestimmungen

Small pets under 25 pounds are allowed with 25 dollar nonrefundable cleaning deposit. Pets left unattended must be in a kennel. Guest will be held responsible for noise or other complaints about their pet.
Haustiergebhr 25,00 $ pro Nacht
  • ORTSZEIT

    6:34 PM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      11:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen