Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

London Park Lane

Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 296 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by My Favorite London Hotel This hotel just off Green Park never disappoints. Classy and refined but not over the top. Front desk efficient and with Ambassador Club Card usually get a great room as I did this trip. Would highly recommend. 21. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic stay Great location excellent staff really good club lounge overall a a fantastic 4 days in London 21. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great quality - as you would expect The bedroom and public areas are simply beautiful. The staff from reception to the lounge, bar and restaurant were all so genuinely welcoming and comfortable in their roles. The uniforms looked great too. The bedroom had no faults & we enjoyed the fresh pears left for us on the first night with some bottled water. We hoped this was a daily treat but must have been a welcome gift. Can I suggest the addition of hot chocolate sachet - other cheaper brands provide it on the tea tray. Had dinner 1 night and it was delicous and would recommend. The lady from Portugal serving drinks in the bar was particularly attentive and worth me mentioning her people and service skills. 20. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Service was Brilliant! Spent 7 days at the London Park Lane and everyone from the doorman to the Club room staff was outstanding. Even with tracking package delivery that wasn't really their issue, they didn't hesitate to take ownership and do everything they could until the issue was resolved. Definitely one of the best properties I've experienced. 18. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great Fathers day weekend around leafy Hyde Park I once again headed into the Park Lane. I have noticed the price continues to creep up however the property is still most welcoming. The Club lounge team were a pleasure to deal with as normal and the service there for breakfast and other times was excellent. Many thanks to Cristina and Cristian for taking care of my and my parents so well. The room type allocated couldn't take an extra bed however this was changed when I visited the front desk without too much bother. 18. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome hotel If you never been here then give it a go! the service cleanliness is spot on and staff awesome. 17. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Ambassador Amenities & Billing Issue. First i would like to thank this property for extending all Royal Ambassador benefits on reward nights. Everything was ok my 2 main concern is after 5 days of stay none of the ambassadoe amenities were delivered,no fruits,no welcoming letter,no gift,not even water replenished daily fortunately enough i have complimentary minibar. I called the guest relation afterb the 5th day,strawberries were sent and thats it,2 days later despite having new reservation with new guest name nothing. On checking out i realised the hotel been settling the bill and taking payment without me reviewing my bill,items from minibar were charged and not removed and i am expecting a refund. 13. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Sightseeing with family Spent 4 days / 3 nights for sightseeing with family in London. Location of the hotel is great. Parks, shopping facilities , buckingham palace and many other things are just a walk away. Tube "Hyde park corner" is right next to the door. Staff was very friendly - especially to our daughter -, our superior room was nice, but quite small. However view to Hyde park was great. Food at the bar was unfortunately unsatisfactory. No upgrade although platinum member, because hotel was fully booked. To sum it up: hotel can be recommended and I would visit it again. Very nice because of staff and location. 12. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location A very enjoyable stay made all the more pleasurable by a dish of fresh strawberries delivered to our room. Very wide choice of breakfast options 12. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great hotel It was the splendid stay, that was a perfect elegant room with brightness and good facilities, and was functional. I thoroughly enjoyed the beautiful London scenery from the room. It was also the best for heartwarming hospitality of the staff. Also it was easy to access Internet for both smart phone and laptop computer with no charge for IHG Rewards Club member. 5. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff The club lounge people are exceptional and really know how to look after you. The doormen are really friendly and helpful as are the concierge team. 4. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Location Hard to beat the location of this Hotel, very convenient from Paddington, close to shopping and theatre district. 4. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great room and excellent service After a day walking for London, been relax in the room was great to start next day. 3. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel with great staff Stayed here for a week in May. Was upgraded to a wonderful one-bedroom suite. The room was very clean and had everything we needed. The view over Hyde Park was great. The bed was most comfortable and the room was also very quiet which made our sleep undisturbed. The TV screens were small, but there were many programs to choose from. The bathroom had both a shower and a bath-tub. Amenities in the bathroom were very good. We had plenty of hot towels. We also had access to the Club Intercontinental lounge which was great. Excellent breakfast with many choices and the service was fast and efficient but still very attentative. There was afternoon tea, which we never tried. The evening cocktails were great also. Moet et Chandon champagne and many refills if You wanted + delicious canapés and cheese. Free internet was also much appreciated. I missed the French Restaurant (le Souffle´) which was so good but now closed, the Italian one nowadays was not the same quality. Perhaps the best thing after all was the staff, who especially in the lounge were most helpful and service-minded. The lounge was most of the time an oasis of tranquility to rest and be pampered. I would like to especially mention Christine and Sofia (perhaps misspelled) who took very good care of us, making it most probable to choose this hotel again when we return to London. 2. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Great location great staff loved everything about it Great location Great staff Great food Grear rooms 2. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Excellent service recovery Wasn't at all happy with the reservation process and had endless back and forth emails with central reservations - was very disappointed with being stonewalled and mishandled but the booking was non refundable/no exchangeable so we had to stick with it. Not the best start and definitely an area to improve on.. However.. On arrival, it was like a whole new game. I mentioned my disappointment to the manager on the desk (Dominic) and the IHG 5* service kicked into gear - immediate apology, led us to the lounge while we waited for our room - complimentary tea and coffee plus a whole host of extras that made our stay extraordinary. Between him and the head concierge, Thomas, who went the extra mile every tiime we saw him (even lent my son some cufflinks for his interview) - we were completely turned around from our previous opinion. Quite frankly, the staff at this hotel are outstanding. For future stays, we would contact the hotel directly as the central reservation process does not reflect this hotel, but we will be making future reservations - we loved our stay here. 27. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly and helpful staff; lovely flower arrangements We were impressed by the friendliness and helpfulness of all staff, from the doorman on arrival, the pleasant young man on reception to the staff serving drinks and food. We would love to stay there again but would need to save up first!! 26. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic and attentive staff I have been visiting London for the past 30 years and the Intercontinental Park Lane has become my home away from home. I am always greeted like a family member. The Club lounge is one of the tops in the Intercontinental portfolio. 24. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by May visit to London The staff at the intercontinental is fabulous. I especially would like to acknowledge the amazing lady who checked us in. I did not get her name so my description is summed up as blonde and fabulous. After a sleep depripived flight my 4 yr old & I were welcomed by a friendly doorman and the blonde from guest services who immediately welcomed my daughters with open arms pls an intercontinental Teddy who now proudly sits on her pillow at home. Each time we walked through the lobby staff was courteous and offering assistance, always calling us by name. The room was well appointed and well maintained, dining room proved a wonderful to sit and have breakfast prior to starting a busy day of sightseeing. This experience reinforces my preference to stay at intercontinental whenever possible. Thank you! 23. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Another great stay! This has got to be my favourite place to stay in London! Everything about the Hotel oozes class and great service! The view from the Lounge is worth the stay alone! Highly recommended. 21. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Anniversay Stay We only stayed in London for the one night before travelling to Paris, but the night was magical with great service, outstanding food and the live jazz band was relaxing to watch. Would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay in London giving excellent service, great location and fantastic entertainment. Thank you for a memorble night..... 20. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Definite choice London from May 8-11. Wonderful staff....always available to assist with dinner, shows, etc. Well located. The club was superior. Professional attitude, excellent variety of drinks, goodies, and attention to service detail. Very well run. Intercontinental Park Lane should be at the top of any list for a London hotel. Look forward to returning. Jack/New Jersey 20. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by London Stay Excellent Value for money Ease Comfort Being Heard Being Seen Great food Rest Excellent ! 20. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A wonderful treat My husband and I treated ourselves to several nights at the IHG Park Lane. The room was spacious and the room had a wonderful view of the park. Every member of the staff we encountered was courteous and helped make sure that our stay was memorable. It was a wonderful treat and will certainly make sure that this hotel is part of our future trips to London. 19. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Oasis of calm in a busy city From the moment you arrive you are treated as special. Attention to detail, obvious high standards of staff training and a comfortable welcoming environment all make your stay a real experience. 16. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great services and excelent staff Excellent and very cooperative staff, warm welcoming and great services. 13. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by love it Boyfriend booked this for my 21st bday and we had the neat time ever the staff were so friendly and couldn't help you enough a bit of a language barrier but that wouldn't atop is goin again :) thankyou for making it a trip to remember 12. Mai 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by windsor guard or hotel housekeeping gone rogue??? before checking in intercon park lane,. i was checked in westminster intercon because i arrived a day earlier before my booking. westminster staff were kind and attentive, gave me a free upgrade and even a free lion stuffed toy for my son. the rooms were modern and very clean. when we moved to intercon park lane... the rooms and staff were okay. however, day 3 of our 7 days stay... 2 of the stuffed toys we have collected for my son were lost after a whole day of activities. we searched the entire room. we contacted hotel instant service and even the head of housekeeping. they told us they will check for the dirty linens... but how could 2 stuffed toys just vanish from the room. the missing toys were the lion from westminster intercon and the windsor guard teddy bear which we bough all the way from windsor palace. the head of guest relations promised to replace the missing bears and as well as give me a feedback why the toys were missing. apparently, the toys were not in the linen.. so plain thievery. sigh... sooo disheartening... because it is not the value that we are contesting about. it is the time and effort we exerted in going to windsor all the way from manila philippines. we were staying in a 5 star hotel in park lane... how can stuffed toys just vanish???? anyways, 1 day before our departure, they replaced the lion from westminster... and gave us 2 tiny paddington bears of park lane. but still the windsor bears were not replaced. so will i ever come back to this 5 star hotel??? NO. their staff stole our stuffed toys... not the value... but the sentiments attached to the toys as we collected during our travel. it is very unfortunate that such incident had to happen from such big chained hotel and considering it happened in park lane, london. 11. Mai 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by worse stay ever Can't belive this is an intercontinental hotel. It was my anniversary was looking forward to the quality and experience as other intercontinental hotels but this one was so bad that I am thinking twice about sticking with the priority club membership. I am a platinum member was made to feel like I was nothing. Moving to another club who will actually recognise my loyalty rather than treat me and my family the way this hotel did. 9. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location Great hotel, great location and very close to what you need. Very clean and comfortable, good breakfast and easy to access many other excellent restaurants. Highly recommend this Hotel to anybody 9. Mai 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 ... 11 nächste>>
London Park Lane
  • One Hamilton Place
  • London , W1J 7QY
  • Grossbritannien
  • Front Desk +44-207-4093131

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, Czech, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Dutch , Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Turkish, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Assistance dogs welcome.
  • ORTSZEIT

    5:18 AM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • BRITISCHE PFUND £ (GBP)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen
    • 8 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer
    • Parken