Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 442 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel and service. Just enjoyed a two night stay, we were part of a Corporate event and all the staff I deal with were extremely helpful. Great attention to detail and very comfortable, hope to be back again. 29. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by ANOTHER EXCELLENT STAY Benjamin checked me in as usual. He is terrific. Upgraded me to suite 144 which was perfect. Quiet, secluded and just what I wanted. Intercontinental Park Lane is always superb!! Become a club member, it is great value 27. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Weekend Break Much needed weekend break at the Intercontinental - Park Lane and it did not disappoint, being a Platinum Priority member it was an obvious choice, great room - great service - attentive staff. We'll be back 27. Januar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Review Ok Park Lane hotel - the miserly no wifi in room (FOC), and high tray rates seemed disappointing given how much they charge! 27. Januar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Generally a pleasant stay in a 5 * hotel. Room staff very attentive. Good location and quiet bedroom. 25. Januar 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointing I love the Intercontinental brand and it's properties. As a royal ambassador I have demonstrated this loyalty. Great location, but the overall experience was not at the Intercontinental standards I have come to expect. The upgraded suite I stayed in had two twin beds pushed together, very uncomfortable to say the least. This is just one example. Late checkout at 4:00 is one of the great benefits of being an ambassador which I greatly appreciate. After informing the front desk staff that I will be utilizing that benefit, I came back to my room well before then only to find out that my room keys have been deactivated. I approached a nearby employee in the hallway and they were kind enough to immediately call downstairs to let them know. This continued several times over the course of at least 20 minutes of me standing in the hallway in front of my room until someone else not from downstairs agreed to open my door for me, even though I had originally provided documentation showing it was my room. Upon check out I brought this horrific experience to the attention of the front desk, only to receive a reply of" sorry we were busy..."!!?? That is not the proper way to handle such a situation. I felt like the entire incident was simply dismissed and acceptable by the hotel and it's staff. I can assure you that I do not feel the same. I normally do not write reviews but was compelled to out of obligation to other guests interests as well as to inform the hotel management so that appropriate measures can be taken. I hope that things will improve so that I may one day come back. 22. Januar 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by great location prefer a room overlooking hyde park, that is the main reason why I prefer your this particular hotel. Else the hotel is just right, comfortable and clean to a high standard. 21. Januar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by First impression of Intercontinental Wow! What a location for a hotel which helped to give us a truly memorable experience to bring in 2015. The hotel was as grand as it appears on the website and we were very pleased with the room although not sure if it was actually an upgrade or not. When we arrived we expected to have water and fruit in our room but instead received a phone call from housekeeping approx 5 hours after checking in stating that this would be delivered soon. To be honest we went out for the evening and discovered these upon our return the following year (1 Jan 15). We stayed two nights, the first night we were unable to access the Club lounge as it was full, to be fair it was new year's eve so understandable and instead opted for breakfast in the main restaurant instead. The selection at breakfast was varied with a good selection of hot and cold buffet items however my waffle, which I was really looking forward to, was cold and burnt and I had to ask 4 times for a second cup of coffee which I never actually received. On the second night we managed to get into the Club lounge, afternoon and evening hospitality was very good albeit the serving times for alcohol were too restrictive. Breakfast again was a let down, my breakfast had a number of 'warm' items however my wife's was completely cold. Staff did replace but this did result in us eating separately. The room was serviced well at least twice per day with the staff even getting the room ready for us to retire with slippers laid out near to the bed. The pillows in the room were enormous and I found it impossible to sleep with them however a call to reception the following day and smaller ones were delivered. Bathroom was of a high standard and had a speaker linked to the TV. TV in the room was top of the range (or at least it was 10 years ago) which seemed ill fitting and the sound was somewhat distorted and crackly. We were slightly surprised to find that the coffee in the room was Nescafe and was limited to 2 sachets, not that there's anything wrong with this particular brand of coffee, just that we expected something a little more exclusive. Overall would we stay here again? Yes but would probably choose to eat out. 20. Januar 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 16 nächste>>

InterContinental London Park Lane

  • One Hamilton Place
  • London , W1J 7QY
  • Grossbritannien
  • Front Desk +44-207-4093131

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, Czech, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Dutch , Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Turkish, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Assistance dogs welcome.
  • ORTSZEIT

    11:28 PM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • BRITISCHE PFUND £ (GBP)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen
    • 8 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer
    • Parken