Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental London Park Lane

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental London Park Lane
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 895 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

895Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    646
  • 4 Sterne
    134
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Great Location

By

28. Juli 2016

The property is located in one of the best areas of the city, very close to restaurantes and across the street from parks and monuments. Nice views of the parks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely birthday treat

By

24. Juli 2016

club

We were greeted well and upon check-in we were given an upgrade which set us off well. It was a birthday treat and the hotel realised this and gave us a card, not just a card, but an M

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent London Hotel

By

14. Juli 2016

Staff, service, location excellent

Shepherds Market nearby for affordable eating and drinking

Rooms good standard

Safe location

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Bronski, Thank you for taking the time to share your review after your stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. Your kind comments about the staff and the service we provide is much appreciated. The staff will be absolutely thrilled to know their hard work is being recognised. Bronski, we do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to the InterContinental London Park Lane again soon. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcoming and very nice hotel

By

13. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This was by far one of the best InterContinental Hotel's that this company has to offer. The staff are very welcoming and doing their best to make the stay memorable and easy. Although, I didn't use many of the services I knew they were available and just a phone call away. The room was beautiful along with the views and I never wanted to leave! The location is perfect to get anywhere in London and I hope to be back soon!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear sitchmhenk93, Thank you for taking the time to post a review after your stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. It is always refreshing to receive such positive comments especially when it is regarding the team here. It is comments like this that they strive towards every day. I could not agree with you more that we are extremely lucky with the location as it is convenient for our guests to more around and explore what the city has to offer. sitchmhenk93, thank you once again for the time to share your experience and I hope to welcome you back to the InterContinental London Park Lane in the near future. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't let the exterior fool you...

By

12. Juli 2016

platinumelite

...this is a wonderful hotel with comfortable guest rooms and a friendly attentive staff. Wish we would have stayed here longer, but we will be back. We stayed in rooms which appear to have been refreshed recently. The rooms were very quiet given the location, and were much larger than I am used to for London. Great bathrooms with nice finishes made for the perfect stay. Mother wasn't feeling well the last night and really wanted some soup. The kitchen didn't have anything on the menu, but offered to make up a batch of chicken soup for her. Very nice gesture, and she said it was really good soup as well.

Nicely done Intercontinental Park Lane!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear craigric, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with detailed feedback following your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear everything exceeded all your expectations and we were able to make your stay a memorable one. We highly appreciate our guests’ comments and our aim is to provide our guests with great experiences. I am sorry to hear that your mother was not feeling well and I hope that she is doing much better. craigric, We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Central Hotel

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Nice hotel centrally located for Hyde Park and Knightsbridge. Rooms pleasant enough with common areas well looked after. Services a bit on the expensive side but probably in keeping with the level of clientele. Breakfast not value for money. A short walk away was a third of the cost.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear wdfboltonc, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your recent stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. I could not agree with you more that the location is perfect for our guests to explore what the city has to offer and I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. wdfboltonc, once again we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

一流的酒店,一流的服务

By

11. Juli 2016

platinumelite

床非常舒服,房间够大,洗浴用品也很齐全,品质很好。前台有1位会中文的服务员,非常热情。酒店位置也非常好,后面就是海德公园,前面是白金汉宫。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Tomcat_cjsh Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property after your recent stay at InterContinental London Park Lane. I could not agree with you more that the location is perfect for our guests to explore what the city has to offer and I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and you found the hotel suited to your needs. Thank you especially for commending the staff here, I have passed on your feedback. Tomcat_cjsh, once again we do hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Security

By

08. Juli 2016

I forgot my personal belongings in the vault,, I called reception after check-out. They reached to vault and confirmed with me what they are...
I came back couple of hours later and took them back safely. Thank you

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Eddiee_2016, Thank you for taking the time to post a review here after your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that we were able to assist to locate the belongings left in our vault and that you got them back safely. Eddiee_2016, we are all looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Luxury in London

By

07. Juli 2016

Each and every member of staff was friendly, helpful, courteous and accommodating and attentive. The room was spacious, had everything we wanted and a view as well. The bed and pillow were totally conducive to a comfortable night's sleep. The food and wine were delicious. It was value for money but, for us, only to be visited on special occasions.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Rhondda exploring London, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us after your most recent stay at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am delighted to hear the hotel as well as service from our team met all your needs and expectations and that you were able to use some of our facilities. Thank you for commending our staff, I have passed on your feedback to them. Rhondda exploring London, we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcoming you back to the hotel. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente equipo en recepcion

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Tienen un magnifico equipo en recepcion, que fueron muy amables

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Miri 25, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property after your recent stay at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am pleased to hear everything exceeded all your expectations and we were able to make your stay a memorable one. Miri 25, we are all looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

06. Juli 2016

Great hotel - breakfast was wonderful, sky sports in the rooms, very comfortable beds, and stella locations

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear J9XX, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your recent stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. Your kind comments about the hotel are highly appreciated. I am thrilled to learn that we are always able to leave a positive impression, the team will be delighted. J9XX, once again we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

End to End Perfection

By

05. Juli 2016

From the moment of arrival, to the moment we left, the staff and the ambience of the hotel and its surroundings contributed to a perfect London weekend.

This hotel gives class and grace and value...

The views, the facilities; all perfect. We look forward to a return in the near future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear BluesBoyKing, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us after your most recent stay at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am delighted to hear the hotel as well as service from our team met all your needs and expectations and it is comments like this that they strive towards every day. BluesBoyKing, we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen