Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 339 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excelent service Fantastic serviice outstanding food Very helpful staff members 25. März 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Not bad experience Usually when I check in at any intercontinental , the General manager usually call me ( as I am platinum member) at my room to confirm every things fine but for this hotel no body care Even no memroable experience 25. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by My stay was really enjoyable My stay at the InterContinental was very enjoyable. The room was very clean and always kept tightly. The service staff were always pleasant and happy to help in their capacity. I had a very positive experience when I was having coffee with a colleague in the lobby coffee shop after coming back from a shopping walk, I forgot one of my bags on the chair and went up to my room after finishing my coffee. The waiter from the coffee shop called me and told me that I forgot one of my bags and he arranged with the concierge to bring to my room. I was very happy with his honesty and prompt action. This was my second stay at the hotel and for sure will not be my last one. 24. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great experience I would like to thank you for the outstanding 5 days we spent at Intercontinental Park Lane. The hotel services are superb, staff from check in and concierge were very kind, the breakfast was above and beyond our expectations. I have no words to express my gratitude. I wish all the best to staff and management folks, along with continuing success to your organization. Two thumbs up! 21. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff The staff at the hotel are always incredibly helpful, especially those in club intercontinental and the front door team (especially Panny). Delicious club breakfast too! 16. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely room and excellent location A lovely surprise on checking-in when we were informed we had been upgraded to a London Deluxe Room. The receptionist escorting us to our room was a lovely touch.Excellent spacious room on the 6th floor with superb views across Aspley House and Hyde Park. Bed was extremely comfortable and we had a peaceful sleep. Because we had pre-booked activities elsewhere in London for the evening we did not utilise the hotel's bar or dining but the menu did look appetising and good value. Great location only a short walk from 2 tube stations. Will definitely return when the opportunity arises. 15. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Our favourite London hotel Whilst definitely not the cheapest for us it is the best. The standards of care and attention by the staff make returning a treat for the family, our 5 year old loves the Club Room, the inclusive drinks also help us! We hope to return very soon 4. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service and home away from home This a great Hotel both in terms of service and comfort as a home away from Home ! The service from the very entry into the Hotel beginning from the Valet to the porter to the restaurant and Bar service ! It's outstanding represent the InterContinental name and reputation ! Not to speak of the Business Centre and it's staff ! All of them make it the best place in London. 1. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Super star Really i like the room that i staid in it and i would like every time when i will stay in the hotel to be in it, the room was 139 28. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel I visited recently with my family and we had the most amazing stay. Staff were so friendly and welcoming. My young niece was given a teddy bear as we checked in which I thought was a nice touch. Rooms are quite small but they're beautifully and comfortably furnished. Staff are really attentive and cannot do enough for you. Breakfast was good with a great choice of food available. The only downsides to the visit were that the rooms were dusty. It seemed that no one bothered to dust the higher shelves. I also didn't get a room upgrade even though I'm a platinum member. 27. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by perfect stay As usual, when we stay at The Intercontinental, we were well looked after. The staff excelled themselves. All aspects of our visit were wonderful. 24. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service We had a great stay in a one bedroom suite which granted us access to the club lounge on the 7th floor. The lounge has wonderful views of London and is wonderful for both breakfast and evening cocktails. Our room on the first floor was very quiet despite facing all the traffic on Park Lane. 24. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Family Stay I stayed for three nights with my family (two children) in February 2014. Overall, excellent accommodations, although had to pay 50 per day for parking and was charged daily for internet, despite being a platinum member. Excellent location and would try to upgrade to a larger room next time. Breakfast was close to 30 pounds and I was able to walk three blocks away and pay 12. . . With a family of four, couldn't justify paying 120 Pounds or $200 USD for breakfast. Realize London is expensive versus other destinations, but thought that was a little extreme. The staff was excellent and accommodating. 21. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by IMPRESSED i was. After a year of absence i returned to IC Park Lane and i couldnt be more happy,from check inn through my stay and the check out everything was Top Notch,my only regret is when i left,looking forward for my next stay. Thank you for the attention,treatment,generosity,i felt again at home. 13. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely hotel! Great hotel, location, service and sense of luxury! Daryl at reception was also extremely helpful and a gentleman. Thank you! 2. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Un ejemplo de lo que buen servicio Este es un hotel que pertenece a una cadena, y hace todo lo posible para destacarse entre todos los intercontinentales que he visitado. Siempre todo su personal tiene una actitud positiva y están siempre atentos a todas las necesidades de los clientes. Me reconocieron enseguida como platinum ambassador Lo cual otros no hacen. El servicio desde que llegas hasta el día que sales es impecable. Me dieron un excelente upgrade, regalo de bienvenida y sus desayunos son bastantes completos. Adicional el bar en el lobby es muy bueno y sus meseras te recuerdan hasta por el nombre. Tiene una buena ubicación para moverse en cualquier direccion 1. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful thoughtful service Extremely welcoming staff made my children feel very at home and we had a wonderful stay 30. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by What a nice hotel Thought this hotel lived up to its reputation for excellent service and comfort. Checked in by James on this occasion - very professional and efficient. We stay in both this property and Westminster. We really like both. Always stayed in Intercons for my international business travel (especially Singapore) - they never let you down. 29. Januar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by very bad service and and little value for money upon arrival, they made us wait for our room although, it was almost 2:pm. i had a meeting and need it get ready.... as an ambassador status, did not get all the amenities and the rooms are very small. the food /room service was uneatable and the staff faced all these as if is the normal way to run a hotel. I will say it doesn't deserve to have the "Intercontinental" name. Worse Intercontinental i have ever stayed. Definitely my loyalty status was worth NOTHING. 26. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Welcome and Service The staff was very understanding for all our needs and the welcome was excellent. 13. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Courteous and welcoming staff Our third stay at this hotel in past few months due mainly to the warm welcome and superb service always received. Comfortable room and great bed, always a plus to get a good nights sleep away from home. Staff and service from breakfast to nightcap superb. Special mention for the lovely young lady serving in the bar. Location couldn't be better. Will be first choice on future trips to London. Highly recommend. 13. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient location, comfortable bed Overall our experience staying in your hotel was : very good in terms of the location and quality of bed, average in terms of condition of the room since we had experienced a problem with the telephone device and TV, but fixed fast and variety of breakfast and room service Poor in terms of not any free wi if spot in the whole hotel and spa facilities 9. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Break It was an very nice experience with very helpful staff and decent environment to relax. Its location within walking distance to London's main attractions and shopping is an added bonus. 8. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and perfect location We enjoyed our stay, two quick nights in London. The location is perfect and the hotel immaculate. Beds were super comfortable and the rain shower was wonderful. The buffet breakfast is excellent, one of the best I've had. Kudos to the Concierge working evening of December 26! He was pleasant, kind, and informative and helped get us set up for a full day of sightseeing. 7. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful experience This hotel is located right in the heart of the action and just fabulous ! Rooms and facilities are very comfortable. Staff was nice and help u a lot. Greeted and treated as a valued member. as a royal ambassador , i am so happy with this stay. i am fully valued at this time. i would very like to pay for the club , they have a nice club. but only has limited kind of food. hope u can improve in the future , add some hot food on happy hour. for the deluxe suite i stay i quite fancy that . i highly recommend this IHG Park Lane and IHG Westminister hotels in Central London. See you later. 6. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff From the concierge at the door, to the reception staff and the cleaners you passed in the corridor, - all had a smile and a greeting. Faultless service. The room was immaculate with a huge, comfortable bed. I thought the bathroom was rather small. 6. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent, just as expected All the staff were pleasant and attentive. We had arrived after a 4.5 hour drive and in very casual clothes, but were welcomed like royalty, unlike some other top hotels who can look down on you. I had e mailed in advance explaining that I our trip was a birthday surprise for my fiancée and on arrival back to our room in the evening we had been left a small cake with happy birthday written on the plate in chocolate.. Thank you, a very nice touch, and these things make a big impression, when deciding on future stays. Location is ideal for central attractions and theatres. All in all everything we expected from this level of hotel. I did hear someone having a moan about something... But get a life, moaning 'because you can' is not big and not clever.. We went late for breakfast, but as it was getting busy, they opened the other restaurant, another nice touch. Thanks you to all 4. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Knowledgeable and Friendly Staff The hotel was very nice and located in a very nice area of London - we were able to walk everywhere! Rooms were nice with ample closets and nice beds. Restaurant was good for breakfast. The concierge was so nice and helpful. The one complaint was that we had pre-ordered an adjoining room and there was a mix up - I ended up on a separate floor from the rest of my party and several rooms away from my children. We also pre -ordered an early check in and we were not able to go into the room until the late afternoon. Other than that I would visit this hotel again. 3. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Service from Attentive Staff This is our first experience at an Intercontinental Hotel outside the US. The staff at London Park Lane were extremely friendly and helpful. When the line for the concierge was long, the manager on duty took my room number and concern and called me the information directly. The Club International was excellent provided a nice retreat, and the breakfast fare was outstanding. The location could not be better either. We were right across the street from Buckingham Palace. We will definitely being staying here on our next trip to London. 3. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel This hotel was very nice, even though I was a little worried about booking it with reading some of the negative reviews. The only con I can think of is the parking. Parking ended up costing 200 for 4 nights which really put a dent in the budget, and kept me from doing a second tea service with the hotel. The tea at the Wellington lounge was excellent, and by far exceeded expectations. The hotel location is great, right in London and not too far from underground. The rooms are small, but nice. I didn't expect big rooms in London, but I did appreciate that my room had a nice tub. Many of my other stays in the UK I did not have a tub at all. The concierge is very helpful. I would stay here again, but next time I won't be brining a car. 2. Januar 2014
<<Vorher 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 nächste>>

InterContinental London Park Lane

  • One Hamilton Place
  • London , W1J 7QY
  • Grossbritannien
  • Front Desk +44-207-4093131

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, Czech, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Dutch , Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Turkish, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Assistance dogs welcome.
  • ORTSZEIT

    4:21 AM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • BRITISCHE PFUND £ (GBP)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen
    • 8 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer
    • Parken