Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

London Park Lane

Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 301 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent on all measures My stay at this hotel was memorable. Excellent location in central London; walking distance to all attractions. Very nice, clean and convenient rooms. As an Ambassador member I got the royal treatment from everybody. The staff was helpful with a constant smile. Often, I did not have to ask for the services and benefits of membership. Beautiful breakfast room with excellent food. I cannot think of a complaint. 13. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Another unforgettable experience That was the third time to stay at the hotel, and every time I am having better experiences. I highly recommend this hotel, professional service, knowledgeable staff and excellent location in the middle of everything you may need. 9. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Not Consistent The hotel is located in very nice area, walking distance to knights bridge, hydepark and central London. I have great experiences at the Intercontinental Club where Christian who bringwholeselves to work not in part, making each day the operation is at the very best. .. all the staffs are very friendly, exceptional and wonderful. Having said that, I found some various chalenges with lack of knowledge of staffs, house keeping servuce was not consistent and F&B team was more concerned about what time they need to go back home then concern for guests. Bell Man Penny was exceptional and the club staffs made my stat enjoyable, Some security issues I have addressed, and communication was difficult with the reception. But this is best serviced hotel in London regardless 9. Dezember 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointing I travel a lot in my job, and have years of hotel "experiences". 1) Room was close to a room for housekeeping, and we were woken up every night by staff in that room. 2) Newspaper did not arrive as agreed, and we had to ask for it each morning (no learning from one morning to the next for staff) 3) No coffein coffee in the room, when asking for more, we got more decaf coffe. So we had to ask one more time, and then we got it. 4) Bookig of a high class restaurant was made for the wrong date, and when we asked for confirmaton of the date, it was confirmed, but it was actually wrong At a 5 start hotel, I expect a bit more, and we are really disappointed. Couple from Stavanger 8. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service All the team were very good however Michael on reception was exceptional 5. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service We had an amazing stay in London and would thoroughly recommend this Hotel. In fact i'm returning next weekend. 5. Dezember 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful hotel but.... We stayed using our points that we had saved over a long period of time, our expectations were high due to cost of the hotel, our room was a small room compared to a holiday inn or crowne plaza rooms, with a view of another hotel which was very disappointing. My partner and I were put in a family room where you have a door leading to another room so we had the pleasure of being woke up at 6ish both mornings by a crying baby which may as well of been in the room with us as the door between rooms seemed to let all noise in , after the second early morning wake up we were looking forward to leaving. The hotel was lovely inside, staff were lovely, the Theo Randal restaurant was beautiful and the location of the hotel made it ideal for getting around London 4. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful staff in all areas From arrival to departure I was very impressed with the friendly, efficient staff. Rooms are very good although rather small (but it is central London). Of course it is expensive but at least you feel you are getting good value as everything is of a high standard. 4. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent service and room Everything was excellent throughout our stay. Superb staff and wonderful room. 4. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay This was a memorable stay at IC Park Lane - as usual shall I say - Great location Great rooms . A special Thank You to Christian and his team @ Club lounge who took care of us and our needs during our short stay . We ll be back for sure. 2. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Hotel We recently stayed on a shopping trip to London, Hotel is in a fantastic location. I would highly recommend this hotel and would not hesitate in booking again 29. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service. Friendly and helpful Staff. Grateful that there are people who speak your language. 21. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Excellent stay in the heart of London Upon entering the hotel we were warmly greeted and very well looked after. We were given a guided tour of the hotel and shown to our lovely suite. The club lounge of the top floor was excellent with wonderful service and incredible views over Hyde Park Corner. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel. 14. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Service Top Notch Service is just perfect! The location is very good! And for London the Quality of the rooms is great! 13. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Only place to stay in Mayfair We thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay at the Park Lane Intercontinental Hotel. Beds are always the most comfortable anywhere we have stayed and rooms well serviced and the Club welcoming. Having Theo Randall's restaurant within the hotel is an added bonus, his rustic Italian food is truly outstanding and should not be missed. 13. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by LOVE THIS CLASSY HOTEL! Perfect Meet & Greet! Amazing view from 8th Floor one bedroom suite which provided all those little extra amenities that are so often missing in hotels, even other 5 star rated. Comfy bed, swift efficient housekeeping. So quiet at night and in a perfect location for all that London offers. Every member of staff we encountered had a genuine smile and friendly greeting! Loved the Arch Gin bar where they make killer Martinis! Cookbook Cafe has plenty of choice to suit most tastes we had a special relaxing weekend and would not hesitate to book again - Thanks IHG! 9. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and great located very nice hotel and rooms, great breakfast and very friendly staff 5. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Attentive service and best breakfast view Staying on Park Lane is truly special. Staying right on Hyde Park Corner is right on the money. Breakfast on the 7th floor over looking No.1 London is why you stay at this hotel! 4. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good experience But staff are not helpful Very nice stay. But, as a priority club credit card, I should enjoy welcoming pack, late checkout and an upgrade. Unfortunatly, I have not found the welcoming pack, I have asked for an upgrade but they did not upgrade me. Also I asked for a late checkout but they have asked me to leave the hotel at 12noon. 25. Oktober 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Pay attention on the way you are greeting your guests What do you think about 40 minutes to have your bags delivered into your room? Actually, they delivered after my phone call. The doormen are great, but bell desk might be more keen to assist your guests. Shower - splashing water all around, besides a plastic curtain adhering onto your body Room size - I would expect more Breakfast hostess - the worst morning experience ever in a hotel. You management should be there in the morning to see her mood! It is a nice way to start a day. 24. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely Stay Lovely Room, spotlessly clean, comfortable bed. Very well equipped room, lots of nice touches. Thank you for the extra touches for my husbands birthday too! Breakfast was fantastic, lots of choice, plenty for anyone. Really great stay. 24. Oktober 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by One of the worst London 5 * star hotel experiences I've ever had... Not sure where to begin: HOTEL: Overpriced in comparison to service received No doorman to welcome you... entrance of hotel was a complete chaos. 15min queue to check in.. check in staff lied about my room category room has no charm, decoration or personal touches no turn down service Bar was unable to provide me with an espresso coffee in the evening and had to wait over 20mins to have it delivered (which arrived cold# from the restaurant #i presume#. walls super thin so could hear the tv next door shoe shine service: shoes hung outside door at 11pm still not ready by 9:30am and had to wait 20minutes #delaying my departure#. SPA: One of the most unhygienic spa's i have ever come across... #i appreciate its independently managed but if its in the hotel building hotel management should inspect to make sure its worthy of a 5star hotel). all in all one of the worst experiences ive had in a 5 star hotel in London and will not be going back but will stick your nearby fellow 5 star hotels. Was such a terrbile experience that i cancelled my following two nights and went elsewhere.. Will be interested to see if management of this property actually care about the hotel enough to contact me for more in depth feedback. 23. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Superb London Hotel I stayed for one night as I was in London attending a social event and have to say it was superb on every level. This must be one of the best luxury hotels in the capital. 22. Oktober 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Not the flagship the property should be The one bedroom suite is around 45sqm Living room with sofa, flat screen television with good selection of channels, Bose mini chain with iPhone deck (which happened not to work), desk with UK and Europe sockets. Separate toilets with large bottle of (great) Wild Lavender Elemis soap and hand/body lotion. Bedroom with flatscreen television. Very comfortable bed Bathroom with large Elemis amenities, bathtub, separate walk-in shower, towels warmer, Frette bathrobe Partial view over Hyde Park (actually the rear of Les Ambassadeurs club) The club lounge has a nice contemporary design, much of light. Very smiling staff. But a massive disappointment for evening food offer (basically cheese and crackers). Good but not stunning breakfast. Good: - Central location - Smiling concierge and club lounge team. Bad: - Less than welcoming (close to aggressive) check-in experience at the Ambassador desk - Room was not ready at check-in. It was supposed to be ready "in 15 minutes for inspection" but had to wait more than an hour - Smoke smell in the room (an air sanitizer was brought, but with poor effect...and even more terrible chimical smell). - Despite long inspection, iPhone dock was out of order, the head shower of the bathtub was broken, the handle of the bedside table fell down when opening the drawer - Door to the connecting room was not locked. - Plumbing noise in the bathroom 20. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel but Sleepless Night Treated my wife on her 40th Birthday to a show in London, I chose the Intercontinental at Park Lane due to it location and previous experience staying at that Hotel. I was however disappointed this time, as we were kept awake by someone shouting at 1.30hrs who had been locked out of their room. This process went on for over an hour. I decided the following morning to highlight this to the Hotel Reception staff. Was not impressed this time around. 8. Oktober 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Room 259 Please review the WLAN quality in that room. I stayed in many rooms at your hotel as I am coming almost every 2 to 3 weeks to London. WLAN is key but in that room the signal is very weak. I was rather disappointed. left the message at check out. hope it was checked. thanks and kind regards. 7. Oktober 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Horrible Experience NOT at all a happy experience. I used my ICH points for this stay, however I ended up paying more than the room was if I would have booked online. When I checked out I got hit with a 700 British pound charge. I got hit with huge charge for every day I spent there. Two of the five days I never entered the club lounge. After talking to customer relation the did credit me one day after telling me that they could not credit me any day. I got hit with a mini bar charge for almost $200, nothing was used. I did have this charge removed. I was told I would have a room upgrade - didn't happen. NOT AT ALL HAPPY! 6. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Superb experience at the London Park Lane Intercontinental We were very pleasantly surprised with the superb attention we received at the hotel by every single member of the staff we came in contact with. Our stay here was for the last 6 nights of a 50 day vacation in Europe. Of all the hotels we stayed in, this was significantly better than all the ones we stayed in. The room was outstanding, comfortable and with top notch appliances; everything in perfect working order and spotless. The staff (all of them) are clearly well trained and extremely motivated. Every single person always asked what we needed and would go as far as offering things that were not in the menu, or asking if they could help with anything. The porter would greet us by name when we would leave the hotel and when we would return, the concierges were extremely knowledgeable about activities, the city, would suggest how best to plan activities, etc. All in all clearly a fantastic Hotel, extremely well managed, with employees that are top notch. Kudos to the Managers and staff, wonderful Hotel and fantastic people that add up to a Superb experience! Keep up the wonderful job. 5. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by AMAZING EXPERIENCE! I HAD AN AWESOME TIME AT LONDON PARK LANE. THE STAFF GREETED ME WARMLY AT MY ARRIVAL AND TOLD ME I HAD BEEN AWARDED 2 UPGRADES. I AM AN AMBASSADOR MEMBER WHICH I SINCERELY RECOMMEND. IT'S A VERY REWARDING PROGRAM THAT MAKES ME FEEL SPECIAL EVERYTIME I CHECK-IN AT INTERCONTINENTAL. DIFFERENT FROM ALL OTHER PROGRAMS, IT GIVES SPECIAL REWARDS AND COMFORT TO ITS MEMBERS. I'VE BEEN SEVERAL TIMES IN LONDON AND I LOVE TO STAY AT MAYFAIR AREA. PARK LANE IS THE PLACE TO BE! BUT NO OTHER HOTEL HAS MADE ME FEEL SO COMFORTABLE AND WARM. FROM THE DOORMAN TO THE HIGH STAFF.... EVERYONE DESERVES A BOW!!! THANK YOU ALL FOR MAKING MY STAY SO PLEASURABLE! AND CONGRATS TO THE CLUB LOUNGE STAFF WHO REALLY MADE A DIFFERENCE!!! YOU ALL ARE SO GREAT!!! :) 3. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Weekend in London Nice hotel! Location, location, location. Close to everything, with a great atmosphere. The hotel is very contemporary with an extremely helpful staff. I forgot my passport in my room safe and hotel staff quickly retrieved it and rushed it to LHR just in time! The concierge had some great restaurant recommendations and did I mention the location? Located in the center of "everything!" THANK YOU!!! Jim T (Atlanta, GA) 3. Oktober 2013
<<Vorher 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 nächste>>
London Park Lane
  • One Hamilton Place
  • London , W1J 7QY
  • Grossbritannien
  • Front Desk +44-207-4093131

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, Czech, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Dutch , Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Turkish, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Assistance dogs welcome.
  • ORTSZEIT

    9:24 PM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • BRITISCHE PFUND £ (GBP)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen
    • 8 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer
    • Parken