Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 627 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff in all areas of the hotel The location is prime London real estate which was a pre-requisite for our stay in London. However what really made this stay enjoyable was the willingness of all staff to assist. Nothing was too much trouble and made our stay so much better. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Congratulations This would have to be one on the best hotel experiences for us. Our every need was met from our early arrival to the late departure. The location is also of great benefit as our need for "walking in the park" was easily met, as well as the "shopping" need. Keep up the good work. July 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 朝食をとる場所やコンビニが近くにない インターコンチなので、清潔さ、高級さ、サービスの質などは一定水準に達しており、特に問題はない。朝食をとる場所やコンビニが近くになく、不便。 July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Break Great service and a very enjoyable weekend break thanks to the hospitality of the The London Park Lane hotel. Great service from the Club Lounge team they were very welcoming and a particular shout out to the front door team who went above and beyond. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short Break combined with Business Having stayed in many of the IHG Group hotels in London decided to have a treat with my Wife, you does not normally accompany me on business trips. We had an Executive Club room and were with this standard able to use the Club Lounge. The staff were superb and in particular one of the Lounge Butlers (Bruno) cannot remember surname was excellent and a credit to the hotel Team. During the two night stay we also managed to have a meal in the Theo Randall Restaurant, which was again superb, the venue and meal was very much enjoyed by our Guest on the night. We will definitely be back to sample more of the hospitality and professional manner in which the hotel Team conduct their business. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 宮殿に近い高級ホテル 全て素晴らしいホテルで先進国の高級ホテルに該当する。 リピーター客へのspecial offerを希望します。 July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Classy Hotel with Luxurious detail My stay in London was for 30 hours and the hotel was very easy going about extending early check-in (8 AM) and late check-out on the same one night reservation. This was my welcome to the Intercontinental Park Lane. The experience of the rest of my 30 hour stay was full of luxurious detail. One example I ordered a 7 AM wake-up call. At 7 o'clock I was up but she was not, so I took the phone off the hook in order not to have her woken by the call. At 7:05 there was a light knock on the door a staff member came to make sure the 'wake-up call' was delivered. July 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Club lounge excellent As usual in this excellent hotel, the room was very clean and comfortable. And the Club Lounge on the 7th floor was excellent - the staff there are very good indeed. Unfortunately, we chose to eat dinner one evening in the ground floor Cookbook Cafe restaurant. Despite there being only a few tables of diners, our food took 35 minutes to arrive, and when it did they had cooked the wrong dish for my wife. We were of course very hungry by this point, so ate what had been brought. The waiting staff apologised for their mistake, but of course left the 'optional' service charge on the bill, and refused to remove it. Somewhat ironic. July 20, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:02:30.516-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_627, tr_627
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>

InterContinental London Park Lane

  • One Hamilton Place
  • London , W1J 7QY
  • Grossbritannien
  • Front Desk +44-207-4093131

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, Czech, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Dutch , Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Turkish, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Assistance dogs welcome.
  • ORTSZEIT

    5:41 PM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • BRITISCHE PFUND £ (GBP)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen
    • 8 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer
    • Parken