Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

London - Westminster

Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 448 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by One night stay We stayed on Saturday 14th September arriving after 10pm following a day out. Check in was smooth and friendly, our bags arrived at the door a few minutes after we did. We had warned reception of our late arrival and I requested a room overlooking the road. This was not provided, we had a room overlooking nothing but other windows. We were a little worse for wear having been up since 5am and partying all day so we didn't raise this with reception. The room was good, very quiet and we had a good nights sleep. Lovely coffee making facilities, shame that there were no biscuits. We had a special rate - not sure I would have been so pleased had we paid £300+. We stayed on for brunch in the Blue Boar Smokehouse - their Sunday Feast, which was excellent. All of the staff that we came into contact with were excellent - friendly and professional. 20. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by What a surprise birthday gift My husband and I had a wonderful time at Intercontinental Hotel. I was in Europe to celebrated my 50Th birthday. Hotel deliver fresh fruits, wine and cake to my room to celebrate my birthday, make me feel so special so good. It was definitely five star treatment. 15. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Weekend in London I recently had the pleasure to spend a weekend in London at the Intercontinental Westminster property. My room was well appointed and rather large by London standards. The bathroom was very comfortable and functional. The staff were very helpful and even directed me to a quaint local Indian restaurant where I had the good fortune to dine two tables down from Sir Paul McCartney!!! Great property, great location and great staff! 12. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The Perfect Hotel We loved The Intercontinental Westminster. It's in the perfect location; slightly removed from the crowds of Park Lane yet mere blocks away from some of London's most iconic sights. Our room was the perfect sanctuary to return to after a long day of sightseeing,. Housekeeping is top notch at the hotel; the beds are incredible (what kind of pillows? I must find them here in the States!) and the bathroom and Moulton Brown amentiies are 5-Star. We especially loved breakfast in the Club Lounge. The staff there was extremely attentive. Thanks to Maria Santana who's help was invaluable during our stay. And the Concierges are fantastic as well. 12. September 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by bad breakfast service Maria in the breakfast room has a very bad and abrupt attitude. She did not have the patience to ensure what we required was correct and then menacingly asked if everything was now ok. We did not feel we could answer truthfully because we felt intimidated. She ruined our hotel experience for us. 11. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing hotel, comfort and service! This hotel exceeded my expectations from the moment we checked in, until the moment we checked out. The staff are superb, both in knowledge, attentiveness and friendliness. The room was perfection. Brilliant comfort, cleanliness and overall layout. Not only will I stay here again, ill be recommending it to all my friends and colleagues. Well done InterContinental! You're my only preference in any city I travel to. 9. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely hotel in the heart of London This is a lovely hotel - modern & stylish with great public spaces matched by beautiful rooms. The bathrooms are fab & the shower room perfect. It is a relatively new hotel I think & everything is smart & of a high standard / quality. The staff are polite, friendly & very helpful. The value rating is only 4 stars because, like all hotels, the bar & mini-bar prices are higher than they need to be, but the room value is very good, so overall it's a big plus. I will definitely stay here regularly when I'm in London. 9. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Can't wait to go back!!! It was our first time in London and couldn't have picked a better place to stay. It is central to most attractions and easy walking distances. Our suite was beautiful and had everything we needed. We loved the bathroom and the rain shower especially. The Concierge team were great and organised dinners and tours. We will stay here again. 9. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Westminster Hotel The welcome at the Intercontinental is warm as well as very professional. My room was spacious and very well equipped right down to the Molton Brown toiletries! The bed was comfortable and the room was quiet, which guaranteed a good night's sleep. The fruit bowl, together with the personalised welcome note was a nice touch. I would recommend a stay here. 8. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by An excellent location for exploring London A wonderful few days at this beautiful hotel made extra special by staff recognising our stay was to celebrate an anniversary. Nothing was too much trouble and all queries were answered quickly and in a professional manner. Cannot recommend the hotel highly enough and cannot wait for our next visit. 8. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic location - so close to all the sights This hotel is in probably the best location we have stayed in London - so easy to walk everywhere and St. James Park tube station being on the doorstep. 8. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by AMAZING EXPERIENCE, Place is ON POINT Im a frequent traveler, being my first time to the UK, I wanted an experience that would leave me speechless and I couldnt of been more pleased that I decided to stay with intercontinental westminster, London. The hotel is located directly across tube station st james, upon entering the lobby, I was greeted by doorman, then my luggage was escorted to the check in counter, from there the beautiful woman, i wish I knew her name so I could give recognition, she was from Italy, anyhow she checked me in and escorted me to my door and gave a quick tour of the room/features and offered a tour of all the amenities of the premises. being jet lagged, I decided not to but she did leave me knowing that if I had any questions to just phone down or stop at the front desk. every night I closed the bar, blue boar grill was amazing, food was a little steep in price but the quality and presentations was superb, 2 bartenders in particular made me enjoy my stay even more. Gaston and Nick, for the 2 weeks I was there, hands down they were the best and professional bartenders. anyhow who knows the bar scene know that in order to be a liked bartender, likability and personality goes a long way, thanks guys. upon check out, my flight wasnt until 6pm so I wanted to spend the last day venturing town, however check out is 12 which is standard and I didnt want to upgrade to check out late, but the front desk offered to check my luggage in and store in the back room until I was ready to pick it up, in exchange I got a ticket and 4 hours later, I was able to pick up my luggage and on my way I went. Thank you London Westminster Intercontinental for an amazing experience, btw, theyre blue boar grill breakfast is absolutely one of the best breakfast meals Ive had. the fire alarm went off twice but the staff was good and calm about it showing that safety of guest if primary concern. 2 things I wasnt the most fond of but couldve been fixed upon request at the front desk im sure was, 1: the room cleaners/care takers were professional, flawless and went the extra mile to keep your room spotless and fulfill any request, there was never a "no" or "go to the front desk" response, it was always yes, or give me a second and let me find out for you, that was on top of their already task. but the thing I wasnt so fond of was everyday, the supervisor came around asking if room was cleaned and if everything was okay, if any complaints. I know its a courtesy of a 5 star but after a few days, it gets kind of disturbing yet putting up the do not disturb sign in like saying dont clean my room to the care taker as they are strolling thru your hallway lobby. 2nd thing I wasnt most fond of was every morning I ate breakfast downstairs, I love that place, however waiter definitely needs to learn how to pour soda in a cup, carbonated drinks should always be poured in a glass while slightly tilted and not directly in the center causing it to foam up, it makes the soda flat. amazing staff and desinger of the in and exterior of the building, awesome job!!! to know it was once a historic building converted into an environment so modern blows my mind. all the staff knew my name as well and greeted me everytime, that was awesome, however I dont think any guest should expect it, I know there was one male guest who I overheard complaining about a staff not refering to him by name when passing in the elevator lobby. people like that should pay the extra to stay at private resorts if they want to be catered as such I think. that way they are the only guest there and all the staff will know their name at all times. 6. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Superb This is one of the great hotels of the capital. The location is unique and embraces all that London stands for, wedged between the power of Westminster and the bravado of Buckingham palace. The retail experience of the Bond Street's, Burlington Arcade and Regent Street are also at hand. It's immediate proximity to the tube (St James's Park) means that the rest of the capital is easily accessible. The hotel offers a magnificent dining and drinking experience. The staff are great, welcoming and helpful. The rooms are extremely comfortable and very well appointed. 5. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 99% Great hotel, great staff. Clean everywhere. Absolute location - probably the best for tourist . The best hotel bathroom size we have seen. -1% - small superior king room (but well equipped), stale slices of cheese and salami on breakfast buffet on Sunday (embarrassing). 4. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location, Wonderful staff! This hotel is centrally located. You can walk to major tourist attractions like, Westminster Abbey, Parliament, Buckingham Palace. The rooms are cozy, very clean. Great bathrooms! The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely be back. 4. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Opulent Hotel .This prestigious and opulent hotel is described as being contemporary with a traditional twist. Its decor reflects on Westminster and its parliamentary governing bodies past and present, with its fantastic humorous paintings .Our journey started on arrival. A warm friendly welcome by the young concierge team. What great teamwork was carried out, full of enthusiasm and keenness. Which lead to check-in, Prompt and smooth totally adhering to the ihg brand standards. Receptionist (Male) introduced the new hotel by giving us a quick show round, showed us he was going the extra mile this indicated he showed he cared and was proud to be working in his hotel. Each member acknowledged us who we passed. We asked for a late check-out not a problem. I have rebooked this hotel again and can recommend it to others purely because of the comfort and most importantly the service received by staff. Great location as you have the tube station right outside. 3. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect Location, Comfortable Room, Great Staff From the moment we arrived, the staff was extremely professional and attentive. Our room was comfortable and well-appointed. We were able to walk to most of the tourist sites we wanted to visit and there were pubs and pret a mangers nearby. Although the beds were extremely comfortable, we had some noisy people above us, or an ice machine which was disturbing. The staff were all outstanding. 2. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The best Intercontinental in the UK Being an ambassador member for around 4 years, I know the type of quality expected from an Intercontinental hotel branch and the one in Westminster for sure met the expectations. The staff were more than friendly and helpful, the rooms were of a good size with enough lighting and the bathroom was more than just luxurious. The location is perfect since the St.James underground is less than a 30 second walk across the road and most London attractions are from walking distance. This is one of the best Intercontinental hotel I have stayed in for sure. 2. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and new It is by all means an excellent hotel with good service. The rooms are comfortable, clean and renovated in contemporary style. Bathroom is huge while the bedroom can be a little bit small for the classic rooms. Location is awesome as well as the area is generally pretty quiet and yet its only few minutes walk to the Parliament and Westminster Abbey. 2. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Unexpected stay Our first stay at this location and we were not disappointed. From the friendly knowledgeable staff to the very well equipped luxurious rooms... everything we experienced was first class. The food we had during our stay was also exceptional. Great location for business or leisure if central London is where you need to be. 2. September 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by 5 th DISSAPOINTING STAY. I posted a review on 1st august signalling lack of coordination between staff and management regarding certain benefits,despite IHG care and Hotels assistant front office managers responses assuring me no repeat of such incident welli i wasnt surprised one more time while trying to access the club lounge being stopped and again have to seek the duty manager who admitted one more time staff mistake. I ve stayed 5 times at this property and they cant get it right one single time,as a Royal Ambassador i have the feeling not being welcomed or the hotel have no interest in our business. Early morning 6:30 am 26th august we were evacuated from our room to the street because of a false fire alarm and this is the second time,no apologies!!!! on checking out i was asked by the receptionist after the club access incident if i would like to speak with customer relation managers???i would have expected the manager to approach me by himself and apologise,thats the way it works everywhere,not only at 5 stars hotels. 30. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Just Amazing Just one simple word from start to finish......AMAZING!!!! An absolute 'must stay' hotel whenever in London. 30. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very Good Stayed at the Intercontinental Westminster at the end of a 6 week European holiday before a long trip back to Australia. A most relaxing and enjoyable experience in terms of comfort, service and location. 29. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and location Really enjoyed my stay, friendly staff and very knowledgeable. Room very nice and comfortable. Great staff through the hotel. Would recommend and stay again at the hotel 29. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent service The service in this hotel exceeded our expectations. As it was our anniversary, we were given a complementary room upgrade and a plate of petits fours to celebrate. Service was smiling, attentive and very prompt, and I would recommend it to anyone. 29. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Loved location. New and fresh. Enjoyed location. Bedroom a little small but great bathroom area . Very quiet. Comfortable bed. Good local eating options. Recommend it. Friendly staff. Bar nice and buzzy. 28. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Stay here Always ned to do the minimum number of words for a review but this hotel needs few words. Just fantastic. It's new clean, contemporary, exciting but still charming. In a funny sort of way it reminds me of Hotel Babylon . Less excitement but still very classy. We have stayed here 6 times now and always welcomed 28. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE My wife and I stayed last weekend and found all aspects of the hotel first class.. From the friendly welcome from the doorman to the efficient checking process it was hard to find fault. When next in London this will be our hotel of choice. 28. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 2nd Visit This hotel is great and in a handy location too. The rooms are modern and more spacious than those in Park Lane. Sleep is guaranteed. 28. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel We had a very enjoyable stay at the Intercontinental Westminster!! The hotel was beautiful and the staff was wonderful. We also loved the location. When we return to London we will be staying here again!!! 27. August 2013
<<Vorher 9 10 11 12 13 ... 16 nächste>>
London - Westminster
  • 22-28 Broadway
  • London , SW1H 0BH
  • Grossbritannien
  • Front Desk +44-203-3018080

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, Czech, German, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Hungarian, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

No pets allowed except guide dogs.
  • ORTSZEIT

    4:15 AM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • BRITISCHE PFUND £ (GBP)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen
    • 13 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards