Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

London - Westminster

Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 513 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Luxury stay From the moment we arrived outside and greeted by the doorman, it was an absolute delight. We were upgraded from a superior room to a club room. Beautiful room, gorgeous bathroom, everything I expect from a hotel. Dinner was excellent as was breakfast, both food and attentive service. My only disappointment was that we hadn't arrived earlier and booked the fabulous champagne afternoon tea! This I will make sure next time we stay ! Thank you to the Intercontinental Westminster. 7. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable room, clean bathroom, and good breakfast We enjoyed the comfortable room and beds, feeling relaxed and sleeping well every night. Especially the cleanliness of the bathroom was BEST that I'd experienced in Europe ever. On top of that, the breakfast was really great. I hope to come back to London soon and stay here again. Thank you so much! 5. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fabulous Service The staff at IC Westminster are absolutely amazing. Nothing is too much trouble! The Club Level access was superb. My family will be staying here again! 5. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great location in London THIS HOTEL WAS EXCELLENT. THE RECEPTION STAFF WAS VERY EFFICIENT AND SAW TO EVERY NEED--LUGGAGE SENT TO ROOMS---MEETING WITH REPRESENTATIVES. CONCIERGE SERVICE WAS ALSO EXCELLENT---OBTAINING THEATER TICKETS,LOCAL RESTAURANTS FOR BREAKFAST AND DINNER--TAXI AND TUBE SERVICE. ONE OF THE FEW PLACES THAT THE ENTIRE STAFF REALLY DOES SEE TO YOUR NEEDS. 4. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by An American in London We liked the hotel and the location. The in room coffee was not up to American standards, or even the standards of most American Holiday Inn Express locations. They should have offered a refrigerator but did not. The plugs in the bath were bizarre and could not even be used with the supplied hair dryer, which made no sense. The food in the in house restaurant was not worth the price or even 1/2 the price. 4. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Another wonderful stay! My 5th stay at this property over the last couple of months and although this was a short stay - all the service and professionalism by the staff was carried out meticulously. Again i was kindly assigned the same room as on previous stays - which kept in keeping with this property style of really providing a ‘home from home’ feel. I was also greeted with a very kind note from the GM who welcomed me back for my 5th stay as well as providing a welcome gift amongst other IHG Ambassador amenities. Staff and Doormen were again extremely welcoming both when leaving for my day and on return, offering any assistance or dinner reservations if needed. Additionally a very generous 'late checkout' was accommodated when i saw my final meeting was running over. A quick call into the front desk staff was able to secure the additional hour - which helped immensely. All in all another wonderful experience and look forward to my 6th stay in the coming weeks. 3. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfection acheived at Intercontinental London - Westminster I've stayed at luxury hotels around the world and this is by far the best I have experienced. The room was not only beautiful to look at, but it was exceptionally clean. Before I even unpack, I do a thorough inspection of the room. Normally I see all kinds of things, but here I found nothing - no stray hairs, no dust, no fingerprints. The quality of the air in the room was also fantastic, it was so clean that even with active seasonal allergies, I didn't have any issues with my breathing during the night (which is usually a problem for me in hotel rooms). The bed was also quite comfortable and the staff was helpful and polite. 1. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointed and underwhelmed We chose to spend our hard earned points on two nights at this new IC, where we stayed to celebrate our 35th wedding anniversary. And yes it really was our anniversary ! To be honest we were les than impressed - rather disappointed in fact. Overall the stay was fine....but we went to the IC expecting (hoping) to be thrilled. Overall things were fine, but that's not enough. The location of the hotel is good, but that's about it. Even though we were upgraded the room was still rather poky, it's a squeeze to pass between the end of the bed and the wall TV. This is quite impressive at first sight, but the sound is simply awful and even at full blast it's hard to follow conversations. No faculty to play your music. No space to spread out in the room. We were upgraded as platinum guests - I dread to think what a standard room was like. The hotel itself was rather underwhelming, compared with other IC we have stayed in, and their generous it knows no bounds.....it WAS our wedding anniversary when we stayed. We have stayed at the IC in Hong Kong and also in Paris and been lavished with champagne, flowers and cakes on both occasions. We were given a pathetic wee mini pudding, absolutely lost on a dinner plate, it's looked like an 8 year old had written happy wedding anniversary on the lip. The hotel has a great position yes - but for the points it would have been far better to go to either the Indigo or the Crown Plaza in the city end. 1. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful weekend at Intercontinental My wife and I stayed at the Intercontinental Westminster for 3 nights beginning 25 July 2014. From check-in to leaving we found the hotel facilities first class, the staff friendly and helpful and the location great for the tube (directly opposite). It was only a short walk to Westminster, the Houses of Parliament and the Big Wheel. Overall, a very enjoyable stay. 31. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wow what an hotel The excellent service started before we walked in the hotel. The focus from all staff was truly outstanding, from check in to check out. The room was superb , what more can I say. One if the best hotels we have stayed in and we will be back... Great location for exploring London Truly outstanding hotel and staff. 30. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Sightseeing in London We had a great stay at this hotel in July. Very good experience and would recommend. 30. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice Hotel, in a very good location Very nice Hotel, next to the Big ben, London eye 5 minutes walk. Next to Victoria station, Starbucks, restaurants pub... 30. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Kind hospitality The best memory of this staying was staff service. The bell boy took our heavey luggages to the platform of the tube. At the beginning, we planed to use taxi, but because of the protest, we could not make it. Then the bell boy offered us to carry two heavy luggages to the tube platform. It was amazing and unforgettable hospitality. Thank you again for his kindness. 29. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Stay We typically do not stay at this type of a higher end hotel....but it was well worth the extra money. The rooms were spacious with great accommodations. That staff from the front desk, to doormen, to concierge were very helpful and attentive. The location was great and near many of the popular attractions in London. 29. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Five Star Comfort Enjoyed the comfort & cleanliness of the room. Hotel is also meticulous. Staff was very friendly & inviting, but they never got back with me about those incredible bed linens I wanted info on. 29. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by I will come back!! Best hotel ever! Great restaurant and very friendly staff!! 28. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient location and superior service After a long flight the staff greeted us in the most friendly manner and continued to be most helpful and knowledgable throughout our stay. The room was spacious and clean. The restaurant and bar are fabulous and reasonably priced. The location of the hotel was very convenient as it close to many attractions as well as across the street from a tube stop. I highly recommend this hotel. 28. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 5 star standard We had a wonderful experience at Intercontinental. Being in the heart of London with all possible transport connections within walking distance, it privided the high quality services both in the room care as well as professional staff involvement in our stay. We are now having hard time accepting "the 5 stars " at our other destinations- being no comparison to yours! Thank you! 26. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel in Central Position Great Hotel in a very Central Position in London for visiting so many great tourist attractions, you really can virtually walk everywhere. The Hotel was modern, very clean and the staff were excellent, the rooms were modern with everything you require and I had a perfect nights sleep. Would definitely stay here again if wanting to be in Central London. 26. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Usual standard Both room and food left nothing to be desried. The staff unfortunately lacked the knowledge we required. 26. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice room, very comfortable Ideally situated, this hotel has excellent accomodation and very good service. We spent a very enjoyable WE 24. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely rooms and very helpful Concierge. Excellent location. Located right across the street from St. James Station and sights of Westminster Abby, Big Ben, Churchill's War Room, etc. Concierge was very helpful and knowledgeable. Hightly recommend. 24. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Platinum Ambassador Do not go there when you want be treated as a recognised customer. 24. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable, clean quality hotel Very grateful for a room upgrade (rewards points stay). Found the staff welcoming and polite. Loved the room quality and fresh clean decor. We didn't use the bar/restaurant as it was rather pricey but I'm guessing it fits with the hotel so not to say over priced. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location Fantastically close to the tube station and near by attractions such as the London Eye, Buckingham palace, Big Ben, etc. Even though we arrived early we were able to check in straight away, instead of just leaving our luggage as was the plan. The room was clean and comfy, with the bonus of an umbrella in the wardrobe to help cope with the weather. With an afternoon to fill, the concererge was full of ideas for things to do and places to see. Even offering to arrange attraction tickets for us. Afternoon tea looked great, although we didn't get time to sample it, and the cocktails in the bar are well worth a visit. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by OUR STAY Amazing interiors and rooms cleanliness , excellent sleep and breakfast quality. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great London Location First time at this hotel and would recommend to anyone. Staff helpful/rooms exceptional/location 3 mins walk from Westminister Abbey 23. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfact stay in London The Location and the service was quite perfact for my first trip to London. 21. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Consistent quality This was another in my regular stays at IHR Westminster, and as usual the restaurant provided an excellent meal. 21. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Mask off the alarm clocks and it will be perfect! Conveniently placed just off the main thoroughfares in Westminster, this new hotel is both quiet and comfortable. My Superior Room was quiet, had a great bed, loads of power sockets and the ability use my iPad with the media system (always a bonus!). The bed was confortable, the bathroom magnificent (I loved the shower waterfall shower). My only gripe is the very bright clock display built into the front of the TX display and right opposite the bad. Some minor civil engineering with the furniture blocked it out, but the text time I'll bring some tape with me to mask it off. 21. Juli 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 ... 18 nächste>>
London - Westminster
  • 22-28 Broadway
  • London , SW1H 0BH
  • Grossbritannien
  • Front Desk +44-203-3018080

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, Czech, German, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Hungarian, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

No pets allowed except guide dogs.
  • ORTSZEIT

    2:04 PM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • BRITISCHE PFUND £ (GBP)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen
    • 13 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer