Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

London - Westminster

Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 488 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by OUR STAY Amazing interiors and rooms cleanliness , excellent sleep and breakfast quality. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great London Location First time at this hotel and would recommend to anyone. Staff helpful/rooms exceptional/location 3 mins walk from Westminister Abbey 23. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfact stay in London The Location and the service was quite perfact for my first trip to London. 21. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Consistent quality This was another in my regular stays at IHR Westminster, and as usual the restaurant provided an excellent meal. 21. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Mask off the alarm clocks and it will be perfect! Conveniently placed just off the main thoroughfares in Westminster, this new hotel is both quiet and comfortable. My Superior Room was quiet, had a great bed, loads of power sockets and the ability use my iPad with the media system (always a bonus!). The bed was confortable, the bathroom magnificent (I loved the shower waterfall shower). My only gripe is the very bright clock display built into the front of the TX display and right opposite the bad. Some minor civil engineering with the furniture blocked it out, but the text time I'll bring some tape with me to mask it off. 21. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by London's best The new Intercontinental Westminster is not only located in the heart of London, it is without doubt one of the very best hotels in the City. It combines the highest standards of service of the Intercontinental Hotel Group with a beautifully appointed renovated property. Well done and thank you IHG! 21. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Appreciation-Dave As a Platinum Ambassador member who just finished a stay at your fine property (check-in: 14-July and check-out: 17-July), I wanted to send this e-mail regarding a situation I found myself in and the "above and beyond efforts" of Dave the doorman that saved the day. Prior to traveling from Abu Dhabi, I exchanged my local UAE currency into British pounds but unknown to me, the local UAE exchange firm gave me the old (50) pound notes that I learned no London business would accept. This presented a major problem for it meant that I had no cash during my stay. I spoke with the Concierge at the Intercontinental-Westminster and he recommended that I go to the Bank of England to change these old (50) pound notes to new (50) pound notes-this was simply not practical given my tight business schedule here in London. Moreover, I went to the front desk and explained my situation and requested a cash advance of USD$100-200 to be charged to my room. I was told by the young lady at the front desk that the hotel does not do this for guests-this was actually very suprising and disappointing given my unique situation. That being said, now the good news, Dave overhead this conversation with the front desk and offered to go to his local bank and exchange the old (50) pound notes to the new (50) pound notes. I agreed and within 20 minutes, Dave was knocking on my door (room 609) with the new currency-a life saver. Dave's attitude and willingness to find a solution is to be commended and highlighted for his peers to emulate. Again, I want to personally thank Dave for he truly went "above and beyond" to help me out. I have already shared this story with my colleagues and an example of a London hotel that cares. My wife is talking about visting London and due to Dave's actions, you can count on us staying at the Intercontinental-Westminster during any future visits to London. Thank you, stephen 20. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A truly wonderful stay! As the title says - this was again a truly wonderful stay. From start to finish the personalised service, impeccable accommodations and wonderful staff made this 4th stay in 4 months as good - if not better than the previous stays. As mentioned in my previous reviews for this property - the personal touches by the front desk staff, doormen as well as the behind the scenes staff/management, make these visits so welcoming and enjoyable. Whether it’s being greeted by name when returning from my daily meetings by the doormen or the personal messages left by hotel management for welcoming me back for another stay - these all add to the great service and experience at staying at this Intercontinental hotel. To such an extent does this personalised service really shine through – that i was even contacted a few days before my arrival to be given alternative transport suggestions to the hotel due to the Tour de France stage being held in and around the vicinity of the property. Small touches throughout my stay were also very much appreciated, including receiving the same room from my previous visits in addition to all the IHG Ambassador privileges that were afforded to me. With the location being great for transport links, rooms being extremely comfortable with spacious bathrooms and the overall service I receive – it is small wonder why I’ll keep returning to this property again and again. Looking forward to my 5th stay next week! Well done all! 17. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great rooms with excellent service We have stayed at a number of Intercontinental hotels and it is always a pleasure. The rooms are spacious and clean, with everything you could need. Service impeccable, will definitely be returning to this hotel. 17. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Bathroom excellent, facilities of room good I received an upgrade to a Junior suite, as I mentioned it was my wedding anniversary when I made the reservation. so that made my stay with my wife even more memorable. The en-suite was extremely well appointed and I though the use of a Nesspresso coffe machine was a very nice touch. The location next to St. James's station was good, we were returning from the Savoy theatre so the journey time was not so long after returning from the show. 17. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Unsatisfactory This is the second attempt to write a review of this hotel. The first was not published! The hotel was disappointing right from the start. I am an Ambassador member and wanted to use my one night free voucher but the receptionist was very curt and rude and said I had not booked the weekend rate and couldn't get my free night. She was unhelpful and I had to pay double I was expecting. She then said the use of the club room was 'discretionary' which made me feel I was a second class customer. The room upgrade was just an ordinary room with a bowl of fruit and bottle of water. The door man could not help us with bus timetables. It was a miserable stay. The place is soulless and is not in the same league as the Intercontinental hotels in Asia such as Saigon. I guess the difference is that this hotel is not a proper Intercontinental hotel at all but is a franchise. I was disgusted the hotel took a massive deposit off my credit card without telling me. Most hotels only take your credit card number and charge you at the end. he gym equipment was faulty # cycle# and it is a bit rich to say a run round the park was a hotel facility. I found it unprofessional the door staff were talking about other staff within hearing of a guest. Finally in my first review # which disappeared into the ether# I asked for someone to contact me about my stay. No one contacted me. Customer service? 17. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Dr Gerrit Rian Cloete My favourite Hotel ,I like the location. And just everything about the Hotel !!!! 17. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Very nice staff and room, Hotel is also very near the metro station and London attractions 16. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Irreproachable service I can say without hesitation that it is one of the best hotels I've ever seen. Kind and attentionate service, impecable and spatious rooms. Comfort and luxury are at home. Thank you for your kindness and I will definetly come back. 16. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by lovely room modern, clean and up to date room, air conditioning was good but quite. Lovely bathroom and shower 14. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Impressive Suites Did not expect the luxury of the suite I received as I was upgraded at arrival. 12. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel. Great Location. We thought this was the ideal location for our first visit to London. The hotel property was first class and we were very pleased with the size and comfort of the king room and the fabulous bath. In addition, everyone on staff was very friendly, courteous and helpful in making dinner reservations, answering questions, and arranging transportation. Based on our experience, we would definitely put this hotel at the top of our list on our next visit to London. 11. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bedding, excellent service, great location We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Intercontinental Westminster in London. The service and location were excellent. The comfortable bedding and quality of linens exceeded our expectations and were very nice to have following a long day of travel. We were also very impressed with the quality of the breakfast. This was our first time staying with Intercontinental Hotels and because of our great experience, we will seek out this hotel for our future travels. 11. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Westminster Location Close to the tube station, easy walk to great dining, Parlement, other sites. Rooms are contemporary, clean, staff knowledgeable, attentive, friendly! 11. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by What a great hotel! We stayed here for our vacation time this summer and had a terrific experience. The hotel grounds and facilities are immaculate, the service is top-notch, and the rooms are very comfortable. I whole heartedly recommend staying ta this hotel while in London, the lcoation is alos perfect for seeing local sites and accessing th eTube which has a station right across the street. Can't wait to come back! 10. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by First class service superb room and service From the moment my wife and I arrived at the front entrance,we were meet by a charming man in a wonderful top hat and matching coat. We were then shown to the front desk,checked in and shown to our room. When you stay in a hotel such as this you can see that quality is first class,the bed is huge and very soft and the bathroom blows you away,there is even a telephone in the toilet ok so who wants room service from the loo. You would be hard pressed to find better food and service than here. Overall I can highly recommend this hotel to anyone. 8. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Just brilliant As always a fabulous experience, cant sing their praises high enough!!! 7. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service Excellent experience. Clean rooms, comfortable rooms and good wi-fi. 7. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great service The condition of the room wasn't in 100% condition, but nice and comfortable room nonetheless. One of the staff, Grant, was amazing. Remembered my name and was very helpful. He added great value to the experience at the hotel. 7. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and great location Staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. The position of the hotel is ideal for a tourist. 7. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Favourite London Hotel We are two Royal Ambassadors and have been coming to this hotel since it opened and this was our 7th or 8th stay. During our previous stay we had a few "niggles", which we discussed with the Guest Services Manager. She assured us that everything would be perfect this time and it was... The rooms are superb - comfortable and clean with lovely amenities (including decent coffee machines). The Club Lounge is also very nice with a nice selection of snacks and drinks in the evening and a lovely breakfast. Also, the location is perfect for anyone who is visiting London for either business or leisure. However, the best asset of the hotel is the staff - from the friendly welcome by the Concierge staff to the Guest Services staff who are genuinely interested in what the customer has to say (and act on it - something sadly lacking in many big hotels). This took over from the Intercontinental Park Lane as our favourite London hotel when it opened. Apart from a minor hiccup in our previous visit it continues to be our favourite and we will certainly be back again. 6. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location The staff at the Intercontinental Westminster could not have been nicer and more helpful. They were there to help you with anything you needed or desired. Recommendations for sight seeing and dining were excellent. Even the pubs they suggested were right on for a nice pint in the afternoon. 5. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by last world trip Used all frequent flyer mileage and hotel points for one last trip. It could not have been better staying at Intercontinental. Everyone treated us just wonderfully. 5. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Best thing about the hotel was leaving it As a Royal Ambassador I expect high quality service, and found this hotel devoid of charm, making this Ambassador very unhappy and stressed by the hotel. While my major concerns were ultimately resolved, it was done with some reluctance rather than recognizing the value and experience of the customer. On other concerns, left unresolved, the Club Lounge was unwelcoming, as we were asked on more than one occasion why our daughter was there as a third person, when this had been dealt with and costed the day we checked in. When an engineer was called we waited for an hour and one never showed, I got a message in the evening and they offered to send him up at 11pm, which is absurd. The message light wouldn't stop flashing and they said they could send an engineer, and based on the earlier request goodness when he would have appeared. I had been meaning to try this hotel for a while, I usually stay at the Park Lane one, and regret booking this for a week-long trip and using points, etc, to book it - a waste of good points. While the beds were comfortable and the rooms generally pleasant, the approach to service made the place soulless and I will not be staying again. 4. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Stay at IC Westminster Very good room, vey good restaurant and excellent concierge 3. Juli 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 ... 17 nächste>>
London - Westminster
  • 22-28 Broadway
  • London , SW1H 0BH
  • Grossbritannien
  • Front Desk +44-203-3018080

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, Czech, German, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Hungarian, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

No pets allowed except guide dogs.
  • ORTSZEIT

    5:28 PM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • BRITISCHE PFUND £ (GBP)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen
    • 13 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer