Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

Los Angeles Century City

Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great property very nice would stay again, great location, efficient staff, great views, nice size room 18. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Overpriced and old Good location, exterior and interior are nice. Hotel room is old, cleanliness in bathrooms is not good and sofa beds are horrible. Wireless internet service is unstable and poor coverage. The costs for what you get is too much. At this rate, I would have expected much more and I am person who is gold elite on two competitive hotel chains. 17. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly Professional Coureous Helpful Staff The entire hotel staff is very professional, helpful and welcoming. Much better than New York Time Square location. 17. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great retreat My family enjoyed our visit to LA and the InterContinental. Location is great; very close to Hollywood and Beverly Hills 17. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pampered and loved it! Fabulous staff - we brought our daughter and her friend to LA for her sixteenth birthday and these folks really looked after us. During our 4 day stay they arranged everything from a one-day car rental, recommended tours / sightseeing, shuttle (Cadilac service) to nearby mall and Rodeo Drive, etc. Great central location betwen the beaches at Santa Monica Pier and Hoolywood. Great experience. 13. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by service out of all the intercontinental hotel that I have stayed, this is the poor service of all. The first upgrade room with no working TV and internet. Further upgrade after staying two days were fine. However, I would never stay at this hotel again. I did made a verbal complain to the ambassador hotel officer. 13. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable room with great views We really enjoyed our stay at The Intercontinental. Our only issue was with the patio furniture. The cushions were dirty and the wrong material for outdoor use. The fabric collects dust and debris and there were a couple of bird droppings on them which kept us from wanting to sit on them. We thought the furniture that was around the pool and jacuzzi would be more appropriate for the patio and sundeck. You could not only rinse it off occasionally but it could be wiped down with each room cleaning. Having such a nice patio but not being able to use the furniture was our only complaint. Other than that our stay was perfect. 11. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Meets Expectations for High End Hotel All the staff were attentive. Valets and bell desk. Front desk. Concierge. They did a nice job of suggesting restaurants during our stay. Hotel has a complimentary car service so one can have wine with dinner and not have to worry about driving or finding a cab. Lounge staff were very pleasant while we conducted a series of meetings in their space. 11. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>
Los Angeles Century City
  • 2151 Avenue Of The Stars
  • Los Angeles , CA , 90067
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-310-2846500

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, Croatian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Serbian

Haustierbestimmungen

We welcome dogs up to 15lbs limit 1. A one time non refundable pet fee of 200.00 is due at check in. Waiver must also be signed at check in. Please contact hotel in advance if you would like to receive a copy of the waiver. Designated pet floors.
Haustierkaution 200,00 $ pro Aufenthalt
  • ORTSZEIT

    9:28 PM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen