Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 518 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and great location This was the second time I have stayed here. Service has always been great. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This was our first experience at an Intercontinental hotel and we loved it. We stayed in a junior suite. It had ample space for a family of 4. My only complaint was the bathroom. The shower head was unable to position properly so my shower was uncomfortable. Also there was no air vent in the bathroom and it got quite warm in there. Other than those minor things everything else was wonderful. Staff extremely nice and helpful, the location was great, and the courtesy car was fantastic. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good food Stayed as part of a Caravan tour so check in and baggage were prearranged. We had a great view of the city which we enjoyed from our balcony July 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst IHG Property Don't go there, worst IHG property in the group. No true club room, your Ambassador status is not valued, front desk doesn't care about you, only people who cared were the club room ladies. Amenities are poor. People screaming next door and slamming doors, they didn't care. Door doesnt lock, fridge doesn't cool, tea pot doesnt work. Extra charges when you leave. Already contacted them with a 2 page letter outlining everything wrong with the property with no reply 2 weeks ago. They could care less. Look at the reviews, all you get is a canned response. I will not be renewing my Ambassador or IGH Credit Card when it expires solely based on this property. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We stayed for 5 days in July and the Hotel is great, one of the trainee concierges(Peter) heard my daughter say she was turning 6 that day and when we got back to the Hotel that afternoon there was a lovely bear,cake and card waiting for her, what a lovely touch, it made her day. I love the Intercons and this is a goodie. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff The courtesy of the staff was truly memorable from the beginning to the end July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and fantastic views From the moment we arrived with the Valet service through reception, we received nothing but excellent service. The room was very spacious and comfortable with great views across the City. The two private balconies were also a nice unexpected addition. Would fully recommend this hotel for others and I am sure we will return. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best bed I've ever slept in We booked this stay as a bit of a treat at the end of an overseas holiday and were not disapponted. Check-in was welcoming and efficent, and we were very pleased to find we had been upgraded to a lovely, newly renovated suite. The views across to Santa Monica and the ocean were just fantastic and we enjoyed sitting on the terrace watching planes arrive and depart at LAX. We loved our room, in particular the bed with the comfiest mattress I've ever slept on, and the most luxurious sheets. We were well-rested the next morning and had time to enjoy the pool before we checked out. July 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T10:35:50.817-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_518, tr_518
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>

InterContinental Los Angeles Century City

  • 2151 Avenue Of The Stars
  • Los Angeles , CA , 90067
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-310-2846500

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, Croatian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Serbian

Haustierbestimmungen

A non refundable 200.00 deposit is required
Haustierkaution 200,00 $ pro Aufenthalt
  • ORTSZEIT

    9:56 AM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen