Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 326 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by First time in LA was a pleasure with IHG We hve stayed a many hotels around the world and the Inter Century City compares very favorably with all those in the top rank. The room was the largest we have ever experienced and there ws ample room to move around and even entertain if we desired. The bathroom was a real eye-opener;heaps of space and every piece of equipment one would want. 21. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Stay! Hotel is a little dated but very clean and fresh. Park restaurant was excellent for dinner (blackened tuna and crusted salmon - perfect service). 21. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by De compras En mi opinión muy personal, la ubicación del hotel me permite llegar de forma rápida a los diferentes malls, centros de diversión, etc. que se encuentran por la zona. 21. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice hotel Enjoyable stay. Great car service. Attentive staff, Valet's sometimes take a touch longer than expected to retrieve your vehicle. 21. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Part of West Coast Road Trip Excellent hotel, great staff. Food very good, rooms fitted out to a high standard, bar and lobby areas also look good. Restaurant staff were excellent, food was great, only let down is the decor of the restaurant is very plain compared to rest of hotel. 21. November 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Room choice Rooms are in process of being renovated - make sure you get one that has been done. Older rooms and suites are dark and tired. No traditional Club lounge. 20. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service and Friendly Staff From the time we entered the hotel to the time we left we felt as if everyone was trying their utmost to make our stay as memorable as possible. Great time will be back. Only down side, first IC I have been to without executive lounge (other than check-in and check-out) 20. November 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by TV and Coffee Maker did not work, email survey timed out The email survey has been a nightmare. First I received an email that says it would take 10 minutes to fill out. It took me well over half an hour. Then after I completed the whole survey and uploaded photos, it timed out (see photo) when I submitted the survey. Then when I went to my email to do the survey over, it said that I already completed the survey (see photo). So I had to go through another way to give my review. This way I found is much simpler. If you do not have a lot of time on your hands. I would not take the survey by using the link from the email you receive after your stay. Ok onto the review of the hotel. The TV and the coffee maker did not work in the room we stayed in for our 28th anniversary. The first night, we were in bed and tried turning on the TV and it did not work. We called the front desk and they said that someone will come up to fix it. We had to get dressed and wait for the person. When he came, he reset the cable box or something and the TV came on. Right after he left, the TV stopped working again (see photo). We were not in the mood to wait all over again for him to come back, so we did not have a working TV for our anniversary stay. The next morning, the coffee maker did not work. We have the same brand of coffee maker at home so it was not a matter of not knowing how to use it. I spent a long time playing with it. So no working TV and no working coffee maker for our anniversary. Based on the rates for this hotel, I would expect a working TV and coffee maker. Even the least expensive hotels I have stay in, at least the TV and coffee makers worked. I am over 50 year old, have stayed at hundreds of hotels in my lifetime and have only submitted less than a handful of non-positive reviews. I am not sure if I am willing to take a chance on this hotel again if I want a working TV and coffee maker. If you do not care for a TV or coffee maker, then this hotel is fine. The check-in and check-out was smooth, the valet was good, the room was clean, beds and temperature was a little uncomfortable. 18. November 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 nächste>>

InterContinental Los Angeles Century City

  • 2151 Avenue Of The Stars
  • Los Angeles , CA , 90067
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-310-2846500

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, Croatian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Serbian

Haustierbestimmungen

A non refundable 200.00 deposit is required
Haustierkaution 200,00 $ pro Aufenthalt
  • ORTSZEIT

    5:28 PM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen