Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

Los Angeles Century City

Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 AlOmar Review member #628358457 The hotel location is great, the facility and services are also great. However, the room furnitures and mattresses are recommended for complete renovation. In addition, ambassador members have limited previllages such as no snack bar or lounge dedicated members. 16. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Dirty rooms Rooms were dirty, bathroom was dirty, balcony was dirty, hotel staff at check-in were rude, the hotel itself was outdated. only good thing was the concierge and the hotel car. other than that, I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone 14. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel, great location. Highly recommended hotel. Perfect location in Century City, overlooking the 20th Century Fox lot. Staff are wonderful, and rooms are spacious. Close to Beverly Hills. 12. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Aging Hotel Definetly not a InterContinental Standard. The hotel was probably good in 20 years ago but not today. The furniture is old and not so appealing. The hallway walls leading to the rooms are all scratched. The staff are especially room service are slow, they don't refill the used items like coffee and chocolate. The soap and shampoo is not provided everyday. the room cleaning varies every day from decent to poor. The only good thing about the hote is the location... 12. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Below average service Hotel had messed up our reservation so there were no rooms available when we arrived! And then we had to change rooms twice!! Our final room had construction going on and off next door!! The room was barely cleaned/touched, just the beds and towels!! The spa was dirty, no TP, dirty towels everywhere!! All in all an average service expected from a 2 star hotel, quite disappointing... 9. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect Location Each time we arrive at the Ambassador check- in and greeted by Galina, we know that our stay will be memorable. The Century City Intercontential is located in one of the best locations in Los Angeles, near fantastic restaurants, Beverly Hills, Movie Studios, and minutes to the beach, all of which can been seen from the amazing views enjoyed from each guest rooms spacious balcony. Thank you Galina, your superior customer service, attention to detail, and overall excellence goes unnoticed. I would suggest to frequent guest of the IHG Brand to join the Ambassador Club membership. 6. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Tired Hotel Looks like is was nice in the 1990's. Needs a complete refurbish. Old, tired rooms. Tile coming of Spa on old, tired pool deck. Slow service. Very, very surprised this is an InterContinental property. This hotel does not deserve to be at this wonderful address in Los Angeles. 6. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome Service and Attentive staff Outstanding staff. I needed this room for business purposes, and really needed an early check in. Even though the hotel was 100% booked, the front desk worked some magic and got me in early. Wow. This made a big impression on me, and a huge difference in the quality of my business trip. 6. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>
Los Angeles Century City
  • 2151 Avenue Of The Stars
  • Los Angeles , CA , 90067
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-310-2846500

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, Croatian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Serbian

Haustierbestimmungen

.
Haustierkaution 200,00 $ pro Aufenthalt
  • ORTSZEIT

    2:39 PM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen