Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Los Angeles Century City

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Los Angeles Century City
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 670 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

670Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    421
  • 4 Sterne
    123
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Great location, great place to be

By

11. Februar 2016

My wife and I enjoyed our stay at this intercontinental property! Staff was absolutely fantastic!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty bathroom. Small beds. Big Price. Disappointing Stay.

By

09. Februar 2016

I was looking forward to visiting this property. At first impression, this property is as beautiful as you would expect for a famed Beverly Hills location such as this. As you arrive, valet service is prompt and courteous and bellmen quick and astute. Once to the room, I found a pleasant city view and proper appointments. The 2 double beds were of average comfort but off course small and the bathrooms bidet sprayer was covered with apparent fecal matter. I notified the front desk and was told they would send housekeeping. About an hour later, waiting to turn in for the night, I called back. Apologies were issued and assurance of an expeditious resolve to the issue promised again. Shortly after the second notification housekeeping arrived followed by security who acted as a translator for the housekeeper and to insure the task was completed. Again apologies issued and acceptance of failure acknowledged followed by a managers call to apologize and a claim to remedy me for the intrusive disturbance related to this unfortunately gross situation. For the record, no adjustment or remedy has yet been received as offered by the responding manager. Overall my stay was not enjoyable because of this disgusting deficiency,the complication and extended time involved to remedy it. I expect premium service from a property that charges a premium price. This experience has left me with a feeling of great disappointment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Problem with my bill.

By

04. Februar 2016

club

Breakfast starts too late for a working man, especially Saturday. I had to go to work on an empty stomach.
My bill was completely screwed up causing me delay in submitting my expenses to my company. This has also caused me to make several phone calls back to the hotel, I don't have time for this.
In addition I was charged for a Powerade from my mini bar which I never touched. More phone calls and time wasted.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

04. Februar 2016

platinumelite

the room was fantastic, most of the hotel staff were excellent other that the concierge who we seemed to inconvenience by asking some questions and requested information about the area.
Overall it was a great stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable room, great service, over-priced meals

By

02. Februar 2016

club

I had a great stay at the Intercontinental Hotel, the staff was polite and helpful, the bed and room comfortable and I especially enjoyed the large bathroom with separate shower and tub. My only complaint is that the room service and restaurant were over-priced, it shouldn't cost $30 for a small salad or $6 for a cup of coffee, even if your client is paying for it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hospedagem perfeita em Beverly Hills

By

01. Februar 2016

club

Tive a oportunidade recentemente de passar 4 noites em Los Angeles no InterContinental Century City.
A localização do hotel é perfeita,e a atenção dos funcionários, desde o profissional do check-in aos manobristas é excepcional
Os quartos são grandes para acomodar uma família, apesar que achei as camas um pouco pequenas, mas que em nada compromete a qualidade da hospedagem.
O hotel é simplesmente excepcional, consegue aliar atenção sem ser intimidador, acho que é o equilíbrio perfeito.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Take the GM to Breakfast

By

01. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Hotels charge a premium for their buffet, and that's just part of the deal. I get that, but the restaurant at the hotel is so poorly run it's appalling. The GM should go to breakfast in his hotel every once n a while.

The eggs are made once a morning and left to dry for hours. How about refreshing things every once in a while? I think the cardboard that the eggs came in might be more tasty.

Overall the buffet is sub par and priced at a premium. The wait staff are well trained and nice, but the guys int eh kitchen are not worthy of a business class hotel.

Yeah... It's a business class hotel with no business center. There is a computer in a service hallway, but really. It's the 21st Centruy, and people travel for business.

I do 200 nights in hotels a year, and I'd rate this property as a definite "do not return," and I'm making sure no one from my company goes there either.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Family Property

By

28. Januar 2016

Excellent experience, friendly staff. We enjoyed the facilities and quietness of location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vactaion with the fmaily (3 kids)

By

26. Januar 2016

club

Value was not there. Room was small. Staff was unpleasant to deal with. Overall... not what my family expected for the price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2016
Greetings PhillyBJLS, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the InterContinental Century City during your visit to Los Angeles, I also want to thank you for your time in sharing your experience while here at the hotel. We continue to strive for exceptional guest experience and it is through feedbacks such as this that would allow us the opportunity to improve. I had the pleasure of meeting you during your visit while here at the hotel, to address the opportunities listed and again, my most sincere apologies we fell below your expectations. I have also sent you a private communications regarding your experience. Please feel free to reach out to me personally should travel brings you back to the Los Angeles area, it would be a pleasure of mine to ensure your accomodation is prepared to your satisfaction. Again, I thank you for taking the time to write, we sincerely appreciate your business and trust to welcome you back in the future. All the very best, Assistant Director of Room Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

25. Januar 2016

This was a great stay while in Century City, and I look forward to my next stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly stuff and professional receptionist, but not bell stuff.

By

23. Januar 2016

club

I can say that the quality of this hotel is very high. Very friendly and professional people.
The handling of my luggega (bell service) was not nice, because the man in the bell counter moved my luggage by useing his foot.
That was not professional way to move customer's bag.
Other than that, it was very nice room and good service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room Service Call at 2AM = Crying Baby

By

22. Januar 2016

SO DISAPPOINTED WITH ROOM SERVICE CALLING AT 2AM! The phone ring was so loud, it woke up our 3 mo old baby!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen