Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

Los Angeles Century City

Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by nice location and good service it's located at Beverly Hills, very close to shopping. 24. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great room with a view It was just a one night stay but an awesome one. Very convenient location for my business meetings but I got to have my husband join me so he enjoyed the amenities of the hotel as well. 24. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service The hotel was luxurious, clean, comfortable and altogether wonderful. I came to your hotel after eye surgery at UCLA so it was close and convenient. I also stayed there previously for another eye surgery in June so I knew to expect excellency. I am from Stockholm and also enjoy the Intercontinental there. It is the Grand Hotel and the best in Sweden. Since I was recovering from surgery, I chose to have my meals in the room and it worked out very well with the room service. In fact, it was a delicious salmon dinner and the apple dessert was superb. I can't say enough good things about the hotel and will definitely stay there again. Just a few negatives: The TV did not work at first but the repairman came promptly and fixed it in no time. The promised muffin did not arrive but that was no big deal. 23. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff Without fail everyone from the front desk to the bell staff, the concierge and the housecleaning staff is friendly, helpful and responsive to every need. By far the best hotel staff in Los Angeles. I've been here many many times and everyone here always make me feel right at home. The Good: I find it hard to complain too much about the rooms. Beds, bathrooms, service and cleanliness are always wonderful. Most rooms above the 3rd or 4th floor have a good view of either the city or the ocean (on a clear day). The rooms don't have all the latest bells and whistles that you'll see in new construction hotels, but they have all the basics and they do it well. The bar downstairs is subdued and never too crowded, has a small menu but the food is surprisingly good and the staff maintains a good atmosphere. The breakfast buffet is always well done. The location is great and the property feels meticulously maintained throughout. The Ok: The gym is ok at best. It's a bit cramped, there are never enough towels and generally feels like it could use a refresher. I'm not a big fan of the pool, but everyone else seems to like it - so maybe it's just me. Overall: Come for the great service, property, rooms, location and views. 22. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Love InterContinental Los Angeles I have been staying at this hotel for over 3 year and I love it. From the front desk to the room service, it is excellent. The spa is wonderful and the food is terrific. Great location and central to everything. 20. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by could be better The hotel needs some aspects derived from its cheaper cousin Holiday Inn Express. Nothing is complimentary here, bottles of water goes for $5. Parking is another $38. Get your own curig coffee because you can not drink the one provided in room. But, the location was great and if you get a good room, the view will be nice. 19. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Check to see if construction is completed Renovations were being done in the room above us which was an interruption to our sleep. The mattresses were uncomfortable as well so no one got much sleep. On a bright note, it has a beautiful view, a great pool, yummy breakfast and the staff was attentive. I'd stay again IF the renovations were complete. I would ask for a regular room. We had a handicapped bathroom and there was no tub so it was hard to bathe the toddler. 18. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 AlOmar Review member #628358457 The hotel location is great, the facility and services are also great. However, the room furnitures and mattresses are recommended for complete renovation. In addition, ambassador members have limited previllages such as no snack bar or lounge dedicated members. 16. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>
Los Angeles Century City
  • 2151 Avenue Of The Stars
  • Los Angeles , CA , 90067
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-310-2846500

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, Croatian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Serbian

Haustierbestimmungen

.
Haustierkaution 200,00 $ pro Aufenthalt
  • ORTSZEIT

    4:11 AM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen