Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Madrid

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Madrid
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 576 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

576Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    419
  • 4 Sterne
    104
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    9

A mejorar

By

05. Februar 2016

club

Nuestra reunión internacional contó con personas de diversas religiones y versaba, precisamente, sobre diversidad religiosa. Una de las asignaturas pendientes de España sigue siendo la gestión de la diversidad.
Personalmente, encontré a faltar: leche vegetal (yo la tomo de arroz, pero hubiera tomado de soja), carne, embutidos o fiambre halal (no se trata de alternativas al cerdo, sino de carne criada y sacrificada de una forma específica).
Con respecto a la habitación, me pareció correcta y cómoda, aunque debo decir que no encontré el folleto del servicio de habitaciones.
El personal me pareció atento y cualificado.
La decoración clásica y un poco pesada, pero elegante.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another (great) stay at InterContinental Madrid

By

03. Februar 2016

Club Junior suite with balcony is around 45 sqm
Classic and elegant design.
Seating area with desk
Flat screen television set, with large selection of international channels
Bedroom with very comfortable bed
Marble bathroom with separate walk in shower. Agraria amenities
Very quiet.
Large terrace balcony.
View over the city
Fast wifi
No iPhone dock
No plugs close to the bed

The club lounge has a warm classic design
Very friendly staff
Very good breakfast with hot and cold option
2 free PC with Internet and printer
Evening hot food selection,
Nice selection of sweet and salted canapés during the day

GOOD
The staff is really nice at InterContinental Madrid
Luxurious atmosphere in public places
Nice courtyard garden
Rent a bike station close to the hotel
Location is very convenient from airport (metro station 80 meters from the hotel) and shopping: the Salamenca district is one of the most elegant for luxury boutiques and concept stores (Isolée, Gallery Madrid, ...) and "secret" museums (Fundación Juan March, Residencia des estudiantes, Museo Cerralbo, etc.)
Pretty nice fitness centre

BAD
Nothing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

03. Februar 2016

club

I was very well greeted by staff at reception. All other staff were friendly. The food was great. The room, although small was very comfortable. I do recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear WallyK997, I am very proud that you chose to spend your stay at the InterContinental Madrid, it was an absolute pleasure to have you with us and I’m glad that we could make it a memorable experience for you. I'm thrilled to learn and thank you for recommending InterContinental Madrid. Looking forward to welcoming you once again in a near future. Sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Experience

By

02. Februar 2016

I had been staying in this hotel for at least 20 years, always found your service and location the best in Madrid ,Your Club and guest service staff is a rara avis, fast, obliging , helpful with me and the other guests. I had sometimes problems with traveling or necessities on my stays there, and they always had come to the rescue, so if it's something outstanding in your property is your people, from the doorkeeper to the chambermaids, good work and keep it going

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear Beowulf, Thank you for taking the time to share this brilliant review of your recent stay, and for your Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club Membership. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and specially the service provided by our team,with whom I have shared your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back to The InterContinental Madrid in the very near future. Sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Servicio Excelente

By

28. Januar 2016

Todo muy bien. Excelente servicio y calidad humano.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Estimado Anonimo, Muchas gracias por compartir su experiencía con nosotros despúes de su visita al InterContinental madrid. Me alegra saber que todo estuvo de su agrado y especialmente el servicio y calor humano de nuestro equipo. Espero poder darle la bienvenida en un futuro cercano. Atentamente, Manrique Rodríguez Director General.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the best hotels in 45 years of business travel to 164 countries

By

28. Januar 2016

Clean to a fault.
Breakfast staff outstanding.
Bar staff exceptional.
Front desk absolutely professional.
Fitness room immaculate.first class equipment.
Concierge desk very obliging with Financial Times
Plain and simple I just loved being at this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at The InterContinental Madrid.. I am very proud that you chose to spend your visit with us here at InterContinental Madrid, it was an absolute pleasure to have you with us and I’m glad that we could make it a memorable experience for you. I’m thrilled to learn that you would love to return, the team and I are looking forward to welcoming you once again. Sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

良く教育されている従業員

By

26. Januar 2016

従業員はフロント、フロントマネジャー、ベルデスク、ハウスキーパー、全員よく教育されていると思います。ただし、宴会場がうるさすぎて、その上の階やまわりには絶対に泊まりたくない。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Januar 2016
Dear Anonymous, Many thanks for taking the opportunity to share your review of your recent stay at InterContinental Madrid. I am pleased to note that you found my team to be exceptionally warm and informative and but I am hugely concerned and disappointed that you did not have the overall experience that we are proud to provide the many guests who choose to stay with us. Please accept my apologies and we hope you give us a new opportunity by staying with us on a future visit. Yours sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable bed, kind and attentive staff but old fashioned design

By

22. Januar 2016

The staff were super friendly, especially the older gentlemen in the bar.
The bed was extremely comfortable.

The reason for my poor score is based on the design and decor of the hotel common areas and bedroom which is simply not to my taste (very oldfashioned and tradtional). I prefer the Indigo Hotel style of design, more contemporary.
Also cannot understand why you get welcome points with all IHG hotels except the intercontinentals.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2016
Dear Maltaswede, Many thanks for taking the opportunity to share your review of your recent stay at the InterContinental Madrid. I am pleased to note that you found my team to be exceptionally warm and informative. Specially the waiter at the Bar. I am concerned and disappointed that you did not have the overall experience of the InterContinental due to the style. We thank you again for your feedback and hope to welcome you back. Sincerey, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

21. Januar 2016

L'hôtel et le personnel sont très bien, l'internet et de haute qualité et rapidité, la literie et aussi très bonne, le brunch et excellent. les moins sont les prix du mini bar et la qualité de la nourriture du room service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Januar 2016
Dear yannis1, We really can’t thank you enough for your fabulous comments.Thank you for the great way to describe our products and services. Wonderful opportunity to recognize all our team. I sincerely hope we can meet in your next trip to InterContinental Madrid. Again, thank you very, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Un verdadero 5* en Madrid

By

20. Januar 2016

Un hotel de lujo clásico aunque plenamente actualizado, sin pretensiones de modernidad, con un servicio verdaderamente profesional. Hace sentirse como en casa.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Januar 2016
Estimado FRVGCG, Gracias por compartir sus comentarios con nosotros. Me alegra saber que disfruto de su estancia y que le encanta nuestro tipo de hotel como el servicio que ofrecemos a nuestros clientes. Esperamos darle la bienvenida en un futuro cercano. Atentamente, Manrique Rodríguez Director General
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet yet handy location

By

17. Januar 2016

club

The breakfast buffet was excellent.

Concierge was very helpful; very proactive in contacting our travel agent to translate in Spanish all our requests/needs.

The location was in a more quiet area, however is handy as it is very near the MRT station.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2016
Dear arabellaHighWycombe, Dear Raiza, We love nothing more than hearing when our guests leave our property having enjoyed every aspect of their stay and wanting to come back for another visit. Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you found our service very good,specially from our Concierge team and also our location. I certainty hope it will not be too long until your next visit to the InterContinental Madrid. Yours sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente experiencia

By

14. Januar 2016

club

Aprovecho este espacio para felicitar a todo el personal del hotel, desde la carta de bienvenida por parte del Director de Hotel, el Sr. Manrique Rodríguez hasta la despedida del personal de recepción, en especial el Sr. Andrés, quien todas las veces que tuve contacto con él, recibí una atención formidable enfatizada por su entusiasta actitud de servicio. Quisiera también resaltar las atenciones recibidas por Víctor (Concierge) así como Javier (capitán del restaurante).
Son un gran equipo, felicidades a todos.
Solo una observación, mientras el buffet se sirvió en el piso 1 (salón Escorial), había más variedad de platillo, que cuando se volvió a servir en el restaurante (ejemplo: huevos fritos, entre otros).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2016
Estimado Anonimo, Me agrada saber que su estancía con nosotros fué agradable y esto en parte por la atención de nuestro personal,y en especial las personas que Usted menciona y que con los cuales he compartido sus comentarios. Esperamos poder darle la bienvenida en un futuro cercano, Atentamente, Manrique Rodríguez Director General
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen