Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Madrid

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Madrid
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 666 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

666Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    482
  • 4 Sterne
    128
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Great Hotel

By

28. Juli 2016

My family loved the hotel. My daughter wants a Club room at our house in Los Angeles now. Great Job!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear G-650 Direct MAD LAX, Thank you for taking the time to write us your wonderful feedback, and I am happy to know you, but specially your daughter enjoyed every minute of your stay at InterContinental Madrid. Our staff certainly do take pride in delivering a high level of personalised service, with an eye for detail, keeping our guest’s request and needs in the forefront, more importantly, how we make you feel. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Guest Rooms and Service

By

27. Juli 2016

club

I have stayed at the Intercontinental Madrid several times over the past three years and the level of Accommodations and Services offered have been consistently excellent each and every time. Equally impressive has been the Attentiveness and Professionalism of the entire Hotel Staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear tclear88, Thank you for your feedback and I am happy to hear you had a wonderful experience on your recent stay with us at InterContinental Madrid and that the level of Service and Accommodation is excellent. This really motivates us to keep working in the same way and with all our efforts to comply with our guests needs. We look forward to welcoming you back in a very near future. Sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

27. Juli 2016

Very centrally located, classic hotel but service was very good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and fantastic Hotel

By

26. Juli 2016

club

My friends and I was there for the long weekend and we all agreed that Intercontinental Madrid was one of the best Hotel .Amazing experience and we all would love to go back again . The staff always very friendly and always go out of their way to help . I cant say enough praise to all the staff . Hotel location also made it easier to get everywhere as its not to far from the Metro and there's a lot of Restaurants in the walking distance .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

25. Juli 2016

club

From the moment, i got out of the Taxi to the moment i was picked up by a colleague the next morning. The staff assisted me brilliantly from checking in to translating my airline check in from spainish to english for me and telling me which button to use to the service in the bar restaurant, i was perfectly looked after.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear Budgster, Thank you for sharing your review with us after your recent visit to Madrid. We are really glad to see that we met your expectations and that our staff really looked after you during your stay. We hope to welcome you back in a very near future. Sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My hotel

By

16. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Its always a great pleasure to be back at the Intercontinental Madrid. Love the hotel, close to work and the amenities. Love the lounge and the gym.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of your recent stay with us at InterContinental Madrid. I am very glad to see that you enjoy your stays with us and this makes us so proud and encourages us to keep working in this direction. Thank you once more, your words have meant such a great deal to us all. Sincerely, Manrique Rodriguez General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

14. Juli 2016

was a nice stay, even though one day the room was not freshen up by cleaners.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Marcozyris, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and for your Elite Spire Membership. I am glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I do apologise for the issue related to the room and have personally taken care to avoid these situations for our guests. Looking forward to welcoming you back in a very near future. Sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

12. Juli 2016

A wonderful hotel, perfectly located, the staff were a joy to behold, and the cleanliness of all of the area's of the hotel was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Slymey 1, Thank you for taking the time to share such a detailed review of The InterContinental Madrid, and for your Loyalty as an Elite Spire IHG Rewards Club Member. I am delighted to read that you thoroughly enjoyed the ambience and service provided. We strive to deliver perfection to each and every guest and it is a pleasure to hear our efforts have not gone unnoticed. Looking forward to welcoming you back in a very near future. Sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Mnager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really great hotel and service

By

11. Juli 2016

Enjoyed my stay here on business. Well located and the staff were excellent and friendly. Only used room service and the Club Lounge but both were first class. nothing was too much trouble for the staff who were always very pleasant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear spm1, It is with great pleasure that I read of your recent visit to The InterContinental Madrid and I am delighted that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us. We also would like to thank you for your Loyalty as an Elite Gold IHG Rewards Club Member. I look forward to welcoming you back on your return to Madrid. Sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel to Visit Madrid

By

09. Juli 2016

club

Would stay here again in an instant. Super value for the great service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear fvjinsa, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us during your recent visit to Madrid. I am delighted that you had a thoroughly enjoyable experience and it gives me great pleasure to read your kind words on our great service. Thank you once again,and we are willing to welcoming you in a very near future. Sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Royal Treatment

By

06. Juli 2016

From when you first pull up to the hotel until you check out you know you are staying at a first class hotel. The hotel is very close to the metro stations which can take you all around Madrid. I would recommend that you purchase the club lounge for your stay. The food and the service is well worth it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear LA Boxman, Thank you very much for your review on your most recent experience at our property. Also I would like to thank you for your Loyalty as an Elite Spire IHG Rewards Club Member. We are glad knowing that you have enjoyed your stay and will definitely share your kind compliments with the team. Looking forward to welcoming you back very soon. Sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sehr entspannender Aufenthalt

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Sehr freundliches kompetentes Personal, klasse Essen und ausgezeichnete Zimmer.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear gekr59, Thank you for your comments related to your recent stay. I am glad to see that you had an enjoyable stay and that you specially liked the service offered by our team. We hope to see you back in a very near future. Sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen