Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Bahrain

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Bahrain
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 647 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

647Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    501
  • 4 Sterne
    107
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Could do better

By

26. Juli 2016

Stayed at many ICs and always had a great time. This was not the best for a number of reasons but i would still stay there again. Check-in wasn't as smooth as normal, and staff in lounge not as attentive. Pool is fantastic, bars great and most staff fab!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Lancslisa, Thank you for taking the time sharing your constructive feedback online. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your time at the pool and the bar. However, I regret to hear that we didn’t meet your expectations and I would like to highlight the importance of your comments since they challenge us to improve both the service provided to our guests and the processes to avoid future recurrences. Please contact me at katy.evers@ihg.com in order to meet your expectations during your next stay with us. Looking forward to hearing from you very soon. Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and amenities

By

21. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The hotel staff is very friendly and care about your needs. The cleanliness of all areas is excellent. The food is excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear rbq1, Thank you for your kind words and feedback! We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed different venues at the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back and to exceed your expectations yet in the near future! We thank you for your loyalty as one of our loyal members. Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and excellent experience

By

20. Juli 2016

club

The Intercontinental Regency in Bahrain is the best hotel I've ever had the pleasure of staying at. The staff is extremely attentive and welcoming. I've never had a better experience than here. The food is excellent as well. Accommodations are impeccable. I would give the hotel my highest recommendation to stay there for future visits!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear RS78, Thank you so much for making the InterContinental Regency your preferred hotel in Bahrain! There are so many hotel options to choose from, so it is always an absolute pleasure to know that we are the one. We hope to have the opportunity and honor of hosting you again in the future. We thank you for your loyalty as a valued IHG Rewards member. Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quite Area

By

14. Juli 2016

It's comfortable room and quite area.. sleep well :)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Shju, Greetings from the InterContinental Regency Bahrain! We are happy to hear that your recent visit t our hotel was comfortable at our hotel. Thank you for sharing your positive feedback online and we look forward to welcome you back again in the near future! Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

14. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Many thanks to the wonderful staff at the hotel, especially front desk and spa therapist Teresa

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear RecentVisitor66, Greetings from the sunny island of Bahrain! Thank you for taking the time sharing your generous feedback online. We are happy to learn that your recent visit was pleasant, especially our team as well as Teresa from the spa were able to contribute to your positive experience. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing, poor standards and struggling to keep up with the competition

By

12. Juli 2016

I am a regular guest at this hotel and it is normally superb but it has really gone down hill.
A month long stay during Ramadan and it was extremely disappointing.
Most of the better staff seemed to be on holiday and the hotel had virtually shut down.
2 of the 3 restaurants were closed, very noisy construction activity, poor service, no Bars. Club Lounge a waste of money as no Breakfast and no Evening drinks.

Managers completely ambivlient to the seriously poor standards, except fro the night manager who decided to try and call me at 1am to discuss the issues!

To top it all IHG have decided that they will not credit me points or qualifying nights for the 32 night stay.

It was the quality of service and staff which set this hotel apart, now with other hotels offering a better location and product the reasons for staying at this Hotel are diminishing.

IHG have just lost a previously very loyal customer.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear R12345678, Thank you for taking the time sharing your detailed review online. I would like to apologize for your disappointment in not meeting the expectations during your stay. Please accept my sincere apologies once again and we hope to have another chance to welcome you back. Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place to stay

By

11. Juli 2016

club

excellent place to stay. my only problem I had was the do not disturb light did not work for my room. which was ok as I was not in there most of the time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear bd23511, Thank you for sharing your generous feedback online. We are glad that you had an excellent stay at our hotel. We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced due to the do not disturb sign not working during your stay, we hope to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and location

By

11. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Great locations. Great food. The Check-in was perfect.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time sharing your experience online. We are happy to learn that your recent stay was enjoyable and convenient location as well as check in experience and Food and Beverage options enhanced your visit. We hope to welcome you back soon for another comfortable stay! Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pursuit of Lost Luggage

By

11. Juli 2016

When I mentioned upon checkin that the airline had lost my luggage, the Intercontinental Staff insisted that they follow-up and pursue the lost luggage in my behalf. I am most appreciative.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear mlw77314, Greetings from the InterContinental Regency Bahrain! We are happy to hear that your recent visit to our hotel was pleased and our staff was able to assist you with your lost luggage. Thank you again for sharing your generous feedback online and we hope to welcome you back in the near future! Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel - Superb Staff

By

11. Juli 2016

club

My stay at the Intercontinental was excellent. Everyone on the staff was friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to ensure all my needs were met. The hotel felt safe and secure. The facilities, pool, lounges, and the spas were excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear JohnMSC, Thank you for sharing your excellent feedback online. We are thrilled to read that your recent visit to our hotel was enjoyable. We aim to create memorable experience for all of our guests and I am happy to learn that we delivered our promise. We hope to welcome you back soon for another great experience. Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

07. Juli 2016

Absolutely great place to stay during your short stays in Bahrain. Friendly staff, good food and a fun night out if you fancy one.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time sharing your feedback online. We are happy to read that your recent stay at our hotel was pleasant at our hotel. We hope to welcome you back again soon for another great experience! Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Standard Hotel

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

An average Hotel with no exceptional features or attractions

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear AbuAli200, Thank you for your recent visit and for sharing your experience with us. We are truly sorry that your stay fell short of expectations. I would like to hear more about your experience so we can correctly rectify these in the future. Please do feel free to contact me directly at katy.evers@ihg.com, and we truly hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back at the InterContinental Regency Bahrain. Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen