Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4,7 out of 5 by 305 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect The hotel in perfect location, room was comfortable , helpful staff . Overall wonderful experience. 18. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hospitable There is a hospitable climate on all levels specifically at the club lounge. I felt very welcome and at home. Specially the club lounge staff deserves a compliment. They are an example to how it suppose to be in a 5 star hotel. 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by thank you Comfortable bed, nice room and cool bathroom. I like breakfas And location. 16. April 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Bad experience This time, too bad service,, there is no respect for staff with me personally The hotel management did not want any complaint from any guest Lying on the guest about the extension of the chakout time Record fine on the invoice, without any right, smoking in non-smoking rooms, and this is not true Reception the Club employee, he told me, you better not to come to the hotel again we do not like you. According to latest experience, I am not welcome in the hotel For this, I think I'll not book again in this hotel I Ask guests relations manager Provide me with General Manager email of the hotel. 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by My favorite hotel Stayed here again. It seems to get better with every visit. I would give the staff six stars if possible. Personalized service that you just don't find anywhere else. I would especially like to thank Katy from the front desk and Benson in the Club Lounge. The absolute best. Oh, and the suite was pretty spectacular. Looking forward to my next visit. 15. April 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel needs update This hotel needs an update! Windows are too small, staff does not know and should be trained better. I recommend you look carefully where you stay in this hotel so that you have a room with windows. Do not be surprised if the pool will not be available for you.Other hotels do better. 15. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel Great location, great staff and really good experience. 14. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Thank you All staffs are very kind and nice. They recognized me as member of IHG and made me very comfortable. Thank you and I want to stay whenever I visit Bahrain 13. April 2015
  • 2015-04-20T10:51:07.443-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_305, tr_305
  • loc_en_US, sid_BAHHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 nächste>>

InterContinental Bahrain

  • King Faisal Highway
  • Manama
  • Bahrain
  • Front Desk +973-17-227777

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, German, English, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Punjabi, Swahili, Tagalog, Turkish

Haustierbestimmungen

Pets are not allowed at the hotel premises, noting that our concierge team will guide our guests to an offsite kennel.
  • ORTSZEIT

    8:18 AM
    • ANREISE

      14:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • BAHRAIN DINAR د.ب.‏ (BHD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • 2 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer
    • Parken