Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 396 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed I usually pick this hotel in Bahrain for my weekend getaways... August 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Angenehmer Aufenthalt Angenehmer Aufenthalt im Hotel. Zimmer, Restaurant, Live Musik und der Pool waren sehr angenehm. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service I felt a genuine enthusiasm from members of staff to welcome me and ensure I had a good stay at the hotel. A very good experience overall and look forward to being back. In particular, I enjoyed the Arabic coffee and dates at the reception while checking in. August 25, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Facility Managed By Unqualified Leadership & Managment The recent poor quality clearly showed there were some changes during 2014 until now in management & leadership which impacted the hotel services and reputation. Please return the previous management & leadership to improve the hotel services and reputation. Please give proper respect and value to IHG members and especially old members who have more than 2 years with IHG. This hotel give no respect to those who select reward nights. They give attention ONLY to those who pay regardless if they are members or one time visitor. Best regards, August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and professional service we arrived earlier on check in but they managed to get us inside the room as promised with a generous hospitality and generosity from the check in staff (Mr. OMAR) and the duty manager. on check out, Ms. KRISTINE was so helpful, and very efficient in checking us out with a goodbye cup of coffee. i experienced good service but not that friendly and professional... i will be staying there next time for sure. August 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Business Stay; Bed was great for Good Sleep I stay here multiple times a year and always find the staff friendly and welcoming. Kristy always has a smile for you at check in and she makes sure your check in is smooth and trouble free. The rooms are great and the bed pillows are the best. I sleep very comfortable and the room is easily darkened for good sleep. The internet connection has good speed and is dependable. The restaurants are very good with excellent service. All around, this is a great hotel one would expect for business or leisure. Always enjoyable! August 13, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay! I was expecting a little more from ICBahrain. I didn't wanna ask for the benefits I was supposed to get as an Ambassador member!!! August 11, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T11:01:37.990-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_396, tr_396
  • loc_en_US, sid_BAHHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>

InterContinental Bahrain

  • King Faisal Highway
  • Manama
  • Bahrain
  • Front Desk +973-17-227777

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, German, English, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Punjabi, Swahili, Tagalog, Turkish

Haustierbestimmungen

Pets are not allowed at the hotel premises, noting that our concierge team will guide our guests to an offsite kennel.
  • ORTSZEIT

    11:10 AM
    • ANREISE

      14:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • BAHRAIN DINAR د.ب.‏ (BHD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • 2 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer
    • Parken