Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

Miami

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 736 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by comfort great location; knowledgeable staff, good listeners to customers 1. April 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by The front desk staff The front desk staff who is called ILAVA (may be, I am not sure about her name) gave us a really bad check-in experience. Her attitude was unconcerned. It was the first time I got the pure white door key card. Both side are empty. Later, I told her to change the spring water at mini bar. She said she will do it, but no body came to change. My friend and I were really disappointed about this hotel. 30. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT SERVICE AND KINNESS I am exceptionally pleased with the friendliness and excellent service from the ambasador 29th floor club team. Especially from flower and other fellow club. The location of the hotel is excellent. And also the comfort of the bed. Try as single point of improving the waiting time for checking. 30. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Experience in Miami Had a wonderful stay in Miami. The staff was great, friendly and knowledgeable. The room had an excellent view of the bay. 29. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Experience Good performance for whole team, was very good saty with you during these days. 28. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome staff The experience at the Miami Intercontinental surpassed even my highest expectations. From the start, Rodrigo checked me in and was professional, courteous and friendly. He made me feel right at home and was able to share some very good insights about the area. The room met all expectations. Well appointed, comfortable and spacious. When I did have a minor issue with the tv, they had someone to the room in less than 5 minutes (and this was at 11:30 at night). The restaurant and bar (El Toro) had an eclectic menu, great staff and cool atmosphere (there is definitely a "Miami Vibe" here.) Other than that, what can you say about South Beach and Key Biscayne that hasn't already been said. One of my favorite spots on earth. The hotel was convenient to everywhere I would want to go. 28. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best service ever! We chose this hotel because of a friend's recommendation. And we were not disappointed from the time that we were checked in by Rodrigo AKA "Drigo". We spent time at the The Club on the 29th Floor and Florangel was very helpful and accommodating even preparing a drink for me to try - and it was good! The room/suite was very very clean and tidy. Everything was in proper order, I am definitely impressed! Overall, every body made sure we were comfortable and satisfied during our stay. 27. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best Accomodation IN TOWN The hotel is near access to public transport if you need to roam around Miami and not use your vehicle and use the train or other form of public transport. The staff are SUPER friendly, very knowledgeable and their service goes beyond what you expect. You don't even have to ask for it, they will offer them to you, most of the time at no extra cost ! The view from the rooms are spectacular you don't want to leave the hotel. You can definitely just stay in and enjoy the amenities. 27. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel The service was exceptional. The ocean view room was really nice. Overall experience at the hotel was really good. Definitely will be staying their next time in Miami. Great location. 27. März 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Poor advertising We booked at this hotel because it said it would comfortably accommodate 4 people in the room. There was a $30 a night charge for each person over 2. When we got there, there was not nearly enough towels for 4 people and the beds were full size not queen. If paying an extra $180 for the extra people for the 3 nights we were there, I would assume they would have appropriate linen and would have queen beds. I felt that they didn't advertise or prepare well. 27. März 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by UNPLEASANT EXPERIENCE My membership number is 889506390 Me staying from 15 to 18 March 2014. It's amazing that in a hotel of this class have run out of water completely one of the nights when staying me. When I called the front desk to ask for an explanation, only to be told it was a problem throughout the hotel the room where I was staying was the number 2615. Never offered any apology or gave me any benefit to compensate for lack of water 26. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay!!! Wow, this was an incredible experience staying at the Intercontinental Miami. I am so thankful that this hotel gave me the opportunity to stay overnight AND give me tickets to see Miley Cyrus's Bangerz tour. I was so comfortable, had a great view, great quality food. Overall this was one of the best stays ever and I can't wait to stay again. Thank you, thank you, thank you! 26. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome hotel! We stayed here for one night because we were going to a concert at the American Airlines Arena. It was a great hotel and a really short walk to the arena! I will definitely be staying here again! 26. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great experience. The staff was very professional and attentive. I would absolutely recommend this location 25. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfortable room, but expensive parking The hotel is on good overall condition, the rooms are great, nice hotel 25. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great overall experience Location, service and friendliness could not be better. Construction ongoing at the Bayfront Park was annoying but not then hotels doing. 24. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Incredible hotel, amazing views, fantastic staff. We arrived at Intercontinental hours earlier than our scheduled arrival time, and were greeted by Guest Services Representative Rodrigo, who took care of us and got our luggage stored and our room organized while we went out browsing around and grabbing a bite to eat. The hotel was kept in pristine condition and incredibly beautiful, our room was excellent and had an outrageous view of the harbour and port, and the pool area was awesome. We were advised of local hotspots and were located within minutes of fabulous shopping, great restaurants, and we had an amazing time. We highly recommend this hotel and will surely be returning. Thanks again Rodrigo. 23. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Another Memorable Visit to Miami My wife and I go to the Sony Tennis tournament in Miami each year and we always stay at this Intercontinental for a week. As always, the hotel and staff were exceptional. Location is centrally located downtown and excellent for walking, using metro or driving. Staff was superb as always with special thanks to Florangel, Aristride and the rest of the Club staff. My only negative criticism of the club level is the static breakfast menu and the quality and variety of the evening snacks. Pool restaurant is excellent with great view and the fitness center is more than adequate. Parking fee is steep. but the parking is very convenient and the parking staff is extremely capable and courteous. It definitely pays to ask for a room with a view as the views of South beach and the harbor are very memorable. Overall another excellent and memorable stay and we will be back next year. 23. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Experience My husband and I enjoyed our stay. We were able to check in early and receive a late check out. The rooms were spacious, clean, comfy, and great view. Nice clean bathroom and the hotel was located near the arena which was a plus for us. The only downfall was parking; valet parking was a little pricey per day $40 and then the self parking you had to be on a certain side of the lot and pay the meter. However it's free from 2am-7am. We just didn't like the parking but the hotel was a good experience. Fast and easy check in and out process and a very elegant and appealing hotel for reasonable price for the location. :) We would defiantly come back!! 21. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The right choice The hotel is beautiful, very clean and nicely staffed. My husband and I celebrated our 23rd wedding anniversary with a weekend getaway. The chief concierge was extremely helpful and treated us like vip's. We had a fenominal time. 20. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel, great location I had a great stay at the hotel. The location was perfect and just a short walk away from Bayside. Unfortunately I did not have a room with a view, but can imagine most rooms have a great view as well. Rooms are nice and confortable. Beds sleep great. Only the front desk is quite slow, compared to other hotels in this class. Waitingtime was considerable all the time. 20. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service My stay here was excellent. If this wasn't a 5 star i couldn't tell the difference. This is where i will be every year in Miami. Keep up the great work. 20. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful staff and spectacular views! This is the second time I stay at this property and it's always a pleasure. From the moment I arrived, the valet and bellboys are friendly and do everything possible to make you feel welcome. The room was spacious, had very comfortable beds and the view of the bay was spectacular. The bathroom was spacious also. My only complaint was that room was a little dusty, i found dirty napkins at coffee area, tissue box in bathroom had only 2 tissues and one of the vanity lights didn't work. Other than those small problems i would say I will be back again to stay at this property and will recommend it to anyone. 20. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice but they do the horrible mini-bar thing The hotel is nice, the room is big, the staff is great, the blackout shades are a great idea. My only complaint is that they do the mini-bar shuffle. If you touch anything - move it an inch - they charge you for it. I had two large charges on my bill because I moved a bottle of water from one table to another and I took out a bottle of wine so I could put my oranges in the fridge. They refunded it - but you have to be on the lookout. How about just an empty refrigerator? 19. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, great hotel. Stayed for three nights at the Intercontinental before and after cruise. The location in Miami is great, close to all amenities and the cruise port. The room was a good size and very comfortable, staff service was great and staff were very helpful. Look forward to returning. 18. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great suite upgrade! I had a fantastic stay at the InterContinental in Miami, and was greeted with an upgrade to an amazing suite. Worth being a member of the IHG rewards program. Dinner at ToroToro was also excellent! Thank you. 18. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location, Service, Amenities -- What More Do You Need? Stayed here in connection with an onsite conference. The friendly and efficient front desk staff set the tone for an excellent stay. The accommodations, fitness center, spa, outdoor space and meeting rooms were all first rate. Would definitely recommend. 17. März 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Had big hopes but didn't quite work out I booked this just after a cruise as we would fly to New York the next day. As we came around 10.30am the room wasn't ready but that was ok as we could leave our bags and just register so when we would come back in the evening a room would be ready. Although I am a platinum member, nothing was said about that and in the end they told me they overlooked this.. The room was pretty big and as well the bathroom. It was strange there was a door in the wall that apparently lead to the adjacent room. (It was of course locked but still gave us an uncomfortable feeling) The room was clean but the bathroom could use a small upgrade. Luckily we had a bath and shower because the bath had some hair in it that wasn't ours.. Then suddenly a knock on the door and it was a guy that came to refill the mini-bar. Although our room was 'ready', I find it peculiar that still the mini-bar had to be refilled and I was hoping that whatever was missing (which was a lot) would not be charged to our room. (which was not). Because it was only one night, I did not want to make a big fuss but I was somehow dissapointed.. However the staff overall was very friendly !! and the building itself is really pleasant to stay. 17. März 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Rooms need a makeover I used to stay at this hotel all the time when my work took me to Miami on a regular basis. The location is excellent. Upon arrival I was told I was the "guest of the day" which was nice and unexpected. Too bad I was there for only one night. I was upgraded to a suite. And there is where my issues come up. While it was nice to be upgraded to a suite, the suite was completely dated. The furniture, bath and set up was out of 20 years ago. The room defintiely needed upgrading. Also, the suite had a tiny closet inside the living room bathroom that was really not usable and I thefore had no room to hang by garmet bag. But the main issue was that the room looked completely dated and in serious need of a make over. 17. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful stay - great property and excellent staff! My wife and I had a wonderful 4 night stay at this architectural icon in Miami. It definitely felt like a 5 star experience. We believe that it really is the staff that really makes a stay a success. We had club access, and Florangel and Boris made us feel very welcome. Rodrigo at the front desk gave us excellent advice and service, and even our housekeeper, Lucia remembered my wife from a prior visit. We enjoyed the restaurants here immensely - you should see the reviews of Torotoro on Tripadvisor! It was delicious , and the cocktails are very innovative. When we come back to Miami, we will have to stay here again - it's a must visit! 15. März 2014
<<Vorher 8 9 10 11 12 ... 26 nächste>>
Miami
  • 100 Chopin Plaza
  • Miami , FL , 33131
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-305-5771000

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Haustiere erlaubt
  • ORTSZEIT

    1:53 AM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen