Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 879 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by perfect, great service, good breakfast We stayed 1 nigth before our cruise. it was perfect. good location. easy to go to south beach. 3. März 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Worst Customer Service at an InterContinental We checked into the hotel about 11 PM. I jumped in the shower and was looking forward to pulling on one of the comfortable robes afterwards to find that our room didn't have one. This is the first InterContinental I have stayed in that didn't have one in the room. I called down to have one sent up and they said it would be right up. It never came. Okay -- Not a big deal. My husband and I filled out the Breakfast Room Service Hanger and placed it on the door by 11:30 PM (states it must be out by 2 AM to ensure breakfast). We asked for breakfast at 9:30 AM. 9:30 came and no breakfast. I looked out the door and notice that the hanger is still on the door. Unreal. We have done this at other IC's and never had this happen. If you aren't going to pick up the hangers, don't have them in the room. I called downstairs and asked to speak to a manager. I am told one would call me back in 5 minutes. They never called. So, I called back down stairs 30 minutes later. Finally, someone takes my breakfast order (and sent a robe up). An HOUR after the time we ask for our food, we finally received it. We received a 15% discount (and a $4 Room Service Charge) . In my opinion, this discount is laughable. When leaving, I was going to stop at the checkout counter, but it was slammed so didn't take the time to stand in the line to complain. I have never encountered such poor service. I can say that we are not the people that complain, but when paying these prices and being as loyal as we are to IHG hotels as we are, I expected more. Maybe I can get a manager to contact me after this review. 2. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by This Is A First This was the first time that we have stayed in a Miami Hotel, althought it was only one night,we had a really nice time at this Hotel. The hotel staff were exceptionally helpful and made our stay unforgettable. Thank you intercontinental Miami. 1. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Service Excellence Everywhere Our stay at InterContinental Miami launched with exemplary service at the front desk, along with terrific bell staff service. We were greeted cheerfully, and we were made to feel at home every step of the way. From the moment we arrived, the entire staff treated us with enthusiasm and care. We enjoyed our time throughout the hotel, from the lobby restaurants and bar area to the pool, concierge floor, and outdoor bar and restaurant. All staff members were attentive and pleasant, always ensuring we were enjoying our stay. The hotel was beautiful, conveniently located, and full of style and flair. We will be back! 28. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Luxury on the Bay My only regret after a stay at this luxury hotel was that the visit was much too brief. As a Christmas gift, we received tickets to see a Miami Heat game and an overnight stay at the Intercontinental Miami. What a pleasure it was! The front desk staff, especially Miot, was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. We had a beautiful room overlooking Biscayne Bay. Since I had mentioned to Miot as we checked in that we'd be celebrating our 50th Anniversary in a few months, he arranged for wine and candy to be in our room when we returned from the American Airlines Arena. The Heat won, dinner at Toro Toro was wonderful and we hope to drive down to Miami from our Palm Beach County home more often. Thanks for the memories. 27. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Staff was uninformed When I went to check out, the staff at the desk wanted to charge me for liquid consumed. She hadn't taken the time to see I am a Royal Ambassador. After I pointed it out to her, she agreed that I was not to be charged. Also the room was a suite, but the bathroom was adjacent to the bathroom in the next room. I could hear the person showering, and I presume they could hear me. It was a bit uncomfortable. 24. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay, the staff could do better The hotel is very well located, on Biscayne boulevard close to the Bayside Marina, the American Airlines Arena, Brickell Avenue and Brickell key. Is deffinitely a good spot as base camp for your Miami experience. The area has seen an impressive growth in real estate developments. The hotel building is nice, the romos are modern and well appointed, the only flaw I had is the TV signal was very poor and you couldn't watch practically nothing on the TV, I reported it and improved but not completely. At my arrival one of the staff who checked me in seemed stressed and appeared to be in a rush. I didn't like that. Appart from that, overall a good experience and would deffinitely recommend it to anybody. 22. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best of the Best! Great place to live, learn and relax. The shopping and cultural activities were all so close and just what you need to experience the reality of Miami. 21. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by perfect hotel room was spacious and gorgeous. View of Bay incredible. Staff wonderful from the Concierge to the Bellman. Breakfast buffet great. Not a complaint possible. . 21. Februar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel, poor service I arrived at the hotel at 10am and waited till 4pm until I could check in. While less than optimal, this would be understandable. However, I was told without apology that there was no way I could even PAY the rather exorbitant charge for wifi until I had a room. Basically, I lost a full day of work, and nobody seemed even slightly concerned. Why not have a code or similar for guests in that situation? This is a pretty expensive hotel to have such poor service. 18. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay ... We stayed at the Intercontinental for the first time and will be back. Great location, staff very helpful and found hotel very clean. My only complaint was some misc. charges on bill which they took care of immediately. Plan on booking for my daughter and her husband pre-cruise in April. 18. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Service Service can change the whole experience . Your Ambassador check in/out was not open,the response that I received from the management team was something like "when is needed we go to attend" . This was not the first time that I received this kind of response in your hotels all over the world. In addition, when I travel to some cities where you don't have Intercontinental and I have to stay in another hotel of IHG chain the experience in lousy, we don't have any benefits which usually is included in the Ambassador member. Therefore, I really don't why I insist to enroll the Ambassador for so many years. It was the last renew. Regards, 15. Februar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Not at all a "four star" experience The hotel is in a good location. The room was dated. The bed linens were dirty. The shower drain backed up one day, the sink backed up the next. No service upon arrival whatsoever. Many employees standing around watching new guests struggle up the stairs in front of the hotel with their luggage. Would not recommend. 15. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by beautiful, convenient location staff welcoming, clean hotel. rather loud in lobby in the evenings but could have quiet meeting during the day. accessible and convenient to all downtown locations. Drawback is no free Wi-Fi (really?) and parking a bit steep. 14. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by APOLOGIES I have to apologize for trying to avoid hotels located in Miami Downtown área for business trips, since I was under the impression that it was full of vacationers. For years I being stying out in the Coral Gables section but to my surprise the Intercontinental Hotel offered me a top quality place to stay and with an easy access to everywhere in Miami. The Staff always curteous, willing and able to assist. I spent six days while looking forward to stay at the Intercontinental on my next business trip to Miami. 14. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by First class Loved the hotel and staff went out of their way to be helpful and cheerful. 13. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by wow hasnt it changed! We used to stay regularly in the hotel up to 5 years ago but moved to Setai in south Beach as downtown was bit old but wow hasnt it changed and also the new Spa and gym at the hotel is fantastic. My only comment is change the beds by the pool,must be the most uncomfortable beds i ever laid on!! dave 13. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Miami Nice We had a very enjoyable stay at the Miami Hotel Intercontinental. Our room was large and the view of the bay was fabulous! We were sorry that our visit was only for one night as we would have liked to try more of the amenities the hotel has to offer. 13. Februar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by This property charges for the gym This property charges for the gym, seriously? This property charges for the gym, seriously? 12. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Away from home luxury at a super location The Intercontinental Downtown Miami is an amazing hotel. It's design and structure are not only pleasing to the eye but remarkably functional. The location is super...bordering on downtown coastal fun and shopping alongside corporate and inner city flare. Everything you could need for a super stay is right at your doorstep. The bar, the restaurant, the onsite Starbucks!!!, the pool and they gym were all splendid. What stood out the most was the friendly service we encountered from every person there...from the front door, front desk and front line to all the people on the phone and the services we didn't see happening but were taking care of us the whole time. Highly recommended for your stay. 12. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 GREAT SERVICE AND CONFORT Well located, great comfort and services. excellent infrastructure, close proximity of the main points of Miami 11. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 3 rd visit here This was my 3rd time staying here. We keep coming back because of the outstanding service we get. It starts when you pull up to the hotel. The ease of checking in was greatly improved. We had a bottle of wine and appetizers in our room. If you need towels and it's 5 in the morning,,,,, no Problem! They went out of their way to ensure your stay was enjoyable. I highly recommend this hotel. I will see you again next year. 11. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Convienent to start and finish of the Miani Half Marathon We selected the hotel as it was very close to the start and finish of the Miami Half Marthon. In addition, the train was right outside the hotel so it made it very easy to spectate for the run. After the run, we went to have lunch at the hotel and the restaraunt at the pool was not open so we went inside and had lunch. Looking at the menu, we were slightly disappointed yet we decided to stay. Quite to our suprise, the food was delicious and we were very pleased. If you are choising this property to be able to sit by the pool and get some sun, just note that the sun is blocked by the building next store starting at 11:30 AM. We were looking forward to sitting by the pool after the run but there was no sun to be had! 10. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel Comfortable bed, very nice bathroom, decent view of the city. Very clean. 9. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by DESERVING OF ITS FOUR STARS! JUST LIKE MY LAST VISIT, THE STAFF- FRONT DESK. CONCIERGE, HOUSE KEEPING, BARTENDERS, ETC- WERE EXCELLENT. THEY MADE SURE EVERYTHING WE NEEDED WAS AVAILABLE TO US MAKING OUR STAY A HAPPY ONE. WHEN THERE WAS AN ISSUE , THEY HAPPILY REMEDIED THE SITUATION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. UNFORTUNATELY THERE WERE TWO OCCASIONS WHICH REQUIRED FIXING: IN THIS LAST TRIP THE ROOM WAS FOUND TO BE A BIT DUSTY AND NOT PROPERLY SERVICED, AND THERE WERE EXTRA CHARGES ON MY BILL DURING CHECK-OUT. THE FIRST ISSUE WAS QUICKLY REMEDIED AFTER PLACING A PHONE CALL TO GUEST SERVICES, AND THE SECOND TOOK A BIT MORE TIME TO CLEAR; ALMOST MAKING US LATE TO THE AIRPORT. NEVERTHELESS, IT TOO WAS HANDLED. 8. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Stay and Property Overall very nice stay at the Hotel. Decor was nice and modern, room was clean and updated. Nice water pressure in the shower!!! The restaurant was nice and service was good but if they are the only option in the hotel for dinner they should really offer a more varied selection in my opinion. Would stay again when in Miami. 8. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Really...it's this good! I know you see all the stars I've given and are probably like, yeah....right! Really, this hotel is THAT good. My husband ande stayed here for 2 nights so that I could run the Miami Marathon. The hotel was clean, the room was amazing, the staff beyond kind and knowledgable and the amenities were awesome. We had a club level room so that I had access to snacks and hydration. The set up was ample every single day and the staff in the club were all friendly and supportive. The room was huge with a beautiful view of Miami Waters and the bed was outstanding for a good nights rest before the race and the recovery with a movie the next. I used the pool, the spa, room service and the hotel bar and all were fantastic. If you are looking for a place to stay for a game or a race, look no further because this is beyond convenient. We also popped over to 10th street for bars, dining and the superbowl as suggested by the hotel. Hands down, one of the best stays I've had in a hotel and by far the best for prepping/running/recovering for 26.2 miles through Miami! 6. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel to stay at when in Miami We stayed at the Intercontinental for 3 nights. We were traveling with our two children. The front desk staff were super friendly and welcoming. They gave us a lovely room with a view which our girls loved. Room was spacious and clean. Pool restaurant service was also great - attentive, friendly but not overbearing. Only slight downside was that the room service was slow. In all, we would highly recommend the hotel and hope that others have as good an experience as we had. 6. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great view and location, exceptional service, reasonable rates My husband and I recently stayed at the Intercontinental in Miami and were very impressed by the friendly and helpful staff. This hotel was beautiful and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. We had a room overlooking the water and it was a great view. Considering the high quality, the location, the level of service provided, etc., we thought the room rate was very reasonable. We would definitely stay here again. 3. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great service but less than clean room We stayed six nights at this hotel. When we initially checked into our room the refrigerator had the last guests rotting food wedged in the refrigerator. The room was nice enough with some nice amenities. The bathroom was not clean, there was soap left from the last guest on the walls of the shower. The furniture in the rest of the room was very dusty as if it had not been wiped off. We even tipped our housekeeper $10 hopping she would do a better job cleaning...she didn't. We had no water pressure. It literally took me 5 min in the dirty shower to get the soap out of my hair. The staff in the restaurants and bar were VERY friendly and helpful! My advice would be don't stay here but visit the bar or restaurant you won't be disappointed. 3. Februar 2014
<<Vorher 14 15 16 17 18 ... 31 nächste>>

InterContinental Miami

  • 100 Chopin Plaza
  • Miami , FL , 33131
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-305-5771000

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Haustiere erlaubt
  • ORTSZEIT

    5:40 AM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen