Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

Miami

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 708 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by $15 per workout Charging $15 for workout facility is a deal breaker. For business travelers (and IHG members) it is a crime to charge for an amenity that is standard for paying extra cost for a property like this for business travelers. Dont think giving us access to $10 beer/$12 wine or access to a pool that is not accessible to us while we are working is doing us favors. There are a million restaurants withing walking distance...at least provide an amenity for us paying extra to stay at "upgraded" facility. Bartender was rude at outside bar...so really this hotel offers nothing more than a nice/clean/quiet room...which is a positive, but you have to offer more than that if you want repeat visitors for a staff that does not realize they are in the "service" industry. Will save my company a few bucks next time, get myself a free workout at other hotel, and not have to deal with attitude issues. 2. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Problems with Club Floor 'm an Ambassador member since a long time and this last stay when I was into the Club Floor taking my breakfast, one guy told me that I wasn't allowed to be there once They cut this benefit off form my Ambassador. On May I spent 10 days with my father in this hotel and they gave me free as usual the club lounge access. I just want to tell you that when I renewed my Ambassador was included the club lounge access and I would like to have this access until my next renewal. I would like to do one more resarvation for November but I will wait until I get an answer from you 2. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel Normally when I go to Miami I stay on South Beach. My friend talked me into staying downtown for this visit, and since I am an IHG member, staying at the Intercontinental was a no brainer. I am glad I stayed. Staff was great, great view of the harbor, and great restaurants all were in walking distance. I would definitely stay here again. Large bathroom with dbl headed shower was my fave. Only 1 complaint is that they should have powdered creamer available with the coffee in the room. 1. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 High comfort of the room, all the staff was very nice and the service with high level all very nice and comfortable, I spent a holiday at the highest level, everything was perfect 1. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service Spectacular view and walk along the bay. Comfortable bed. Friendly staff. Experienced special treatment as Customer of the Day. Benefits included an upgraded suite facing the bay and VIP lounge access. 29. September 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful Place but experience not worth the price. The hotel was beautiful and in a great location. However there were a few bad experiences which cause me to not give it a really high review. First, if you stay there be sure to lock all your belongings away. I left my phone (pretty expensive) out on the dresser one day with the earphones in-tact and returned to find the phone gone but the earphones were left behind. I was told that the hotel's security would investigate the matter after their records indicated that my room was entered by housekeeping and the bar re-stocking staff that day. Apart from this, I have not been told what will happen after the investigation so I guess I can cancel any thought of the hotel offering some compensation for my phone. Second, on the last day of our stay the TV went out in the room, hence leaving us with a boring night after we had planned to stay in that evening and relax whilst watching some of the local television. An engineer came up and told us he would be right back. He never returned. An hour later a receptionist called to tell me that the engineer had left and would not return until the following day, and hence I could not use the television that night. No apology given. No compensation. Thirdly, the hotel had automatically sought additional authorisation for assurances whilst I stayed there on the basis that I used room-service. I was told at check out that I would be billed the correct amount right away and the balance on the amount held would have been returned right away. That did not happen. In fact additional sums were pulled from my credit card to settle the account despite the authorised amount having already been in excess of the final amount. I guess the authorised amount will be returned in full at some point given that additional sums were pulled. As I said, beautiful place. But given that the hotel was keen to pull so much money immediately, despite the problems complained of, it appears that your money is worth more than the service offered. Especially considering the final night, I paid for a room that had a broken television (what a rip off).This was my first time staying there and I was considering making the chain my preferred accommodation whenever I travelled. I have changed my mind and will stay elsewhere where customer service is a priority. 27. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Miami lay over great place to stay for the weekend. location was excellent and there was plenty to do around the hotel. 26. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely time in Miami The location of hotel was excellent with nice view on Harbor, and was better than south beach were this location is quit. The lobby big and nice, there is Star Bucks caffe in hotel. The room clean too. Overall my staying in Intercontinental hotel was excellent 25. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by business meeting accommodations and room, food were great excellent accommodations, staff, food, and location 25. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Customer Service There were some issues but management worked with us beautifully. 25. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice! Attended a conference and enjoyed every minute. The room was great, loved the bed and pillows! Staff was very friendly and helpful! 24. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by best miami hotel Beautiful hotel with amazing views from your room or eating lunch on a roof top. The staff make you feel like a VIP. You are walking distance from Central Station where you can shop, dine or take a cruise of the city or beach. The rooms are beautiful, spacious and comfortable. Great food that includes an inside Starbucks. Thank you to Ingrid who checked us in and took great care to make our stay perfect and the conceigre who were the best in providing the extra knowledge of what to do. Best trip ever. 24. September 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Below Average Hospitality at Miami Prices... ...or as someone else once said, "You might find better, but you'll never pay more for it." Upon check-in I was "picked" for "VIP Guest of the Day" - it sounded great. A very nice young man escorted me up to the Executive Lounge where the manager (Hector as I recall who in fact did provide great hospitality) welcomed me to the hotel, gave me an upgraded room and a fancy VIP pin to wear "so the staff would give me extra special service". I wore the pin for two days and not one member of the staff even mentioned again. I even asked a few what it meant - not one knew. Too bad. On my last day they brought my table breakfast twice - and got it wrong both times. Thankfully they no-charged the plates that were wrong. Even still breakfast was a couple of bucks shy of $50.00 for one waffle, two juices and 3 cups of coffee. 24. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great atmosphere for a large hotel From the moment I checked in, I was completely amazed at how helpful and engaging all of the staff were. I felt completely at home in this hotel and all the ammenities were perfect. I live in the UK and travel extensively and have no hesitation in recommending this hotel. The staff are doing a wonderful job! 24. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel... However Enjoyed our stay however housekeeping failed to replenish toilet paper and water. 22. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by An outstanding service My Husband and I had the great fortune of staying at Intercontinental in Miami for our Anniversary and prior to our Cruise. From the moment we arrived the porters and valet were exceptional; they welcomed us to the hotel, grabbed our bags and excorted us to the lobby. This is really were the above and beyond came into play. We were blessed with the fortune of having Rodrigo check us in. He was so polite and gracious, so hospitable as if we were guest is his own home. He asked why were were staying and we advised him that we were celebrating our anniversary, from that moment on we seemed to be treated as VIP's. Rodrigo gave us a brief tour of the lobby and asked wihat plans we had for dinner, he went on to explan some of the Miami highlights. HE was EXCEPTIONAL. I had worked in the hotel industry for over 20 years and I recognize a Super Star when I see one. Each time during our stay that Rodrigo encountered us in the lobby or hotel he greated us by name; we had a lovely room that overlooked the Miami port. I can tell you the very next time we cruise out of Miami, we will be sure to stay at you property 22. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by perfect stay we had a perfect stay, everybody was very friendly, room was nice with a awesome view. 20. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very confortable hotel Was my first time at your hotel, but was a very pleseant stay. 19. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by if you're ever in Miami If you're ever in Miami and want a fantastic hotel, please stay at the Intercontinental. It is decorated so beautifully and everything is up to date and stylish. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The bathroom is to die for. I can't say enough about the staff. They treated me like family- better than family. All the staff goes the extra mile and had a genuine concern for my needs. You won't be sorry, you'll be impressed. 17. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by from a working joe need a place second to none? this place made ya feel like royalty.the rooms were awesome the staff warm friendly and the bar and restaurant with the staff on hand made you feel like you will return over and over again.a place where quality is not expensive it is priceless 12. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Modern hotel Excellent, quiet location downtown. Good connection to Brickell by (free) train. Big size room and huge bathroom. Professional and friendly staff. Nice atmosphere, however, music could be less loud (in lobby area and pool area). We have stayed more in the hotel than we have been out...! 12. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome stay Best stay ever. The whole team is awesome. Location and services are awesome. 12. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel Overall I had a good experience. This hotel is centrally located. Perfect if you are visiting South Beach and want a nice clean room. There were a couple issues that I had. 1.) Unfortunately, the bellman retrieved our items on the morning of our departure. He took them down to my vehicle and left them by the vehicle. My husband and I put our things in. I was shocked by the poor service rendered by the bellman. Valet apologized for the lack of customer service. 2.) The club lounge was great when it actually had enough food to feed the people that visited the lounge. Intercontinental dropped the ball here. Often times we went in to eat, only to find out they were out of food. The rooftop pool and restaurant were a nice added touch. The gym was well equipped with barbells and free weights rather then just the usual cardio machines. 12. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Happy Stay Great room, great staff, great view, everyone was very accommodating. I absolutely will stay there again! 11. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Fabulous Experience !! It had been several years since I stayed at your hotel - mostly due to price, but PLEASANTLY surprised for this date. It was actually lower than that of the Holiday Inn across the street !!! I came down to meet some clients that I have been booking for several years, but never met face-to-face. We all stayed at your hotel and had a great time together. From the valet, to the front desk clerk who greeted me, and handled my check-in, the staff was phenomenal. The room she assigned to me (1807) - what a spectacular view of the port. I hope to return soon, and will request that room. When I checked out, the desk clerk called the valet for me, and by the time I reached outside, my car was waiting there for me. My one night stay was one that I will always remember. As we get older, it is the small things that we remember most. The kindness of your staff was very important to me, and an experience that I will always cherish. Being in the service industry myself, at times we are quick to judge and complain. I, for one, am also quick to commend great service and friendly staff. Yours was TOP NOTCH as far as I am concerned. I look forward to my next visit to Miami, and my stay at the Intercontinental. Sandra, of Cruise One 11. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 EXCELLENT HOTEL AND SERVICE EXCELLENT UBICATION, CONFORTABLE AND NICE HOTEL, BEAUTRIFIL ROOMKS, CORDIALY SERVICE. I recomend to stay in this hotel, we felt very nice 11. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Room was comfortable except problems with bathroom. Staff service was excellent. The accommodations and service were exceptional. The only problems we had were that our tub did not drain properly and there was virtually NO water pressure at the faucet in the bathroom sink. The problem with the tub was taken care of but the problem with the sink faucet remained. 11. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Staff at front desk/checkin Rodrigo at the front desk was amazing. Excellent customer service. 10. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Simply the Best Quite simply, the best hotel room I have ever stayed in. From arrival to departure, the Intercontinental Downtown Miami has been phenomenal. The check in process was swift and painless. The room was stunning. The size, the comfort, the amenities within the room; everything was to the highest standard. The thing that stole the show was the view. I was on the 30th floor and waking up in the morning to see the sun come up from the huge window was breath taking. I was lost for words. The staff in the hotel were very knowledgeable and with the metro rail station right outside the hotel, everything is easily accessible. The cuisine within the hotel was great (Toro Toro) and there are also some great eateries within easy walking distance (thanks to the IHG app for recommending a great local BBQ place around the corner). I will definitely be back with the family to Miami and to the Intercontinental Downtown Miami 8. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Night before our wedding We stayed at the Intercontinental Miami on August 30th, 2013, the night before our wedding on Carnival Liberty in the port of Miami. We stayed in a suite and everything was amazing! Would love to visit this location again for longer stay. Staff, room, amenities, etc were all spot on. 8. September 2013
<<Vorher 14 15 16 17 18 ... 25 nächste>>
Miami
  • 100 Chopin Plaza
  • Miami , FL , 33131
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-305-5771000

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Haustiere erlaubt
  • ORTSZEIT

    9:13 PM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen