Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

Miami

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 649 reviewers.
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Mini bar and fee structure I find it INSULTING that you would change $25 to empty the fridge so my wife could keep her coffee creamer cold. So instead, we keep filling the trash can or the sink with ice. Chintzy, not what we expect for a high end hotel. I have also never seen so many fees attached to one hotel stay. Maid service. Exercise room. Internet. Far too many fees for a "high-end" hotel experience. $25 fridge fee! When I complained to the check-out staff they credited some of the fees, to their credit. Lastly, it took us 15minutes to work the remote control blinds because the controls were reversed (down turned out to be up!). This is room 2607, in case you want to fix that. The hotel was OK but definitely not the experience we expected for more than $200 a night. 6. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great SErvice! The staff at this hotel are very helpful, courteous and kind! 3. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by April 24-27 I've stayed in hotels all over North America: InterContinental Miami does it right from the moment you pull up to the door. Friendly staff, clean modern rooms, lovely bathrooms, beautiful hightech lobby and relaxing pool/spa area. Concierge and front desk staff were friendly and on the ball. Get a view of the bay if you can. Close to Port and South Beach. A little miffed at the suggestion of a $50 early check in fee.. I declined and waited it out in the downtown area. I quickly got over that. All in all an excellent stay. Worth the cash for an excellent hotel experience. 2. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 A++ Best hotel stay EVER! Walking into the Intercontinental Hotel Miami made me feel like James Bond! Approaching the hotel, you're immediately mesmorized by the light show on the side of the hotel and the valet greeted us with a smile. The energy and ambiance as your walk through the door gets you excited to be there! First stop, Toro Toro.... I'm usually not a big fan of hotel restaurants, but boy was I glad we dropped in. The hostess was very friendly and sat us immediately at a gorgeous table. Daniel greeted us and Matt the bar manager even dropped by to say hi and elaborate on the cocktails that we were having. There wasn't one dish that we had that we didn't LOVE! From the Swordfish Dip to the Grilled Octopus to the Ceviche...too much to list but can you say DELISH! After dinner, Matt even introduced us to a digestif called the "Nutty Berry" that was a perfect finish to dinner. Now that dinner was finished, its time to go check in! We walked over to the front desk and the staff in the front was very personable and even had a "package" waiting for me! What a nice touch! Now time to head to the room, walking in we were left with a hand written note from Mr. Li which brought a tear to my mothers eyes. We've never felt so special coming to a hotel ever! The funny thing was that we also stay at the Four Seasons and didn't have an experience anywhere close! The room smelled, felt, and looked like it was for royalty. Intercontinental Miami thank you for such a memorable stay in Miami. My family and I can not stop talking about what a gorgeous and hospitable staff that you have. Keep up the great work! We are fans for life! 1. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hope to Be Back Soon Great hotel with very attentive staff. I was very much looking forward to my stay there and was not disapppointed 1. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Outstanding Customer Service We stayed at your hotel for the first time and were floored at the excellent customer service we received. We loved the room and the comfort of the bed and would recommend your hotel to anyone staying in the Miami area even if it was for a short stay like ours was but we loved it. 30. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing Interior Deco & great comfort I was just amazed by the beauty and the detail of the interior designs both at the lobby, lifts and in the room. I enjoyed the comfort and space in the room and the bay views was breathtaking and gave a feeling of being in Miami. Overall, we had had an amazing experience and the hotel will be our home again the next time we are in Miami. 30. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by PRE-CRUISE STAY 4/12/13 Originally booked bay view room two months ago with two beds since all kings were booked. Upon check-in, (early arrival around 11:30 am), we inquired if any kings were available and were able to get one that was ready. All staff we encountered were friendly and helpful. Did not go to restaurants onsite. It was a quick five minute to Bayside Marketplace to eat. Last minute shopping at a CVS store about three blocks away. Room was very nice and clean... watch out for the mini-bar. As has been told by others earlier if you remove any items from fridge you automatically get charged even you put it back un-opened. Had friends stay here both pre & post cruise also and they were very satisfied. Would definitely recommend although might try bidding for room as booking directly was a little high, but we got the room we wanted!! 29. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT PLACE PRIOR TO CRUISE STAYED ONE NIGHT PRIOR TO CRUISE. FABULOUS BEDS, WALKING DISTANCE TO BAYSIDE MARKET AND VERY CLEAN. THE BUILDING HAS A LIGHT SHOW ON THE SIDES AT NIGHT THAT IS BEAUTIFUL. CAB SERVICE TO PORT VERY PROMPT. WOULD STAY AGAIN. 28. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by LOVED this place! This place is awesome! It is at a great location, especially for a night prior to a cruise. The ammenities are so very nice and hotel is nice and clean. It was a great start to our vacation! Everyone was just as nice and saw to our needs quickly when requested! 26. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome experience I stayed there for a meeting and I could not have been more pleased. It was a great location and there was always something to do. I would recommend it for anyone. 25. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful Clean Hotel Stayed before my cruise out of Miami. Had a beautiful downtown view. Next time i will request the bayview. Walking distance to Bayfront waterpark so plenty of shopping, eating and entertainment before the cruise. Most comfortable bed I have ever slept on for a hotel. Beware of mini bar. All you have to do is take something out of its spot and your are charged instantly. 25. April 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Poor financial service I can't believe a major hotel chain cannot take an institutional payment in advance. This hugely inconvenienced me and undermined my stay even before I set foot in the hotel 24. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by review of my stay Extremely comfotable room. Great view from room. Staff courteous. 23. April 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Nickled and Dimed I will NEVER stay at this hotel again! a daily charge for maid service, a charge of 25 dollars to USE the mini bar refrigerator even if you don't use any of the items, pay to use the fitness center, 39 dollars for breakfast-disgusting- I will NEVER recommend this hotel and have advised our seminar planner of the above- I will be making a comment on trip advisor-what a negative experience 23. April 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Neither room nor staff up to IC standards I was here for a conference and was a bit disappointed. As far as the room itself goes it was fine, actually fairly posh, but it had a couple minor issues. The first was the almost non-existent water pressure coming out of the sink. I never bothered to report this just because I was too busy with my conference, and I was concerned that they'd ask me to move rooms which I didn't feel like doing. There was also some serious damage to the electrical socket covers that made the otherwise posh room look cheap and run down. The internet service was ABYSMAL. I paid $17.95 for the "high speed" internet instead of the standard $11.95 in my room, and it was still painstakingly slow. There was no WiFi in the lobby. This is a business hotel in a major international business hub that was hosting a business conference AND THERE IS NO WIFI IN THE LOBBY. WHAT YEAR IS IT??? We also couldn't get WiFi in the meeting rooms. We had one room with only about 15 people in it, and when we tried to use the password we had been given we were told that the maximum number of users had already been reached. SERIOUSLY? You want to host conferences and you can't offer WiFi to more than 10 people at a time? WHAT YEAR IS IT??? Service was a mixed bag. I was going to be arriving early (9 am) and called the hotel the day before to see if that would be possible. I spoke with a hotel operator who transferred me to the concierge, who then put me on hold for several minutes. When I finally got to speak with him he told me that he was going to have to transfer me to the front desk. I was a little frustrated about being put on hold for that long only to be told that the person for whom I was holding couldn't actually help me, so I asked the concierge if he was at least transferring me to the right person so that I wouldn't have to wait on hold again unnecessarily. When I was finally transferred I wound up speaking with someone who was rude, unhelpful, busy and flustered. She barely let me ask any questions and kept interrupting me and telling me that there was nothing that she could do and that I'd have to just come by the following day and request the early check-in that day. I was so taken aback by her complete lack of professionalism that I told her that I found her attitude incompatible with the InterContinental brand. She began yelling at me and told me that I was the one being rude and that she had been told by the concierge who transferred me to her that I was yelling at him, which I never did. I asked to be transferred back to the concierge, and then asked him if I had yelled him at all. He said that I hadn't and that there had been a misunderstanding. His name was Mauricio, and he was much more polite. He also told me that when I came back the next day to check in that I should either ask for him or Celine at the front desk. I did, and was happy to find out that my early check-in was indeed available, but the bad taste from the other woman at the front desk (along with the virtually non-existent slow WiFi and not-quite-up-to-par room facilities) is unfortunately what I'm going to remember about this stay. I should also say that while the servers at the restaurant (Toro Toro) were extremely friendly, the servers at the bar didn't smile once. 23. April 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Do not recommend to stay The check in process was delayed, and we got a smoking room, the hotel manager did not have an exact replacement room. It was very inconvenient to switch rooms and get a smaller room. 22. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice room Ahotel of this quality should have free internet access in the rooms and the meeting rooms. Internet access was not acceptable during our conference. 22. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice Hotel and clean. I liked this hotel and it was very clean. I had the same housekeeper for the 3 days that I was there and she was wonderful. I left her $ the first day and she didn't take it. I saw her in the hallway and gave it to her. Honest woman! I did not like that I ordered room service and the guy brought it and made me feel like I needed to give him a tip. I did not know that there already was an 18% gratuity already added and I gave him another $10.00. It was more than my meal was and they never added my Priority Number onto the bill, which I gave to the girl twice when I ordered. I felt that this was deceitful and I was not happy about that. I will not order room service again from your hotel! I had dinner at Toro Toro and I forgot to give her my Priority Number. I should not have to carry that around with me. When I mention my room # it should automatically be deducted from any services that I received. That should be looked into ! 22. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay before a cruise I needed a place to stay before a cruise and wanted to see a little of MIami as well. Great concierge help, great staff. I spent 2 days at the pool during the day. Fabulous wait staff up there and wonderful service. Great fresh food as well. Loved what you had to offer. The Tora Tora restaurant did not disappoint. Friendly and appropriate service and Wonderful food. Worth the money and the ambiance was very relaxing. The only frustration was not knowing about the strobe light display on the outside of my windows. Yes I paid more to have a wonderful harbor view but no mention was made of the strobe light display that would occur ALL NIGHT!!!! I should have asked a few more questions when the bellman showed me the opaque shade and how to use it. I love sleeping with curtains open because I want the morning light to wake me up NOT have strobe lights keep me up. Very important for you to mention before you put someone in these rooms. Now I know. 21. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Exceeds My Expectations... Again I stay in many hotels (including other Intercontinental Hotels) all over the world. But the Intercontinental in Miami feels like my second home. The reception staff always makes me feel welcome and looks after my every need. Everyone at the hotel goes out of his or her way to make sure my stay is special, which it always is. I always look forward to returning to Miami because I know my hotel stay will be memorable. 20. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great overall experience From professional and friendly staff, to the great proximity to the downtown, Bayside & the American Airlines Arena the InterContinental was perfect! I enjoyed the poolside and comfortable room and awesome views of Miami. Only drawback is the fee for the fitness center. For the price of the room, this should be a free amenity to guests. 20. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Experience I stayed couple days for vacations in this hotel, had a very good experience from the staff, great customer service and will definitely stay back soon. 15. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice facilities, poor service The hotel and rooms were clean and comfortable. The gym and spa were very nice, as was the pool and bars. Overall I thought all of the facilities were fantastic. However the service wasn't up to speed. A few times we'd return to our room around 2pm (out by 10am) and they weren't cleaned. We called for a few requests and it took several calls to make them happen. The worst was the room key situation. If one key had to be reactivated, it undid all the others. Staying with 3 other people in one room for a wedding weekend, this was very problematic. I dont think we ever got into our room easily all weekend. For the amount of money paid I don't think I'd stay again. 14. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Costly for no added amenities My friend and i spent one night before our cruise then two nights upon return and we were very disappointed to find out no free wifi and also there was a $15 charge to use the fitness center! I have stayed at hotels form one star to five star and have never had to pay to run two miles on a treadmill, it was very diappointing, if in Miami again i will choose the Holiday Inn down the street who has free wifi and fitness center. 14. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and rooms We stayed on our return from a cruise on 4/6. The hotel is close to the cruise port and airport while also in a great location within walking distance to shopping and restaurants at Bayside. The room was very spacious and the bathroom had a tub and seperate shower. The view was beautiful! The hotel has restaurants inside and a very nice pool and outdoor garden near the pool. The only thing we did not like were the refrigerators. If you take anything out (even if you don't drink it), you are automatically charged. So, we had to call to deactivate that feature, for the bargain price of $20. Oh, and wifi was also additional. I would still absolutely recommend the hotel and would stay there again. 13. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very good hotel It is a very good hotel for a visit of miami. We were very satisfied of the amenities. We like a lot of the illumination and diferentes screens 12. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service We had an wondeful stay with great service, confutable beds, nice view.was exelent. And the pool We felt very welcome and good take care for all trow the stay. I would like to come back. We give you all the stars we can ! 12. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Hotel. We highly recommend this hotel. The staff is helpful and friendly. The rooms are comfortable. It's a hop, skip and a jump to the (cruise) ports. You can't go wrong with Intercontinental. 5 Stars! 11. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfortable This hotel was extremely comfortable. Very high end feeling. The only bad thing I have to say is that we removed some of the stocked items in the refrigerator to put some of our own in there....not knowing there were sensors under every item! The man that came to restock said they would charge us a restocking fee of $25 even though we didn't consume anything (and I had to go to the desk to get all the charges removed). They also did not end up charging me the restocking fee....but, WOW what an experience that was! 7. April 2013
<<Vorher 17 18 19 20 21 ... 23 nächste>>
Miami
  • 100 Chopin Plaza
  • Miami , FL , 33131
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-305-5771000

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Haustiere erlaubt
  • ORTSZEIT

    10:52 AM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen