Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

Miami

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 708 reviewers.
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Poor Houskeeping Please have you housekeeping department manager to check their associates work. It is not healthy to visit a hotel were the rooms are Cleanliness. This creates a poor impression of the place. I would not recommend the hotel to others 18. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Weekend in Miami Thank you for a great weekend in Miami, the team and hotel was fantastic and the restaurant and bar are out of this world. Congratulations. Simon 18. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service Very friendly staff and great location. Service was great. 17. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great spa Saw it on the internet and thought it was a gorgeous high end resort until I got into my room. I was most disappointed. For the price I was paying I expected more. Besides the room being a bit congested it was quite obvious that housekeeping was not doing there part. I had to ask for the floor to be vaccumed upon arrival. The sad thing is when I bend down to pick up something I saw all the dirt under the base board of both beds and this was after I asked for the floor to be cleaned and this was so up until the time I checked out. You could write your name in the dust that was on the nightstand and hair was constantly left in the tub by the person that was cleaning. Thanks to wonderful spa service by Vanessa and outstanding front desk service by John and Jessica and a relaxing reception area. I was able to overlook the room. Although I am an IHG member and the location was great not sure if I would return to this hotel. First impressions are lasting. 16. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A wonderful experience Our stay at this hotel was absolutely wonderful. In addition to the hotel being beautiful the staff was polite 14. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel in downtown Miami Business or leisure, this is a great choice in downtown Miami. 14. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service The overall experience during my stay at the Intercontinental - Miami exceeded my expectations from the moment I checked in to the moment I checked out. 14. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic service My wife and I were celebrating our first anniversary and we wanted to stay near Brickell in order to participate in Miami Spice. We were able to book a room at the Intercontinental. The staff was uber attentive to our needs and they seemed overjoyed at the prospect of hosting us for our anniversary. We were treated like their MIC's, Most Important Customers, and given every accommodation they could dole out. As of now, we plan on returning for our second anniversary as well. 14. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service The hotel is located is an area where is easy to walk, next to the BaySide Market. Also nice view of the Miami Harbor. The hotel bar is good and also the staff very grateful. The rooms are up to date standards. Personally every time I visit Miami this the hotel I always preferred to stay and also the rates per night are not to bad depending when you book it. 13. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by beautiful hotel great service. great food. great location. overall had a great and amazing stay. 12. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel but terrible bathtub I like the room in general. However, the bathtub was a little disapointing. Bathtub had scratches that made it look like an old and dirty tub. For the type of hotel and room in general, the bathtub was outdated. I think a shower would be a better fit for this type of hotel room. Also the shower curtain had a smell like urine that made taking a shower a little uncomfortable. 12. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Exceptional from checkin through check out! Everything was excellent, especially the staff! I love the upgrade options. We have been coming to this hotel for a few years, it never disappoints! I highly recommend this hotel. 12. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by “Lovely staff and beautiful property” It's a grand hotel with great, elegant service. The most beautiful spacious lobby, lovely breakfast at Club InterContinental, bar for an evening drink. Mrs. Florangel at the Club InterContinental provided exemplary service. We actually made friends with some of the the staff! Excellent Club InterContinental We look forward to your return! 11. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Atención a Royal Ambassador Llegué después de 20 horas viajando desde Hong Kong con mi familia. Al llegar, medianoche, no hubo nadie que nos ayudara con la maletas. Si bien tienen un counter para Ambassador, nunca hay nadie y esta vez fue lo mismo. Al registrarme pedí que no me den habitación con vista al edificio del costado, sobre la piscina, a lo que me respondieron que no me preocupe, pero sin embargo al llegar esa fue justo la ubicación que me dieron. Como estábamos cansados no pedí cambio y debí quedarme ahí con las persianas cerradas para tener privacidad. No habían copas y solamente había un vaso. Tampoco había botellas de agua de cortesía y menos aun la fruta que normalmente dejan. Al llamar a pedir room service contestó una persona con poca amabilidad. Al día siguiente me acerqué al front desk para presentar mi molestia y después de tener que esperar 5 minutos ( una vez más no había nadie en el counter de Ambassador y el resto estaban ocupados ) conversé con una encargada quien tomó nota de mi incomodidad. Fue ahí recién que me enviaron la cortesía a la habitación que no toqué porque ya me iba del hotel y me llamaron a disculparse. Les recomiendo que tengan un mayor cuidado en la atención pues en general les comento que como Royal Ambassador siempre me siento muy bien atendido en la cadena pero eso es algo que nunca he sentido en vuestro hotel. Voy a Intercontinental por los beneficios de Royal Ambassador pero si no los voy a recibir no veo por qué regresar. Es un comentario constructivo!!! Aun no recibo copia de mi factura. gracias. 11. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by No bill as check out line was too long. I did the quick check out by filling out the card and have yet to receive my invoice. 11. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Intercontinental Hotel at Bayfront Park, Miami - August '14 Outstanding hotel with a great staff and all the comforts of home. Excellent location in the heart of Miami but just off the main traffic flow. Within walking distance of great shopping and water activities. Short taxi or Metro-bus ride to South Beach. Hotel restaurants have excellent menus and value but there are also many local restaurants within short walk. You will find everything you had hoped at the Intercontinental Hotel or within a short walk or taxi ride from the hotel. 11. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent value for the cost This is a very nice hotel. We did not have a single complaint or problem. Temperature was great, everything was clean and comfortable. Nice amenities and close to shopping and restaurants. 11. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Wonderful Stay in Miami Everything about our stay was wonderful. We will certainly stay at any Intercontinental we find in the cities we visit. This is a lively hotel in a fine city. 9. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great for the area Staff went out of their way to accommodate us, even after normal hours! Room was very nice, but could use a full size mirror and better iron/ironing board. Great location for walking to the strip! Car rental staff was great too. Restaurant had amazing food and professional staff. Many business meeting rooms, but the chairs/tables could be more comfortable and spaced out. But I really enjoyed staying there. It was worth it. 9. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by One of the best hotels in Miami The moment I walked into the Intercontinental I was in heaven. I love this hotel. The staff were professional and always had a smile. The hotel is very clean. The lobby is amazing. My room was beautiful. I had a suite that two levels and a great view. Never had to wait for the valet. The location is also great. It over looks the bay and has a park right next to it. The park had free concerts or event almost every night. I liked the location because it was not right in the middle of south beach. 9. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great get away I was only there for a 2 days but it was a great experience. I was made very comfortible and hightly recommend this hotel to anyone. 8. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Experience Me and my wife stayed at the Intercontinental Hotel for a family reunion. We enjoyed the stay a great deal. I slept better in their beds than I do my own. The hotel was very clean, and quiet. Thanks to the staff, they were awesome. 7. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent facilities and excellent location in Miami. Since arrival to the Hotel and valet parking, everyone was super friendly and professional. Rodrigo at the Front Desk really did his work at our check-in. There was some trouble with the elevators but it was obvious that renovations were running around them. Our big problem, only three days to enjoy all facilities available at the Hotel. Great experience. 7. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very spacious and comfortable room Overall we enjoyed our stay at the InterContinental. Really liked the room!! Location is okay.. not too far from South Beach. Liked the pool area but did not like how the spa area was set-up very confusing layout. Most guests we spoke to all agreed that the layout of the spa leading to the fitness center was very confusing and almost always get lost!! 6. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Beds, great location The Miami Hotel is very clean and comfortable. The location is very nice. We had a nice view of the bay from our window. The black-out curtains were nice t night to block out all the city light across the bay. 6. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Great experience except for stolen phone I was at a conference at the Intercontinental and overall had a great experience except that my phone was stolen out of the banquet room. it was tucked under the table in a bag when I left for a break and when I returned it was missing. the staff did make inquiries with the crew but nothing came of it. because I need to have a business connection it meant running out and buying a new phone. 6. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Experiance I was met with superb service at every step. My stay was far from flawless, but the staff worked hard to correct problems. TV did not work, but I was sent a bottle of wine to compensate. Reservation was not correct (who knows who's fault that was) - but staff worked to correct the issue. I felt very taken care of. 6. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Next time go to Epic This hotel does not deliver; fitness center is pay only, no summary bill the night before, not enough clerks at check-in, painted bathtub is poor. 6. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excelente ubicación e instalaciones El hotel se encuentra excelentemente ubicado, con fácil acceso por diversos medios de transporte. Las instalaciones son muy agradables y el ambiente dentro del hotel de gran calidad. Las habitaciones son muy cómodas y con todos los requerimientos para una estadía gustoso, solo falta en las habitaciones cafe de cortesía, sería muy recomendable 5. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful overnight stay Spent one night at IH pre cruise and for 20th wedding anniversary. Everything about this hotel was great. Our room was very clean, comfortable and large. We had a fantastic dinner at Toro Toro. We highly recommend this restaurant for special occasions. Great food, cocktails and service. Can't wait to return. 5. August 2014
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 25 nächste>>
Miami
  • 100 Chopin Plaza
  • Miami , FL , 33131
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-305-5771000

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Haustiere erlaubt
  • ORTSZEIT

    9:29 AM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen