Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 838 reviewers.
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Dirty Room Room 724 in the hotel is very dirty, tiles, walls, carpet and sheets. Housekeeping is a joke, crumbs on the floor were never vacuumed, only one bar of soap provided, stains on the sheets and housekeeping even left their dirty rags in the room! Room service menu had writing all over it. Room service was generally ok, but the first night arrived late and ordered food and wine and there were chunks of something in the wine but we didn't return it because it was after midnight and didn't want to wait for a replacement. I hope everyone has a better experience then we did, coming here all the way from California. 19. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff and good location Had a spacious room with a view. Staff was wonderful. Received a welcome letter from the GM prior to arrival - nice touch. Had a great experience. 18. November 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by el peor servicio de mucama de un Intercontinental No hicieron las habitaciones en tiempo y forma. Nunca limpiaron nuevamente baño y habitacion a la nochecita, solo abrian las camas. Solo 1 dia pude desayunar en habitacion porque no dejaban la solicitud impresa para dejar en la puerta, pese a reclamarla varias veces en el front desk. El garage un desastre de organizacion para retirar los coches. y el frio de la entrada y de los salons eran sumamente exagerados. No creo que en diciembre vuelva a este hotel, pese a estar desde hace años en el mismo. No hay check in independiente para los socios Ambassador. Hay que hacer filas de varios minutos. 18. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Stay I was here for a conference and I must say the intercontinental made it a more than memorable stay. From the moment I was checked in the staff was extremely nice and helpful. I would stay here if ever in Miami again. 17. November 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Rude staff and unexpected charges The staff were rude and seemed annoyed when asked for assistance. Also, the hotel has $100/night incidental fees that they add on, but do not tell you when you make the reservation. Also, they charge to use the fitness center, which was unexpected. The room was not always cleaned in a timely manner (e.g., late afternoon). 17. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel Very friendly and professional staff at check in...room was very nice with wonderful view of the cruise terminal, breakfast was very good. Very pleasant stay. 14. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay! Stayed one night before we left for our cruise. The staff there were helpful, kind and professional. The service was above and beyond my expectations. The room was gorgeous with a view of the bay. My sister left her iPad in our room when we checked out. They held it in a locked safe until we got back from our cruise. I don't know the name of the staff member who found it, all I can say is 'thank you'. I would highly recommend this hotel. 14. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Recent stay upon arriving the staff was very attentive and friendly. The room I was given had a spectacular view. The young lady who checked me in (Amber) and the young man at the spa (kevin) were a pleasure to deal with. Overall I had a nice time. 14. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Pre Cruise Hotel Great hotel for a pre cruise stay. recommend bayside view room. Close to port can be at your ship in 10 minutes. Easy walk to Bayside market for shopping drinks dining if you choose not to dine at hotel. 14. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by ON THE MUST SEE LIST Excellent location, awesome view and amazing service ☺️ Intercontinental Hotel Miami is a must see and stay location overlooking the beautiful Biscayne Bay. Walking distance to market place shopping and restaurants. Georgeous Italian marble inside and out. 13. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Spacious rooms in Miami Large spacious rooms with well appointed bathrooms. Rooms were quiet and beds comfortable. Buffet lunches were wonderful. 13. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff and great location I was here for a conference. It is a beautiful hotel in a great location, right by the water. The restaurant is definitely worth a try--the waitstaff are friendly and knowledgeable, and the food is delicious! 12. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent stay We came in early after a cruise and were setup with a beautiful upgraded room. The view was awesome, the location was within walking distance to lots of restaurants and shopping. The only negative would be the mandatory +18% service fee in the already overpriced breakfast buffet plus a request for a tip, so we did not eat in the hotel the rest of the time. Overall this was an excellent stay and we felt like appreciated customers. Thanks 12. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great place but loud crazy lobby The hotel was great, staff was great. Only thing that was bizarre was the loud crazy music in the lobby - especially Wednesday night. You literally could not check in without shouting at the people behind the desk. It might have been hearing-impaired ladies' night. If so, that's admirable and kind and I have no complaints. If not, they're contributing to hearing impairment and that's just wrong. Otherwise, great place! 12. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel but noisy lobby Helpful and nice staff, great rooms, nice spa. Only downside was loud music in the lobby area. 12. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by few details Lifts were too slow to come. Music at the lobby was loud at some moments and not inviting to stay there at all. Concierge service: One of the best I've ever seen in the world. Kind well informed, always with the best tip!! Good job!! 11. November 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Could have been great but unfortunately not This is a beautiful hotel. Loved my room, the view of the harbor from it and overall cleanliness and quality of my room. From the moment I arrived, the service from the bell man to the check in process was superb except for one thing... Everything would have been perfect, except the incredibly loud construction/cleaning noise from the room next to me. For whatever reason, the service people were hammering, opening/closing doors all late Friday night and all Saturday morning. I had to call guest services twice to get them to stop the hammering and slamming of doors. First time, they claimed they didn't know why the neighbor was making all that noise. There was no neighbor...it was the hotel service people. The second time, they must have told them to leave because I heard them all go out. They came back a couple of hours later. What a true disappointment. It really left a sour taste because I woke up to the sound of hammering, loud Spanish gibberish and doors constantly being opened and closed repeatedly starting 8am on Saturday morning! I let it go Friday night since I was up anyways, but really... it just got too much when I woke up to such NOISE. Stay here only if they can guarantee there is no service/cleaning going on next door to your room! 11. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by stay Nice upscale hotel. Attending an event and overnight stay leaving on cruise next day. Overall stay was good, had a hard time finding a place to get a quick sandwich after a late afternoon arrival. 11. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and excellent service A great location with impeccable service and hospitality. 10. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by work stay excellent all around, restaurant v noisy but it was a conference. I forgot to check out, so I will call hotel today for a receipt. My fault. 10. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Servicio de Parking Me llamo la atención el precio del servicio de Parking en el hotel. Es excesivo pagar 39 dólares por día. No tiene relación con el valor de las habitaciones. 10. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic Birthday Stay I chose this hotel to celebrate my birthday, liked the location and positive reviews. I contacted the concierge pre arrival, and I was set up very well. Once at hotel, I experienced very positive interactions with all staff. I liked the room and the view. Truly fantastic experience. I am IHG Platinum, and was satisfied. 8. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 2 awesome days... This hotel is beautiful and conveniently located a 10 minute walk from Bayside. the lobby is very nice and the ToroToro Lounge very festive. the pool and the restaurant Blue Water have a stunning view, but without sun. I will certainly return during my next visit in Miami 7. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Car Parking ticket I had a parking ticket of $18 as I parked the car at open space, came in to check in the room, then came out seeing the parking ticket on the windshield, I do not think any city worker around at that time but the hotel worker to enforce the ticket for the city, asking the hotel worker they all pointed to the city rule, this is the courtesy of the hotel to their client even though later I had to pay $39.00/day for valet parking. There is no direction at parking lot to warn their clients. 7. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect location but room needed upgrades The room itself was spacious and beds are very comfortable. However, for the price we paid I expected the room to beheld to a higher standard. I had to wipe out the sink in the bathroom, the room should have been cleaner then it was and was shocked to see wallpaper peeling off the wall in the bathroom. The carpet needs to be shampooed and the wood sink and accessories need to be painted. The staff was fantastic!!! all around every staff member we came in contact with was exceptional!! We would probably not stay there again only because of the price versus the overall room condition. 6. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful throughout Excellent customer service at every interaction including the proactive ones. delightful bay view room 6. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Cool vibe Very good place to meet for leisure and business. Clean, cool vibe without trying to be too cool. 6. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient Port of Miami access We stayed at the Miami Intercontinental upon returning from a Carnival cruise located at the nearby Port of Miami. The close proximity and access were very convenient for this. The Hotel was very well kept and all staff were very friendly and accommodating. The views from our room of the bay area / harbor were beautiful and made for an enjoyable stay. 5. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service We enjoyed our stay. Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed, great view of the ocean from our room. Location was perfect for walking to the shopping area or restaurants. 5. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service, assistance with Luggage Arrived at hotel with no luggage due to error with airline. Staff were very helpful in making phone calls and assisting us. When our luggage did finally arrive the staff signed for it and stored it as we were out of the hotel. 4. November 2014
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 29 nächste>>

InterContinental Miami

  • 100 Chopin Plaza
  • Miami , FL , 33131
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-305-5771000

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Haustiere erlaubt
  • ORTSZEIT

    4:10 AM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen