Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1130 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel has excellent facilities, from Toro Toro bar and steakhouse to the gym facilities. The rooms were large and comfortable, and all staff were very helpful when required. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best moment of our live We have been travelling for a very long time. Never before we were able to receive such an outstanding service. The entire staff was so professional it felt unreal. Everything was perfect, the location, food, the cleanliness of the entire place. We cannot wait to bring our kids for a vacation. I cannot stop talking with my peers at work about this hotel. It was a time well spent July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing place. Amazing place. Great service, placed right in the middle of everything. This place makes you feel special and its luxury. Loved this stay and deffently be back! Thank you! July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Experience Attentive staff and management. I train Fortune 100 executives and found the Intercontinental Hotel's management very guest-oriented. Congratulations. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The perfect 10 I travel a lot nationally and internationally, and it is hard to find a hotel with this level of professionalism. This hotel is a 10 no doubt !!! Staff, views, grounds, awesome rooms, location, friendliness from the valet, to the front desk, to housekeeping, to customer relations, they all take pride on their jobs and they go above and beyond to make you feel welcomed in this hotel. We really regret spending one night in the Keys as we missed one more day in the fantastic hotel. I will be coming back for sure, I am recommending my friends, family, and business collages. I could not speak high enough, so I am just going to say that I LOVED IT !!! July 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT Location for a DIRTY Hotel Rooms were clean but once you used the facilities, another story. The fact that the hotel charges you a daily resort fee of $20 and can't service the areas is an issue. Why pay for the it when they can't even keep it clean. Property was a bit dirty and not clean. The Hotel room was great. We went to use the pool twice while staying there and both times the pool area was not clean. Dirty cups, newspapers, trash, towels laying on top of chairs not picked up. Photos attached of what we saw. Used the gym, and no towels available. Looks like no one was keeping up to date. The hallway trash was full for over 24 hours, room service trays were left in the hallways and not picked up during the off hours. Saw the same plates in the hallway at 10 PM that were still there the next day at 10AM. July 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by El hotel con los peores ascensores y la peor atención en recepción Bajar de la planta 32 es como ir en un tren de cercanías: 15 minutos mínimo. En recepción no te solucionan nada. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacaciones en Familia Desde que llegamos al hotel, la calidad en la atención y el servicio fue excelente, la realidad es que todo el personal nos hizo pasar un extraordinaria estancia, todas las áreas que utilizamos son magnificas, el único detalle fue el elevador, es muy lento y malo, por lo demas es excelente el HOTEL! July 21, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T11:12:27.628-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1130, tr_1130
  • loc_en_US, sid_MIAHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 39 next>>

InterContinental Miami

  • 100 Chopin Plaza
  • Miami , FL , 33131
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-305-5771000

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Haustiere erlaubt
  • ORTSZEIT

    6:28 AM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen