Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 877 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by ThanX Alot Hello sir Praise be to Allah, all the services were excellent,Except the problem of clothes and I have no objection to what happened There is nothing wrong as well as I hope not to punish the person I respect his fault actor I have only remark on the position of the car I think the amount is greatly exaggerated Thank you for the warm hospitality 2. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome and grateful experience On August 23rd we arrived at the Intercontinental to celebrate our 45th anniversary .We were surprised to be given a room upgrade with the benefits of the 29th club lounge thanks to the wonderful and smiley Florengela the supervisor. She had met my daughter and her family the weekend before and was told that we were coming to celebratie our 45th anniversary...Well first we were not expecting such a grand hotel, so spotless you could almost eat off the floor now that is clean!!!! We then were able to go to the 29th club lounge to eat hors d'oeuvres , drink beverages and breakfast the next morning at no extra cost. Florengela we cannot thank you enough for going through the trouble to make our stay such a memorable and unforgettable one. Thank you for the goodies left in our room.. Thank you so much.You are the best and we will definitely be back. 1. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect pre cruise stay We stayed at the intercontinental for one night pre cruise on 8/24. I had requested an early check in . Rogrigo checked us in and he accomadated my request. He was very personable and friendly and after a stressful travel day he was a ray of sunshine. The room was spacious, very nice with a beautiful view of the bay. The location was perfect. A nice area within a short walk to bayside where we had a great dinner. I can't wait to return here. I wouldn't even consider another hotel after staying here. Also the pool area was very nice with beautiful views of Miami and the cruise ships. The lobby was very spacious and the decor was quite nice. Having a Starbucks in the hotel was terrific for a quick breakfast before leaving for our cruise. Everything was just perfect! Wish I was there now! 1. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice hotel with great view We loved the hotel. It was very clean with great views of the bay. Close to South Beach. Little disappointed that they do not include a free continental breakfast and free shuttle service to the docks. 1. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by compliment I especially loved the valet staff and the front desk staff who were all so professional, helpful and courteous throughout my week stay. One person stood out the entire trip who was at the front desk, a young tall light skinned hispanic may have the name Rodrigo? or similar? sorry I could not locate the card he provided. however, they all knew our names and spoke as if they were concerned about how my trip was going with great tips and recommendations each day. I was disappointed that i could not experience the gym or the spa...i did hear from fellow visitors that it was expensive. most hotels have free gyms. but thank you for a great week, L. Lee 30. August 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by a truly disappointing experience We stayed at this hotel in July 2013. Our initial impression was fantastic, however during our second night someone entered our room and proceeded to smoke a cigarette in our bathroom. When we returned to the room and discovered the horrifying smell, I called the front desk. It was eventually confirmed that someone from the housekeeping staff entered our room after 9pm for our "turn down" service and was responsible for the smoke. (Side note: the turn down service was not actually performed.) No one from the security staff or management ever came to our room to speak to us personally. While the front desk staff attempted to do their best to hear our concerns, some type of response from the manager on duty would have been appreciated. I sent an email to the corporate office, through the online feedback system, after we returned home but never received a response. The lack of attention and response to what happened is truly disappointing. This is the first and only time we have ever had such a disappointing expereince with any of the IHG hotels we've stayed at. 29. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and staff Overall we enjoyed staying here as a family for two nights at the start of our vacation. Location is great and area fine in south Miami, near to beaches and Key Biscayne. Rooms were good with fine beds etc. As a Platinum member I would have expected the hotel to have been more in tune with my membership, re internet etc. I had to ask and it was on my bill at the end, and I had to produce my card to get it took off, despite them having my number Other gripe, you have to pay for the gym/fitness centre. Now as somebody who uses the IC group worldwide, never been hit with that before, so went our running instead. Otherwise, I would recommend and stay here again. 29. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel We stayed on a Friday night and had a lovely experience. For the price we paid, I was not expecting such a luxury hotel. Beautiful location and impressive lobby. We had dinner at the hotel restaurant, which was a bit pricey, but very good. Very "Miami". The room was sparkling clean with automatic black-out blinds and a HUGE bathroom. I actually wish we could have stayed for more than 1 night!! 28. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by my stay I enjoyed my stay!!! the staff was extremely friendly and knowledgable but for the price the hotel should at the very least include a continental breakfast!!! 27. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Club level was luxurious Baggage service was prompt, and we were upgraded to Club level upon arrival, room was very comfortable with a 27th floor view overlooking the bay. The Club was most accomodating with snacks at all times, including hot breakfast in the morning, evening happy hours with liquor, quality wine, beer, and a masseur. Very VIP treatment at the Club, and would go for this experience if given the option. Floriana (sp?) was a terrific hostess. 27. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by simply a great hotel! My family had a such great time in Miami. The weather and the beach were fantastic. and of course Intercontinental Hotel made us great stay in Miami as well. Floangel at the club lounge and Martin at the concierge were so kind and helpful. We will definitely go back to this hotel next time in Miami. 25. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing stay Stayed on a late deal for the weekend in August, what an amazing hotel, I really enjoyed every aspect of this hotel, the room, facilities, staff and the location, I would highly recommend this hotel for any traveller! I will certainly book here again and have already talked about this place extensively with family and friends!! 22. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Memorable experience. Our stay at the Intercontinental hotel, Miami over the weekend was nothing sort of spectacular. Thanks for making our stay memorable. It takes a lot of hard work from the whole team to bring about such experience, and we really appreciate the effort. Above, I rated 4 stars for Knowledgeable Staff because we did not utilize this feature to warrant 5 stars. This in no way means the staff don't deserve it. 22. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Hotel & Perfect Location to the Port Wonderful property. Can't wait to stay again. Perfect for those going on a cruise and need a place to stay before/after or extend a vacation to Miami. Can't wait to go back! Craig H., CO 22. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Missing Outlets The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately the room had some issues. 1. Leak in the shower: I called down the first evening to inform them that water leaked from the light in shower. It appears that it would drip when the room above us showered. This was not fixed and we saw more than once. 2. Bathtub: The bathtub was old looking, had paint chipping from it, it was not clean (had hairs around the edges) and the drian looked a bit corroded. 3. Outlets: The 2 outlets on the desk lamp did not work. I found this out after leaving my cell phone plugged in all night and not getting any charge. I then checked both outlets and neither worked. I would expect better from this brand of hotels. 21. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Somewhat over rated The hotel was AWESOME! We were able to get a room with a view of the Port of Miami, which is great for anyone cruising from Miami. The 'complimentary' Continental breakfast wasn't very impressive and the gym was ok but not worth using, it had absolutely NO ab machines. The building's 'light show' at night was alright and something new and fun. However, without the drapes closed the lights will flash in the room at night when it is time to sleep. I really liked the location. Walking distance from Bayside marketplace, Bayfront park, and the American Airlines Arena. Overall I feel like I had a good experience, it was a little pricey but it was worth it. If I ever go back to Miami I will definitely book a room at the Intercontinental. 20. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best holiday ever! I had high hopes for this holiday including the hotel, and I was not disappointed. We stayed at the Intercontinental for two weeks and had a fabulous time. The hotel itself is great, plenty of amenities, wifi, gym, pool, nice lobby, bars etc, also well positioned to visit local attractions. What made the holiday special though was the treatment by the staff. As we were there two weeks, we got to know a number of them and they really made us feel welcome, nothing seemed to be too much trouble. We had access to the club lounge, which we used for breakfast and evening snacks and Elvin who works there deserves a special mention. My two year old son likes a certain type of breakfast cereal the hotel didn't have, so one morning on his way to work, he stopped off and bought some for my little boy. That is service above and beyond. Others who were great in the lounge were Killy and Florangel. But the good service extended through the hotel with Pier on the main door who always played with our kids and two of the front desk managers Natalie and Stephanie who went out of their way to help. I wish we could have stayed longer and will without doubt stay in the same hotel again, next time I am in Miami. I had thought the hotel was a five star, but understand it is only four. However it should be a five and as a seasoned traveller, there are not many five star hotels I have stayed In around the world better than this one. My family and I had a fantastic time in Miami for many reasons with everything we got to see and do, but the hotel contributed hugely to making this holiday one of the best I've ever had. 20. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel for Business or Leisure! I've stayed at the IC Miami about 6 times in the last few months; mostly for work, but often staying over the weekends for fun. With their newly completed renovation the hotel itself is stunning. It fits in perfectly with the flashy Miami scene. The lobby is open and welcoming with a great bar and restaurant. The rooms are all great as well. I usually get a harbor view room, which has an amazing view of South Beach and the ocean. The club lounge is also definitely worth the extra money; great breakfast every morning, tea in the afternoons, and wine, beer, cocktails, and appetizers in the evenings. Perfect way to unwind after work and to relax before going out on the weekends. The service and food at Toro Toro is also amazing. I don't usually eat or drink in hotels, but this bar is always packed and my friends are always happy to meet me here and enjoy the scene and the drinks. Dinner and brunch are also great. The $35 bottomless brunch is a great twist on the usual all you can eat; rather than a buffet they bring dozens of small plates so you can try a bit of everything. There are so many great things and you can actually try them all! The location is also great for those on business and staying over the weekend. It's right between Brickell and South Beach, which is perfect for access to downtown offices during the week and Brickell and South Beach during the weekend. If you're looking to experience Miami for business or leisure I highly recommend this hotel! 17. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Aniversay Trip to Miami Great Hotel and locaton. The front desk people as soon they know about our wedding aniversary gave us an upgrade to floor 34 beautiful room. The Spa is great !!!!! 13. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by good location As Ambassador members w' ve got a room upgrade to a large 2 - room Suite. Fine bathroom , very good beds. Club Lounge was very good - Special thanks to Ingrid. We had a fine brunch/lunch at toro-toro- exellent food. On or next stay in Miami we will choose this Hotel again. 11. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very helpful staff! We stayed here after disembarking from a cruise and so arrvied very early. They took our bags, allowed us to use the pool and advised us to check back at 10 am to see if we could check in early. They were able to check us in early and the room was amazing! Clean and comfortable with an amazing view!! 7. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful Hotel I was kind of nervous about reserving this hotel, because sometimes what you see online is far from the truth. But I have to say that my group was very very pleased with the overall apperance, cleanliness, the decor, and the staff. This was probably one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in. It's only been a week since our stay, and I have already recommended this hotel to several people. The location was perfect. The 3 minute walk to Bayside was great. The only negative thing I have to say is, the breakfast was to expensive. I believe it was $23 per person for buffet. We decided to walk somewhere nearby to get breakfast. Other than that, great hotel. 7. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Love coming here!!!! From check in to check out was completly excellent. I came for my 40th birthday and I tell you from the valet to the concierge and everybody in between made my stay here magical. The front desk sent not one but 2 bottles of champagne and called to see if there was anything I needed from day to day, Had a great room that overlooked the bay area where I was able to see clearly the firework display that was going on in South Beach. Ive been to many Intercontinetal hotels and will always remember Tampa Bay and Miami as the best. Make sure you take a walk to Bayside where you can party unitl 3 a.m. I rate this Hotel a Pure 10 on my list of hotels that I would go to again. Make sure you become a member of the IHG Club the perks go along way 6. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Update to Club Level not worth it I paid $36.00 extra per night to upgrade to club level. I though there would be more variety in the food offerings each day. Should have just stayed in a regular room like the others in our party. No hotel shuttle to/from airport. 5. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Splendid I have stayed in numerous 5 star hotels; but nothing compares to the superior staff, ambience, and luxury at the Intercontinental. Down to the food, catering services, everyone was very professional and made you feel like you were "first". . (the only person there)! I had an amazing stay at the Intercontiinental Hotel. Looking forward to my next visit. Thank you for making my stay the "best ever". Ms. B 5. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Time!! Our experience at intercontinental was wonderful. Staff friendly and helpful. Rooms were spacious and comfortable, large bathrooms with lots of counter space. 4. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellant value Everything about this hotel was great.....only negative was the $61 breakfast for 2...that needs to be cut in half to be reasonable.....other than that i would definitely stay there again...and just get breakfast somewhere else. 30. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff, but hotel did not deliver as promised We stayed in a room with a large bathroom and 2 double beds. The staff was super friendly, the lobby was nice and spacious, the spa even had lemon water out for guests to enjoy. The hotel itself was located near a shopping center (sort of an outdoor mall) with restaurants which made it convenient to walk to. ...The bad thing was that my husband called ahead & ordered a strawberry cake with strawberry frosting and a plain vanilla cake, and champagne. He paid $$$ for it, and spoke to an associate that ensured him he would get the cake that I so very much wanted. The cake arrived, and while it had beautiful chocolate decor, it was not what he had ordered. When he called he was told a strawberry cake with strawberry frosting was not on the menu, but an associate checked with the pastry chef and assured him they would accommodate his request. The cake was plain vanilla with a thin strawberry filling and a super sweet white frosting. It was tooooooooo sweet! I love sweets and I couldn't finish the cake. Sadly, he paid lots of money for it. 30. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Sometimes You Just Get Lucky Just back from attending the Miami Swim Show and stayed at the Intercontinental Miami and had a terrific stay. Didn't realize there was a Miami Convention Center and a Miami Beach Convention Center and ended up staying near the wrong convention center. But sometimes you just get lucky. Not far from the Miami Beach Convention Center, which was were I had to be and judging by friends who stayed elsewhere, we really received great value. The hotel is beautiful,, the staff are extremely helpful and I would highly recommend staying here any time you are in Miami and don't need a beach. And the concierge booked a fabulous restaurant for us in Coconut Grove which was a truly memorable experience. 30. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Room issues Why can't the clock be set to the correct time? And why do you need to get engineering to come and set the time? Really, I have advanced college degrees, I should be able to set a clock by myself ! Also, I'm there for 3 nights, the hotel knows that. Why did housekeeping keep taking my only used once shampoo? One bottle would have been perfect for my entire stay! Such a waste 30. Juli 2013
<<Vorher 21 22 23 24 25 ... 30 nächste>>

InterContinental Miami

  • 100 Chopin Plaza
  • Miami , FL , 33131
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-305-5771000

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Haustiere erlaubt
  • ORTSZEIT

    7:06 PM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen