Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

Miami

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 737 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay, very friendly staff Great stay with great rooms and extremely friendly staff. All the front desk staff and concierge were very polite and helpful. The phone reservations / front desk on the phone is a totally different story though. Took 5 calls to book a room and get the information needed, whilst getting passed around like a hot potato. Finally the manager on duty sorted it out. Phone staff definitely need training, but at the property it's self the service is flawless. 16. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay Beautiful hotel. Was upgraded to a MASSIVE suite, and was Guest of the Day! Bartender Clint was amazing. No free internet and had to pay $7.95 to print my flight ticket. 16. Februar 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Overrated, staff are unapproachable and not IHG aware You pay a lot and get very little here. I go to10 Intercons a year and25 IHG properties.. the staff here are not "friendly" except thecleaners and front door guys. Property itself is great dontget mewrong but the front desk in particular does not make the stay memorable. The cost/value onthis property is vey poor. Trust me i wanted to like this hotel! I bookended this stay with 2 nights at Crowne Miami Airport where staff was exceptional! 15. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beds and Services Beds and linen excellant. Service very good. Only negative comment would be for the price of this hotel a shuttle service to the cruise terminal would be a good complimentary service. Other hotels in the area offer this. 14. Februar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good stay The staff are first class and the services very good 10. Februar 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Very Comfortable Bed, Very Poor Shower Flow Good Morning, I want t report that my wife and I had a ultra comfortable bed, but the shower had a very weak water flow and would trickle out. I wanted to also report that although the room was very nice, large and clean, the hotel service left a person's tray outside of his room door for two (2) days and we had to walk past it every day. I then reported it to the front desk and they took care of it right away. This may have been a good idea a long time ago, but the hotel has the silhouette of a young lady doing exotic dancing in the lights at night on the outside of the hotel. I think you may attract more businessmen and families, if you had a different image than that of a girl doing that kind of dancing. The hotel is very nice hotel inside, but the hotel promotes a different kind of image on the outisde of the hotel at night. You might want to re-think this kind of promotion, because it didn't work for my wife and I on a business and vacation trip to Florida. When my wife and I arrived at Florida International Airport, I called the hotel to see if there was a courtesy van, but the hotel front desk told me there wasn't and didn't tell me about any alternatives. I learned, after paying $27 for a cab, that the metrol subway system goes directly from the airport to the hotel for about $2 each. I wish the hotel had told me about this sooner and I could have saved the $27 taxi ride. Thank you. Your Hotel Guests 9. Februar 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Poor organization and response New Years' Eve Dinner organization was simply non-existent. Lack of capacity of the staff to handle such an event. Disrespectul staff and no knowldege to handle crisis situations. They even called the Police to threathen one of your guests!!!!!! Somebody from the staff called two police officers who entered the premises and threatened a couple at the restaurant. At the end the manager offered such couple a bottle of champagne, but the scene was grotesce and awful to expericne in New Year's Eve. It only evidenced the lack of capacity of your staff to handle crisis. The guys at reception and concierge simply distanced themselves of the problem and mentioned it was a problem of the Toro restaurant. The main reason of our visit to your hotel in such date was to spend the New Year's Eve in a nice ambience and have a good party at bayside. Next time we visit Miami we will not stay at such location. 8. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by perfect room and pillows! We really enjoyed our rooms. The best were comfortable, they had very nice down pillows, was clean! Staff at front desk very accomodating. The bell hop helped us get a taxi during a running marathon! 7. Februar 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointed We had both very good and very bad experiences at this hotel. We enjoyed the staff who were very engaging and helpful for the most part, especially at the lounge on the 29th floor. However, there was HAIR in our food that came to our room via room service. The staff said they would credit us for the cost of the meal on our bill but did NOT. Furthermore, the lights on the outside of the building kept showing through our curtains ALL NIGHT LONG FOR EVERY NIGHT WE WERE THERE. We called the front desk and they said there was nothing they could do for us. We did NOT get one good night's sleep while we stayed there. Very unfortunate. The people were very nice, but accommodations were second rate. 7. Februar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service but... I am a regular visitor to this hotel. The only major issue that I have with it is that there is a charge to use the Gym. No other hotel I travel to (and I travel to many, including other Intercontinentals) has such a charge. Especially for people that are there on business, the use of the gym is important and should be free of charge. Companies won't reimburse us for it. Thank you. 3. Februar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great view, but way over-priced The view from our hotel room was spectacular. However, the room itself had no comfortable seating-- the only way to watch the TV screen was to be in bed. This hotel was very expensive for what it was. And then the parking fee on top of that cost made the value even worse. 2. Februar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Facilities Good in a overall way. All was ok. A good hotel with very good service 28. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent location near Port of Miami Great place to stay prior to our cruise from the Port of Miami. It was walking distance to restaurants and shopping and only a short taxi ride to the cruise port. 28. Januar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to spend time when staying in Miami An excellent hotel in a great location. I stayed here for three nights in January 2013. Customer service is great, as you would expect from a premium brand hotel. I had a harbour view room which added to the experience. Prices for extras are in line with this level of hotel. I go into a stay at a hotel like this knowing that, and my advice would be to budget for paying more for parking, eating and drinking. I would have hoped for some free water in the room as well as the free tea and coffee, and I would have hoped for some complimentary wi-fi considering how ubiquitous it is these days. Even in this sort of hotel. Everything else I would have expected to pay for. But considering the quality of service, the fact free wi-fi wasn't too far away at nearby venues and lovely iced water was free in the lobby, altogether this was a great stay. Make sure you check out the bayfront shopping and entertainment nearby. 25. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Short memorable stay We spent one night at the Intercontinental , perfect to start our cruise the next day. We could see the ship from our 25th floor bedroom . We ordered room service that night and the food was excellent. The bed , pillows and sheets were so comfortable, it was the best sleep in a long time. We will definitively stay longer next time in Miami. Thank you 23. Januar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Critique Overall great experience from checking in early to checking out late. Staff was very helpful and accomodating. Highly recommend to friends and family. 22. Januar 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointing Stayed at the Hotel in Dez.2012. Have been there 3 years ago, and remembered the Hotel as very pleasant and nice so I was really looking forward to this stay. However it turned out to be quite the opposite. As a Royal Ambassador I did not receive an upgrade to my room, nor did I get a welcome gift or the usual fruit basket or water in the room. Also the daily newspaper was missing. Obviously these "add ons" are not the most essential but they usually do make one feel very special and it was very disappointing that this time nobody seemed to care- even after my polite complaint. In total however the location of the Hotel is very nice and also the rooms are very spacious and in modern decoration, so that I can recommend a stay at the IC Miami. Hope that next time the service will again be as good as usual at the IC Hotels. 20. Januar 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Worst InterCon Experience so fare It was a really unfriendly staff that put a big dent in ICH brand. I wil think twice of ever staying in a US ICH hotel again. 18. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice room - nice view on the bay We had a very pleasant stay at the ICH Miami downtown. The staff was very helpful and the room was great. 18. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient, worth the money Beautiful hotel; loved the technology tables to research events, places to eat, etc. 17. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 3-Night Stay at Miami IC The hotel is beautiful, fantastic location, and the staff was superb. Great food in the restaraunts, and good selection of beer at the bar. Did not get to use the pool facility, but it looked great. Security at the hotel on New Year's Eve was impressive - handled very well to ensure the guest's privacy while right next to the huge fanfare going on in Bayfront Park across the street. We had an excellent time at the hotel, and were really impressed by the courtesy and helpfulness of the staff. I will definitely stay there again. My only complaint has to do with the size of the beds in the two-bed rooms. Since this is an Intercontinental I would expect the beds to be at least Queen-size for better comfort rather than the full-size beds in the room. The rooms are plenty big to accomodate the larger bed size, and would correct the only negative I had in my stay. 15. Januar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very good hotel, comfortable bed, impressive sight Everything was ok, I had the chance to have a room high floor located with a marvellous sight. Surely I' ll reserve this hotel when back in Miami. 13. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A few hints Great hotel, excellent location, great view, large rooms, good service - just a few things for the management to consider to make the experience even better. Please reserve the cleaning staff a place where they can park their large trolleys with all the cleaning stufff so that they do not need to park in the corridors where the hotel rooms are. During both of our stays in the hotel in Dec 2012/Jan 2013 we found the large cleaning trolley standing right in front of our room almost all through our stay - not a very nice experience. The use of the gyn facilities is also way too expensive in a hotel of this standard - should be included in the price. !5 $ price per visit seems to be a high barrier - the nice gym was almost always empty 12. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Great experience Stayed one night at the Intercontinental Hotel in Miami on 12-22-12. There were 22 of us all together. (we were going on a cruise the next day). We pulled up to the hotel and was pleasantly surprised how beautiful it was. It was better than we could have imagined. The staff was wonderful and very helpful as far as getting us all situated and helping us with our luggage, coming and going. A week later after we were back in N.Y. we realized we accidentally left a few things in our room there. The person I spoke to on the phone there was so helpful and was able to locate our items and shipped them back to us in N.Y. Very pleased with this hotel and would definitely stay there again. 12. Januar 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by No Pool - No Hot-tub - No Problem --- NOT The hotel is beautifully elegant -- but the Pool heater was broke so therefore no swimming in January and there is no hot tub. So if you are planning for pool time....no good. I did spring for club level rooms as we were celebrating a 50th Birthday and I have to say the staff for Happy hour was awesome! On the day of our check-out we went for breakfast and a walk to return to our rooms to be locked-out, our keys had been inactivated PRIOR to check-out time and we had to WAIT for security to open our room. We also had issues with requesting taxi to port -- were told to be there at noon and a van would be there for us... when we showed-up they looked at us like we had three heads... For the $$ we paid I guess I expected an Elegant experience to match the hotel look... 11. Januar 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by bad experience You lost my reservation for New Years dinner and after. You overcharged for sitting in the lobby after dinner. You did not put my luggage in the car and I had to drive back to get it. You tried to charge me for internet and the fitness center even though I was told it was included. You put us in a room in a corner. My view was of another building. I brought a guest and felt embarrassed. I will never go to the Bayside Interconti again!!! 9. Januar 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Great room, terrible service and management I had high expectations for my New Year's Eve trip! I'm from Brazil and decided to take a family trip to Miami and chose the Intercontinental for its location and for the NYE's party. I asked for an early check-in, and none was available, so the receptionist wrote down my mobile number and promised to call me whenever the room was ready (after a 9 hour flight, I was pretty tired). Anyways, I waited until check-in time was open and when I started my registration, the person behind the counter told me "your room was ready around 3 hours ago". Really? And no one cared to call me. Well, after that, I went up to my room, 2501, and the key didnt work. I had to go back down again and the receptionist gave me another set of keys. And those didnt work. So I called the front desk from the telephone beside the elevator and said that I was not going down AGAIN and for them to send someone over to figure out what was happening. It took 20 minutes (as I waited at the room's hallway) for someone to come up, opened the door with his master-key card and said he had to call an engineer to figure out what was going on. I then received a call from the bellman asking what color were my luggage because they couldnt find my tags. I had to go down AGAIN and point at my lugagge so he would bring it up. I decided not to wait in the room since the engineer said it would take a while, so I went out and only returned at night, when the lock finally worked. Then, NYE finally arrived and I was excited to spend the night with my family at the party, which I had reserved and received a confirmation from Nicole, after sending all my credit card details. As I arrived to the party, my name was NOT on the list and there were no records that I had paid the party. Seriously? I had received the confirmation 2 weeks ago. After ruining my NYE, the next thing to mention is that this hotel has the WORST cleaning staff I have ever experienced. My room seemed to be dirty and the trash was never emptied. (I stayed an entire week, so imagine an entire week of trash in the bin). The only compliment I have is for the infrastructure and the room, which is beautiful. But I do not plan to stay at this hotel EVER again and I will certainly not recommend it to my friends. 9. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Service - Beautiful, Clean Room My husband and I stayed here the night before our cruise. Afterwards, we regretted not staying at the Intercontinental in Miami longer! The room was georgious and spacious! We watched our ship dock that night. All the staff was very helpful and friendly! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and we will definitely stay there again when we get the chance! The room was a little pricey, but they made up for the cost in service and comfort! 8. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel A totally positive experience from arrival till departure. Only downside is that we stayed only one night. 7. Januar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excelente servicio y habitaciones confortables Hotel de Lujo , bien ubicado, cómodas habitaciones , servicio bueno 7. Januar 2013
Miami
  • 100 Chopin Plaza
  • Miami , FL , 33131
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-305-5771000

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Haustiere erlaubt
  • ORTSZEIT

    7:08 AM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen