Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Miami

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Miami
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1330 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1330Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    885
  • 4 Sterne
    231
  • 3 Sterne
    91
  • 2 Sterne
    78
  • 1 Sterne
    45

Beautiful and modern design

By

11. Februar 2016

I was pleasantly surprised by the hotel located in the beautiful downtown district of Miami! I wish I stayed longer!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

10. Februar 2016

platinumelite

I felt like a king in his castle! Eleana was amazing! Hope she serves me next time!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your 5-star review of our hotel. I'm delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and I appreciate your accolades to our colleagues for their service. I'm thrilled that you plan to return and hope it's not too long before you visit us again. Regards, Arminio
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short but great stay

By

09. Februar 2016

platinumelite

The hotel itself is very pleasant and has a nice fun vibe. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Everyone was very accommodating and made our stay relaxing. Room and common areas were nice and clean, beds very comfortable. No complaints.
A little too pricey after facility service fee and valet cost are added to the room charge.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your 5-star review of our hotel. I'm thrilled that you enjoyed everything from the well-appointed accommodations to the service. It was truly a pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope it's not too long before you visit us again. Regards, Arminio
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay - Friendly Staff

By

08. Februar 2016

I would recommend the Intercontinental for anyone that is visiting Miami. Great location and the concierge is 2nd to NONE! Very helpful and courteous staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2016
Dear JPGlll, Thank you so much for your 5-star review. It is truly a pleasure to have had you as our guest and I appreciate your recommendations. I hope it's not too long before we have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Regards, Arminio
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The best hotel in Miami

By

08. Februar 2016

The hotel is amazing, fabulous and clean. It has modern design. Thank you to Brian at reception - I got upgraded to the best room. The room is huge! There were dining table, separate working room, living room with huge flat LED TV. Bedroom is also separated with extremely huge bathroom. There is also a bathtub plus another room for shower. The bed was extremely comfortable and the whole hotel was so clean. Fitness, sauna and steam room are also clean. There is an outdoor swimming pool with a bar nearby. Lunch buffet at Torotoro is excellent. The quality and taste of food is good. I will definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2016
Dear Earthzea, Thank you for your 5-star review of InterContinental Miami. I'm happy that you enjoyed our beautiful facility, well-appointed accommodations and amenities. I appreciate your accolades to Brian for his service and I'm thrilled to hear that you would visit us again! I hope it's not too long before we have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Regards, Arminio
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Happy Hour

By

07. Februar 2016

club

Great deals on small plates during happy hour. Friendly staff and lively crowd.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2016
Dear AndorraGirl, Thank you for sharing your review with us. I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience and we hope to welcome you back during your next trip to Miami. Regards, Arminio
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel

By

06. Februar 2016

Gorgeous hotel, with great service and a wonderful restaurant. Pricy, yes, but hey, you're in an excellent location of Miami with wonderful views

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2016
Dear Theo74, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I'm delighted that you had a great experience and received top notch service from our colleagues. It was a pleasure to have had you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Arminio
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel, Great experience

By

06. Februar 2016

Hotel was outstanding. Loved the location, the staff, the rooms. Everything about it was outstanding.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Dear Brian1395, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed our premier location, well-appointed accommodations and service. We hope it's not too long before you visit us again. Regards, Arminio
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Detalles y Cordialidad

By

05. Februar 2016

El equipo de este hotel es de una cordialidad y detalle al cliente de primer nivel.
Felicitaciones!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Dear Jose luis Valencia, Thank you so much for your wonderful remarks. We take great pride in the service we provide to our guests and I'm thrilled that we offered you a memorable experience. We hope to welcome you back during your next trip to Miami. Regards, Arminio
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Luxury experience

By

02. Februar 2016

platinumelite

We stayed one night before a cruise and used our IHG Free Night certificate. It was an amazing luxury experience from the moment we walked in. The staff was very helpful with my mom, who was using a walker and had trouble with the stairs. The front desk staff were very helpful with directing us to the right places. The room was comfortable and beautiful and I had an amazing night of sleep. The bathtub, in particular, was exquisite - there's nothing like a bath to relax! Really loved all amenities of the hotel, but found the breakfast in the restaurant to be too expensive for the level of food provided.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear tangent, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We take great pride in offering our guests memorable experiences and we're thrilled that we did just that. I appreciate your accolades to our team and will be sure to congratulate them on a job well done. It was truly a pleasure to have had you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back. Regards, Arminio
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Incredible Staff

By

02. Februar 2016

Luxurious, spacious and comfortable rooms along with services that make it a pleasure to work in the hotel room make this place a good pick. But the incredible warmth, efficiency and dedication of the hotel staff, make this an outstanding venue. From the bellmen, to the front desk staff, to the maid service and to the concierge, these people make the world of difference in providing a world-class hotel experience. I love this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear Paddycakes, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and recommendations. I'm delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and received top notch service from our colleagues. This is something that we take great pride in and our team will be happy to know that their hospitality doesn't go unnoticed. We certainly hope it's not too long before your next visit. Regards, Arminio
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pre-Cruise Overnight at InterContinental Miami

By

02. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Great location in downtown Miami and close to the Port of Miami. This is a very elegant hotel with friendly and helpful staff. We'll stay here again next time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear CitySpinner, Thank you for your 5-star review of Intercontinental Miami. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay and found our location to be well-suited to your needs. I'm thrilled you plan to return and hope it's not too long before your next visit. Regards, Arminio
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen