Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Miami

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Miami
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1324 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1324Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    880
  • 4 Sterne
    230
  • 3 Sterne
    91
  • 2 Sterne
    78
  • 1 Sterne
    45

Beautiful hotel

By

06. Februar 2016

Gorgeous hotel, with great service and a wonderful restaurant. Pricy, yes, but hey, you're in an excellent location of Miami with wonderful views

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel, Great experience

By

06. Februar 2016

Hotel was outstanding. Loved the location, the staff, the rooms. Everything about it was outstanding.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Dear Brian1395, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed our premier location, well-appointed accommodations and service. We hope it's not too long before you visit us again. Regards, Arminio
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Detalles y Cordialidad

By

05. Februar 2016

El equipo de este hotel es de una cordialidad y detalle al cliente de primer nivel.
Felicitaciones!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Dear Jose luis Valencia, Thank you so much for your wonderful remarks. We take great pride in the service we provide to our guests and I'm thrilled that we offered you a memorable experience. We hope to welcome you back during your next trip to Miami. Regards, Arminio
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Luxury experience

By

02. Februar 2016

platinumelite

We stayed one night before a cruise and used our IHG Free Night certificate. It was an amazing luxury experience from the moment we walked in. The staff was very helpful with my mom, who was using a walker and had trouble with the stairs. The front desk staff were very helpful with directing us to the right places. The room was comfortable and beautiful and I had an amazing night of sleep. The bathtub, in particular, was exquisite - there's nothing like a bath to relax! Really loved all amenities of the hotel, but found the breakfast in the restaurant to be too expensive for the level of food provided.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear tangent, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We take great pride in offering our guests memorable experiences and we're thrilled that we did just that. I appreciate your accolades to our team and will be sure to congratulate them on a job well done. It was truly a pleasure to have had you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back. Regards, Arminio
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Incredible Staff

By

02. Februar 2016

Luxurious, spacious and comfortable rooms along with services that make it a pleasure to work in the hotel room make this place a good pick. But the incredible warmth, efficiency and dedication of the hotel staff, make this an outstanding venue. From the bellmen, to the front desk staff, to the maid service and to the concierge, these people make the world of difference in providing a world-class hotel experience. I love this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear Paddycakes, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and recommendations. I'm delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and received top notch service from our colleagues. This is something that we take great pride in and our team will be happy to know that their hospitality doesn't go unnoticed. We certainly hope it's not too long before your next visit. Regards, Arminio
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pre-Cruise Overnight at InterContinental Miami

By

02. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Great location in downtown Miami and close to the Port of Miami. This is a very elegant hotel with friendly and helpful staff. We'll stay here again next time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear CitySpinner, Thank you for your 5-star review of Intercontinental Miami. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay and found our location to be well-suited to your needs. I'm thrilled you plan to return and hope it's not too long before your next visit. Regards, Arminio
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bay view location and service

By

30. Januar 2016

Great location with view of the bay. We saw 2 manatees and a dolphin from our window. There are local restaurants and a marketplace. Updated technology with good wifi, K-cup coffee maker and we were able to contact housekeeping to get more K-cups for the morning using a text message.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear olejoy, Thank you for your 5-star review of InterContinental Miami. It is such a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the beautiful views. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you again during your next trip to Miami. Regards, Arminio
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

29. Januar 2016

We stayed for the Madona concert and the location was great we walked right the event we had a great dinner at the hotels restaurant

The room had a musty smell and there was still glitter all over the floor from prior guest which was brought home on our luggage which is kinda funny but also kinda gross The toilet had a leaky flapper and kept refilling all night long the shower was full of mildew in the grout and ceiling and the drian was partialy clogged

great place to stay for a cruise or event downtown but a little funky for a vacation or to bring my kids too

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear gator1999, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I'm disappointed to hear of the condition of your room. These events are certainly not in line with the high quality service and facilities that we pride ourselves on and I will be sure to share your comments with our team to ensure that future guests don't walk away with the same impression. I hope that you give us another chance to offer you the true InterContinental Miami experience. Regards, Arminio
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

If you like waiting

By

28. Januar 2016

you'll like it here - unstaffed ambassador desk and long line to check in, appeared to be something wrong with the elevators as there was a long wait every time going up or down....only thing you're not waiting for is Ambassador amenity - which didn't come. Breakfast poor....better hotel options nearby

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear NMPB, I appreciate you sharing your comments with us. I am so sorry to hear that you were inconvenienced throughout your stay and I wish you hadn't walked away with such a negative impression. Please know that these events are not a common occurrence and I'll be sure to share your feedback with our team. As a loyal IHG Rewards Club Ambassador, I do hope that you'll give us another chance to change your impression and offer you a more memorable and favorable experience in the future. Regards, Arminio
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad for an Intercontinental

By

28. Januar 2016

I expect much more from an Intercon. The package delivery service outsourced to Fedex is a disaster. It's not the $10/package; it's that you have to go there! Won't deliver to room! And I got some shirts delivered from a local store and was transferred from one place to the other until finally the Concierge had it. The concierge staff are lazy and not attentive. Couldn't get a good recommendation for lunch. The cashews in my room were open and used.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear Juanka1970, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I'm sorry that you were disappointed with the service you received from our colleagues and I wish you hadn't left feeling so discontented. I certainly hope that you give us another opportunity to make amends to the shortfalls you experienced. Regards, Arminio
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

PRIMERA VE EN MIAMI

By

28. Januar 2016

club

Solo una breve nota para agradecer la amabilidad de Mauricio el Concierge de la mañana, a pesar que tuvimos un poco de problemas con la calefaccion de la habitacion siempre estuvo muy caliente , la asistencia de Mauricio para ayudarnos a recuperar nuestra maletas perdidas fue INVALUABLE, los dos dias estuvo al pendiente de nosotros y trato de que nos sintieramos un poco mejor por el inconveniente, realmente se puso en nuestros "zapatos" y su ayuda fue rapido , el hizo las llamadas pertinentes a la aerolinea y agilizo el proceso para que nuestra maletas llegaran al Hotel.

Muchas gracias

Hakim

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear HAKIM 75, Thank you for your 5-star review! I'm so happy to hear that you received great service from our colleagues and I'm thrilled that they were able to make amends to the shortfalls you experienced. I will be sure to share your kind remarks and congratulate them on a job well done. We hope to welcome you back soon. Regards, Arminio
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

27. Januar 2016

nice hotel, services and staff. very good location
excellent attention and facilities

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear muy larga me canse de con, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I'm thrilled you had a flawless experience and we hope you'll visit us again soon. Regards, Arminio
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen