Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

Miami

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 737 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing Stayed at hotel for 2 nights and paid for the executive lounge package. Excellent value and would fully recommend. View over the city was fabulous. Will definitely return. Staff were extremely helpful. 3. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Almost perfect I feel the room could be a little bigger, or have a balcony, but it was very good. Great view, clean, nice shower head. Great for professionals. 1. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent 2 night stay We stayed here for 2 days before embarking our cruise for the Panama Canal. After a very long journey from the UK we were very tired especially after tackling departure at Miami airport but upon entering the hotel all the tiredness lifted as we entered the beautiful building and registered at reception where our lovely experience started. All was great in the hotel staff, room, ambiance, restaurant, and trips that the concierge helped us book. We were really excited to learn on our first morning that a trip to the Everglades was about to leave and only 40 minutes away. Great area around the hotel to stroll out and enjoy people watching, shopping, or stopping and having a bite to eat or even impromptu salsa dancing. Fab start to our holiday 30. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very kind staff... Your personal was very kind in our stay, they make us felt very good 29. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by PROXIMITY TO EVERY THING VERY NICE HOTEL WE ENJOYED OUR STAY AND WILL VISIT SOON 29. April 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel at great location but with room for improvement Hotel has a great location downtown Miami at Bayside. Rooms are comfortable and in the upper floors there is a great view on the city. The Valet Parking the hotel offers is recommended due to location but overpriced with $ 39 per night in particular due to waiting times for check in and getting the car back. This also holds true for the room check in/check out desk. We arrived after 4 pm, a time at which rooms should be ready. Waiting at the counter in rows could be avoided with more people behind the counter. Unpleasantly the room was not ready even though we arrived late, the counter clerk did not really know how to deal with the situation. We waited until 5 pm to be able to check into our room. Once getting into the room we noticed that cleaning was done rather quick instead of careful. Floos was not vacuumed, bar & toiletries not re-filled, finger prints everywhere. After complaining the service took care very quickly and we received breakfast vouchers - breakfast was very good - however for the price the hotel charges the varity was rather small and cannot be compared to European 4* hotels. If general however the hotel can be recommended as we assume that this should not be the general scenario and the manager on duty took care without big hazzles to comfort us. 27. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Perfection - location, comfort & value We simple had a wonderful stay that not only met but surpassed our expectations. It was a precruise stayover and very close to port. Situated on the bay, the view was beautiful. The room was very comfottable and clean and more than met our expectations. It is located a short 1 minute walk through the park to the wonderful Bayside shopping area with lots of shopping, restaurants, and activities. The staff was very helpful, polite and kind. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family. Thank you Intercontinental! 27. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great team, great service, ... My sincere thanks and congratulations to the hotel management and its professional and knowledgeable team. I travel a lot, mostly alone, and I truly feel safe in your hotel. The hotel is exceptional and its location is ideal for both personal/vacation and business related meetings/events. Will definitely return!!! 23. April 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Resepsjon are lying Had booked inclusice breakfast for four people. They told me that it was just for two. We had to pay for our kids. No discussion. Ok, the price should be fifty percent, but we paid over 25+tax pr kid. We had ordered one room for four adult to be sure. We said king beds. The hotel gave us pne king bed! Is there anybody from the staff who want to sleep four adult in only one king size bed? Ordered for adult since our kids are fifteen and seventeen. 23. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and very clean hotel We stayed at Intercontinental 1 day before and after our cruise and we loved it. The location was perfect and we were very impressed on how clean and beautiful the hotel and rooms were. We especially liked the dark out feature in the room. :) We will definitely stay at other Intercontinental Hotels from now on. :) 22. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by My favorite Miami Hotel This April. I spent my second stay at the IC. This time my stay was after a cruise and I spent 2 wonderful nights there. The view from any side of the hotel is great. Everyone is very professional and I like the trendiness of the hotel. The bathrooms are huge and have more comtemporary fixtures. The bedding is very comfortable. I also noticed that you do not have to wait long for an elevator. They are very fast. The location is perfect for going to Bayside and the walk along the beach area is nice. I really enjoyed my stay and look forward to coming back again. 22. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by staff and sevice Florangel and Emilia made what was already a pleasant experience, exceptional. Their kindness, compassion and generosity made an lasting impression on Cristianne and myself and as such we wouldn't even think of staying anywhere else! These women deserve recognition and kudos for their part in bringing our experience rating up to 5 stars!!. Thanks, see ya in June 22. April 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Weekend get away The location was perfect but the service was horrible; we stayed there for two nights; I recall the first night when we checked in were really hungry and ordered room service. When the order arrived (45 mins later), the food was cold and there weren't any condiments or silverware. We called the front desk to request silverware and the service personal who answered was extremely rude, I felt that they didnt want to be bothered. I understand mistakes happen, but please do something to correct them. We valet our rental car and each time we were going to pick it up was just 20 to 30 mins wait. The sad part is that they had about 6 folks working at the valet station. Over all we were disappointed with our stay. 21. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Guest I had a wonderful experience during my stay at the Intercontinental Hotel. Everything fulfilled my expectations. Will definitely come again and would surely recommend my friends. 21. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfortable overnight pre-cruise stay We were very pleased with the hotel; very clean and comfortable with nice position/outlook. 21. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Visit All in all was a great trip..... my room was a bit dirty, i.e. toilet, window... I had a problem with my internet which the person on shift at the front desk 4/14 couldn't help, the person on the front desk next morning handled the same problem 18. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by another great intercontinental experience We have stayed at this location many times and it seems that it gets better each time. Upon checking into my room , I was warm fully greeted by Florangel. and thanks me again for coming back to the hotel. She personally made sure everything for our stay was perfect. She is a tremendous asset to all. Food at Toro Toro was a great experience as well. The location is great , 10 minutes to the cruise port. Greatest staff and hotel. We will be back again soon. Thanks Florangel for your great service and care 18. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellence This is my third stay at this property and I have come to the conclusion that I would not want to stay at any other property in the city of Miami.. I truly enjoyed my stay and the staff is always so kind and helpful. 18. April 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by All talk NO help The hotel was great and the room was nice. My problem was I lost a very expensive, newly purchased item during my overnight stay. I have spoken with 5 different people while I was there and by phone since then. They are all very nice and say they will take care of it and then they do nothing. I was even told they would review the hotel security tapes and call me. A week later after no call I called them, only to find out there had never even been a report made. Once again I'm waiting for them to call me back. Day number 3 14. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent and Number One in Miami This is the best hotel I've been in 30 years. The hotel is adjacent to Bayside where there are shops and places to eat. 13. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Sweet service and nice hotel facility It was my second time to stay at InterContinental Miami downtown. The location of this hotel is excellent. The metro is near the hotel and there are buses take you to south beach. There is a car rental center within the hotel. The front-desk employees are really nice. When I checked out, the check-in clerk could recognized me. I am an international traveller, so it is hard for foreigner clerks to remember me in most situations. I already booked this hotel for my next Miami trip. Absolutely love it. Try this hotel, you will be happy about your choice. 10. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome Bartender The entire hotel stay was enjoyable. Beautiful pool area. The bartender, Joey S., was awesome. She made a great drink, and was very personable. 8. April 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not Very Clean The staff was great. The hotel, very cool. The food in the restaurant, very good, but my room was dirty. There was hair in my shower when I arrived, a dry cleaning tag on the floor behind the garbage can that was not mine and dried urine behind the toilet seat. I stayed 4 nights and was awakened every night by a loud noise that seemed to cone from the bathroom. The hotel staff was very nice, but the overall experience was not good. I would not stay at this hotel ever again. 7. April 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not impressed As a member of a team that was there at a conference as part of the title sponsorship, I had much higher expectations. I will just give a brief summary... 1) I was there Monday - Friday and my room was never cleaned. Twice I was present when cleaning came by and asked if they could come by later, they said yes and never did. 2) I could clearly hear the couple next door to me speak into late hours of night 3) Room service - one day I was told I could have a side of toast and the next time I was told I had to order a bread basket. On Friday, my order took so long I couldn't eat it, as I had to be at a meeting by 9am. 4) The large bottle of water in my room was opened, not sealed. I went to open it and noticed someone had simply closed it back up but seal was broken. 5) Chose to have a Zico water from refrigerator but it EXPIRED in January. 6) Wifi for conference was awful Overall, it was a very mediocre stay. 7. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel, the service, the location, everything! I took this trip to go on vacation with my son (he wanted to go to ULTRA MUSIC FESTIVAL), and you helped make it a wonderful trip. Even with the craziness of the festival, you made sure we felt safe and at home, THANKS FOR AN INCREDIBLE MEMORY!!! 7. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Made a memorable experience My husband and I had a great stay on our second visit to the hotel. We were both celebrating our birthdays and traveling with my daughter and her husband. The hotel celebrated with us by giving us a cake and bottle of wine and nuts. Rodrigo brought them to our room and totally surprised us. It was a wonderful experience. We were given a view of the port which was beautiful. Lili at the front desk welcomed us and made a great first impression! The bellman, front desk, concierge and managers offered 5 star service! 5. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Attentive and welcoming people! Despite the "music" festival taking place nearby, we has a lovely time. The staff are really attentive and welcoming, (especially the charming Florangel in the Executive Club lounge) and the rooms are big and comfortable. We had a great time and look forward to returning! 5. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Big room, comfortable bed, good service! The room is very clean, big and comfortable. Staff are friendly. Good location with the metro mover station just outside the hotel. 4. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Another Exemplary 'Intercontinental Experience' I coined the phrase 'The Intercontinetal Experience' because I am a Platinum/ambassador member for many years and stay at this chain 80% of the time when traveling for work or pleasure. This was my first time at the Miami IHG, staying for three days.. and it did not disappoint . From the moment you arrive until you leave…..the staff in all areas are exemplary. The wonderful men who greet you at the entrance, charming and 'can do anything to make your stay perfect' Rodrigo at the Ambassador desk, the people who work by the pool and most…one of the best 'Club Rooms and Club Room Staff' in any of the IHG's in the U.S. The club room served a wonderful breakfast, tea and drinks and appetizers but it was the amazing warmth and professionalism of the staff run by Florangel, a woman who is a TOP representative for IHG and should be running her own IHG hotel at some point. Hert hospitality, warmth, quiet attention to keeping her WONDERFUL staff (Hector, Flavia,Yoni and Boris) on top of every guest's needs was unparalleled by any other manager of a Club Room in all IHG's in the U.S. We were upgraded to a beautiful duplex with a view of the harbor and the room was just lovely and appointed with style with two modern and spacious bathrooms, two giant televisions (one in the siting area and one in the bedroom) , tons of closet space and the room shined from being so clean. Ah…ah..ah…those IHG beds……don't worry about falling asleep when you have the pleasure of sleeping on one of these comfy beds that lull you to sleep. The ambassador reps (besides Rodrigo) were keeping tabs to make sure we were very happy and the hotel truly made you feel cared for in a 5* manner. The lobby is great for a drink or there is the top restaurant 'Toro Toro' for one of the best meals in Miami. The Grill on the 5th floor by the pool is wonderful for lunch and that view. What can I say…..another amazing 'Intercontinental Experience 4. April 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not worth money paid Overall experience was mediocre. Service was very slow and needed to be called 3 times before we received any. The water from the faucet and the shower head were hardly running at all. It took an extremely long time to brush our teeth and shower because of this. For the price paid at this hotel, we had much higher expectations. I would not recommend this hotel especially during the time of the Miami ultra music festival. On the flipside, customer service at front desk was superior. A few names to note, Elizabeth and Jon gave excellent customer service and were very helpful and knowledgeable. 2 other gentlemen at the front desk (didn't catch their names) were also very helpful. We were very delighted with the help and level of professionalism they have provided. 3. April 2014
<<Vorher 7 8 9 10 11 ... 26 nächste>>
Miami
  • 100 Chopin Plaza
  • Miami , FL , 33131
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-305-5771000

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Haustiere erlaubt
  • ORTSZEIT

    5:12 PM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen