Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

Miami

LUXUSHOTEL IN DOWNTOWN MIAMI IN DER MALERISCHEN BISCAYNE-BUCHT
Nur wenige Hotels in Miami bieten so viel Stil. Dieses moderne Haus mit 641 neu renovierten Gästezimmern bietet Raffinesse und Weltklasse-Service und ist nur 12 km vom Flughafen entfernt. Genießen Sie die Sicht auf die Bucht, entspannen Sie in den schönen Zimmern oder besuchen Sie South Beach, Coconut Grove oder Coral Gables und erkunden Sie weiße Sandstrände, Designer-Geschäfte oder das pulsierende Nachtleben der Stadt. Entspannen Sie im mySPA oder genießen Sie einen Cocktail in der Lobby Bar.

Gäste-Berichte

HOTEL-HIGHLIGHTS

  • RESTAURANTS UND LOUNGES

    The hotel’s multiple food and beverage options include two newly opened outlets: acclaimed Chef Richard Sandoval’s Toro Toro Restaurant & Bar which...
  • Ausstattung Und Services

    mySpa at InterContinental Miami offers a full slate of body therapies and beauty treatments. Soothing neutral colours and natural elements will rel...
Miami
  • 100 Chopin Plaza
  • Miami , FL , 33131
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-305-5771000

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Haustiere erlaubt
  • ORTSZEIT

    10:06 AM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    Gäste-Berichte
    Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service. I recommend this hotel anyone who is not on a busy schedule. During my stay, I found limited service for early departure or late arrivals. The staff are reasonable and rooms are comfortable. 26. Juni 2014
    Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by not again bathrooms were disgusting and parking lot flooded and food overpriced for no reason at all 26. Juni 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Es confortable En general es un buen hotel, el servivio de internet es malisimo, se cae la red y aparece que te conectes adquiriendo unos planes, esto es negocio del hotel...no deberian decir que wifi incluido... 25. Juni 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by convenient to MIA airport We needed a place to stay overnight next to the MIA airport as a stop-over on our trip. The Crowne Plaza met our needs - shuttle between the airport and hotel, next to restaurants, quiet, comfortable 25. Juni 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Park and Go Plan we needed a secure place to park our car for our trip to Costa Rica and be accessiable to MIA . Our rate included our parking for 14 days. We thought the room was fine and started the vacation a day early. We would have loved an indoor pool with a hot tub, and that was not available. It was pouring rain when we arrived, and could not use the pool, but the dinner was much better than we expected, and the staff explained the process for the free airport shuttle and the parking policy. We were very pleased. The shuttle service was excellent and the pick up was in 5 minutes and also excellent. We recommend your hotel highly. 24. Juni 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent option near the airport The Crowne Plaza is very close to the airport, with free shuttle service, very friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are very clean and comfortable, and the food is just great. Loved my stay there, and will certainly be back. 22. Juni 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice convenient place... For a short stay, a good place to use. Just enough of the things you need to make your stay pleasant. 22. Juni 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Overall satisfied We were happy with all aspects of the Hotel, excluding the absence of the Concierge.. We will recommend this Hotel if the opportunity presents itself. 20. Juni 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good stay, travel goals achieved! Enjoyed our stay! Staff was excellent! We met family who were travelling from Central America on way back to CA. Spent time "catching-up" at hotel and during touring of interesting areas near hotel. 20. Juni 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff The staff make it very easy to check in and out. They ae friendly, polite and very helpful. When going to miami for business we always stay at the Crowne Miami. Great price. 18. Juni 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice, clean and comfortable The Crowne Plaza Hotel near the Miami Airport is a nice place to stay, weather you are in town for business or a lay over for your cruise. The staff is helpful and eager to please. There is a nice lounge to relax. I would stay here again. 16. Juni 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly and Clean My husband and I stayed here for one night before we had to catch a plane in the morning. Every staff member we came into contact with was friendly, and always offered to help us if we needed anything. The elevators have a security feature where you have to put your key card in before you can select your floor. I felt that was a nice touch to make guests feel safe. Our room was clean, the bed was comfy, and the big screen tv was nice to watch the NBA finals game on. Parking seemed secure, and we weren't worried about our car. Overall, this was a great hotel and stay. It was very convenient to the airport. Thanks for a great experience! 16. Juni 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very Good experience -Airport shuttle departed hotel leaving us behind -Engoy the sleeping kit at the rooms, specially the feet cream 10. Juni 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by You feel like they want you to have a great sleep I loved the aromatherapy kit to help customers sleep. It made me feel very cared for by the hotel. Staff were extremely helpful and genuinely seemed to care about my experience. The room was clean and comfortable. I enjoyed much of the decor in the public areas. The bar was friendly and service excellent as I had a late dinner there. Overall a great experience. 10. Juni 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Excellent but.... I stayed at the hotel for one night on a business trip and had a great time. The only issues I had was the bathroom situation. It could have used a little more cleaning. Other than that, the room was great for the price. Especially since its close to everything. 10. Juni 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Staff seemed genuinely happy to help with any questions or issues. We felt comfortable trying out the variety of restaurants after talking with the gentleman tthat checked us in. He was very informative and gave us great hints. We also felt the staff was very accommodating to our needs. (Extra towels, Wifi help, coupons, directions and ride to cruise ship) 8. Juni 2014
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by too much light in the room Everything was great aside from the fact that the door was not fitted properly which let A LOT of light in the room, not allowing me to sleep. If this is not an issue for you, I would definitely stay here! 6. Juni 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Übernachtung direkkt am Flughaveb Miami Alles BESTENS. DIE ZIMMER SIND GROSS UND MODERN. DER KOSTENLOSE ZUBRINGER VOM FLUGHAFEN UND HOTEL WAREN OHNE BROBLEME 5. Juni 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Choice! Great value & choice that fit our needs to a T. This hotel was awesome!!! 3. Juni 2014
    Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Bad Experience this stay - I normally love the Crown Hotels however this stay was substandard. Front desk had a difficult time finding me in the system (45 mins to check in), Internet was VERY VERY slow, could not even do the work I needed to do, yes it was free internet at .500 MBS. Room was not cleaned correctly, coffee left in cups, did not clean coffee maker. Cancelled wake up call service 4 times and it continued to call me - Front desk and bar personnel talked with each other while I waited for service! Overall experience was bad!! Did NOT get my points for my stay because it was pre-paid by my company even though I made the choice to stay there~ Not Happy! 2. Juni 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good and Convenient I selected this hotel because I had an international flight in the morning and was worried about the risk of having problems. I liked the hotel. The region is not very good, but it was not importante. The only think I did not like was the lack of a Jaccuzzi to spent some minutes to rest... 2. Juni 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Muy buena relacion precio/calidad Buen hotel, el personal super atento. lo recomiendo 2. Juni 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Enjoyable experience The staff made this short stay a pleasure Hany for the Airport 1. Juni 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Miami Beach Trip Very nice hotel. Everything seemed new and well maintained. Miami Beach was only 10 miles away. There is also a movie theater next door to the hotel that you can walk to. We booked on line directly through Crown Plaza and got the parking rate for $6 per night (otherwise parking is like $13 per night). 31. Mai 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Experience All was good but we were disappointed as a Holiday Inn Group member, breakfast was not included. This was very unusual; but when we asked the staff, we were told the policy had changed for Crown Plaza. Why??? Are we members of the 'group' or not ?!? 29. Mai 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice stay I appreciated a great deal the help that the front desk provided. I had a longer than normal stay as I travelled between two countries for work. I had computer problems that I had to take care that I needed help with. Also as I was staying longer than normal, I wanted some assistance in finding out things to do and how to get there. On both accounts the staff was great. For the computer I was actually in contact with the staff before I arrived to speed up the repair. For an airport hotel there is a good selection of restaurants in the surrounding area. 28. Mai 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean, comfortable, convenient Nice room, friendly staff, convenient to restaurants and area attractions 27. Mai 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by UNA BUENA EXPERIENCIA MAS EN EL CROWNE PLAZA HOTEL REGRESÉ AL CROWNE PLAZA HOTEL-MIAMI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT DESPUÉS DE MAUCHOS AÑOS; Y REALMENTE ENCONTRÉ UNA MAGNÍFICA ATENCIÓN Y ATMOSFERA. EN EFECTO, ADEMÁS DE SU MUY BUENA Y CENTRALIZADA UBICACION EN MIAMI, ENCONTRÉ UN RECIENTEMENTE MODERNIZADO HOTEL, QUE SE DISFRUTA DESDE EL INGRESO AL MISMO, HASTA POR SUPUESTO EN LA HABITACIÓN. LA ATENCIÓN DEL PERSONAL MUY CORDIAL I COLABORADORA CON LAS PREGUNTAS Y NECESIDADES DEL HUESPED EN RESUMEN UNA BUENA ESTADÍA QUE ME INVITA A REGRESAR CADA VEZ QUE PUEDA, Y RECOMENDARLO A FAMILIARES Y AMIGOS 27. Mai 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Exceptional Airport Hotel This Crowne Plaza is exceptional! It has just recently been renovated and it is stunning. The new fitness center has floor to ceiling windows overlooking the pool area and provides a fabulous view while you are using the equipment. I had the best wings ever in the lobby bar and it has great atmosphere. We were at a week long meeting, and the banquet staff was always keeping our refreshments ready and freshened and we never heard them in the back of the room. Our lunches were delicious. I had a small problem with my shower and the engineer was at my room in less than 10 minutes and fixed it right up. I never passed an employee without a smile and a greeting. I will stay here whenever I'm in Miami - I could walk to numerous restaurants as well. 26. Mai 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best Room I've Ever Had at a Great Price I did a lot of reviewing of trip advisor reviews and pricing before choosing Crown Plaza Miami International. I only needed a room for the pre-cruise night and normally I do the cheapest, "I only need a bed" place I can find but this time I decided to treat myself. I got a great deal and the room was WONDERFUL. An added bonus was the free shuttle from the airport to the hotel AND the ability to shuttle from the hotel to the cruise port for only $15 which I'm sure was less than a taxi. And, the shuttle dropped us right at the ship which was great for me since I was having back pain issues and it was hard to walk more than a short distance. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was great. I enjoyed a nice meal in the lounge. The room was just as pictured online. Definitely worth the time I took to "shop" online to make the choice. This was also the only hotel that the "most recent five" reviews on trip advisor had all 5 positive. The others I looked at had at least 1-2 negatives in their most recent 5 reviews. 25. Mai 2014
    <<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>