Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

Miami

LUXUSHOTEL IN DOWNTOWN MIAMI IN DER MALERISCHEN BISCAYNE-BUCHT
Nur wenige Hotels in Miami bieten so viel Stil. Dieses moderne Haus mit 641 neu renovierten Gästezimmern bietet Raffinesse und Weltklasse-Service und ist nur 12 km vom Flughafen entfernt. Genießen Sie die Sicht auf die Bucht, entspannen Sie in den schönen Zimmern oder besuchen Sie South Beach, Coconut Grove oder Coral Gables und erkunden Sie weiße Sandstrände, Designer-Geschäfte oder das pulsierende Nachtleben der Stadt. Entspannen Sie im mySPA oder genießen Sie einen Cocktail in der Lobby Bar.

Gäste-Berichte

HOTEL-HIGHLIGHTS

  • RESTAURANTS UND LOUNGES

    The hotel’s multiple food and beverage options include two newly opened outlets: acclaimed Chef Richard Sandoval’s Toro Toro Restaurant & Bar which...
  • Ausstattung Und Services

    mySpa at InterContinental Miami offers a full slate of body therapies and beauty treatments. Soothing neutral colours and natural elements will rel...
Miami
  • 100 Chopin Plaza
  • Miami , FL , 33131
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-305-5771000

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Haustiere erlaubt
  • ORTSZEIT

    11:01 PM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    Gäste-Berichte
    Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 651 reviewers.
    Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Dissapointed on your overall service I am truly concerned with your quality of service, staff wise, besides Lily, in the front desk I FOUND all your staff to be more concerned with their own tasks than to help the guest, i approached your glass reception and asked if i could make a phone call to an in-house guest they barely smiled and passed me the phone, and continued to chat among themselves, your concierges are too friendly with each other and forget to be always on the lookout for a guest in need plus they expext a TIP every time they open the taxi door, come on!! its not like they went out of their way to get u a taxi, it was waiting outside the man door!, your bar staff might be beautiful but their service is extremely un-personal no smiles no real feeling, I have been in Intercontis in Latin America and Asia, yours was truly a let down, who charges to use a gym! especially one as small as yours?, i really do not normally complain but please do not take this review as a bad thing, take it as a method of improving your service. You have a beautiful property, great modern rooms and great location, a little bit more professionalism and courtesy from the staff would go a long way. 17. Juli 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great View! I can't get over the amount of marble. Simply Stunning. Had a great experience overall. My only minor complaints are the concierge desk was very busy. We gave up waiting on several occasions. Also, the hotel offered a summer promotion that included breakfast. There was confusion at the front desk also in the restaurant on how this works. A simple coupon would have made this easier and less of a hassle. I would stay here again (and again) given the opportunity! 16. Juli 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful We were in Miami on vacation for 5 days. We were very impressed with the hotel. The staff was wonderful. The room was clean. The concierge was very helpful. Overall a wonderful experience. 15. Juli 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Would have been a five star I loved this hotel. I was hoping for a suite, but the room was wonderful. I loved the bathroom, bed, pillows, push-button to close curtain. They did do fire alarm testing, so napping was out of question.Make sure your door to room definitely closes; mine didn't and fortunately the hotel security man was making rounds and noticed. I was in the room to be told to be aware. I had to get my toilet fixed the second night there, thinking it was the neighbor's. Toro Toro had great steak. It's a bit pricey, but.... All walks of life came into the hotel too, so it was interesting to people watch. ;) I would definitely recommend this hotel. Great memories had. 14. Juli 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by internet y gimnasio No deberian cobrar por el Wifi ni por el gimnasio. 13. Juli 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by my stay well impressed with this hotel great nights sleep , the room was amazing no faults and the service was good what more can you ask for. 13. Juli 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by My kind of place Fantastic or maybe just awesome. What else can I say. 12. Juli 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel Beautiful hotel with a great view if the bay. The hotel is in an awesome location on the waterfront, right by shops and restaurants, and only a short cab ride to South Beach. Our room is great, very clean and spacious. The hotel restaurants served good food, the bar is open late, and the staff is very polite. Would definitley stay here again and recommend to others. 11. Juli 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and excellent service The Staff was very friendly and helpful. Thank very much for beautiful view room. 10. Juli 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by MR I was amazed at 1) The efficient and kind responsiveness of Rodrigo, Front Desk Manager 2) The quality of maintenance and furnishing 3) Outstanding value 4) Executive floor lounge staff very kind I would like to see improvements on: 1) Elevators crowd and long waits some times 2) Executive floor desk lounge should be roomier 10. Juli 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by I enjoy the stay I enjoyed the pool bar staff and the valet parking. 9. Juli 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Exceptional service!! From the moment we pulled up to the valet, the service was fantastic. The front desk staff did everything to make us feel special. The rooms were spacious and spotless. ToroToro had the best food. I can't wait for an opportunity to return. 9. Juli 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel, 1 Small Flaw I stayed here for the 4th of July and got a great rate for the night, brought my girlfriend down for the night. We checked in about 5 and no problems our room was ready and perfect, very clean. The hotel was very busy and lively with the festivities going on outside and also the World Cup. Very fun hotel to be in at the time. My only complaint was the elevator service was HORRIBLE. Going down from the 16th floor on the 4th of July we were waiting 10 minutes to get into an elevator, keep in mind they have 6 elevators! This was absolutely ridiculous. We thought it was because of the 4th, but rhe next morning my girlfriend went up to the room to grab sunglasses and had to end up walking down 16 flights of stairs! The wait was just unacceptable. Other guests complained also about the elevator wait and we met 2 other strangers who had to walk down the stairs as well. Besides that, lovely hotel. 8. Juli 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, friendly staff A friend recommended the hotel to me as we wanted to be close to the AA Arena for a concert, the location was great as the Waterfront is a short stroll away and there are plenty of nice breakfast places and restaurants in the area. I would stay at the hotel again. Only slight negatives are the cost of parking, I had also requested an upgrade after receiving a hotel email before I traveled which I was trying to keep from the family but the front desk didn't seem to know anything about it so it didn't happen. 8. Juli 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Almost hated to go on out cruise the hotel was so nice! This hotel was fantastic! Location was great for a cruise departure. Staff was super friendly! Especially the guys in blue water cafe. We loved all there was to do nearby! The room was immaculate! We will come back here again! 7. Juli 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing hotel This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. 6. Juli 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The perfect place to stay in downtown Miami. Everything about this hotel was amazingly great. I arrived early on a Sunday morning from a cruise ship and didn't expect my room to be available at that time, but I still went to the hotel to have my luggage stored. I was promised by the receptionist that they would phone me when the room was available - but they didn't. (I'm sure the reason was that I didn't have a US cellphone number.) Anyway, I returned to the hotel around 1 PM, checked in and got a very nice room on the 11th floor with a view to the west/northwest. I was recognized as an IHG member and received a bottle of water and late check-out availability, which was appreciated. The room was very spacious and comfortable, and had all the comfort and appliances anyone could ever need. Nice bathroom with bathtub and dual adjustable showerheads. Wifi internet was free and reasonably fast, although the speed was a bit variable at times. The excellent HD TV had an impressive amount of channels available. On the premises were Starbucks, restaurants, bars, a spa and a pool. The lobby area is very nice, and has an impressive sculpture by Sir Henry Spencer Moore on display. It's huge! There was supposed to be some kind of work going on in the hotel and written information about possible noise issues was distributed in the reception as well as via a voice message on the phone. I didn't notice any noise, however. If you've booked a stay at InterContinental Miami - consider yourself lucky! 5. Juli 2014
    Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Club floor If you have to use the hotel only use the club floor, as these are the only members of staff who are helpful. 4. Juli 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by anniversary Wonderful experience the room was great and the view was wonderful. The food was wonderful, but above all the service and the staff where outstanding. This was the best experience we have ever had. Thanks 3. Juli 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent destination Memorable stay. No objections. Amazing view of Biscayne Bay. 2. Juli 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great experience Our first visit ti Miami & we researched hotels close to the port of Miami for convenience to catch our cruise the following day. The Intercontinental hotel was just as beautiful as photos portrayed online. The staff was wonderful. Our room had a fab view of Biscayne Bay. Our fav was the breakfast buffet @ Ole- a splurge we both agreed was worth it. We enjoyed happy hour @ Toro Toro. Wanting to see a different side of Miami we hopped a cab to The Shops at Mary Brickell Village- a fun place during happy hour 4-8 where most restaurants offered drink & food specials. Then I treated my daughter to a nail appt @ mySpa before our cruise the next morning. She enjoyed her appt (but was not offered a beverage) & compared to spa on ship, the pricing was much better. All in all, this first part of our trip was truly a "gift" as we started out our vacation together. I took her as a college grad gift & wouldn't hesitate to repeat it with her younger siblings. 2. Juli 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Exccellente well located hotel The hotel is very well located, and its staff are very polite and helpfull. The breakfast is very good, and El Toro restaurant the steak is excelente 2. Juli 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service I was overall impressed with the people at this hotel. I was a hotelier for InterCon for 9 years and maybe being the guest this time gave me a new impression of 4/5 star service. I felt very appreciated during my stay! 1. Juli 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff and and room Great location walking distance to bayside the guy at the concierge desk is very knowledgable and willing to help you get to anywhere in Miami all the staff were wonderful 30. Juni 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by One Night Stay in Miami overlooking Biscayne Bay Outstanding! Luxurious! Pampered! Great food and atmosphere. Just one minor note- would have been good to have a reminder to pay for the valet parking at check-out. 30. Juni 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excelente estadía !!! En general tuvimos una excelente experiencia en el hotel. Gran ubicación y muy buen servicio. Lo malo, la manera como controlan el minibar con sensores evita que no puedas ni tocar las cosas porque las cobran y si necesitas usar la nevera para meter algo personal entonces no puedes hacerlo. 27. Juni 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel and Service Great hotel and service! Called my room a few times to see if I needed anything.. Gave me a really good upgrade on room 27. Juni 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel but service not so good We had several below average experiences with the concierge. Even though they were resolved in our favor, the concierge, who had volunteered to print some papers for my ASMBS seminar (the reason I was in Miami), sent them to Fedex to be printed because of the size of the job. I understand that. However, he never bothered to call me and let me know what was going on and I found a Fedex man at my door with the papers and a bill for $143. 26. Juni 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotell in an excellens lockton Came for a business conference, and was impressed by the conference areas. Breakfast/ lunch provided here were excellent. The hotell has a busy/noisy lobby bar but otherwise check in was smooth and the room was excellent. Would definitely returen if in Miami again! 26. Juni 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable room The room was nice and the service was good. The room was quite and clean. Temperature of room was good, enough blankets 25. Juni 2014
    <<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 23 nächste>>