Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
LUXUSHOTEL IN DOWNTOWN MIAMI IN DER MALERISCHEN BISCAYNE-BUCHT
Nur wenige Hotels in Miami bieten so viel Stil. Dieses moderne Haus mit 641 neu renovierten Gästezimmern bietet Raffinesse und Weltklasse-Service und ist nur 12 km vom Flughafen entfernt. Genießen Sie die Sicht auf die Bucht, entspannen Sie in den schönen Zimmern oder besuchen Sie South Beach, Coconut Grove oder Coral Gables und erkunden Sie weiße Sandstrände, Designer-Geschäfte oder das pulsierende Nachtleben der Stadt. Entspannen Sie im mySPA oder genießen Sie einen Cocktail in der Lobby Bar.

Gäste-Berichte

HOTEL-HIGHLIGHTS

  • RESTAURANTS UND LOUNGES

    The hotel’s multiple food and beverage options include two newly opened outlets: acclaimed Chef Richard Sandoval’s Toro Toro Restaurant & Bar which...
  • Ausstattung Und Services

    mySpa at InterContinental Miami offers a full slate of body therapies and beauty treatments. Soothing neutral colours and natural elements will rel...

InterContinental Miami

  • 100 Chopin Plaza
  • Miami , FL , 33131
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-305-5771000

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Haustiere erlaubt
  • ORTSZEIT

    7:38 AM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    Gäste-Berichte
    Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 348 reviewers.
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect lay over. We stayed here overnight before flying back to UK. Arrived very early from Ecuador (7am) but check in was friendly and smooth with the bonus of our room being ready straight away. Relaxing pool area with access to long boardwalk all the way to South Beach. Breakfast very good with attentive staff and lots of choice. Would have liked a bigger variety of breads, bagels and English muffins to use with the cheese and jams. Would definitely stay there again. 7. Juni 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good hotel for leisure Nice hotel with close-in access to the beach, friendly and helpful staff. Hotel is worth of money paid 5. Juni 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT STAY!!! I BOOKED THIS RESERVATION FOR SOME FRIENDS AND THEY SPOKE HIGHLY OF THIS PROPERTY!! MR. GUILLERMO WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND EFFECTIVE WITH HIS SERVICE!! THANKS YOU GUYS FOR TAKING CARE OF MY FRIENDS AND I WILL SEE YOU GUYS IN AUGUST!!! 31. Mai 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay Staff was very helpful. Answer all my Questions. Had the room with the view of Ocean. 31. Mai 2014
    Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Staff The staff was terrible & all they cared about was their money...I was told one thing due to the lack of knowledge of their employee. So of course I'm the one that had to deal with the consequence & nevertheless it was a holiday weekend. Worst stay ever & to resolve the matter I received an email stating thank you, they will be sure it doesn't happen to future guests. 29. Mai 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Star Status This is the ONLY hotel to consider if you plan to visit South Beach Miami. 28. Mai 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and good food the staff is very helpful and went out of their way to be helpful and assist us, we were a large party and ve were well taken off 26. Mai 2014
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Some wear and tear The hotel is showing wear and tear. The lobby is fine and the outdoor area is too. The staff is terrific. The hallways though are a bit beat up - rug is stained. The property just didn't have the fresh, new look of other Holiday Inns we have stayed at. We did not eat there so cannot comment on the food. 23. Mai 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service at Front Desk A special Thank You to Dennis at the Front Desk. I am a platinum club member and requested a higher floor with a view. Dennis said he would try his best to see what he could offer. As we arrived early, the rooms were not ready. When we returned, he had upgraded us to the Penthouse Rooms with an oceanview room. Dennis was very pleasant and always smiling and a good first impression for vacationers to Miami. Job well done! 23. Mai 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome Pool and View Beautiful Location very convenient to everything. Find the Latin Cafe down the street you will love it. We walked there every morning. There is also a wonderful Bakery right next door to it practically and a Walgreens on the way. 16. Mai 2014
    Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Beware of rooms next to the service elevator I stayed in room 1030 and it was right next to the service elevator. Every 5 to 10 minutes it sounds like someone is trying to break through your wall with a sledgehammer. Only recommended if you need about 2 hours of interrupted sleep. Can't believe they would rent rooms like this at the price they list. This was supposedly an upgraded room also! 16. Mai 2014
    Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Needs upgrade! Although the location is great this hotel is obviously catering to families and that european family getaway where being on the beach only matters. As far as business forget it none of the amenities other new IHG properties have to offer. After being upgraded to a so-so room and trying to get settled. I heard water running and went into the bathroom where water was pouring out of the ceiling into my tub. After calling the front desk and asked to be moved they insisted they send up a maintenance man first. After the 20 minutes to wait for him only to tell them that this is a major repair and I must evacuate the room. So another hour goes by before they get me another room they called even better but the bed was much softer than the room i vacated so I don't think I got much of an upgrade for the inconvenience. In the meantime I had an associate waiting for me in the lobby for a dinner reservation that I missed. This whole experience was a throw back into the 90's and didn't fell like I was in a club type hotel chain we've become accustomed too. 13. Mai 2014
    Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Poor check - In Check inn was a mess. Had to wait almost 2 hrs after scheduled time.. Staff was very unconcerned, we had a 5 year old with us who was very tired and that made sitting in the lobby worse. Room was old and very small!!!! 13. Mai 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by relaxing Nice hotel, pretty beach, clean room, free internet, decent bar, OK swimming pool. Not bad for the value. 12. Mai 2014
    Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Very Avaerage Nothing like Holiday Inn in other countries. Seems Holiday Inn in USA is your everyday average hotel unlike Australia where it is up there with almost the 5 stars. Concierge hopeless, no local knowledge at all. 10. Mai 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice mid-beach option Stayed at hotel for wedding and received a reasonable group discount off standard prices. Hotel has nice pool and direct beach access from pool . Rooms and restaurants were fine but nothing special . Major inconvenience was small and very congested motor entrance and high cost of parking ($29/day) . Also, no stand alone restaurants in area 9. Mai 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent stay Easy check in, clean room, outstanding customer service, and great food. Thank you! 6. Mai 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great location great hotel The lobby is really nice, the room I had was really spacious and nice. The only thing is that the wifi didn't work at all. 3. Mai 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by our new favorite hotel so glad our regular hotel was booked we had such a great stay here we will never go anywhere else. breakfast buffet, dinner of lobster tail and steak, ocean view, walk on thew boardwalk, tiki bar, staff catering to all my needs with a smile and a nod--our waiter wesley bringing me a drink when i wasnt sure exactly what i wanted and it turned out to be my new best drink ever--a bahama mama--hugo the dining mgr=ivonne at the front desk==i wont go on any longer,,,let me just say we were very happy 30. April 2014
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Noisy It is impossible to have a good quality sleep in this hotel. You can hear people talking in next rooms, flushing toilets etc. 29. April 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Ferienaufenthalt für 2 Nächte zentral gelegenes und ruhiges Hotel, mit angemessenem Komfort, sehr zu empfehlen 29. April 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service We enjoy all what the hotel have to offer. We already are recommending you hotel to our friends and family. 29. April 2014
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel is outdated, needs facelift! Room was small but clean, bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly. Very expensive, cost of stay should have at least included breakfast. Very disappointed with ocean view we paid extra for, no balcony and windows were small and bolted shut. Pool area is very nice, but not enough lounge chairs. 28. April 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay The hotel was great, the staff was friendly. Good food and service in the restaruant. You can tell its an older hotel, but they keep it looking good. The only complaint was that it was pricey and the knob on the shower was hard to turn on and off. 28. April 2014
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good location, reasonable value, friendly staff We arrived at 3pm and were told our room would not be ready until 4pm. Finally at 4H45pm we were assigned a room in a lower category than what we reserved albeit we were also offered a lower rate. Christian at the reception desk was very apologetic, but the wait, and disappointment we felt was difficult to overcome. The pool area is somewhat rundown, but the staff at the bar, and in the lobby are energetic and friendly. The location is good, and the the rooms are functional and clean. 27. April 2014
    Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Privater Aufenthalt Leider ist das Hotel in die Jahre gekommen. Die Zimmer sind klein und verfügen über keinen Balkon, was sehr schade ist an dieser Lage. Die Lage des Hotels ist sehr gut, doch würden wir ein Hotel in der Nähe das nächste Mal mit Balkon bevorzugen. 27. April 2014
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Normales Strandhotel Eine Renovierung ist nötig, direkte Strandlage. Mietwagenstation direkt gegenüber vom Hotel 27. April 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay Had a great stay, location was good, staff very helpful, pool was very nice, hotel has been given a bit of a facelift but could use a little more. Overall very pleased. 25. April 2014
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Pool & Great Views Pool staff terrific. Room was average for price. Views outstanding. When booking, was told room would have balcony. It didn't. Also charged for meals that were not ours. Was difficult to resolve these charges and get credit. 24. April 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and accomodating resort Although it is an older hotel, rooms were clean and comfortable though not luxurious by any means. We did have a problem with the bathroom sink and tub (did not drain properly), and requested service for the sink and just pulled the stopper out of the tub drain. The repair of the sink was performed promptly and adequately. Hotel staff was exceptional, very hospitable and friendly. Service and quality of the food at the Paradise Cafe was also exceptional. Pool was clean, and an adequate size. Proximity to the beach was great as well as to other hotels with restaurants where you could walk to eat. All in all, a very positive, enjoyable stay, and would definitely consider returning or recommending this hotel to others. 23. April 2014
    <<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 nächste>>