Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

Miami

LUXUSHOTEL IN DOWNTOWN MIAMI IN DER MALERISCHEN BISCAYNE-BUCHT
Nur wenige Hotels in Miami bieten so viel Stil. Dieses moderne Haus mit 641 neu renovierten Gästezimmern bietet Raffinesse und Weltklasse-Service und ist nur 12 km vom Flughafen entfernt. Genießen Sie die Sicht auf die Bucht, entspannen Sie in den schönen Zimmern oder besuchen Sie South Beach, Coconut Grove oder Coral Gables und erkunden Sie weiße Sandstrände, Designer-Geschäfte oder das pulsierende Nachtleben der Stadt. Entspannen Sie im mySPA oder genießen Sie einen Cocktail in der Lobby Bar.

Gäste-Berichte

HOTEL-HIGHLIGHTS

  • RESTAURANTS UND LOUNGES

    The hotel’s multiple food and beverage options include two newly opened outlets: acclaimed Chef Richard Sandoval’s Toro Toro Restaurant & Bar which...
  • Ausstattung Und Services

    mySpa at InterContinental Miami offers a full slate of body therapies and beauty treatments. Soothing neutral colours and natural elements will rel...
Miami
  • 100 Chopin Plaza
  • Miami , FL , 33131
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-305-5771000

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Haustiere erlaubt
  • ORTSZEIT

    5:06 PM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    Gäste-Berichte
    Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 382 reviewers.
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Latest Stay at HI POM I usually stay at Holiday Inns when travelling, but of course I have stayed at various hotels as well. The HIPOM was my first experience in Miami and overall I enjoyed my stay. The staff was nice and did their best to make me comfortable however I was assigned an initial room with plumbing problems and it took over two hours for maintenance to respond. I called Guest Services and complained and asked for a refund because of my inconvenience. I was not given the refund but was offered another room plus additional points. I accepted the offer however the upgraded room had serious plumbing problems as well. This time I did not report it until the end of my stay. 24. April 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by good recept and service we were very satisfate of the amability to recept ours luggages and the rapidity to call us a taxi. Think you 23. April 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Stay prior to cruise Overall great. Wish free coffee downstairs was included with the price. 23. April 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by valet parking expensive Nice facilities and room was great. Valet parking of $25 per night seems unreasonable especially since car was parked for both days. 20. April 2014
    Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Very disappointing!! Our room was ridiculously small and uncomfortable. it was noisy and smelly and we couldn't wait to leave. 20. April 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Sleep I cannot stress enough how well I slept that night I stayed in the Holiday Inn at Miami. It was my first time visiting Miami and the Hotel was right by the outdoor mall and I got to experience a bit of Downtown Miami because of that. The bed was comfortable and I had not slept well that entire week due to the extremely hot weather in South America. Thank you so much! I will repeat another time in the future. 19. April 2014
    Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by unfriendliest hotel on my trip has to be said receptionists here are terrible , i encountered 4 on different occasions - all fairly diinterested in assisting me and unapologetic when my problem was found to be caused by one of thier colleagues. Alos no welcome or benefit as Pclub member. 18. April 2014
    Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by 'room cleanliness housekeeping does not clean room properly. I t seem as though they only make up the bed to give the impression the room has been cleaned. the same goes for the bathroom- not being cleaned properly. I did mention this to the front desk but I am certain they did nothing to my report. 15. April 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great View and location Great service. Great location. Great staff. Great view. 11. April 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Highly recommended for Downtown Miami Very friendly and professional staff. Strictly controlled entry to the building that gives you a safer feeling. 6. April 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location We love this hotel for the proximity to the American Airlines Center. Were a bit disappointed that the parking was changed to valet only and feel $25/night is a bit steep. We used it anyway as we don't feel comfortable leaving our vehicle at an unattended lot. Had the breakfast buffet which was ok as food wasn't all that hot. Next time I will order off the menu. Will likely stay at this hotel again and would recommend it. 5. April 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The staff is absolutely fantastic! Stayed here for 3 nights and loved it. The staff is great and goes out of their way to be sure that you are satisfied. The front desk, the valet, housekeeping, special services are all great. Very friendly and efficient. Alejandro and Noel at the front desk really took care of us! Our room was great with a great view of Biscayne Bay. Would definitely recommend this location. 2. April 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location! Great Staff! Never been to Miami before so it was nice to have a helpful and friendly staff greet us upon are arrival and tell us what the area around the hotel had to offer as we arrived Saturday night at dinner time.We decided to have dinner at there restaurant and my only problem was there was not more of that delicious ravioli on my plate. Kudos to the chef! The Bayside Market across the street was great as they had a band playing and the vibe was good. Safe friendly enviorment with a Latin beat! When we woke up the next morning and opened the curtains we could see The Carnival Breeze the ship we were boarding that day! There is also a Macdonald's right around the corner for that quick breakfast n the morning if need be. 18. März 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent location; Bright, spacious room with comfortable bed! Stayed for a day after a cruise. I chose this hotel because of it's proximity to the port. The lobby had some traffic but not too busy, the check-in process was quick and very smooth. I had to store my bags for a few hours because I arrived at around 9:30 am after the cruise, but did not encounter any problem. The front desk clerks were courteous and professional, as were the valets. I was assigned a room on the top floor which gave me a very good view of the water. I was pleasantly surprised by the size and brightness of the room. The room decor was simple but nice, and there was a little fridge and microwave in the room which I did utilize. My room had a king-size bed which I found to be very comfortable, and the air-conditioning worked great! The bathroom was adequate. The hot and cold water was a little finicky, but no major issues. The hotel is not cheap, but considering the location and superb quality of sleep - it was well worth it!!! 14. März 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pre-Cruise stay We have stayed at this hotel 2 times previous because of the vicinity to the Port of Miami. The front desk has always been courteous and the concierge very helpful. We like staying here because of the vicinity to the Bayside Market place (walking distance), South Beach ($20 cab ride), and walking distance to the CVS and other stores to pick up forgotten items before we cruise. 9. März 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Overall quality No surprises here. The staff have been at this hotel for some time. Does this tell you something or what!!!!!!! Of note: Front desk staff "Chris" always smiling, helpful and very efficient. Dining room staff.......always attentive. New GM, Donna, is obviously a "hands on" manager and brings her skills with her. 8. März 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Gute Lage Gute zentrale Lage des Hotels für Ausflüge. Freundliches Personal 5. März 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay, comfortable bed Stayed at the Holiday Inn Port of Miami night before a cruise. We arrived before check in time and we were able to have our luggage stored until our room was ready. We requested a room with a view of the port as high as possible. We walked around the Bayside area and enjoyed the music, food and drinks. We received a call from Noel at the hotel when our room was ready. Our room was great! It was on the 10th floor(which is the top floor) and had a spectacular view of the port. All the front desk personnel was very friendly and professional. The elevator was a little slow but they were doing updates and they did have a sign indicating this. The room was clean, bed very comfortable and water pressure was great in the shower. Would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to friends and family. 4. März 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Overwhelmed staff Property is in a great location, almost walking distance from the cruise ship port. It was obvious that most people were here for that reason and the number of excited children was high. Aside form that, the line to check in was long and slow. I don't know if the staff was new, the guests were difficult or any number of reasons. There was no priority line for platinum members or anything of the sort. I was upgraded to a room on the top floor overlooking the mall and marina. That was a bonus. However the room layout was odd. Tons of room with high, vaulted ceiling. But the bathroom was small and cramped. Trying to use the toilet or shower required a dance with the door. I don't know what happened, but I did not receive my folio during night audit. When attempting to check out, there were what appeared to be multiple tour groups attempting to do the same. I was running late for a meeting so I called the property and explained the situation. They checked me out over the phone, but contrary to their promise to email me the bill, it took several phone calls to the property to speak with someone to get this accomplished. Perhaps adding more staff at peak check-in/out times would help. Definitely a separate priority line for Platinum members would be appreciated. 28. Februar 2014
    Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by DO NOT RECOMMENDED RUDE STAFF The staff was rude and disrespectful to women. If you where not a male you where basic ignored, as if women don"t have their own money. I am not going too go in to details about my stay but Ladies believe me save your money do not stay here. I also spoke too the manager on duty and all he did was make excuses for his staff. 26. Februar 2014
    Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Stay Elsewhere The first room we were in had the following problems: paper thin walls so that the people on either side of us seemed like they were in our room when talking in normal tones; an AC system that you could not control, a rug that was coming apart, reversed hot and cold in the shower, a stopped up bath tub, a fan that made lots of noise. The second room (after we complained at the desk and we were told that HI was full) smelled like the rug had just been shampooed with a noxious material and it made both our eyes water and made us cough a lot. The third room was good. (It seems that they really had extra rooms)! 21. Februar 2014
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Room readiness The hotel is a nice one but your room is never ready when it is suppose to be! 16. Februar 2014
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn We went on a cruise out of Port of Miami. We needed a room to crash in before we got on the ship. The room itself was fine. A bit over priced in my opinion but one of the cheapest in the area. The service was Horrible. Front desk staff was polite/helpful- Other staff around the hotel was rude! 16. Februar 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location My family and I stayed one night before boarding a cruise from the Port of Miami. The Hotel is across the road from the Port and Bayside Marketplace. The room was spotlessly clean and the staff were very helpful. A great place to stay with a great variety of shops and restaurants near by. 14. Februar 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable room , friendly staff The staff is friendly and professional. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Everyone seems to go out of their way to make your stay a great experience. Will definitely use whenever possible. Location is perfect 11. Februar 2014
    Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Needs updating The only thing this hotel has going for it is the location. The rate was too high for the state of the room and facility. Elevators were extreemely slow. We waited between 5-10 min to go down 9 floors with our luggage. There were not enough outlets in the room. We had to carry the small coffee maker from were it was setting into the bathroom to brew a cup of coffee. The bathroom was too small with the toliet angled towards the wall and wedged behind the door. Next time I will stay near the airport. 8. Februar 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by convenient location Purpose of my stay was for Miami marathon. Hotel is right at the start so couldn't have been better. Parking charge had doubled from when I initially booked but the hotel honoured the original price when I queried this. Room on 10th floor had great views of bay. Would stay again. 7. Februar 2014
    Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointed!!! 1. We booked this room through Holiday Inn for Port of Miami-Downtown. When we got the confirmation it was for Pigeon Forge, TN! We had to call to get that corrected. 2. We booked this room in November for a wedding on January 4th. The day before we left on our trip, we got a cancellation notice. When we called to find out what happened, we had to talk to three different people before it got straightened out. The last one was Esther. She was EXTREMELY helpful. 3. When we got the 2nd confirmation, the room rate was $40 higher and the parking fee (why is there a parking fee to park in your lot?!?) was $25 instead of the $12 we were originally told. 4. Our room was clean but certainly old and needed repairs (trim was coming off, rust, etc.) 5. We have stayed in two Holiday Inns in the past two years and neither was a very good experience (although the restaurants in both were very nice). 6. Only one elevator (of three) was working. 7. There were several other people in our group that stayed at the same motel. They all had problems, too. Overall, we were very disappointed in the whole experience. The man at the front desk was not very helpful or very efficient working out the problems. It finally gotten taken care of, but not easily. We believe that a credit should be made to our account. Our room was way over priced, in our opinion, especially considering the condition of the room and the unfriendly man at the front desk, and since the price of the room and the parking went up (we were not told that when we re-booked). Overall, we were very disappointed. Thank you for your attention to our concerns. 6. Februar 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Place to Stay Before a Cruise Great place to stay before a cruise, only minutes from the port and there is shopping and restaurants across the street at Bay Market. Staff and the rooms were great. Would definitely stay there again 5. Februar 2014
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Convient to port - no breakfast Pros - This hotel is very close to the port of Miami. If you want to walk to your cruise ship you can. It's also an easy walk to the food and shopping of Bayside. HEAT stadium is also close. The beds are comfy and the rooms are nice. Staff is friendly. Cons - Expensive. No complimentary breakfast. I'm used to Holiday Inn Express which offers the best breakfast, nicer rooms and a cheaper price tag. Only one cup of coffee in a two person room. All I can assume is that this place slacks off with the extras due to the convenient location. All in all, it's not a bad place to spend a night before a cruise but I wouldn't recommend a long stay. 4. Februar 2014
    <<Vorher 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 nächste>>