Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

Miami

LUXUSHOTEL IN DOWNTOWN MIAMI IN DER MALERISCHEN BISCAYNE-BUCHT
Nur wenige Hotels in Miami bieten so viel Stil. Dieses moderne Haus mit 641 neu renovierten Gästezimmern bietet Raffinesse und Weltklasse-Service und ist nur 12 km vom Flughafen entfernt. Genießen Sie die Sicht auf die Bucht, entspannen Sie in den schönen Zimmern oder besuchen Sie South Beach, Coconut Grove oder Coral Gables und erkunden Sie weiße Sandstrände, Designer-Geschäfte oder das pulsierende Nachtleben der Stadt. Entspannen Sie im mySPA oder genießen Sie einen Cocktail in der Lobby Bar.

Gäste-Berichte

HOTEL-HIGHLIGHTS

  • RESTAURANTS UND LOUNGES

    The hotel’s multiple food and beverage options include two newly opened outlets: acclaimed Chef Richard Sandoval’s Toro Toro Restaurant & Bar which...
  • Ausstattung Und Services

    mySpa at InterContinental Miami offers a full slate of body therapies and beauty treatments. Soothing neutral colours and natural elements will rel...
Miami
  • 100 Chopin Plaza
  • Miami , FL , 33131
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-305-5771000

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Haustiere erlaubt
  • ORTSZEIT

    3:01 PM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    Gäste-Berichte
    Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 749 reviewers.
    Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Caution! Intercontinental Miami is not on par with other Intercontinental hotels and is much more like a Crowne Plaza. If you are considering this hotel, don't make the same mistake I made - "Club King" on the room rate screen does not mean club level or Club Intercontinental. After I made a case during check-in, the $55 dollar fee for club access was waived, but nothing worse than feeling like you don't belong. Other ways IC Miami is not consistent with other IC hotels where I've stayed this year (Geneva, Marseille, and Bali), no personalized Ambassador note in the room, no explanation of Ambassador offerings at the hotel, fruit and water not clearly indicated as complimentary, Ambassador gift not clearly indicated as the Ambassador gift, water given to me at checkin was obviously a reused bottle since it was filled beyond capacity, spewing out the top, and the plastic on the lid did not 'click' when opened. Decor was 1980s with an updated faucet, linens, and chase lounge - otherwise still felt like being on the set of the television series, Golden Girls. Select this hotel only for location or because of really good rates. If you are wanting Ambassador Platinum service and recognition, the Holiday Inn just down the street might be a better option. 25. Juli 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Brilliant staff and service The staff at the Intercontiental Miami were brilliant and looked after myself and my family with great care. Special mention should go to the CLub Lounge - worth booking a room with access to this as the service here was exceptional. 24. Juli 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Want to be Care Free in Miami......... I would have to say that the Intercontinental is at minimal a FOUR STAR hotel which for a short two night stay such as my own was a perfect way to start off my vacation. The one flaw (which some may deem as common practice) is the parking. To begin with, Miami has one of the worst parking schemes I have ever had the misfortune of dealing with. But when I have a guest come to visit me, I most certainly do not charge for parking. I had a car rental from Friday evening to Sunday morning, TOTAL COST :$37.80. One day of parking $39.00. That is just wrong. If you really want to be carefree in Miami, be car free and either hoof it or yell TAXI!!!! 20. Juli 2014
    Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Dirty and fair Service This is my third year staying at the hotel for the annual conference. Clearly they do not have enough staff to handle the amount of guests. Same ole problems. The Valet staff are either talking with each other or running around like chickens with their heads cut off. You can stay there all day without being noticed. You have to hunt someone down and it seems no one can be bothered. Too much confusion and clearly not enough staff to assist guests. Always a problem with Valet. Can't find the car, no one knows who moved it. Very stressful environment. Its not how can I serve you but, what can I do the least to serve you. Lots of confusion, never look forward to the valet. Front desk check in was fine, he straightened out the valet issue. The room, dirty carpet, worn. Blanket yellow stained. (Not even going to guess what that was) Called down, took 45 minutes for someone to come to the room to change the blanket and arrived not knowing why he was there. Then another 10 minutes to get a new blanket. Guillermo the Bellman very nice. Wifi code did not work and front desk did not know why. I was then given another code and it worked. The fact that you have to pay to use the gym is ridiculous. Management is friendly to help fix problems and give out their cards and comps. Pool area is fine but the sofa pillows are dirty and garbage is overflowing. Clearly its a ritzy hotel but not enough staff to keep the property up. I go there for a conference otherwise I would go there. I wish I remembered the front desk gentlemen that checked me in. Nice guy, fixed all the issues, young kid. Very nice. I checked in on May 29, 2014 at about 10:30pm. Plus I did not get my IHG credit for the stay. IT never can be question and an answer. Always confusion and the mgt solution is to give coupons? How about refund? How about points? Anyone can give out a coupon, but when its money being given back, that shows the company really cares. That whole stay should be refunded. Maybe you should include my pictures on your website. Is this what your company represents? 19. Juli 2014
    Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Heating did not work the heat did not work at all in the room. The breakfast Buffett was over-priced for the food served. The in-room dining was way overpriced. 18. Juli 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic view! Had a memorable stay with my daughters last week. Fantastic staff from reception, to concierge, to the porters. I can only criticize the housekeeping department ... the room was not well cleaned, especially the bathroom and room service for wanting to charge me USD 5 for a flask of hot water! Otherwise, everything was top notch !!! 18. Juli 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Weekend Getaway The hotel was really nice the staff were very friendly, the food in the restaurants was excellent. The rooms were very spacious, and the beds were comfortable. I had a wonderful stay and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. 18. Juli 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely Upmarket Hotel with Great Staff. The intercontinental Miami is a lovely modern hotel in a great Location downtown, As an Ambassador I was upgraded to a Parlor Suite the Upgrade was sorted by Chief concierge Eduardo who was in touch prior to our stay so that he could make sure everything was in order for our arrival, Eduardo also arranged for a bottle of bubbly to be sent to our room as we were on our honeymoon, the service was superb!! The suite itself was lovely with a superb view over Biscayne Bay, we enjoyed club intercontinental access which was lovely for breakfast snacks and drinks, Both Flavia and Florangel were great looking after us in the lounge. Only slight downside is parking cost but that is high everywhere downtown!! I'd highly recommend the hotel for either a long stay or even a one night stay pre cruise as it's very near the port! Great hotel and great staff! 17. Juli 2014
    Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Dissapointed on your overall service I am truly concerned with your quality of service, staff wise, besides Lily, in the front desk I FOUND all your staff to be more concerned with their own tasks than to help the guest, i approached your glass reception and asked if i could make a phone call to an in-house guest they barely smiled and passed me the phone, and continued to chat among themselves, your concierges are too friendly with each other and forget to be always on the lookout for a guest in need plus they expext a TIP every time they open the taxi door, come on!! its not like they went out of their way to get u a taxi, it was waiting outside the man door!, your bar staff might be beautiful but their service is extremely un-personal no smiles no real feeling, I have been in Intercontis in Latin America and Asia, yours was truly a let down, who charges to use a gym! especially one as small as yours?, i really do not normally complain but please do not take this review as a bad thing, take it as a method of improving your service. You have a beautiful property, great modern rooms and great location, a little bit more professionalism and courtesy from the staff would go a long way. 17. Juli 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great View! I can't get over the amount of marble. Simply Stunning. Had a great experience overall. My only minor complaints are the concierge desk was very busy. We gave up waiting on several occasions. Also, the hotel offered a summer promotion that included breakfast. There was confusion at the front desk also in the restaurant on how this works. A simple coupon would have made this easier and less of a hassle. I would stay here again (and again) given the opportunity! 16. Juli 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful We were in Miami on vacation for 5 days. We were very impressed with the hotel. The staff was wonderful. The room was clean. The concierge was very helpful. Overall a wonderful experience. 15. Juli 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Would have been a five star I loved this hotel. I was hoping for a suite, but the room was wonderful. I loved the bathroom, bed, pillows, push-button to close curtain. They did do fire alarm testing, so napping was out of question.Make sure your door to room definitely closes; mine didn't and fortunately the hotel security man was making rounds and noticed. I was in the room to be told to be aware. I had to get my toilet fixed the second night there, thinking it was the neighbor's. Toro Toro had great steak. It's a bit pricey, but.... All walks of life came into the hotel too, so it was interesting to people watch. ;) I would definitely recommend this hotel. Great memories had. 14. Juli 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by internet y gimnasio No deberian cobrar por el Wifi ni por el gimnasio. 13. Juli 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by my stay well impressed with this hotel great nights sleep , the room was amazing no faults and the service was good what more can you ask for. 13. Juli 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by My kind of place Fantastic or maybe just awesome. What else can I say. 12. Juli 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel Beautiful hotel with a great view if the bay. The hotel is in an awesome location on the waterfront, right by shops and restaurants, and only a short cab ride to South Beach. Our room is great, very clean and spacious. The hotel restaurants served good food, the bar is open late, and the staff is very polite. Would definitley stay here again and recommend to others. 11. Juli 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and excellent service The Staff was very friendly and helpful. Thank very much for beautiful view room. 10. Juli 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by MR I was amazed at 1) The efficient and kind responsiveness of Rodrigo, Front Desk Manager 2) The quality of maintenance and furnishing 3) Outstanding value 4) Executive floor lounge staff very kind I would like to see improvements on: 1) Elevators crowd and long waits some times 2) Executive floor desk lounge should be roomier 10. Juli 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by I enjoy the stay I enjoyed the pool bar staff and the valet parking. 9. Juli 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Exceptional service!! From the moment we pulled up to the valet, the service was fantastic. The front desk staff did everything to make us feel special. The rooms were spacious and spotless. ToroToro had the best food. I can't wait for an opportunity to return. 9. Juli 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel, 1 Small Flaw I stayed here for the 4th of July and got a great rate for the night, brought my girlfriend down for the night. We checked in about 5 and no problems our room was ready and perfect, very clean. The hotel was very busy and lively with the festivities going on outside and also the World Cup. Very fun hotel to be in at the time. My only complaint was the elevator service was HORRIBLE. Going down from the 16th floor on the 4th of July we were waiting 10 minutes to get into an elevator, keep in mind they have 6 elevators! This was absolutely ridiculous. We thought it was because of the 4th, but rhe next morning my girlfriend went up to the room to grab sunglasses and had to end up walking down 16 flights of stairs! The wait was just unacceptable. Other guests complained also about the elevator wait and we met 2 other strangers who had to walk down the stairs as well. Besides that, lovely hotel. 8. Juli 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, friendly staff A friend recommended the hotel to me as we wanted to be close to the AA Arena for a concert, the location was great as the Waterfront is a short stroll away and there are plenty of nice breakfast places and restaurants in the area. I would stay at the hotel again. Only slight negatives are the cost of parking, I had also requested an upgrade after receiving a hotel email before I traveled which I was trying to keep from the family but the front desk didn't seem to know anything about it so it didn't happen. 8. Juli 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Almost hated to go on out cruise the hotel was so nice! This hotel was fantastic! Location was great for a cruise departure. Staff was super friendly! Especially the guys in blue water cafe. We loved all there was to do nearby! The room was immaculate! We will come back here again! 7. Juli 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing hotel This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. 6. Juli 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The perfect place to stay in downtown Miami. Everything about this hotel was amazingly great. I arrived early on a Sunday morning from a cruise ship and didn't expect my room to be available at that time, but I still went to the hotel to have my luggage stored. I was promised by the receptionist that they would phone me when the room was available - but they didn't. (I'm sure the reason was that I didn't have a US cellphone number.) Anyway, I returned to the hotel around 1 PM, checked in and got a very nice room on the 11th floor with a view to the west/northwest. I was recognized as an IHG member and received a bottle of water and late check-out availability, which was appreciated. The room was very spacious and comfortable, and had all the comfort and appliances anyone could ever need. Nice bathroom with bathtub and dual adjustable showerheads. Wifi internet was free and reasonably fast, although the speed was a bit variable at times. The excellent HD TV had an impressive amount of channels available. On the premises were Starbucks, restaurants, bars, a spa and a pool. The lobby area is very nice, and has an impressive sculpture by Sir Henry Spencer Moore on display. It's huge! There was supposed to be some kind of work going on in the hotel and written information about possible noise issues was distributed in the reception as well as via a voice message on the phone. I didn't notice any noise, however. If you've booked a stay at InterContinental Miami - consider yourself lucky! 5. Juli 2014
    Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Club floor If you have to use the hotel only use the club floor, as these are the only members of staff who are helpful. 4. Juli 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by anniversary Wonderful experience the room was great and the view was wonderful. The food was wonderful, but above all the service and the staff where outstanding. This was the best experience we have ever had. Thanks 3. Juli 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent destination Memorable stay. No objections. Amazing view of Biscayne Bay. 2. Juli 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great experience Our first visit ti Miami & we researched hotels close to the port of Miami for convenience to catch our cruise the following day. The Intercontinental hotel was just as beautiful as photos portrayed online. The staff was wonderful. Our room had a fab view of Biscayne Bay. Our fav was the breakfast buffet @ Ole- a splurge we both agreed was worth it. We enjoyed happy hour @ Toro Toro. Wanting to see a different side of Miami we hopped a cab to The Shops at Mary Brickell Village- a fun place during happy hour 4-8 where most restaurants offered drink & food specials. Then I treated my daughter to a nail appt @ mySpa before our cruise the next morning. She enjoyed her appt (but was not offered a beverage) & compared to spa on ship, the pricing was much better. All in all, this first part of our trip was truly a "gift" as we started out our vacation together. I took her as a college grad gift & wouldn't hesitate to repeat it with her younger siblings. 2. Juli 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Exccellente well located hotel The hotel is very well located, and its staff are very polite and helpfull. The breakfast is very good, and El Toro restaurant the steak is excelente 2. Juli 2014
    <<Vorher 3 4 5 6 7 ... 26 nächste>>