Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

Miami

LUXUSHOTEL IN DOWNTOWN MIAMI IN DER MALERISCHEN BISCAYNE-BUCHT
Nur wenige Hotels in Miami bieten so viel Stil. Dieses moderne Haus mit 641 neu renovierten Gästezimmern bietet Raffinesse und Weltklasse-Service und ist nur 12 km vom Flughafen entfernt. Genießen Sie die Sicht auf die Bucht, entspannen Sie in den schönen Zimmern oder besuchen Sie South Beach, Coconut Grove oder Coral Gables und erkunden Sie weiße Sandstrände, Designer-Geschäfte oder das pulsierende Nachtleben der Stadt. Entspannen Sie im mySPA oder genießen Sie einen Cocktail in der Lobby Bar.

Gäste-Berichte

HOTEL-HIGHLIGHTS

  • RESTAURANTS UND LOUNGES

    The hotel’s multiple food and beverage options include two newly opened outlets: acclaimed Chef Richard Sandoval’s Toro Toro Restaurant & Bar which...
  • Ausstattung Und Services

    mySpa at InterContinental Miami offers a full slate of body therapies and beauty treatments. Soothing neutral colours and natural elements will rel...
Miami
  • 100 Chopin Plaza
  • Miami , FL , 33131
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-305-5771000

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Haustiere erlaubt
  • ORTSZEIT

    9:03 PM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    Gäste-Berichte
    Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 304 reviewers.
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean, comfortable room I received what I expected from Holiday Inn, a solid, working, clean, comfortable room where everything worked. The staff was very friendly. Check in and out was very easy and efficient. 18. Januar 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Beachfront The location on beach was fantastic! About a mile and half walk to south beach. Hotel breakfast was good! Dinner was only ok! Staff was Great ! Boardwalk behind hotel was great for walking bye ocean. Had ocean view room, no balcony and cant open windows. Room was very clean but no fridge or micro, The price was reasonable per night to stay on ocean but give room a B- overall. Did enjoy area tho! 17. Januar 2014
    Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Too Noisy We just stayed at the wrong dates as there was VERY loud music on the beach both nights we were there until 5:00 in the morning! We know this party was out of your control but I think we should have been warned so that we could have made alternate arrangements. The bathroom needed some updating and cleaning. The bar in the lobby was very nice. The breakfast buffet was also enjoyable. With the price we paid, we expected a lot more. This seemed compromised to a Ramada Inn or Motel 6. 16. Januar 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great experience This hotel is just right. Located in a convinient location in Miami Beach with just minutes away from South Beach. The ambiance was just perfect! I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday inn Oceanfront and i look forward to returning very soon. ** The food at the Paradise Cafe was definitely the highlight of my trip. Eveything was delicious! 14. Januar 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Accomodations Enjoyed our stay. Accomodations were very nice. No complaints. 14. Januar 2014
    Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Worst Holiday Inn Service Arrived at the hotel @ 7pm after a long flight from Sydney Aus only to find out our room isn't available. This is 3 hours after the original check-in time of 4pm. Worst part is we were advise by one of the reception people that it's not their fault that someone had a late check-out. When we got back to our room we found out that our key cards weren't working and we had to do re-programmed them through the reception. And we had to do this every single day. Didn't get a good sleep because of all the banging noises we can hear from our roomonly to find out the next morning that we were placed next to a service lift 13. Januar 2014
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Romm to small Impossible to stay 4 people in the room bed and room to small . 13. Januar 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Happy honeymoon We are glad, we enjoyed our honeymoon in a very good place, the room's were very cleaned and all installations about hotel too, it's a good choice and have nice prices 13. Januar 2014
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Reward Stay Bar/FD and Maid Staff is friendly, valet parking guys are great, great location, facilities are dated so I believe the hotel is overpriced. There is a strange unmarked corridor in the PH level, with unlocked rooms, unsure if they are for training but there was a "interesting crowd" going in and out those rooms. Decent place to stay but nothing fancy, Hotel needs $2-3 M in capital improvements or Holiday Inn needs to find a different asset in South Beach 13. Januar 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Maureen - NY Staff was amazing. True customer service. Hotel is not in South Beach where all is happening. It is very clean and the staff work hard at this. The pool area and access to beach is really nice and clean. Rooms are ok. Bath is a bit dated and you can hear people in the hallway if you are a lite sleeper. Food was surprisingly good and not crazy money. I will say as a priority member no free coffee offerered, no lounge, no free breakfast. The paying for coffee was a bit disappointing with all the money spent through out the year. The Staff really made the trip for us. Truly a great team of proffessionals. 13. Januar 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excelent location Very nice location , wonderful place and hotel , high level service . 6. Januar 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Last minuite reservation Due to a change in plans I needed a room for one night during the Christmas holiday season. Although the hotel was full, I was able to get a room which was ready and clean. The staff although busy were courteous and professional. A great experience. 6. Januar 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Pool experience This is our third stay at hotel. Still no heated pool. 5. Januar 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Miami This hotel has many nice features. A great location, helpful staff and beautiful grounds. It has many things to improve upon. Better options for self serve parking, new windows to enjoy the view of the ocean, and more pool chairs. 2. Januar 2014
    Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointed in overall stay Upon our arrival, our room was not ready at normal time of check in. This started our vacation off to a rough start as we had to wait in the lobby for nearly 2 hours until our room was ready. In addition to this, the walls were paper thin. First night was awaken by a crying baby and on multiple other nights was awaken at 4am by drunken patrons in the room next door. Hotel is older and not extremely well up kept, needs to be renovated. We used reward points for this stay and very disappointed that we wasted our points at this specific location. 2. Januar 2014
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Needs updating The hotel staff were very nice and quite knowledgeable. Restaurant and bar service and food were very good. The hotel has NO rooms with balconies which was very disappointing. Hotels on both sides had balconies. The entire hotel need to be updated. I left some towels next to my room door in the hall and the room service manager saw me and reprimanded me for doing that and said to call room service going forward. She was rather rude. I think she forgot that I'm the customer and should have treated me as such. 2. Januar 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff The staff at the hotel were very helpful with suggestions for local places to eat and how to get around the area. As with a lot of hotels, the walls are not very sound proof and late night noise was a problem in trying to sleep. The additional cost of a full breakfast was worth the dollars. I booked online and the site is very confusing if you are trying to use a discount code. Discount was taken away when I added food and parking. I did not notice and they would not change the rate. at the hotel. So careful if you are booking online. Not the hotels fault however, it made a major difference in cost. 2. Januar 2014
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good breakfast By the beach, good breakfast, nice service. Good for familys 1. Januar 2014
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Last day of vacation! We only stayed one night. Everyone was very helpful! 20. Dezember 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Birthday Getaway My friend and I stay at this Holiday Inn during the month of November for our birthdays. We had a lovely time visit Miami. No complaints. I would stay here again and recommend this hotel to others. 18. Dezember 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good value for the money Came back 2 days ago. excellent hotel. Great location. Very clean and tidy. View is very good. Boardwalk behind the hotel is the best. Location , location. Buses leave right in front of the hotel to all the hot spots. e.g Lincoln road, downtown , aventura mall and the best thing to the Airport. Paid only 6 dollars to take the Airport express bus to airport saved so much on taxis. Conceirge desk staff very helpful and informative. Take the bus sightseeing tour and the boat tour package as was told to us by the staff. Worth every penny. Will come back again to the hotel. Great service. 14. Dezember 2013
    Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Good location Over priced hotel unfreindly staff,the room was not vacum there was fruit on the floor after it was clean the fruit was still on the floor.Also the resturant manager i asked to see the breakfast menu and he asked why do you need when we have abuffet with unfreindly way ,i will not recomend or staying in that hotel. 12. Dezember 2013
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by good service and attention from staff need improvement in cleanliness reservation staff (by phone) was very efficient and invest good attention 1. Dezember 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel I was very unhappy with the valet. I felt they were lazy and not helpful at all. They parked our car without letting us take our luggage out. They made us wait 15 minutes to get the car back. They told me to go in and get the key to the room and when I came back outside my family told me they pulled away with the car. The rest of the staff I would rate a 10 very helpful. They apoligized for the valet workers, The pool was nice - we had a a great time 30. November 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel This hotel provided everything we wanted for our recent stay on Miami Beach. Good food in the dining room; try the house cab if you like a glass of wine with dinner; enjoy a great margarita at the Tiki Bar outside, at the rear of the hotel. We had a 7th floor room facing the ocean and it was a very pretty view. The room was neat and clean and quite large. The HBO reception was perfect, but the regular stations weren't nearly as clear, but we were gone all the time, so we only watched TV in the evenings. There's a wide, wooden boardwalk behind the hotel property that goes on and on up and down the beach that a lot of people use to run/walk, or just plain mosey along. The beach itself is beautiful. Bright sunshine until about 3 p.m., then there are shadows coming down from the hotels, which we liked so we could get out of the direct sun for a bit. The water was very clear and even in November there were a lot of people in the water. The hotel is on 40th Street. If you drive south down Collins Avenue, turn right on 16th Street, there's a municipal parking garage on the left in the beginning of that block. Park, then walk back onto Collins and go South to 15th Street and you'll see Jerrys Cafe on the corner - it's the home of the original Wolfies. We ate a dinner and a breakfast there for a change from the hotel and it was super good and very friendly staff. Try to go see Vizcaya and take the personally guided tour - beautiful. They also had great food in the Vizcaya cafe - try the chicken salad. Miami and Miami Beach are busy all the time with traffic and full of interstate highways, so a GPS will come in very handy for your trip. 25. November 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by great service great staff,food not so good needs work and over priced 25. November 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff Dennis at the front desk was very friendly and helpful to all my staff throughout our stay...Wilson and Johnny at the valet station were super, we had 8 cars with us and they were superstars at getting our cars to us at different times of the day and always with a smile 23. November 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Fun times It was time for a get together with buddies. I am an IHG member. Chose Holiday Inn right at the beach front. Very convenient location. Everything is close by. The staff was very friendly. The pool was cold though. They could upgrade their breakfast too. 21. November 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay Stayed for a 1 week vacation in November and had a great experience. All staff were very friendly expecially in food and beverage and our housekeeper! The location right on the beach was great, just a short walk down the street or board walk to south beach. good pool and pool bar. Very happy and have already reccomended to other going to Miami 21. November 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Staff and Services The bellboy Mr Raydel was excellent. The hotel location is perfect for relax and night life. 18. November 2013
    <<Vorher 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 nächste>>