Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

Miami

LUXUSHOTEL IN DOWNTOWN MIAMI IN DER MALERISCHEN BISCAYNE-BUCHT
Nur wenige Hotels in Miami bieten so viel Stil. Dieses moderne Haus mit 641 neu renovierten Gästezimmern bietet Raffinesse und Weltklasse-Service und ist nur 12 km vom Flughafen entfernt. Genießen Sie die Sicht auf die Bucht, entspannen Sie in den schönen Zimmern oder besuchen Sie South Beach, Coconut Grove oder Coral Gables und erkunden Sie weiße Sandstrände, Designer-Geschäfte oder das pulsierende Nachtleben der Stadt. Entspannen Sie im mySPA oder genießen Sie einen Cocktail in der Lobby Bar.

Gäste-Berichte

HOTEL-HIGHLIGHTS

  • RESTAURANTS UND LOUNGES

    The hotel’s multiple food and beverage options include two newly opened outlets: acclaimed Chef Richard Sandoval’s Toro Toro Restaurant & Bar which...
  • Ausstattung Und Services

    mySpa at InterContinental Miami offers a full slate of body therapies and beauty treatments. Soothing neutral colours and natural elements will rel...
Miami
  • 100 Chopin Plaza
  • Miami , FL , 33131
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-305-5771000

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Haustiere erlaubt
  • ORTSZEIT

    9:42 AM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    Gäste-Berichte
    Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by It's was great place! I was their last year, and it's so different compare to last year the place was remodel! I enjoy my self. 8. Oktober 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pre cruise Stay We stayed before our cruise . Very convenient location. Five minutes from ship. People were friendly. Across the street from Bayside Marketplace. 7. Oktober 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location Staff very helpful,nice and rooms clean and comfortable. 6. Oktober 2013
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Noisy and nerve racking Noise from hallways outside the room and inside room a/ c vent in ceiling rattled. A few days before checking in, I was told by the hotel manager I would be able to park my car in a disabled space when I returned to the hotel very late at night if I called an hour before arriving. I also confirmed this with the front desk agent who checked me in. As instructed I called an hour before, and spoke to the asst. mgr and had to practically plead for several minutes to get back into the hotel's secure parking lot to park in the disabled handicap space, this made me very nervous. I didn't expect this attitude. We were able to return and there was a disabled space available, actually a few. 2. Oktober 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Crusing Divas I had a group of 46 women traveling with me and we stay at the Holiday Inn on Biscayne in Miami. They took very good care of us and I would really like to thank Rommel for all of his help. Everyone was very kind and patient with us 1. Oktober 2013
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by I dont recommend There are a lot of better hotels nearby bayside marketplace. 30. September 2013
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by too plain for me Just a room bathroom nees remodeling smelt like they clean With dirty water, we had ants the 2nd night, parking is horrible if u didnt park on their tiny lot u had to pay a much higher rate on lot next door the staff was pretty friendly tho too far from the strip 27. September 2013
    Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Dirty and Terrible Service When I checked in, Montana greeted me with a smile, delightful personality and such respect that I was happy to have booked yoru hotel. Then, it went down hill.......... The bar tender had two men talking, full beers. Two young gals gathering their stuff and were about to pay the bill, and one other person who was also waiting to get a drink. I waited more than FIVE minutes. It was the slowest service I have ever seen. Supposedly he had issues in the back room that only he could take care of, BEFORE getting me a drink. He, the bar tender felt for some reason that I needed to know all the jobs that he covers at the hotel, but clearly, I was not concerned and very thirsty to the point of NO patience. I forgot to ask for my drink in a tall glass. When I asked for a tall rather than the short he already made, the look was long and uncalled for. Then he puts my drink in a beer glass, which is much much bigger than a tall cocktail is. So, I asked him to put it in a wine glass. He stops, ask me which glass I want. Ya, I made him work hard for my drink but if the hotel had the right tall glass for a cocktail it would not have been so tough on him. Then, the worst of the first hour was to commence. I didn't want to spend anymore time at the bar and gave him my FREE drink ticket of which he had an issue with because I ordered Grey Goose, and proceeded to tell me I could NOT take a glass, glass to my room. Serious? I am not about to drink any cocktail out of a plastic hotel cup!! Montana was specifically asked if my FREE drink ticket was good for Grey Goose and he replied favorably. Why would a bar tender feel inspired to chase after me from leaving the bar? All because I want to take my cocktail to my room in a glass, glass? This policy needs to be re-evaluated. If someone drops the glass, it can be mopped up, it should never be a rule/policy that a guest can not drink their cocktail from a glass, glass, in their room at the midnight hour, especially after a four hour flight. Then, I get to the room and had been given one next to the noisy elevator. i could hear it go up, and down, then up again. There was NO way I was going to be able to fall asleep with that noise, drink or no drink!! I called to be moved and was NOT given a Queen bed, yet two twins. The floor in both rooms was dirty, the toilet ran, the cream was so hard it didn't even melt in my hot coffee the next morning and the man at the desk would not send anyone up to set the alarm in my room that was not set to the correct time, as I could not figure it out. He simply told me the wake-up call is enough. I wake up slow and know that one wake-up call is not enough especially after such a long day. How more rude can your staff be? Again, if it wasn't for Montana's natural personality in making me feel welcomed from the onset, I would not have anything nice to say. I am appalled at the chasing after me to obtain my GLASS and the fact that the front desk late night, after 1am, man told me NO, he was not sending anyone to my room to set the alarm. TRAINING is needed in a large way at your hotel. 20. September 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by PRE CRUISE STAY My stay at the Holiday Inn Port of Miami was very nice. The only thing that I will have to say is the ordor we smelled of sewarge (that is what it smellled like not sure if that was the cause of the smell) we smell it when entering and exiting the building... I do not know what the smell was from, I do know they said they had a leak previous to us coming in so I do not know if that was the cause of the odor or not. I absolutely loved the new update to the hotel and always LOVE LOVE THE POOL, meaning this is not our 1st stay here, we always stay here pre cruise and this was our 3rd time staying but 1st time since the remoldeling ....I did eat breakfast in thedinning area...It was OK...I do think the prices are a bit steep but I don't know if anything will be done about that. I had several other people in my group that ate down there more than once so maybe on that issue it may just be me.....The location is perfect with Bayview Marketplace right across the street and the port side view of the ships is Awesome.....A great location walking distance of a Walgreens, CVS and Mcdonalds along with nearby restaurants as well.... Overall I will give it an A - and only due to the smell/odor... 17. September 2013
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful bar, mediocre rooms Location prime for cruise departures as right across street from Bayside. The lobby and bar were beautiful. Staff and bartender were excellent. However the rooms were not as nice. Roaches in my daughters room put a damper on stay and will probably not return. 16. September 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very confortable room, excellent position. Room large and full of confort. Staff very kind and efficient. 13. September 2013
    Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Customer service was horrible and u willing to help I was not happy. I got off a cruise at 8 in the morning and asked for an early ck in. They said they would call me when the room was ready and they never called. I showed up at 5 minutes to 3 and they almost didn't let me ck in when there ck in time was 3. I asked at this point, if we could get a late ck out the next day, cause I had a 7:00 flight the next day. Instead of looking at who was arriving the next day , I got u need to ck with us in the morning. Then u make me pay 12.00 for a parking space, I leave for dinner and then CAN'T GET BACK IN THE PARKING LOT!!! The security guard explains this to me as I arrive back at the hotel. Tells me I received a book FEOM CUSTOMER SERVICE, which I never received a book. The security guards were rude and very unhelpful. The parking area was run down and way to tight to park. The room was nice except the fact it took us an hour to open the bathroom door, because the toilet bowl seat was blocking the door from opening. The next morning we go down for a late ck out and the service rep says "ohhhh ssss sorry we can't have a late ck out" u couldn't tell me that the night before??? You wouldn't let me ck in the day before till 3? And I can't hang out till 2? I may never stay at a holiday in again after this experience. 8. September 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel My stay at the Holiday Inn Miami Port was great (too short), had an excellent time, room was very clean and comfortable. Would stay there again and again and also recommend friends and family. 7. September 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent stay! We have stayed at the Holiday Inn Port of Miami many times now, and we enjoy it very much. The staff are very friendly (we can feel it from the reservation process!), the hotel is very clean and breakfast is good. The hotel is in a brilliant location. We will definitely be going back many times, as we already call it home away from home. They know how to make our stay a special one. 7. September 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Another enjoyable stay! I absolutely love the location of this hotel. This hotel is convenient in location to my needs and enjoyment. There is a shopping mall directly across the street with just about everything for your enjoyment and shopping pleasure. There is also entertainment. You cannot go wrong staying at the Holiday Inn at the port of Miami. It is very close to the cruise ship terminal, about 7 minutes away and taxi is 10 bucks. The hotel stay was pleasant and the staff was very courteous and I will continue to stay there every time I am in Miami. By the way, South Beach is about 6 miles away. 6. September 2013
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed great staff !!!! It was OK....Clean , nice AC, cute shops, and cool to hang out, Good location , The only thing bad about it was , the slamming bedroom doors Early in the morning and very late at night... I couldn't relax , not fair..... It could've been better.... 5. September 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Confortable Hotel The roon was very confortable, but the restroom is very small . Staff is welcoming and helpful. 5. September 2013
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Just average - parking terrible First of all, this hotel is located in a very nice scenic part of Miami across from the port. Service in the hotel was good. Parking is terrible. You get charged $12/night for parking and it is first come, first served. If you are late to the lot or if it fills up they lock the gate and your done. Good luck finding other nearby parking that you feel safe at. I only wish the staff would have better informed me of the parking situation. Where to park when they are full would be a good start! Their lot is under construction right now so they should have a map of the recommended parking when they are full. Nearby parking is cash only and when trying to use the ATM in the lobby of the hotel it was down (argh). Now have to find another ATM, in the rain then get my car and come back to pick up my bags. Hotel Mgr. loaned me an umbrella and they brought my bags out when I returned (that was appreciated). Decided not to stay third night due to the parking issue. 3. September 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff makes for a great stay! We stayed here for several days before a cruise, and it was a perfect location. There is a good sized pool, and a great tourist market with shops and restaurants across the street for the family. There were also lots of restaurants and some shopping all within walking distance, or by taking the free air-conditioned Metro mover which stopped a block away. Housekeeping was a bit odd, sometimes not getting to the room until late in the afternoon, but the rooms were clean. Only double beds instead of queens, but the room and lobby had been completely redecorated. The best part of our stay was the service from the front desk and concierge staff. Edwin gave us great recommendations for trips around Miami, even giving us discount coupons to attractions. One front desk clerk (Valesca) even personally went to the floor my room was on and arranged with housekeeping to be sure my brother's room was next to mine - now that's service! We were also offered several choices of benefits as priority club members, which was appreciated. 31. August 2013
    Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Worst stay ever This hotel had the worst service ever and I had the worst customer experience that I have ever had at an IHG property. While on vacation as I attempted to sleep I was greeted at 7am by the loud noise of a jackhammer on the roof of the hotel because they had a major water leak. I expressed my concerns with the supervisor on duty and she acted like it was my fault and did not even make the attempt to switch me rooms. Also during my stay at this horrible property I got stuck in their elevator. The customer service at this Holiday Inn was the worst that I have ever experienced. I will never ever stay at this property again and I will continue to tell everyone that I know to not stay there either. 31. August 2013
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 No Parking Don't have parking to put my car. this is the principal problem. 31. August 2013
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great location in downtown Miami! Great location with best views of the seafront! It would be perfect if it can provide complimentary breakfast and shuttle transportation service to the airport and cruise terminals. 30. August 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Alternative This property is a great alternative for a good stay in Downtown Miami. The service is 1A and the rooms are fine. 29. August 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Guest Expericene Review We will choose this hotel the next time we are in Miami! Great location and my family was very pleased with the services! Thank you keep up the good work! God Bless your company! 29. August 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel, a little old and spendy Upon arrival, we were NOT greeted as Priority Club members nor helped with our bags until after we checked in. The lobby and surrounding areas were very clean, and the proximity to the Port is very close (a stones throw actually, $5 shuttle ride to the cruise ships). Our room was small with 2 double beds rather than queens as had been expected but clean. The hotel is an old building refurbished to modern needs, but still has the old feel in some of the areas. The pool area was nice and spacious. My biggest complaint that I have, other than the building age, is that we had no coffee maker in the room, so when I went to the lobby to find myself a cup of joe, the lady wanted me to pay $2 for a 6-8 oz. cup. I asked if it was complementary for guests, but was refused. I walked a few blocks down the street to the 7-11 and got one instead along with a newspaper. The property is across the street form the Bayside Marketplace with shopping, dining and drinking choices for everyone. 25. August 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Get set , relax and cruise!!!!!! I have one word for this Holiday Inn Express.....AWESOME!!!!. This location is perfect for the family as we prepared for our cruise. The staff was superb. Across the street is an awesome mall and the Port took all of 2 minutes to get there. This is the perfect place to stay for your Royal Caribbean Cruise......AWESOME!!!!!!! 22. August 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Location We stayed at this hotel for what we thought was good proximity to the cruise ships. Upon arrival we realized it was much more than that. The location was fantastic, right across the street from a mall where there was plenty to keep us occupied the day before our big trip. It was also surprising close to American Airlines Arena. The central location also has the option to park your car which came in handy. They offer a shuttle to port for just 5 dollars a person, which comes out to be around what you would pay for a taxi. We got to the hotel early and were able to store our bags and walk around but our room was ready for us within an hour. I would highly recommend this hotel if are traveling to Miami for any occasion. 21. August 2013
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable for the price The room had two double beds for the four of us, but only one night stand table in the middle. There was plenty of space on the other end for another table but just seemed to be missing. Same goes for a fridge, plenty of space where one could have gone but just seemingly missing. Kids under 12 ate free which would have taken care of two of my three children except the items on the kids menu were not appealing to them neither would they have filled them up. And the items on the adult menu were way too over priced. Jorge at the front desk was very helpful and knowledgeable about info we needed to get to the Miami port the next day, so thank you very much for that! 20. August 2013
    Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Poor service Sadly, I cannot recommend anything about this hotel. The desk staff and dining room hostess were very friendly and helpful, but that is pretty much where the positives end. The food in the restaurant is probably among the worst I have experienced, right down to the terrible iced tea. The lack of transportation from the airport made it really inconvenient getting there, and then made getting to the port for the cruise a little scary since we were on our own and do not know anything about Miami. It wasn't what I expect from a Holiday Inn hotel. It made me sad. 20. August 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Value In Downtown Miami Although this is an older property, the hotel rooms, lobby, restaurant, everything have been completely refurbished and are in great shape. The front desk personnel are always extremely friendly and helpful. And the location in downtown Miami can't be beat. It's directly across the street from Bayside Marketplace. The cruise port is also across the street and over the bridge. If you have business elsewhere downtown, there is a MetroMover station directly behind the hotel with free train service. 19. August 2013
    <<Vorher 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 nächste>>