Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

Miami

LUXUSHOTEL IN DOWNTOWN MIAMI IN DER MALERISCHEN BISCAYNE-BUCHT
Nur wenige Hotels in Miami bieten so viel Stil. Dieses moderne Haus mit 641 neu renovierten Gästezimmern bietet Raffinesse und Weltklasse-Service und ist nur 12 km vom Flughafen entfernt. Genießen Sie die Sicht auf die Bucht, entspannen Sie in den schönen Zimmern oder besuchen Sie South Beach, Coconut Grove oder Coral Gables und erkunden Sie weiße Sandstrände, Designer-Geschäfte oder das pulsierende Nachtleben der Stadt. Entspannen Sie im mySPA oder genießen Sie einen Cocktail in der Lobby Bar.

Gäste-Berichte

Hotelspezifische Angebote
Angebotsbedingungen

HOTEL-HIGHLIGHTS

  • RESTAURANTS UND LOUNGES

    The hotel’s multiple food and beverage options include two newly opened outlets: acclaimed Chef Richard Sandoval’s Toro Toro Restaurant & Bar which...
  • Ausstattung Und Services

    mySpa at InterContinental Miami offers a full slate of body therapies and beauty treatments. Soothing neutral colours and natural elements will rel...
Miami
  • 100 Chopin Plaza
  • Miami , FL , 33131
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-305-5771000

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Haustiere erlaubt
  • ORTSZEIT

    11:48 AM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    Gäste-Berichte
    Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 330 reviewers.
    Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Horrible Parking at this location Parking at this hotel was a nightmare. In addition, this hotel didn't have microwave or a fridge in rooms. Plus, one of three elevators broke down during stay and hotel was sold out. Wasn't impressed with hotel to rate I paid. I'm a priority club member and IHc corporate hasn't gotten back to me regarding my complaint after a week. Will def start looking at other hotels to stay at in the future if this is how they treat their members 23. Juni 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great rooms and locatiI When we arrived the bell hop was MIA and I had to figure out how to get my boyfriend, who was in a wheel chair at the time, and all of our luggage up to the room. I had to make two trips from the cab to the check in desk and from the check in desk up to my room. It was pretty obvious I needed assistance and even when I requested the use of a luggage cart there was no offer for assistance from staff. I would still stay here because the location is excellent however the staff needs a lesson on accommodating the hotel guests. 23. Juni 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very courteous and helpful staff This property is not a glitzy hotel, but I was only in town for one night for the NBA Finals and was looking for something within walking distance of the arena - this is a short 2 block walk away. When I checked in, I discussed possibly needing to stay for two extra nights, and Oscar at the front desk was exrtremely helpful in finding a reservation, even though few rooms remained. I later decided not to extend my stay. My room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel was quiet, in spite of my room being located across from the elevators. In-room wifi worked great. My only complaints are that the in-room safe would not accommodate my laptop - only large enough for a tablet - and the elevators were slow, with some not working at times. I will definitely stay here again if return for more basketball games. 21. Juni 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay ! My family and I had a great time. The location is the best. Room was clean and comfortable. The staff was excellent and very attentive. 20. Juni 2013
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great location Small room..great location but the resteraunt is not good at all 20. Juni 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Room I thought this was a wonderful hotel for the price. It is very easy to get to the water and the Heat Stadium. It was a great hotel. 20. Juni 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service On vacation! Great location and great service! Friendly staff! 20. Juni 2013
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel OK, but overpriced. Hotel OK, but overpriced. Elevators did not work well and were very slow. Had no refrigerator, microwave, or breakfast included. Only good thing is that it is close to the port if you are taking a cruise. Market place across the street was nice. Most of the staff was very nice. Clean enough for a one night stay. 16. Juni 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great hotel i'll come back! simple but good localization, great staff, very clean, very confortable. 15. Juni 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Exceptional Dining Room Staff and Wonderful Location I stayed for two nights while visiting to see the Miami Heat. The hotel is in a wonderful location and perfect for someone visiting to attend events at the American Airlines Arena. As well, the Bayside Marketplace with many shops and dining options is right across the road. During my stay, I was very impressed by the exceptional staff in the hotel dining room. 15. Juni 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly Service & Great location The staff was very friendly and helpful! The location is great, across from restaurants and close to the port. A great value! 15. Juni 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Stayed for Heat Game I can't say enough about the awesome staff here. We requested a room change so we could take stairs and were accommodated right away, even went to far as to bring us our new keys and walk us to our room (Montana). Concierge went above and beyond as well. Felt safe. Rooms comfortable, they are actually re-doing the rooms, not at all disturbed by work. Within a 2 minute walk to shopping and restaurants (Bayside Marketplace) across the street and other stores (CVS, Marshall's, Ross's, Macy's etc). We were in town for a Heat Playoff game and this was the perfect place to stay. All you have to do is cross the street (not super busy) and walk a few blocks and you're there. Location was perfect. Took a cab to South Beach (Ocean Dr) for dinner and it was well under $20, same with airport cab. We also took a bus (long story) to Orlando where we were flying out of and the concierge arranged it for us and it picks you up right in front of the hotel. Great place, would stay again, hopefully will stay again. 14. Juni 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Experience This was one of the most pleasant hotels that I have stayed in. The staff could not have been any kinder! The restaurant staff was also wonderful. My 10 year old daughter could eat for free from the kids menu. She did not eat from the kids menu, however, they still did not charge me for her food. Very pleasant stay and I would definitely stay here again!! 7. Juni 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very Good Location The location was very good. No need for any transportation to see the beautiful places in Miami. 7. Juni 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Review Staff greeted us as PC member and were very nice with us. 30. Mai 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Noisy Neighbors and Such Only a couple of issues. One being neighbors that we could hear through the walls. Normally that would not be an issue, but they came in late at night and were up for an hour before settling in. That lowered that evening's rating for us. The other issue was with our order for breakfast at the restaurant. They managed to get both orders wrong. Not so much that we would send them back, but enough that we noticed. Oh, and one other thing, and it may just be a Miami thing, as we have not seen it in Palm Beach county yet. Since when do restaurants start automatically adding a 15% tip for service for two to the bill? Normally our tips range 18-25%, but you had better believe that if that is to be the norm, the servers had better get used to a lower amount from us. Tips are TO INSURE PROMPT SERVICE, not an entitlement just for being a server. 27. Mai 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Pre-Cruise Never having been to Miami before this, I was skeptical about where to stay prior to leaving on a cruise. I searched for other deals in the area, but decided upon the Holiday Inn for their reputation and price. Upon arriving at the Holiday Inn, I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of the hotel and location. With almost a spa like atmosphere, you can immediately relax and know that you are in good hands. The pool area was clean and a great place to relax. The dining staff pulled out your chair for you, and made sure you had everything you needed. The front desk staff accommodated your every need and answered every question. I will stay here again when in the Miami area. 26. Mai 2013
    Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Disapointed I was disappointed by this Holiday Inn. From the outside it does not look its best. The car park is limited and expensive, the pool is small. Whilst the lobby was impressive, the lifts are in need of maintenance. The room was OK, but nothing special and in need of a refurb. The bathroom was Dirty on checkin and despite asking TWICE, it was not cleaned until house keeping got there the second day. I was also repeatedly bothered by Phonecalls from Reception and housekeeping letting me know to contact them if i needed anything. Well I did need you to clean the bathroom properly, and I contact4ed you TWICE, and you still did not. I have written and complained, but as yet have not had a response. I would not recommend this HI to anyone. 20. Mai 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel We stayed here since it was close to Carnival Cruise. We stayed two nights and both were great. Foord and staff were terrific. Also being close to the party scene across the street gave us something to do close to the hotel rather than get in a taxi. Great choice for a hotel! 18. Mai 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Staff and Illness Hugo was wonderful, charming and efficient. Didn't catch name of server at the restaurant who also brought room service, but he was great too. Did get sick from what I think was the salad. 24 hour diarrhea and vomiting. Too bad because it tasted terrific. Perhaps someone forgot to wash their hands? Also the female receptionist, though efficient, needs to smile. 17. Mai 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great service My husband and I stayed here on either side of our cruise. The location is great if you are cruising from the Port of Miami. The port is close but not in walking with luggage distance. A taxi ride is not very expensive though. This hotel has no shuttle service. The staff were all very friendly and willing to help in any way. Our first room overlooked the port and was very nice. We had a whole different experience however with the room at the end of our cruise. It was small, old in need of some major updating! This room seemed like it was a whole different hotel compared to the first one! 15. Mai 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A GREAT Stay.. We arrived to a pleasant surprise.. an upgrade to a corner suite! The room was excellent, the views breathtaking. The staff was courteous and very helpful whether it was checking us in or recommending a restaurant. And special mention to the concierge who located the phone I left behind and arranged to have it shipped back to me. THANK YOU! 15. Mai 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 1 Night stay after cruise Lovely hotel, very friendly staff, location excellent, would stay again. 12. Mai 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great room One night stay for the Heat playoff game and I used my Priority Club points for a room and it was great, not just a standard room with bed only. Mini-fridge and microwave and a great view of Biscayne Blvd. Wonderful room and experience. 12. Mai 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect! Friendly, accommodating staff and great amenities. The bed was the most comfortable we have ever slept on in a hotel! We will go back for a stay in Miami soon! 10. Mai 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great view of harbor and location; room was clean and comforable I have a couple of suggestions: please put easy to understand directions to new air/heat control. Offer coffee in lobby for those of us who have very early flights before restaurant is open. 8. Mai 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service I would recomend this stay to anyone. Perfect location and GREAT customer service and good tasting food. Rooms were great and beds very comfortable and clean. 6. Mai 2013
    Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel Stay :( I would recommend this hotel if you need a place to stay for 1-2 nights to catch a cruise, ( Its close to the Port and Bayside market.) The hotel restaurant was excellent. But....the staff at the hotel wasn't very friendly and one of the hotel elevator wasn't working. Ended up using the stairs a lot, instead of waiting for elevator. The treadmills in the gym needed to be serviced. The belts were slipping. I reported this to the front desk and nothing got done about it. 29. April 2013
    Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable room and good service in walking distance to downtown Miami, shops, tours and restaurants, GREAT place to stay. 29. April 2013
    Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by great staff overall a great experience and location. the staff were pleasant and very helpful. the a la carte breakfast at the in house restaurant is very good, much better than their buffet. the only issues we had were the elevators not working all the time and the corner of the bathroom sink counter is much too close to shower therefore hitting my head on it when bending down to pick up soap! 27. April 2013
    <<Vorher 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 nächste>>