Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Milwaukee

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Milwaukee
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 823 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

823Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    434
  • 4 Sterne
    182
  • 3 Sterne
    101
  • 2 Sterne
    68
  • 1 Sterne
    38

Poor front desk service

By

30. Juni 2016

Front desk service was awful and caused me to be pulled out of the wedding photos that I was a part of to allow my guest access to my room. It was a huge hassle when I had already given them all the information during check in, including spelling their name. They were rude and completely unsympathetic to the fact that I was in a wedding. Not to mention the bride and her entire family were staying at the same hotel. Absolutely poor service. Not once did I get an apology.

Thankfully the room was clean, but pricey for what you get.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Hello SCIB25, Thank you for your reviewing and for staying with us. Firstly, please accept my apology for the lack of organization with your reservation and the authorized parties not being added properly. I can understand where this would effect your stay and experience. I know Ana has reached out to you to work toward a resolution, however I am happy to help however I can. Again, I am certainly sorry that our lack or preparation caused a damper on this happy day. Best, Bryant B Director, Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Milwaukee Downtown

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Great location, and good people. This is a hotel with a nice lobby and services, and a great place to launch into other activities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Hello JackTram, Thank you for staying with us and for the lovely comments! please come again! Thank you Ana Gonzalez
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great room

By

28. Juni 2016

This was a very nice room. The suite style was pleasant, the bed was comfortable, and the pillow was unusually nice. I would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Hello Jake95, Thank you so much for your comments. We love to see you enjoy your stay with us and would like to invite you back. Have a great day! Ana Gonzalez
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A classy, elegant hotel at a reasonable price.

By

27. Juni 2016

I stay at the InterContinental Milwaukee hotel when in Milwaukee for business. It is always a pleasure to walk into my room for the first time given its cleanliness and updated look. The entire hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The restaurant has a great view and the food is excellent. The hotel is conveniently located in Downtown Milwaukee and is accessible to many attractions and companies.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Hi neg1, Thank you for your kind words about our hotel, it is always a pleasure to have you stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, Stephanie Mosher Asst. Director of Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room needs attention

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

The room was not up to the Brand standard and the bathroom was not clean (urine on the toilet seat). Due to a late check in (11:30pm) and after traveling 8 hours, I chose to get sleep and not complain. The room is outdated and the rate paid in advance was more than what was offered that evening.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Hi MICD00, I am so sorry to hear about your negative experience here at the Intercontinental Milwaukee. I would like the opportunity to discuss your experience further and see how we can rectify the situation, if you would like to reach out to me personally. Kind Regards, Stephanie Mosher Assistant Director of Front Office stephaniemosher@intercontinentalmilwaukee.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

badly in need of updating

By

23. Juni 2016

dirty ill-maintained room, overpriced condiments, expensive parking and city tax (milwaukee)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Hi nightwind, I'm so sorry you did not enjoy your time here at the Intercontinental Milwaukee. I would love to discuss your experience further if you would like to reach out to me personally. Kind Regards, Stephanie Mosher Assistant Director of Front Office stephaniemosher@intercontinentalmilwaukee.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Restaurant hours

By

23. Juni 2016

I would have liked the breakfast restaurant hours to be earlier, say 6:30 am. If not, then having coffee in the lobby would be a nice touch. Thanks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT EXPERIENCE

By

16. Juni 2016

My stay at the InterContinental Hotel was a wonderful experience. First Class Facility. Keep up the good work!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juni 2016
Hello Wally2222, Thank you so much for the great comment. We love to see that we are able to provide our best to our guest and would love to invite you back. Have a wonderful day! Ana Gonzalez
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Property at a great location

By

16. Juni 2016

club

We just got back from a great stay along the riverwalk at the Milwaukee Intercontinental. The property is convenient to many of the downtown Milwaukee attractions and the hotel itself is in beautiful condition. The staff was helpful and courteous whenever we needed something. About the only bad thing was the bed, we had a double room and one of the Queen beds was probably the worst hotel bed i've ever slept on!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Hi jimm88, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're so pleased you enjoyed your time here with us and you were able to see so much of Milwaukee while you were here. I apologize that one of the mattresses was not up to your standards. If you would like, you may contact us at the hotel to let us know which room you were staying in so we can inspect the mattress. Again, thank you for staying with us. Kind Regards, Stephanie Mosher Asst. Director of Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Does what is says on the tin

By

08. Juni 2016

club

What you would expect from an Intercontinental. Pleasant and attentive staff and nice surroundings. Parking is a bit pricey but overall, a good hotel choice if you're staying in Milwaukee.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juni 2016
Hello SpottedCow1, Thank you so much for the lovely comments. I am very glad to see that we were able o provide you with a great stay and friendly service. Please come back soon. Thank you Ana Gonzalez
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

05. Juni 2016

club

Staff was friendly and the room was updated and comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juni 2016
Hello Jmiller, Thank you so much for the comments, it makes me really happy that we were able to provide you an enjoyable stay. Thank you so much for choosing Intercontinental as your place to stay. Please come back soon! I hope you have a wonderful day Ana Gonzalez
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cordial staff with just the right amenities on site

By

01. Juni 2016

We only stayed overnight after attending a wedding. The property was spotless. The bar, restaurant and waiting areas were all easy to find, open, spacious and impeccably clean. The employees were cordial, knowledgeable, helpful and very welcoming. The room was spotless and had every amenity we could want: extra towels, hair dryer, ironing board, coffee, tea and snacks. The television was easy to operate and thankfully had a timer too (a must for us).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juni 2016
Hi aarrs89, Thank you for staying with us while you were in town. We hope you had a great time in Milwaukee and we appreciate your kind words about the hotel. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Stephanie Mosher Asst. Director of Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen