Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 622 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ok, not what i expect from an intercontinental hotel Room service was great, that was the best thing we experienced. We were here for a wedding and had difficulties with the A/c. They sent up a repair man right away. However, we had our 10 month old daughter with us who was crawling around the floor and found many toenail clippings from a previous guest. That just disgusted me. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Staff Great Hotel and Staff, Excellent location when in Milwaukee. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Room and Comfortable Bed I was recently at the InterContinental Milwaukee for a business meeting and cannot say how much I enjoyed the accommodations. Having a separate living/sitting area was a nice surprise and when it came time to shut down for the night the bed was found to be very comfortable. On the morning of the meeting I had breakfast at the hotel restaurant. Service was great ant the omelet exceptional. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for another great weekend My wife and I have been coming to this hotel for a summer weekend away for several years. We have yet to be disappointed. The staff has always provided excellent service and treated us as a valued guest. Our most recent stay was to celebrate my 40th birthday and our 10th anniversary. We enjoyed the comfortable accommodations and fine amenities which allowed us to enjoy many of the downtown sights. One encouragement for the staff is to improve the wifi in the building. We've never had great luck keeping a solid connection with our devices. July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff The staff at this hotel was great. Their positive, caring attitudes all seemed genuine. They were willing to help without being asked. I didn't feel like they were chasing me around for tips. It seemed they took pride in their jobs. It's in a very good location, even though you might be just outside of walking distance to some things you might wish to see. Overall, a really well run hotel. I only had two minor billing issues, both of which seem to have been resolved. When checking out, the charge for a movie was not removed as part of the Ambassador reward/perk so I had to mention the one rental should have been at no charge. After getting back home and viewing the final bill online, I saw I was charged for a mini bar item. When I called, I was told the charge was for popcorn. I don't recall seeing that in the room so feel like it was just something that wasn't stocked before we arrived so appeared to have been eaten when checking after we left. July 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Public Areas and Location are Great, but... My room was smaller than some closets, and I had my sleep disturbed, both nights, by noise from the street below, and from the hallway outside my room. Simply unacceptable for a 4 or 5 star property. July 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, hated the room design You are provided with a small entry room and a small bedroom. Fine if you're entertaining I suppose but having such a small bedroom section I found very frustrating. Sitting down to put on your shoes was an issue. Otherwise the hotel is fine, no other objections. July 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location is great, but there is some street noise Stayed overnight for business trip. Was upgraded to a King suite - nice. Hotel room service was great for breakfast. Only issue was with the street noise, but there was a music festival that night. July 27, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T12:19:45.406-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_622, tr_622
  • loc_en_US, sid_MKEWI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>

InterContinental Milwaukee

  • 139 East Kilbourn Avenue
  • Milwaukee , WI , 53202
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-414-2768686

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, English, Spanish

Haustierbestimmungen

We allow Guide Dogs or Service Animals.
  • ORTSZEIT

    6:40 PM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen