Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Milwaukee

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Milwaukee
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 752 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

752Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    392
  • 4 Sterne
    170
  • 3 Sterne
    95
  • 2 Sterne
    59
  • 1 Sterne
    36

Great Place to Stay!

By

10. Februar 2016

Awesome place to stay, very helpful! Will stay there again if in Milwaukee!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2016
Hello SueAnn56, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Please come visit us again soon. Thank You, Mark Rybicki Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

it is way about time to remodel or refurbish..and get some securty

By

10. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Two things stand out about our stays (both this one and the last 3 at this location) ...the facility is tired and needs a refurbish. The furniture finishes are worn, the carpets are thread bare, the wall paper is peeling in the bathrooms and cushions on the furniture are worn and compressed from too many years of use.
Combine that with the sudden security issues and this has been a very unpleasant place to stay lately. Unfortunately, it is the only IHG property in the downtown area that is near anything..so we are forced to over pay to stay at a hotel that sums up to be no better than a budget lodge.
Over the last three stays, there has been loud, drunks either screaming and moaning in their rooms, or running halls for hours throughout the night. It takes calls to the front desk and more hours to get an effective response from security. I don't pay this sort of money to not sleep.
The bright spots here, as have always been the case, are the bell hops, and the breakfasts. Other than that, if something is not done with this property soon, we may drop our Ambassador Club card and move onto another brand of hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2016
Hello saltomere, I am terribly sorry to hear that you have had poor experiences during your recent stay. We appreciate your loyalty to the IHG brand and I am very interested in retaining your business. If you would be so kind to contact the hotel directly I would like to discuss compensation for the issues that you have been experiencing in addition to any measures that I could take to improve a future stay. I look forward to speaking to you. Mark Rybicki Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

rooms need updating.

By

06. Februar 2016

platinumelite

The hotel room I stayed in needs updating. You can hear the bed spring when you move. The carpet in the room look old and dirty. Everything else in the hotel was modern and up to date.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2016
Helllo Chicago Business Traveler, Thank you for choosing to stay at The InterContinental Milwaukee. I apologized that you found your room in need of updating. Please come visit us again sometime soon. Thank You, Mark Rybicki Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Restful

By

05. Februar 2016

I so appreciated all aspects of my stay: especially taking dinner up to my room!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2016
Hello Equity, Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm glad you were able to relax with a quiet dinner in your room! I hope we can welcome you back soon! Best, Bryant B Director, Front Office InterContinental Milwaukee
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

04. Februar 2016

club

A great hotel for meetings and dining downtown. Within easy walking distance of several great brewpubs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2016
Hello texas27777, Thank you for staying with us and giving us a great rating! I certainly appreciate your feedback and I hope to have you again soon! Best, Bryant B Director, Front Office InterContinental Milwaukee
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Front Desk Team-Great Sleep Experience

By

04. Februar 2016

club

Our get away group consisted of 3 couples away for the evening - this hotel is conveniently located within walking distance to restaurants, adult beverage establishments and nightlife. We were there celebrating a birthday our room was perfect for cocktails/hors'dourves before we ventured out to the Casino. It had a separate seating area with another TV and comfy couches. While we were relaxing, the fire alarm sounded and over the loudspeaker was they said to evacuate. We calmly ran down the exit steps to the outside and found out later a drunk college student from a basketball game up the street ran in and pulled the fire alarm. The staff was very professional and explained the situation. The front desk called for a complimentary shuttle to and from the Casino which worked well for us. We had a drink at the trend lobby bar CLEAR and also ate breakfast the next morning at Kilawat (wonderful crab benedict!# and our server was awesome #sorry forgot her name :(# King size bed was great with the pillowtop matress - only downfall was the screeching seagulls on the rooftop #which we overlooked) at 5am....Overall a very comfortable room and excellent front desk staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2016
Hi JanW, Thank you for such great words! I'm so sorry that your day was interrupted by the fire alarms; this individual found it funny and it was everything but. Overall, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and I hope we get to have you back again soon! Best, Bryant B Director, Front Office InterContinental Milwaukee
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Expensive Parking / Hard Bed

By

31. Januar 2016

club

I was excited to learn I could get an overnight rate at this property inline with my corporate expense guidelines. However, that rate was quickly shattered when overnight parking was added to the mix. At $27 per night for self parking, I felt a little taken advantage of - especially in DT MKE in the winter.

The lobby is nice with a great art gallery and fun bar. The rooms were nice enough, but I was hoping for a more luxurious feel - the bed was way too hard and the bathroom still used old style tub/shower combinations with shower curtains.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Hello mgt4rwg, Thank you for your recent stay and sharing your feedback with us. I'm terribly sorry you felt the parking rates to be high. Unfortunately the parking structure isn't owned by the hotel, so we don't control those fees. We are only able to add the charge to the room which gives you unlimited in and out privileges. My apologies you felt the bed to be too hard. Hopefully we can welcome you back soon and find you a softer one! Looking forward to hopefully welcoming you back. Best, Amber E Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

31. Januar 2016

club

Malfunctioning in room coffee makers, the replacement sent up did not work either. Promised pot of coffee to compensate never came. Overall quality of food in the restaurant poor and poorly prepared. Outside room noise from guests using elevators was loud and went on past 4 AM

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Hello Symphony55, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent. I certainly apologize that we didn't follow through on our promise of coffee service. I know we have reached out to you personally to work toward a resolution, and I hope we hear from you soon. Best, Bryant B Director, Front Office InterContinental Milwaukee
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and very friendly satt

By

30. Januar 2016

club

My stay at InterContinental Milwaukee was fantastic. The service was top notch! The staff was helpful with locating good restaurants and they mapped out the directions on getting to those recommended locations.
I will definitely stay there again, and again!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2016
Hello Mindles, Thank you for staying with us. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Mark Rybicki Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

no hassles stay

By

30. Januar 2016

platinumelite

nice business hotel in close proximity to city center

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Hello mkrish, Thank you for your recent stay and kind words. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Best, Amber E Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mid January Visit

By

28. Januar 2016

We spent the Jan 23 weekend in Milwaukee to attend a track meet and choae the Intercontinental in downtown Milwaukee for lodging.
It was a very good value. We had an excellent room and an overall wonderful weekend. I would highly recommend the Intercontinental.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Hello tshie, Thank you for your recent stay and kind words! I hope we are able to welcome you back soon! Best, Amber E Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs Updating

By

27. Januar 2016

Checked in and my room wasn't available. The room i got is in terrible shape. there are cracks in on the door and it has seen better shape.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Januar 2016
OshkoshFlip, Thank you for staying with us, I wonder if you could contact me at the Hotel so we can discuss your experience in a bit more detail? I hope to hear from you soon! Best, Bryant B Director, Front Office InterContinental Milwaukee
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen