Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Montreal

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Montreal
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 796 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

796Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    432
  • 4 Sterne
    197
  • 3 Sterne
    85
  • 2 Sterne
    52
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Memorable Montreal Stay

By

19. April 2016

club

I came to Montreal for a purpose: to see an exhibit.

The Intercontinental was recommended on the Museum website and so I went ahead and booked. I am happy that I did. It was a pleasant experience from beginning to end.

The room was comfortable and felt fresh. Travelling on my own safety is a consideration and I felt safe and secure throughout.

The buffet breakfast is one of the nicest I have had and the staff were super attentive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing stay

By

16. April 2016

club

Unfortunately, we did not consider our stay to be as anticipated. The price of the room did not equate to the quality of the service or the room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
Dear Reubin's, We thank you for your review on the InterContinental Montréal. However, we are sorry to read that you experience didn't met your expectations. If you would like to discuss this futher, you can contact me directly in a private message at : florence.audinos@ihg.com. . We hope having the chance to welcome you back at InterContinental Montréal. Sincerely, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Montreal

By

14. April 2016

Great location, nice rooms, parking is a challenge and expensive

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
Dear 'the best boats', Thank you for sharing your recent experience at the InterContinental Montréal. We are thrilled you enjoyend our service and location. On another note, we apologize you found our parking a challenge. We have addressed those issues with the parking owner and we wanted to take this opportunity to inform you about it. We value your guest experience and we will take every steps necessary to make your stay memorable stays after stays. Again, thank you for sharing your feedback and I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall great experience

By

14. April 2016

club

The hotel was very well presented, both in the rooms and the communal areas. Slept like a log with a dark room and minimal noise. Breakfast was delicious and generous and all staff extremely polite and friendly. Would definitely recommend

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
Dear gfdfgdsgfdsgfdsg, We are delighted to read that you greatly appreciated our service and room. We aim to provide to our guests the InterContinental experience and it certainly sounds like we succeeded. Once again, thank you for your kind words and do not hesitate to contact us on your next visit to Montreal. Warmly, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ON SE SENT CHEZ-NOUS...

By

12. April 2016

club

LE PERSONNEL EST ACCUEILLANT ET SOURIANT...
LA CHAMBRE ÉTAIT CONFORTABLE AVEC DEUX BELLES FENÊTRES DONNANT UNE VUE SUR LE PORT DE MONTRÉAL. ET, UN ESPACE DÉGAGEANT LES MEUBLES FAVORABLES AU DÉPLACEMENT DANS LA CHAMBRE.
LES ASCENSEURS UTILISÉS ÉTAIENT RAPIDES ET NON BRUYANTES.
LE PETIT DÉJEUNER SERVI À LA CHAMBRE ÉTAIT APPÉTISSANT, TOUS LES ÉLÉMENTS DE LA COMMANDE Y ÉTAIENT. LE TOUT A ÉTÉ LIVRÉ À L'HEURE REQUISE.
UNE EXPÉRIENCE TRÈS INTÉRESSANTE À VIVRE LORS D'UN SÉJOUR À MONTRÉAL.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
Chère Jackie Libre, Je tiens à vous remercier personnellement pour votre très aimable courriel et surtout d'avoir pris le temps de nous livrer vos impressions sur votre séjour à l'InterContinental Montréal. Je suis très heureuse que notre hôtel vous aient fait si bonne impression. L'excellence de notre service est notre principale préoccupation et les commentaires de nos clients nous aident à maintenir notre niveau de qualité de service et à leur offrir un séjour inoubliable. Nous espérons vous revoir très bientôt dans notre hôtel. Florence Audinos Directrice de l'hébergement
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short Stay but nice

By

07. April 2016

Nice place to stay in Old Montreal. Service was lovely. Although my stay was very short this time. I appreciate how IHG makes you feel welcome. (would like if they offered more ways to earn points though:)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear 1Shelby1, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a feedback regarding your stay. It is always a pleasure to read comments from our guest especially from our Elite Club Members. We value very much your expertise as we always strive to give the best customer service. On the other hand, I will forward your comments about your arrival to our Front Office Manager and his team - the will be delighted to know they welcomed you in a sense that created great memories . We do hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the nearest future, Sincerely, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location, Room A Little Dated

By

06. April 2016

club

The entrance of the hotel is plain. Have to take the escalator up one level to be welcomed by the tastefully decorated lobby. The front desk staff were courteous. There was no line when I checked in. I requested and received a room on a high floor (22nd floor). The room had an excellent view of the city. The room was somewhat small, couldn't easily walk around the bed because an armchair and side table was obstructing the path. The décor looked dated, but the bed was very comfortable. I slept well. The bathroom was quite spacious with separate shower and soaking tub. I saw mildew in the shower and ran out and purchased shower shoes immediately. The bathrobes provided was plush.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear MsTravelSnob, Thank you for rewieving our hotel with a high mark of 4 stars. We delighted you had enjoy our location and sercice. On the other hand, we are extremely disappointed to read that your most recent stay at the InterContinental Montreal did not live up as it should have been. We sincerely apologize about the cleaning issue in your room. But as a result of your comments, I advised our Executive Housekeeper and action was immediately taken to ensure that these incidents will be properly taken care off. We certainly hope that this one experience will not color your judgment of the InterContinental Montreal and about the InterContinental Group. Rest assured that this incident is not reflective of the usual high standards of service at our hotel. Sincerely, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Montreal Property in a Nice Location

By

04. April 2016

My partner and I stayed in a King Corner-View Room on the 24th floor of the Hotel. There were sweeping views of Old Montreal and the skyline of Centre-Ville which we greatly enjoyed. The location of the hotel is great with connections to the RES Underground City (which we used extensively due to the rainy weather), the Metro, and easy access to the attractions of downtown, shopping on Sherbrooke, and the neighborhoods of Montreal (Mont-Royal, Le Village, etc).

Bar service was excellent at Sarah B -- We loved the bartender Johanne -- You are fantastic and made us feel very welcome to the city!

Our only complaint was minor and addressed by the staff upon check-out. We intended to purchase access to the club lounge in the lobby at the IHG Platinum Elite rate of 40,00 for just (1) night, which the duty manager on staff set up with us and welcomed us to do.

Upon check-out we were initially billed this tariff for each night of our stay instead of the (1) night we had discussed with the duty manager. Staff was friendly and corrected the issue, but stated that in the future club access must be purchased for each night of the stay -- no picking and choosing. This is something I would like further clarification on as we greatly enjoyed having the access for the night which we requested, however, access on the other nights of our stay would not have been efficient as we had other reservations and activities planned.

Overall, I highly recommend this hotel among the many in downtown Montreal and look forward to staying again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear planKC, Thank you for your kind review of the InterContinental Montreal. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we met all criteria for a great hotel stay. Also we thank you for your patronnage to our chain as a Platinium Elite Member. On another note, please accept my apologies for the confusion about the fee for the club access. Our Front Office Manager, will follow on it. Be assured, we thank you for letting us know that situation as we strive day after day to give the best guest service InterContinental is know for. Sincerely, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

04. April 2016

club

Intercontinental is always giving me a great service and memorial experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Dear John20162016, Thank you for your kind review of the InterContinental Montreal. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we met all criteria for a great hotel stay. We thank you for your patronnage to our chain. Sincerely, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest Services

By

01. April 2016

The hotel staff seemed a little short handed during March 2016 to handle the number of guest they had on hand. I am a Spire Ambassador member who has stayed at Intercontinental Hotels in Asia, Europe, and North America.

The physical hotel was nice and up to the general expectations, but small details that I have grown to know as the IHG standard were missing on this stay.

I had a TV in Room 1700 that never worked quite right. We had to call for service 4 times before we gave up on getting it fixed.

The bathroom in Rm 1700 had some mildew on the ceiling (not something I would expect from this caliber hotel).

Front desk phone would keep ringing unanswered on more than occasion.

However, on an up note - the concierge was able to secure us last minute hockey tickets for the Habs vs the NY Rangers at a nice price (better than Stubhub).

Overall it was a nice stay in a nice location at a nice hotel. I will also say that they have room for improvement.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Dear Kenneth L, We thank you for taking the time to share your valuable comments with our team. We are sorry to hear that your experience with us was disappointing and we would like to extend our most sincere apologies. As an Spire Elite Members we do value your loyalty and we value very much your expertise and comment about our service as we strive to create great memories. As a result of your comments, I advised our Front Office Manager and immediate action will be taken to ensure all our guest are served promptly. We certainly hope that this one experience will not color your judgment of the InterContinental Montreal and about the InterContinental Group. Rest assured that this incident is not reflective of the usual high standards of service at our hotel but we certainly hope to have another opportunity to offer you the quality of service we are known for. Sincerely, Florence Audinos, Room Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

31. März 2016

We spent our 10th anniversary weekend here and the location was perfect to make it a memorable trip. Room was great and staff friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. März 2016
Dear AaronP65, It is a great pleasure to read your comments following your recent stay with us!! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the warm service provided by our staff, as well as our wonderful location, in the heart of the city. Most of all, we are thrilled to know that we made this Montréal getaway memorable for your 10th anniversary. Your expertise is even more valuable as it feels your are a frequent guest to us and we hope you will visit us in a near future. Sincerely, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sitio muy bonito ya acogedor

By

29. März 2016

club

La habitación tenia mucho color vino tinto. Todo muy bien, recomiendo ampliamente este hotel, as i como la atención de su personal en todo momento.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Dear genesis568, Thank you for your kind review of the InterContinental Montreal. We are delighted you loved our location and services. we hope you will visit us in a near future. Sincerely, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen