Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 516 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Consitently wonderful experience As with all the other Intercontinental properties I've had the pleasure of staying at the Montreal Intercontinental was indeed a wonderful and rewarding experience. the staff, the hotel and the concierge lounge, restaurant on lounge were superb. I will definitely stay there again the next time my travels have me in Montreal. 21. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel No complaints at all! Outstanding stay. The staff was accommodating and helpful. Food is available around the clock for late flight arrivals. 21. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Wonderful Experience From checkin to checkout, it was a fantastic stay. The entire hotel experience from staff, my room, the bar 20. April 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Billing Nightmares I had a good experience in the surrounding area, but I had a HUGE problem with their billing system. I was overcharged multiple times, and it took me weeks to resolve the matter. Part of the billing problem, was pre-authorizations on my credit card over and over again as well as numerous extra transactions. 19. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic service and location. I recently stayed at this location for a bachelorette party. We had three rooms total and they were all a great size with comfortable beds. The service staff was phenomenal. I cannot give them enough praise. We had an issue arise with a cab driver and they handled it for us, so we could stick with our plans. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Montreal. 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Always Exceptional When travelling to Montreal we always stay at this fabulous hotel. Great location. The staff are always courteous and helpful. The rooms are great. We have stayed in everything from standard to family suite. The lounge is lovely. Highly recommend to anyone visiting Montreal for business or leisure. 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A nice place to stay I was very comfortable, I felt welcomed and quite secure in my room. A few noises could be heard from neighbours every once in a while, but on the the whole the stay was quite restful and relaxing. 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful room Impeccable service from the moment I checked in. Room was extremely comfortable and very quiet. This will be my "go to" hotel when I visit Montreal. 16. April 2015
  • 2015-04-26T12:19:49.511-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_516, tr_516
  • loc_en_US, sid_YULHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 nächste>>

InterContinental Montreal

  • 360 Saint Antoine Ouest
  • Montreal , QC , H2Y3X4
  • Kanada
  • Front Desk +1-514-9879900

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese

Haustierbestimmungen

The hotel has a pet friendly policy and welcomes all pets under 50 pounds. Fee is non refundable
Haustierkaution 45,00 $ pro Aufenthalt
  • ORTSZEIT

    10:53 AM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • KANADISCHE DOLLAR $ (CAD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen
    • 6 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer
    • Parken