Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Moscow - Tverskaya

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Moscow - Tverskaya
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.7

auf Basis von 332 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

332Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    255
  • 4 Sterne
    60
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Очень классный отель и отдых

By

11 April 2016

Спасибо за замечательный отдых и время проведенное в отеле

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Уважаемый Sattas, Спасибо Вам большое за комментарии и что нашли время поделиться впечатлениями, о пребывании. Мы будем рады видеть вас снова, в нашем отеле. С уважением, Дежурный Менеджер Полина Арзамасцева
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tres agreable sejour

By

07 April 2016

club

Personnel accueillant et efficace; Proprete impeccable. Spa agreable. Un tres bon hotel bien place.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear Polox, Thank you very much for taking time to leave commentaries about your recent stay with us. I am very glad that you have enjoyed with your stay and service provided. I am looking forward welcoming you in our hotel again. Best regards, Duty manager Polina Arzamastseva
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easter 2016

By

07 April 2016

Great hotel and staff traveled for the Easter holiday and it was a quick and wounderfull five days in Moscow

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear HJS CVMS, Thank you for choosing us during you holidays. I am glad, that you have enjoyed with your stay in our hotel. Please come back to us any time, we are looking forward to welcoming you in our hotel again. Best regards, Polina Arzamastseva Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Immer wieder eine Top-Erfahrung!

By

07 April 2016

Das InterContinental Tverskaya überzeugt durch eine erstklassige Lage, sehr gute Zimmer und hervorragenden Service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear z6ht69b, Thank you very much for positive commentaries about your recent stay with us. Please come back and enjoy with our hotel again. Best regards, Polina Arzamastseva Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Замечательно

By

06 April 2016

Все на уровне. Прекрасные завтраки, отличные номера и очень удобная кровать.
Благодарю

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Уважаемая АнастасияХ, В первую очередь хочу Вас поблагодарить за высокую оценку Вашего пребывания у нас и за то, что нашли время на отзыв. Мы будем рады видеть Вас снова и также оставаться на высоком уровне обслуживания. С уважением, Полина Арзамасцева Дежурный Менеджер
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Valuable choice, room to improve on housekeeping.

By

04 April 2016

platinumelite

The hotel has an amazing location with good value. The Staff is professional and friendly. Memorable stay in Moscow. But the housekeeping quality is just average and didn't meet the brand standard. Coke dropped to the carpet night before, but no one clean after housekeeping, still sticky on the floor. After request a second time housekeeping carpet cleaned but bread crumbs still on the table. Addition to that, housekeeping staff didn't understand properly. Overall I enjoyed the stay besides housekeeping.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear Nicholasnz, Thank you for taking the time and leaving your feedback about your stay with us. It is great to know that you enjoyed your stay. Please be sure that we will do our best to improve housekeeping service from our side and keep it on consistent level. Best Regards Elena Oganesyan Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business lounge

By

03 April 2016

The best part of the stay way spending time at the business lounge - very friendly and helpful staff with

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear Valued Guest, thank you so much for mentioning our staff at the Club Lounge. Please be sure, that all you comments will be shared with the team. Best Regards Elena Oganesyan Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing stay

By

03 April 2016

club

It was an incredible stay! The staff was attentive to every single need of our family. We will always cherish the few days we stayed at the Moscow Intercontinental.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear Valued Guests, Greetings from InterContinental Moscow Tverskaya! Thank you so much for the highest possible rating. Hope see you with us very soon! Please do not hesitate to come back. Best Regards Elena Oganesyan
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

задержка рейсов Аэрофлота

By

30 March 2016

добрый день,

26 марта вечером мы выселились из отеля, приехали в аэропорт, вынужденно вернулись в отель обратно из за отмены всех рейсов Аэрофлота в Казахстан. на репепшн отнеслись с сочувствием и пониманием к нашей ситуации, подготовили новый номер и на следующий день позволили остаться на несколько часов больше без доплаты. Сотрудники помогли связаться с авиакомпанией и предоставить всю необходимую нам информацию

спасибо сотрудникам отеля за гостеприимство и отличную работу

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01 April 2016
Уважаемый гость, спасибо за Ваш отзыв на нашем официальном сайте. Нам очень приятно читать подобного рода комментарии. Все Ваши слова будут переданы сотрудникам отеля. С уважением, Елена Оганесян Руководитель Службы Приема и Размещения
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay in Central Moscow

By

28 March 2016

A great location to discover central Moscow about 15mins walk (much faster than Taxi) from Red Square and all the historical sites within the city centter.

An attentive content staff always willing to help and provide the highest level of service.

If you are going to Moscow stay here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28 March 2016
Dear Celtic71, Thank you for your kind comment and for you recommendation to others. We are excited to see the highest possible rating from you! Please come back! Bast Regards Elena Oganesyan Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My second home in Moscow

By

28 March 2016

When I am in Moscow - which is several times per month - I always stay at the Intercontinental because of the excellent service of the staff and because of the great location of the hotel.

The staff is naturally friendly and very efficient.

The location is right down town, and in the vicinity I find many of Moscow's best restaurants.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28 March 2016
Dear Adam the Swede, Thank you so much for choosing and staying at our hotel several times per month. Looking forward to welcoming you back Best Regards Elena Oganesyan Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Не оправдал ожиданий

By

23 March 2016

club

Люблю экспериментировать, посещая хорошие гостиницы по всему миру.
Перед посещением Тверской, был в Петербурге, в отеле Crown Plaza рядом с аэропортом. Честно говоря, второй стоил в 2 раза дешевле и был в 2 раза лучше.
Основные минусы - технические детали: не нашел как включается теплый пол в ванной, мало крючков для полотенец, свет не мягкий, больше холодный. Душевой шланг "плакал" во время пользования - как будто неплотно скручен, вода в кабине не высыхает до утра, там просто стоит лужа. Зубной набор обычный, больше подходит для 3*. Телевизор в ванной работает без звука (потому что если его включить из колонки идет шипение). Вода не очень чистая, в ванной остался небольшой "ржавый" след.
Персонал - большие молодцы, работают очень хорошо.
С уважением отношусь к вашим отелям, но вряд ли вновь остановлюсь на Тверской.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24 March 2016
Уважаемый гость, Спасибо за Ваш комментарий. Нам очень приятно , что Вы оценили работу сотрудников, но нам очень жаль, что Вам пришлось столкнуться с с теми моментами, которые Вы обозначили в Вашем отзыве. После Вашего комментарий номер был тщательно проверен нашими службами и все недочеты были устранены. Будем надеется, что Вы к нам все же вернетесь. С уважением, Елена Оганесян Руководитель Службы Приема и Размещения
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen