Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Moscow - Tverskaya

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Moscow - Tverskaya
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 294 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

294Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    223
  • 4 Sterne
    55
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Fabulous hotel, great location

By

05. Februar 2016

I stayed here as part of a tour group initially, and it was an extremely pleasant surprise after some lesser hotel experiences. Service was impeccable, staff were delightful and helpful, and the facilities would be hard to beat. The breakfast in particular is HIGHLY recommended - I can't stop telling people about ti!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Dear Valued Guest, On the behalf of all our team let me say BIG THANK YOU for your kind feedback. Thank you so much for sharing it with your fiends and colleagues! Looking forward to seeing you and your colleagues with us! Best Regards Elena Oganesyan Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

my way delay review

By

03. Februar 2016

This hotel is located i perfect location, close to transportation and walking distance to Kremlin. They have spa where you can relax after long walks. Hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful. We had prepaid breakfast and must say it was a good choice to do - they offer a lot of choices and all are delightful. We stayed there for 8 days and had wonderful time. This hotel will be definitely our choice when we go next time to Moscow. I am highly recommending

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for the 5 star rating! We are happy to know that locations was comfortable for you, Thank you so much for mentioning our spa.breakfast and of course our employees. Looking forward to seeing you soon again! Best Regards Elena Oganesyan Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

31. Januar 2016

We had a very pleasent stay at this hotel. The best service, nice staff, good room, very nice executive lounge.
Everything was just perfect.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing your feedback with us and with other hotel guests. We excited to know that your stay was so enjoyable. Please come back again! Best Regards Elena Oganesyan Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Спасибо

By

30. Januar 2016

club

Очень милый и уютный отель. Надеюсь в следующий раз снова здесь остановиться.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Уважаемый гость, Большое спасибо за Ваш отзыв и за высокую оценку. Будем ждать Вас снова С уважением, Елена Оганесян Руководитель Службы Приема и Размещения
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and outstanding service

By

30. Januar 2016

If you would like to make your stay more enjoyable in Moscow, the Intercontinental has it all. Great value for money, wonderful location and caring staff. If you are looking for outstanding customer service skills from every single staff member you interact with at a hotel, the Intercontinental will not disappoint.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear Globetrotter16, Greetings from intercontinental Moscow hotel! Thank you so much for the highest possible rating! THANK YOU again for your kind words about our staff, I will share your feedback with the team right away! Best Regards Elena Oganesyan Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confortevole e ben posizionato

By

29. Januar 2016

club

Tranquillo, sicuro, personale competente e gentile. Camera confortevole, ampio bagno. Colazione con ampia scelta di cibi, ristorante consigliabile se non si ha volgia di uscire a cercare altro fuori

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time and leaving you kind feedback about your stay with us. We are happy to know that location of the hotel was comfortable for you. Thank you for your recommendations Best Regards Elena Oganesyan Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service and Culinary Care

By

26. Januar 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was instrumental to my visit to Moscow, Russia. The staff showed total determination during my visa process and subsequent stay in the hotel. The service was not only excellent but, honestly speaking, it was exemplary especially to an English speaking African. The location of the hotel to Red Square (being a walking distance) is a big plus.Thank you and hopefully will find time to pay a return visit. Accept my highest heights of appreciation.Keep it up.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Dear Manney2015, We are extremely thrilled to read your kind feedback about your stay at our hotel. Hope next time we can do it even more special to get 5 star rating from you. Hope to see you again with us Best Regards Elena Oganesyan Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Сервис

By

26. Januar 2016

club

Уютно и тихо. Персонал без лишних слов понимал мои запросы.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Уважаемый гость, Спасибо большое,что Вы так высоко оценили сервис нашей команды! Будем ждать Вас снова С уважением, Елена Оганесян Руководитель Службы Приема и Размещения
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Très bon hotel

By

25. Januar 2016

club

Un lieu raffiné et chaleureux dans lequel passer un très agréable moment.
Quelques petites choses à améliorer comme le mini bar et le choix de chaine TV (insuffisant en français) et de films à la demande (inexistant) rendraient le séjour inoubliable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Dear Spiderblinker, Thank you so much for your kind feedback and for the 5 star rating. Defiantly we will keep working on our product to make your next stay more memorable. Best Regards Elena Oganesyan Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The best place in Moscow

By

22. Januar 2016

In the cold Russian winter very warm Russian hospitality

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Execellent service... to be recommended

By

11. Januar 2016

club

from day 1 to end of vacation, everyone was so helpful and happy to be working especially during the holidays season...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2016
Dear Mm1982, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your vacation and thank you for your recommendations! Please come back again ! Best Regards Elena Oganesyan Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb hotel with great service and location

By

08. Januar 2016

As expected, it was superb hotel, with great location both to metro and the city centre, and most of all great service (from front desk over to concierge to the service staff).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2016
Dear Bengoff, Thank you for the highest possible rating! Thank again for mentioning our staff as well. Hope to see you again with us Best Regards Elena Oganesyan Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen