Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Mar Menor Golf Resort & Spa

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Mar Menor Golf Resort & Spa
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 193 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

193Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    128
  • 4 Sterne
    43
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    3

5 night break

By

25. Juli 2016

Great hotel for a short stay in the hotel complex. Surrounding area unimpressive for a non golfer. Experience let down by hotel restaurants and bars who provided poor service and poor quality food, worst BBQ and Italian that I have ever experienced. Breakfast was an exception, expensive but recommended. As advised by previous reviews, plenty of parking around the hotel.
Overall a good experience and I will look forward to returning again however will make alternative plans for dining.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mar Menor

By

18. Juli 2016

platinumelite

nice hotel in very quiet location..facilities are all good. Just seems a little like a baby Intercontinental.. No club lounge ..no porters.. never saw anyone walking round the pool taking drinks orders.. just seems a little more casual with staff than you would find at another Intercontinetal

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Martin, M Quality Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Hotel with stunning pool area

By

13. Juli 2016

I have just returned from a stay at this hotel. The hotel is lovely and the reception staff were very efficient and even offered a cold drink on arrival. The bedroom was very nice with a good terrace but the room was too hot and the A/C did not cool it down sufficiently.
My main complaint about this hotel is that in the evening the outside area around the pool is a bit noisy with a lot of people who seemed to come in from the surrounding area for drinks. There was also a kids disco one evening which is not a problem except that there really was nowhere for people to go if they wanted a quiet drink. Another problem with the hotel seems to be a shortage of staff for a hotel of this standard meaning service was a bit slow.
On the whole it is a great hotel but could be better with a few more staff and a more relaxing atmosphere in the evenings.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for your review. As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet all your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Martin, M Quality Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mar Menor

By

07. Juli 2016

We love this hotel and usually try and have a break here once a year. This year was good to see that some of the restaurants had had a make-over in terms of decor and menus. Maybe the Irish Bar could be next on the list? I try and avoid school holidays as can be very busy then and adding (chargeable) large sunbeds and thus reducing the amount of space and sun loungers may make the pool area seem crowded. I usually pay for the majority of the stay on IHG points so not sure really about value for money on room rates but certainly the cost of food and drinks around the hotel (cocktails aside) is very reasonable.
Overall another great stay, amazing staff and lovely hotel with a great location for airport and beach. Highly recommended.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for writing this lovely review about our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. It is wonderful to learn that your stay in our hotel was a great success and that you really enjoyed the ambience and our services. I am very proud to read that our staff was very helpful and attentive during your stay. I will share all of your compliments with the whole team and we genuinely hope that we may welcome you again for another stay with. We will be waiting to welcome you back. Sincerely, Martin, M Quality Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Hotel

By

03. Juli 2016

club

From the minute we arrived we felt this was a great Hotel and location.

Great service, friendly staff, very good value for money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Martin, M Quality Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

27. Juni 2016

club

We had a lovely stay at the Mar Menor Intercontinental. Our only negative comment was that the food in the Clover Bar was not great. We ate there the first night we arrived. We also didn't rate the BBQ Steakhouse but the mediterranean restaurant was excellent. Would definitely stay at the hotel again in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Martin, M Quality Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buenas instalaciones

By

22. Juni 2016

club

La estancia en el hotel fue totalmente recomendable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros y que nos recomienda. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Martin, M Quality Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Habitación excelente y un muy buen servicio.

By

06. Juni 2016

club

Este Hotel es bastante bueno, tanto en el servicio del personal como en las instalaciones.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, BadanD Atencion al Cliente
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Servicio excelente.

By

01. Juni 2016

club

Un servicio excelente muy atentos,la cama muy cómoda y la bañera de hidromasaje genial,volvería sin dudar.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juni 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros.  Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, BadanD Atencion al Cliente.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Intercontinental Mar Menor

By

31. Mai 2016

Thoroughly enjoyable stay and good value too. The hotel met or exceeded all of out expectations.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, BadanD Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Traumhotel im schönen Andalusien

By

30. Mai 2016

Habe den (privaten) aufenthalt sehr genossen. Top Hotel mit Top Ausstattung (Zimmer, Pool, Spa, Restaurants). Hier bleiben keine Wünsche offen!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juni 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels.  Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat.  Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, BadanD. Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Retreat in the Sun

By

20. Mai 2016

platinumelite

We stayed only one night regrettably but hope to spend more time there in the near future !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Mai 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to spend more time with us in the near future, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, BadanD Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen