Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Mzaar (Mountain Resort & Spa)

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Mzaar (Mountain Resort & Spa)
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 161 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

161Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    94
  • 4 Sterne
    33
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    12

BMW Motorrad Lebanon On/Off-Road Trainings

By

27. April 2016

club

Tolles Hotel, freundliches Service, sehr gute Küche kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. April 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Joost Komen General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not worth for an Intercon!

By

20. April 2016

The hotel needs renovation, the hotel staff needs urgent training and the restaurant need an overall make-over!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. April 2016
Dear NasrF, Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mzaar Intercon

By

19. April 2016

Nice place , good service
Good environment for a business seminar

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Dear Labib71, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service anf follow up

By

13. April 2016

club

It was very good stay and lovely week end .
i will advise all my friends to visit you

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
Dear inaan, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Setting but Overpriced Meals and Services

By

05. April 2016

club

Nice setting. The room was clean but room service apparently forgot to remove the fruit basket (4 mushy apples) from the previous guest. So I got 8 mushy apples! I certainly expected a variety of fruits in this basket!

I don't understand why it is mandatory to pay LL 20000 to have valet parking even though I could have easily parked the car myself!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear Eli007, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay in general with us. I appreciate your comments regarding the fruit basket and valet parking fees and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience

By

07. März 2016

Noting that the overall experience was very good, I didn't like that soap in the bathrooms was one month expired. Moreover the internet coverage in my room on the 6th floor was very poor.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. März 2016
Dear HassMJ, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. On the other hand we apologize that the soap and internet coverage did not meet expectations. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Resort for winter activities

By

07. März 2016

The hotel is strategically located in case you opted for a ski vacation. It is by far the best property in the Faraya / Kfarzebian area having tried most of them. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I have spent 3 ski vacations in the past 4 years at this hotel. My 2 remarks are:

1) Wireless internet service needs serious consideration from the hotel management. The connection drops and is far from reliable.

2) We have opted out of having lunch at the Refuge restaurant couple of times in sunny days due to unavailability of tents. It would have been lovely to have lunch straight after skying. Although the tents were available, the restaurant manager informed us they could not use them and gave no explanation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. März 2016
Dear Fouad82, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. On the other hand we apologize for the inconveniences regarding internet and the unavailability of tents on the terrace during lunch. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice place

By

04. März 2016

platinumelite

very nice family place to stay. excellent staff and very professionals

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. März 2016
Dear SAMsam74, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite Ambassador IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very bad service

By

29. Februar 2016

platinumelite

I didn't enjoy the stay from all aspect except that the breakfast was fantastic and the location is very practical with the direct access to the slopes. The staff including the manager on duty were not friendly even though I am a platinum member and I was expecting them to treat my stay in a better way. I stayed there before and I didn't see any enhancements although I have filled similar review

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. März 2016
Dear JoeS911, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. As an IHG® Platinum Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

27. Februar 2016

Excellent stay and I would recommend this hotel of your visiting faraya

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Februar 2016
Dear Osamer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service - Restful holiday

By

25. Februar 2016

A great resort hotel at which you can be as active or as restful as you wish. Superb service, a range of facilities and wonderful food and beverages.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Februar 2016
Dear Garth22, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and location

By

25. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Had a memorable experience and the hotel is the best in the area

Staff was great especially Venessa from check-in and the manager of the lobby lounge

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Februar 2016
Dear Mohammad21, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen