Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental New York Barclay

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental New York Barclay
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 568 Bewertungen
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

568Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    286
  • 4 Sterne
    128
  • 3 Sterne
    58
  • 2 Sterne
    55
  • 1 Sterne
    41

Awesome

By

15. März 2016

An excellent place the rooms are great and the service perfect

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome

By

15. März 2016

An excellent place the rooms are great and the service perfect

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome

By

04. März 2016

This is an awesome hotel, i love the reception and the personal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome

By

04. März 2016

The hotel and all the people work here are great and the rooms are very beautyfull

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful olde worlde hotel

By

25. September 2014

club

We split our visit between two hotels in NY, this one and the Crowne Plaza Times Square. We didn't know how far out we'd be from the action at this location but we needn't have worried, it within walking distance of all the attractions, and grand central station is on the doorstep.

The hotel has an old grand feel about it, and all the staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was good, the bathroom was a little cramped and dated but the bed was wonderfully large and comfortable. I think the hotel was closing shortly after our visit for refurbishment so maybe the bathrooms will be updated. We had a room on the 6th floor (one below the top) and we faced onto a busy street but heard minimal noise.

I do hope then they refurbish they don't take away the old charm of the place because it really is a little haven in a very busy city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Closed for 18 months?!

By

23. September 2014

The experience at the NYC Barclay was great but we were told upon checkin that the hotel will be closed for 18 months for renovations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NYC Barclay

By

14. September 2014

platinumelite

Hotel was being closed for renovations. Hope it is a lot better when it re-opens.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2014
Dear Guest, The InterContinental New York Barcaly is indeed closed for renovations. We are very excited about this gigantic project that will give a new lease of life to our dear property, restoring its elegance and beauty. We aim at providing our guests a memorable experience of luxury and hope you will want to return and visit us to enjoy an impeccable service. Awaiting to welcoming back for the Grand re-opening! Warm regards, Executive Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

12. September 2014

club

Room and Bed were extremely comfortable

Room was very cold when first entering, but was easily adjusted

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Most Comfortable Hotel in Midtown Manhattan

By

12. September 2014

platinumelite

I'm actually sad - the Barclay is one of my favorites and often stayed when in midtown east NYC. Yes, the rooms are old but spacious and comfortable. By closing this hotel, IHG will no longer have any presence in Manhattan's midtown East. Why not renovate the hotel one section at a time? The rooms are magnificent and yes, the bathrooms need work but they do function and the luxury is still there! Please keep the Barclay open!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice

By

11. September 2014

club

Very nice hotel experience. Good value, beautiful lobby area, attentive staff. Will stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2014
Dear Markd45, Thank you! We definitely want to see you coming back too in 2015 and sincerely hope you will love the newlyrefurbished InterContinental New York Barclay. Kind regards, Executive Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

service of the staffs must improve.

By

08. September 2014

no comments
you must improve your service. your the Jewels of the IHG group do not disappointing you clients

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We regret to read that your recent experience at the InterContinental New York Barclay did not reach your expectations. We would love to get more details in order to understand how we could let you down so badly and find a way to rebuild your trust in our property, therefore we sent you a private email and hope to hear from you soon. Looking forward to talking to you, Best regards, Executive Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable clean hotel

By

08. September 2014

I was in New York to celebrate my friends birthday so we wanted to treat her special! Intercontinental did just that. Great hotel and staff!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2014
Dear Sima99, Thank you very much for your kind post. What a nice treat for your friend! We are glad you had all a great time and to see you for future celebrations when the Barclay re-opens in 2015. All our best wishes Executive Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen