Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 299 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

299Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    195
  • 4 Sterne
    49
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    21

terrible

By

03. Juli 2016

Many service and maintenance issues, issues in taxi booking, staff is not attentive ...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Esempio di moderna Intercontinental hotel

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Ho avuto molto buona esperienza in questo hotel. Servizio personale molto umano fornito da questo hotel, a livello mai sperimentato prima in altri alberghi.

Molto moderno e pulito proprietà perfettamente situato nel centro di Parigi. Mi è piaciuto così ristorante con simpatico terrazzo.

hotel perfetto a Parigi!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

27. Juni 2016

The hotel is located just a stone throw away from the Arc du Triomph. The staff is helpful and friendly. The room is very comfortable, although a bit on the small side (but that is Paris). I do recommend the restaurant, great food and ambiance.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Lynn2020, Thank you taking the time to review your recent stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. Your warm words have been shared with the entire team, we are delighted about your comments. You have taken full advantage of the perfect location of the hotel and have enjoyed Paris. The Hotel staff is a team of passionate people our are dedicated to create the perfect experience. The InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau is unique property, your home away from home and we cannot wait to see you back again soon for another perfect trip. Best regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

chambre lumineuse

By

26. Juni 2016

club

Hôtel très agréable, propre et personnel aux petits soins.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Cher ttiti67, Merci de prendre le temps de partager l' expérience de votre récent séjour à l'hôtel InterContinental paris Avenue Marceau. Vos mots nous vont droit au cœur, nous avons réussi notre mission commune, créer l'instant parfait et fabriquer des souvenirs inoubliables. Vous avez profité d'un séjour 5 étoiles, le personnel de l'hôtel est très heureux de lire vos commentaires. Nous sommes impatient de vous accueillir à nouveau chez vous à l'InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. Bien cordialement,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Big disappointment

By

22. Juni 2016

Spoiled by the Le Grand Hotel Pers in Paris,this small Hotel is a major disppointment,unworthy of belonging to the same category hotels.You expect a certain level of quality in a InterConti Hotel,which you do not get here.Being a Royal Ambassador I was told I HD received an upgrade,I was given a tiny room on a Liw floror,facing the street,no view but a lot of noise.Second night,facing the yard ,somewhat more quiet,still tiny,hard bed and pillow.
No lounge,nothing extra,friendly staff,ridiculous pricing,not again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear le46, Thank you for providing us with this valuable feedback. It is sad to read about your disappointment. The Intercontinental Paris Avenue Marceau is a unique property, the smallest in the world within the InterContinental Family and surely different from any of our sister 's hotel. Thank you for choosing InterContinental hotels and thank you for your loyalty to the Ambassador Program. Best regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

not the best stay

By

22. Juni 2016

club

wouldn't pay any ore for staying there- size of standard room not any better than any 3 star hotel - plus 60 euro city tax ..?????nice staff those- but paying only for good localisation in the city- not worth

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Wiola, Thank you for taking the time to give us a feedback regarding your recent stay in Paris. Every room at the hotel is different in size and shape, next time you are travelling to Paris, we are sure that the hotel will do what it takes to make your stay pleasant and unforgettable. Regarding your invoice queries, we will be pleased to give you all the details you might wish. Please give us another chance to impress you, we hope to see you back again soon in the city of lights. Best regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ubicacion del hotel y servicio excelentes

By

13. Juni 2016

Esta ubicado muy cerca del Arco del Triunfo y de las avenidas principales, toda la gente ge ahí labora son muy amables y eficaces a la hora de ayudarte con reservaciones e ideas para conocer la ciudad. La habitación que me toco fue la 211 ( no estoy segura) se encuentra bajando las escaleras saliendo del elevador, para mi gusto ruidosa, las persianas no funcionan esto genera que entre mucha luz. Fuera de esos detalles todo muy bien.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. Your valuable comments are for us a great way to improve in our live service, we are striving for excellence and customer satisfaction is paramount to us. The InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau is a unique property where quality of service is delivered by passionate people, dedicated to create the perfect Paris experience. We hope to see you back again soon for another wonderful time in the city of love. Best regards Estimado Señor, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de comentar sobre su estancia en el InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. Su comentario es de lo mas impotante para nosotros ya que nos permite seguir mejorando para ofrecer el mejor servicio posible. El InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau es una propidad ùnica donde el personal apasionado se enfoca en brindarle la major experiencia posible en nuestra hermosa ciudad. Esperemos recibirlos prontos de nuevo por otra estancia en la ciudad del amor. Atentamente,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Boutique Hotel, Lovely Service

By

10. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location, near major tourist attraction and near direct airport transportation. Staff was warm and courteous and greeted us by our names. They were attentive and helpful in all aspects.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear shah320, Thank for taking the time to review your recent stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. Your warm words toward the hotel 's staff is a great reward, we are working every day to provide the perfect experience to our exceptional customers We take this opportunity to thank you for your loyalty and hope to see back again soon for a perfect InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau experience. Best regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

a tiny InterContinental hotel

By

06. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Room was nice and clean. The room was quiet and brought us good sleep. I booked breakfast package and it's cheaper compared to the on-site price. Breakfast was good but had limited variety.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juni 2016
Dear Tpe review, Thank for taking the time to review your recent stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. Nice and clean, a good sleep, what else to expect ? We are delighted to read such positive comments. Our breakfast offer is composed of fresh product and cover the range our fresh regional product sourced locally. We hope you have tried our home made smoked salmon. We hope to see you back again soon and the this opportunity to thank you for you loyalty to the IHG Reward Club program. Best regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

poor

By

04. Juni 2016

club

as mentioned earlier in this survey and hence not repeating.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear Rajeevji, Thank you for sharing for feedback about your recent stay. We are striving for excellence and guest satisfaction is paramount to us, every comment is a great opportunity for us to improve in our live service. We hope you give us another chance to impress you, all our rooms are different in size and shape for sure we have what it takes to please you. Best regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Location and Equally Beautiful and Helpful Staff

By

03. Juni 2016

I'm an infrequent leisure traveler, so my experiences perhaps resonate more clearly than a frequent jet-setter's. At the end of a 2 week trip to Spain and southern France, and at the end of a 2 hour delay of a long train trip, it was a pleasure to walk into the lobby of the InterContinental Marceau Hotel in Paris. My sister and I were bedraggled, tired, hungry, and at the end of our day's traveling rope. The young man at the front desk welcomed us warmly, was efficient with the check-in process, and overall, made us feel that we'd reached our Paris "home". Once we walked into our room (406), we knew we'd found our needed haven. The room was clean, bright, and cheerful. A bowl of fresh fruit greeted us along with the most comfortable beds we'd encountered over the previous weeks. Our window gave us a view of both the Eiffel Tower and the Arc de Triomphe. Can any other hotel do the same? All in all, our stay was a delight. Cheerful, helpful personnel, a clean comfortable room, and an excellent location!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear CSP@W, Thank you for reviewing your stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. We are so glad to read that every steps of your stay was just perfect, a great reward for all of us. Every single guest is a VIP and your satisfaction is so rewarding. You have chosen the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau, a unique property were dedicated people are creating memories that last a life time. Your "Maison Parisienne" the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau and his entire team is looking forward to see you back again soon for another perfect experience. Best regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Boutique luxury

By

02. Juni 2016

This is a very none typical intercontinental hotel property in the fact it is very much like a boutique hotel (and less a big brand name hotel). I can honestly, it was really a great surprise and in the end gave a real Parisian 8th arrondissement feel. I personally loved the food, the location and the care of the staff. Great hotel... Highly recommended!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juni 2016
Dear WhiteDragon2000, Thank you for sharing your InterContinental Avenue Marceau 's experience. We are delighted to read your comments, great customer experience is paramount to us, what a reward for the hotel's team to get a 5 stars rating. You have find your address when travelling to Paris, the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau, a unique property where dedicated people are creating memories that last a life time. We hope to see you back again soon in your "Maison Parisienne" Best regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen