Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 208 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful hotel and staff Excellant location and staff and very helpful ! Would recommend this to any traveler as service was great !! The staff even put a birthday gift in my room when they realized we were celebrating ! July 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 房间空间太小,行李箱都没地方放,空调出风口直接对着人吹,不舒服,付费食物饮料价格贵,睡眠质量还算可以,卫生间空间够用 July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location Myself and my wife enjoyed a perfect romantic getaway, the hotel was in a perfect location just off the Champs-Elysees, and the staff were attentive and extremely helpful. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! I had a great experience in this hotel, even though the rooms were kinda small, the service was great, the staff were very helpful and the location of this hotel is just perfect for all Paris tourists. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by oasis of calm in heart of Paris As soon as you step into the lobby there is a transition to a calm sohphisticated interior which is never crowded or noisy. it feels like a rarified part of paris that few people know about. It is hard to beilieve the hotel is part of a chain as it feels like a boutique hotel, and the staff are very willing and able to help you achieve your objectives. July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable room Overall the stay was pleasant. All staffs were friendly (but not as warm and as those in Italy or Spain if you know what I mean). The room was clean, the bathroom looks new, and the bed was very comfortable. The size of the room was large by European standard. The hotel is very close to the George V metro station, but choices of restaurants or cafes are limited within 5 minutes walking distance. I read many reviews before I made my reservation which brought me high expectations. I wouldn't say the hotel met them all. As a boutique hotel, I had expected the interior design to be more unique. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Perfect location, excellent service, lovely room.... Everything you need for a wonderful birthday celebration! July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Although everything about the stay was great, from the comfort of the beds to the size of the rooms, my biggest gripe was the miscommunication between the back office and the front desk. Although that issue was never resolved, I'd still stay at the hotel because of the staff and the attention to service they display. July 8, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T11:29:18.901-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_208, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARAT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>

InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau

  • 64 Marceau
  • Paris , 75008
  • Frankreich
  • Front Desk +33-1-44433636

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Italian

Haustierbestimmungen

Small pets under five kilograms are allowed. Guide dogs or service animals are also welcome at the hotel.
Haustiergebhr 50,00 € pro Nacht
  • ORTSZEIT

    3:21 PM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      00:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Währung

    • EURO € (EUR)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen
    • 3 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer