Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

Paris - Avenue Marceau

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Anniversary Stay We stayed at the Intercontinental for our 40th anniversary. The hotel is very conveniently located in the center of the town and has very courteous and helpful staff. To acknowledge and help us celebrate our anniversary, they left a red Rose at the bed. Will definately stay there again on our next trip to Paris. 18. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Top Notch Service in a Great Location This property is extremely well managed. Rarely have I encountered staff and service levels of this caliber in Europe/US. The staff working at the concierge desk are truly outstanding professionals -- highly knowledgable and highly attentive. 9. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excelent Service 5 Star Thank you for a great stay, your staff was always ready in providing answers to our Questions and also recommending sightseeing locations. Oliver was Awesome along with the other Staff who went above and beyond the call of duty! The Quality of the room was excellent, along with great Housekeeping. The Restaurant had a good choice of menu also and well décor. Thank you 12. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Staff Very good hotel also the staff are very nice and very helpful. 7. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by interesting Of hotels that heard in the residence and found comfort and safety and good reception and cooperation of everyone and the location of the hotel is excellent too ..Recommend to everyone possible and thank you and salute you for your cooperation ..And certainly in the coming visit to Paris would be my priorities hotel accommodation at hotel . Thank you and greeting with wishes for success and conciliation 6. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by My eighth stay in this lovely hotel This was my eighth stay in this wonderful Intercontinental property. It is difference as it is a boutique (smaller property) that is far more personable that the typical larger property of this group. I am in Intercontinental Royal Ambassador. Thus, I have stayed at many of this Group's properties globally and have always been well pleased. But to me, the Avenue Marceau property is quite unique due to the warmness of its staff. It is truly a hospitable place for the mega traveler. The restaurant is top notch, even for Paris, and frequently booked. So I would recommend that you contact the concierge in advance of your stay and book dinner your first night as the hotel restaurant is heavily booked by outside guests... a great wine list by the glass too!. The location of the property is superb in one of the nicest areas of Paris and convenient to just about everything. Highly recommended. DWM 6. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by wonderful !!!! Wonderful Stay. This hotel is a really 5 stars hotel with luxuary, service and very strong Relationship with the guest. It was simply perfect !! 6. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by a romantic week end in PARIS My Wife and I were very impressed by the quality of the Hotel and staff, we felt like stars fort a long week end and would like to share this valuable adress with all potential visitors to PARIS. 4. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic Staff This hotel's staff were absolutely amazing! From the moment we arrived to the time we left every single member of staff gave the impression that they were completely dedicated to ensuring that we enjoyed our stay. To be honest I was worried about taking my wife to Paris because my recollection of Paris was that the people were less than welcoming. The staff at this hotel has proved that this is no longer the case. 4. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wowww employers and very nice welcoming Best service ever , they are so nice and great with welcoming . The room are so clean and the stuf are always smiling and happy . 1000000 times thank u 31. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice hotel well located in Paris We had a very pleasant stay in this hotel which we fully recommend. 30. Oktober 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Honeymoon stay tainted by a theft The following is my 3rd attempt to post a review about this hotel. I've been notified that someone from the hotel will contact me regarding my review, it's been a month and no one did; however, my review was not posted either. The below is a review for our stay in Intercontinental Paris Avenue Marceau on August 4 through August 7 of 2013. Pros. Intercontinental on Ave Marceau exemplifies the spirit of a boutique hotel. It is beautifully designed, has a great location and nice amenities. We enjoyed the nice sized room, the view of Arc de Triomphe and the proximity of Champs Élysées. The reception staff members were very friendly. In particular, we would like to compliment the work of Ungaru. Neutral. Our stay in this hotel was a part of our honeymoon trip in Europe. Upon arrival, we found a red rose on our bed as a compliment from the hotel. We thought it was a nice gesture, however the rose was not fresh and a bit smelly and was loosing its petals so we couldn't enjoy it and had to throw it away. Additionally, we didn't feel that there was any recognition of our IHG membership (no one at the front desk mentioned anything about it upon check in or checkout procedures) Cons. While this hotel is rated as a five star hotel, we found that the security of the hotel was not very good. We left some cash in the safe of our room and went out for the day. When we came back we found that the safe was open and that there was another door key card that was left on the desk at our room. We checked the documents and money to ensure that they were not stolen, but did not count them to ensure that all bills were there. Only the day after, on our way back to the airport we counted all money and noticed that $500 US dollars and 500 norwegian krones were stolen from us. We called the hotel immediately but after 'looking into this' they could not locate the person at fault. Considering that it was only us and the hotel staff that was entering the room based on the door entry logs, we assume that someone from the service was responsible for the money loss. As guests of such a respectful hotel we would assume that there would be more time spent investigating the claim, and if an investigation would fail then the insurance claim would be filed by the hotel or an apologetic reimbursement would be issued in our name. We felt that the hotel failed to deliver to its status and perhaps next time we are in Paris we will consider staying at another hotel chain vs the IHG. 24. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Location Perfect location, easily accessible by public transport and very close to the world famous icons of Paris. Friendly and helpful staff, good food and convivial unrushed atmosphere! 20. Oktober 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Room The room is too small and the price is too high when we see the size of room 7. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A gem! The Intercontinental in Avenue Marceau, Paris, is a haven of peace and comfort in this busy city. Excellently located, this charming boutique hotel never fails to impress. The charming, knowledgeable and efficient staff always make us feel like valued guests. The rooms are delightfully decorated and extremely comfortable and quiet. We highly recommend. 3. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Personal touch in Triangle d'or this second experience reconciled me with the Intercontinental Marceau, a small scale luxury hotel close to Champs Elysees. Spotless service and comfortable accommodation in a quiet setting. Very dedicated staff eager to please and thriving to improve each possible detail. recommended 9. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great service! We had a pleasant stay except the room still had a smell even though is a non-smoking room. 8. September 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Bad experience on all fronts This was my worst Intercontinental experience ever. I am a Platinum member and last year I was a Royal Embassodor. It is very disappointing that this hotel is given the Intercontinental title. 28. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The perfect stay It was just an unforgettable experience: perfect location, conformable beds, lovely bath, convenient coffee machine and especially nice and cordial people. Highly recommended! 11. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by bed and shower I am satisfied with the room and size of bed. In the past I only stayed at Intercontinental Grand Paris and fully be happiest stay there. This time unfortunately it was full therefore stay at Avenue Marceuu. The size of room and bed , it is advantage within central Paris. 11. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic Service and Location Pros: Fantastic and genuinely warm and friendly service Expert Concierge Team (Especially Oliver and Mickael) Very Convenient Location Modern Facilities Impressive entrance to the hotel Modern Appliances and facilities Robes and Slippers provided Cons: Rooms on the small side Not a Buisness Hotel (which is also a Pro) Probably not good for holding a conference but okay for a business meeting etc. No Swimming Pool If you are a family traveling to Paris to for leisure, look no where else! This is by far the most welcoming and friendly hotel that you are likely to find in Paris. I say this in large part due to the service provided by the Hotel Concierge Team. If you give them a day's warning they are likely to find you what you require. This is wonderful especially when your French is not up to Parisian Standards. Also these folks really care! When I was able to find an anlternative to one of their suggestions, they immediately ask me for details of my find so that they can put it on their list of suggestions for future clients. Now to me that says this hotel is keen to improve on what I found to be excellent service. Some brief examples: After speedy check-in, I was personally led to my room; I did not know how to operate the Nesspresso machine in room, within 30 minutes a technician was sent to my room to show me how; specific and rather eccentric restaurant requirements were met by the staff; I left my wallet in room and now concierge is sending it back to me. Water (Evian or Badoit (fizzy) ) were always available in the checking area! The rooms are not big. However since it was for leisure (mostly) I rarely stayed in my room. For a 5 day stay, I think I spent at most 10 waking hours in my hotel room. The bed was wonderfully comfortable after a long 12 hour day of touring in and around Paris! There are other hotels around but if you can afford the cost and would like 5 star service and boutique treatment, choose this hotel! Room Tip: Ask for a courtyard room, its slightly further of a walk to the room, but it was very quiet and the window opened onto the courtyard. 8. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location & Service I like their welcoming to the Ambassador and their extra benefits for them. 4. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very beautiful and clean bedroom Excellent welcome from the staff. The bedroom was very clean with a very comfortable bedding. 2. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Quick trip to Paris I have stayed at this hotel on previous trips to Paris. I really like the locaton, just 5 min walk from the Champs d'Elysees. The hotel is clean and the rooms are very nice. The staff were very helpful. I will stay there again without hesitation. 31. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by second home I stay between 25 and 40 times a year in the PARIS AVENUE MARCEAU. it's a second house. Professionnel and friendly staff. restaurant and breakfast are very good. all détails are perfect. Congratulations for the manager and all the staff. 27. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The place I look forward to Here is a short comment to share my impressions. I do travel a lot within Europe and this is definitively the place I look the most forward to. From the first night I spent in this hotel, I liked it. I really feel at home when staying at this Intercontinental benefiting from all the outstanding comfort. The quality of the rooms is simply perfect and the professionalism of their staff is wonderful. The word good doesn’t exist for them, it must always be excellent. In addition to this, the restaurant (and its patio) is very nice. For the ones who could wonder if I have been paid to say this: my answer is: “no”. It is simply how I feel about this hotel. 22. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Stay Near Champs Elysees Recently stayed at Intercontinental Ave Marceau in mid June 2013 during Paris Airshow week, a very hectic time for hotel stays. I strongly recommend this location if you want to be near (5 mins walking distance) to the main Champs Elysees shopping belt, yet want some quiet. Staff are excellent, especially catering to all our group's various needs. Special thanks to Manon and Virginia from the executive team. The concierge, Olivier and Mikael, are excellent with their knowledge of the area and recommendations. This is a small cosy hotel, that offers you excellent boutique comforts and yet within 5 mins walk, you're at the hustle and bustle of Champs Elysees. My visitors also had no problems finding parking outside the hotel. An undiscovered secret, although rates were quite high but probably representative of the quality, location and standards of service, and certainly worth revisiting. I have also stayed at Marriott Champs Elysees which also offers excellent service and is right at Champs Elysees doorstep, but prefer Intercon Ave Marceau due to its cosy location and personal service levels. 19. Juli 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Good location, terrible room The hotel was selected becuase of location and becuase of my ambasador membership. The room that was provided to me (202) is more like a storage room and not a hotel room. I and wife were barely able to move around, knowing that the rate paid was very high. As an ambasodor member, I was epxecting a better room, not to mention an upgrade. 17. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Incredible staff and location! The staff was so nice and polite and the rooms were spotless. In addition, the restaurant serves really good food and has a great atmosphere. From now on, I will stay at this hotel everytime I go to Paris. 15. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and a great location. The Hotel is in a superb Location. All the staff is very friendly and the Concierge service and knowledge is admirable!! Great experience... 5. Juli 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 nächste>>
Paris - Avenue Marceau
  • 64 Marceau
  • Paris , 75008
  • Frankreich
  • Front Desk +33-1-44433636

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Italian

Haustierbestimmungen

Small pets under five kilograms are allowed. Guide dogs or service animals are also welcome at the hotel.
Haustiergebhr 50,00 € pro Nacht
  • ORTSZEIT

    3:10 PM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      00:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Währung

    • EURO € (EUR)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen
    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards