Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 260 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

260Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    172
  • 4 Sterne
    41
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    18

one of the best

By

04. Februar 2016

always love coming to this small boutique hotel.
service is excellent and it always feels very welcomed by the staff!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Dear fromZurichwithLove, Thank you for taking the time to share such a good review about the Hotel InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau regarding your recent stay. We are glad to read that the friendliness of our staff has met your expectations. Be sure that the kind words will be shared with the team. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you very soon in your “Parisian Home” Sincerely yours
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

100% Perfect Excellent in Every Respect

By

04. Februar 2016

Perfection Excellence in every respect professional, personable ,helpful fantastic knowledge of Paris great food room and lovely memories that will last a lifetime

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear 42rc, Thank you for taking the time to share such a great review about the Hotel InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau following your recent stay. We are glad to read that our live service has met your expectations. Be sure that the kind words will be shared with the team. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you very soon in your “Maison Parisienne” for another “100% Perfect” experience. Sincerely yours,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Boutique IC hotel in Paris

By

03. Februar 2016

club

This hotel is easy to get to from the CDG airport and has nice decor. Reception staff members are very friendly and helpful. The guest rooms are well presented (although not very spacious). If you are using the business centre, be aware that the keyboard is in French.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Dear blu_sky_01, First of all we would like to thank you for sharing such a positive comment regarding your stay in our hotel. We are glad that the friendliness of our staff made your holiday an unforgettable moment. We hope to welcome you very soon in Paris. Kind regards.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

30. Januar 2016

platinumelite

The location is great and staff are attentive to details, very helpful and friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Dear Abuaflah, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau Hotel. What a pleasure to notice that our live service and the hotel location totally met your expectations. We hope to welcome you very soon for another unique experience in the city of lights. Warm regards.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

20. Januar 2016

small room, furniture should be of better quality, entrance light should better.
Overall rate very good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Januar 2016
Dear Bill 24, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It is what allows us to keep improving on our live service. It saddens us to see that your stay has not met your expectations and we would like to give you our most sincere apologies regarding that. Please be sure, that your comment have been shared with the management team, and we will take your comments into consideration and proceed to the necessary adjustments. Once again we are truly sorry that you have not been pleased with your stay in our property and we would love to welcome you back in the near future, to show you that what you experienced, is not what we usually provide. Sincerely yours
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beaitufu; Hotel in Paris

By

19. Januar 2016

with a cozy athmosphere and a fine staff
The location is ideal and the rooms are just perfect
The concierges are very knowledgae and nice

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Januar 2016
Dear Jea10021, Thank you very much for your warm comment following your recent stay at The InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. The satisfaction of our valued IHG Rewards Member is the best rewards as your well-being is paramount for us. We enjoy a perfect location in the heart of the French capital and it is a pleasure to notice that you have taken the all advantage of it. Once again thank you for your kind words towards our hotel, we are looking forward to welcoming you very soon in your new “Maison Parisienne”. Best regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Muy còmodo y bien ubicado

By

18. Januar 2016

Magnìfico servicio desde la llegada hasta la salida. Llegamos muy temprano (antes del check in time) y Alexandre fue muy amable en buscar alternativas para permitirnos la entrada desde ese momento y así poder salir a caminar después de un baño. Veníamos de un viaje largo y realmente necesitábamos el cuarto. Internet fácil y rapido. Traìamos muchas maletas y tanto a la llegada como a la salida parecía que solo tenìamos la de mano.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Januar 2016
Dear GBC69, Thank you so much for taking the time to review the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau, It is a great honor and reward to read your comments following your recent visit. Staying at the InterContinental Paris Marceau is an experience that has to be memorable, the comfort and wellbeing of our customers being our main concern. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in your « Maison Parisienne » very soon. Best regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Small Hotel

By

12. Januar 2016

Very nice small hotel and very close to the Champs-Élysées. People in reception as well as concierge are very nice and very cooperative. Thanks to all.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2016
Dear Rakan4321, Thank you for your valuable feedback about your recent stay in our property. Being the unique InterContinental hotel with only 55 rooms and suites our philosophy is to provide a tailor-made service to our guests in order to make their experience unforgettable. Reading that you have appreciated the service offered by the staff at the hotel and enjoy the hotel location is the greatest reward for us. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Best Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

07. Januar 2016

Amazing service and great staff.
A special thank you and thumbs up to Alexandre, the reservation manager who shows you what true hospitality is!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2016
Dear Kmas, It is such a delight to read your comment about your recent stay in our hotel ! As the smallest boutique hotel of the luxury brand InterContinental, we focus on a very personalized service and we try to provide to each of our guests with the best “tailor made” service as well as the highest standards of quality in order to satisfy every guests needs. All the team of the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau would like to thank you for your warm feedback. We hope to welcome you very soon for another “perfect” stay in the “city of lights”. Sincerely yours.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

04. Januar 2016

A small place compared to the usual Intercontinental Hotels, but what it lacks in size, it certainly makes up in quality and service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2016
Dear Fairfield, It is such a delight to read your comment about your recent stay in our hotel! As a unique boutique hotel of the luxury brand InterContinental, we focus on a very personalized service and we try to provide to each of our guests with the best “tailor made” service as well as the highest standards of quality in order to satisfy every guests needs. All the team of the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau would like to thank you for your warm feedback. We hope to welcome you very soon for another wonderful stay in the “city of lights”. Sincerely yours.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Paris

By

26. Dezember 2015

club

Great location, very personal hotel as it's very private.

I would suggest that it's similar to living in a New York City apartment building being close to 5th avenue.

When you know what that means then you should have the necessary projection of what it's like to stay in this type of building!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Dezember 2015
Dear Richtig, As a unique boutique hotel of the luxury brand InterContinental, we focus on a very personalized service and we try to provide to each of our guests with the best “tailor made” service as well as the highest standards of quality in order to satisfy every guests needs. All the team of the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau would like to thank you for your warm feedback. We hope to welcome you very soon for another wonderful stay in the “city of lights”. Sincerely yours.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente Experiencia

By

15. Dezember 2015

platinumelite

Considero que la amabilidad de todos en el hotel fue excelente. Todos nos hicieron sentir como en casa a pesar de estar en otro País. Saludos desde México.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Dezember 2015
Dear Qhris, Thank you for reviewing your hotel stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. We are striving for excellence and guest satisfaction is paramount to us. We are delighted to read that we have succeed in our mission. The InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau is a unique property, thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope to see you back again soon. Best regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen