Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 280 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

280Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    185
  • 4 Sterne
    45
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Amazing boutique hotel and staff!

By

18. April 2016

I travel the world with Intercontinental Hotels and just returned from an 8 day stay with the Marceau. My trip was for business & pleasure and the location is amazing. The hotel is certainly a more boutique experience and the staff is truly noteworthy. Of all the Intercontinental staff's worldwide, the Marceau receives my highest compliments. Truly exceptional staff that met every need I had and more. The staff made my stay with the Marceau as exceptional as they are.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

keinen

By

15. April 2016

club

Fragebogen viel zu lang

Restaurant Angebot Preis -Leistung in keinem
Verhältnis

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review your stay, we are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your time in Paris. The Hotel InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau is a unique Property where experience is the prime focus of the team. Guest satisfaction is paramount to us and we are delighted to succeed. We hope to see you back again soon in your « Maison Parisenne ». Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location; Excellent Staff

By

15. April 2016

platinumelite

This is a great hotel in a fantastic location. Its smaller number of guest rooms amke for a more intimate experience while retaining he service level you expect from Intercontinental properties.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Dear Rick245, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau Hotel. What a pleasure to notice that our live service and the hotel location totally met your expectations. We hope to welcome you very soon for another unique experience in the city of lights. Warm regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel off the Champs Elysees

By

12. April 2016

The Intercontinental Avenue Marceau is wonderful hotel option off the Champs Elysees. It is away from the hustle and bustle chaos of the shopping mecca, but within walking distance of excellent restaurants, shops, the Eiffel Tour as well as being along a main Metro line. I felt we were nestled in a quaint neighborhood, while still central. The hotel staff were impeccable, extremely friendly and accommodating. As I was staying with my husband while he was on business, the staff always asked about my plans for the day and if I needed any recommendations. I felt very well looked after. Rooms were comfortable, though a bit of an odd layout without much open space. Overall a wonderful stay in the heart of Paris!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Dear kmchen02, Thank you for taking the time to share such a great review about the Hotel InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau following your recent stay. We are glad to read that the quality of our service fully met your expectations. Be sure that the kind words will be shared with the whole team. We will be pleased to welcome you again in your “Maison Parisienne” for another experience. Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Concierge Service

By

12. April 2016

club

The lady, Les Clefs d'Or Concierge was very professional and helpful. I asked to her to book the table at the restaurant "Clarence". It is very chic restaurant and I was little bit nervous because I was by myself. However, she asked to the restaurant to take care of me nicely even I was alone. I had a fantastic lunch over there, which is remaining as my beautiful souvenir in Paris even now.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Dear Paris75016, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at the InterContinental paris Avenue Marceau. Kind words toward to Hélène, our Head Concierge is the greatest reward. The InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau is a unique property where passionate people are dedicated to create the perfect experience. Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau and hope to see you back again soon. Best regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location and style

By

11. April 2016

platinumelite

Off-season chilly visit to Paris was warmed by this wonderful boutique hotel. A welcoming front desk acknowledged my loyalty and status and upgraded me to a wonderful top-floor room. Arc de Triomphe was a few blocks away. Shopping and beautiful parks nearby.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Dear tomas401, We are delighted to read such a warm comment, we have succeed in our mission and the entire team is proud. We are working in creating lovely memories that last a lifetime, we always be at your service in your home away from home, your « Maison Parisienne ». Best regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, location

By

02. April 2016

Centrally located, this hotel is exceptional. The staff are so attentive, friendly and approachable.
The room was very clean, comfortable and 'light'/open. We always stay with IHG hotels

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear Kismet316, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. Kind words toward the hotel staff is a great reward for all of us. The InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau is a unique property where passionate people are dedicated to create the perfect experience. Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau and hope to see you back again soon. Best regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bon service mais internet moyenne

By

01. April 2016

platinumelite

en general c'est tres bon hotel mais la qualite d'internet n'est pas tres bonne

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Cher homme18, Tour d’abord, nous tenons à vous remercier d’avoir pris le temps de partager votre opinion à l’égard de votre séjour à l’InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. C’est pour nous le meilleur moyen d’améliorer nos services ! Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir à nouveau très prochainement. Cordialement
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

lit confortable

By

26. März 2016

lit d appoint très petit et très bas de gamme pour le niveau de l hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. März 2016
Cher samuel55 Nous avons bien reçu votre commentaire et nous vous en remercions. Nous sommes désolés de lire que vous avez été déçu par la qualité et le confort de nos lits d’appoint. Soyez assuré que nous avons bien noté vos remarques et que celles-ci sont étudiées par nos équipes. Nous vous sommes reconnaissants de nous avoir fait part de votre ressenti, qui nous permet de nous améliorer au quotidien, dans un souci constant de qualité. En attendant d’avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau lors de votre prochaine visite, Veuillez recevoir, Cher Monsieur, nos salutations les plus distinguées.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

場所よし。価格割高。

By

25. März 2016

場所は良いが、価格見合いとは言えない。
インターコンチネンタルというブランドながらこじんまりとした
家庭的なホテル。
パリという土地柄、価格は致し方ない。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. März 2016
Dear Mino Sapporo, Thank you so much for sharing the experience you lived in our hotel. Indeed, our location is one of our strengths and we are glad you enjoyed our homely atmosphere. We hope to welcome you very soon in our property. Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Intercontinental Paris - Arc

By

23. März 2016

platinumelite

Location is amazing but room is very tiny. I did not get upgraded to a nicer room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. März 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing such a positive comment about your stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau As a matter of fact, our central localization allows us to be near to the most important landmarks such as the Triumph Arch, the Eiffel Tower and the Champs-Elysées. As for your room, we are very sorry you didn’t appreciate the room you have been assigned and we would have been pleased to change your room. * We hope to have the chance to welcome you again in our hotel. Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A hidden gem in Paris

By

15. März 2016

Staff is great and the boutique size (only 50 rooms) of the property gives it a charming atmosphere. The M64 restaurant, headed by a talented chef and sous-chef, is excellent. I had a wonderful time there and will make it my preferred hotel in Paris.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2016
Dear stephane33, We are delighted to read your comment, you have find your new home, your « Maison Parisienne ». The InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau is a unique property where passionate people are dedicated to create memories that last a lifetime. We are looking forward to welcome you back again soon in your home away from home. Best regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen