Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 304 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

304Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    200
  • 4 Sterne
    49
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    21

great stay

By

27. Juli 2016

platinumelite

great stay. Outstanding concierge services. Very nice rooms, linens. Quiet despite central location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置一流服务一流

By

22. Juli 2016

club

非常好的位置,离地铁走路五分钟。服务人员非常热情,房间也不错,在巴黎这个地方算是大的了。另外IHG的会员奖励也很好。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服務一流

By

20. Juli 2016

platinumelite

整體來說很好 服務一流
有附上網吃到飽的手機非常值得 減少在外的漫遊費用

小缺點: 網路不太穩定有點常斷線

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and location

By

18. Juli 2016

platinumelite

My family and I had a great time at this hotel. At a walking distance from the Arc de Triomphe and Avenue des Champs Elysees, it is located in a relatively quiet and nice street that makes the hotel a place where you can both enjoy Paris' life and relax. Worth mentioning also is the excellent service from the staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Charm et Romanticism

By

07. Juli 2016

If you're looking for a romantic stay in Paris few meter from "Champs Elysees" avenue, that's the perfect place to stay. You will find a highly professional Crew who will give you areal idea about French welcome culture.
This was for us simply Magic ...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear Lilou60, Thank you for reviewing this great time spent in Paris. We are delighted to read that the Paris Avenue Marceau experience has been perfect. The InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau is a unique property where dedicated people are creating memories that last a lifetime. Where else to be for an ideal romantic trip ? Paris the city of love ! Of course. We hope to see you back again soon for another perfect time. Best regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

terrible

By

03. Juli 2016

Many service and maintenance issues, issues in taxi booking, staff is not attentive ...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Eyal Z, Thank for taking the time to review your stay among us. We are indeed sorry to read your review, it is for us the only way to improve in our live service. Your comments will be share with every Head of department. You striving for excellence , customer satisfaction is paramount to us, next time you come to Paris, please give us another chance to impress you. All our rooms are different in size and shape, for certain we have the room to suit you well. We take this opportunity to thank for your loyalty and to thank you for choosing InterContinental hotels. King regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Esempio di moderna Intercontinental hotel

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Ho avuto molto buona esperienza in questo hotel. Servizio personale molto umano fornito da questo hotel, a livello mai sperimentato prima in altri alberghi.

Molto moderno e pulito proprietà perfettamente situato nel centro di Parigi. Mi è piaciuto così ristorante con simpatico terrazzo.

hotel perfetto a Parigi!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Caro signor Bert.it, Innanzitutto la ringraziamo per aver scelto l’hotel Intercontinental Paris Avenue Marceau. Il suo commento positivo ci ha piacevolmente gratificati e ci dà un motivo in più per credere nel lavoro che facciamo. Speriamo di rivederla molto presto nel nostro hotel. Grazie mille e arrivederci.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

27. Juni 2016

The hotel is located just a stone throw away from the Arc du Triomph. The staff is helpful and friendly. The room is very comfortable, although a bit on the small side (but that is Paris). I do recommend the restaurant, great food and ambiance.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Lynn2020, Thank you taking the time to review your recent stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. Your warm words have been shared with the entire team, we are delighted about your comments. You have taken full advantage of the perfect location of the hotel and have enjoyed Paris. The Hotel staff is a team of passionate people our are dedicated to create the perfect experience. The InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau is unique property, your home away from home and we cannot wait to see you back again soon for another perfect trip. Best regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

chambre lumineuse

By

26. Juni 2016

club

Hôtel très agréable, propre et personnel aux petits soins.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Cher ttiti67, Merci de prendre le temps de partager l' expérience de votre récent séjour à l'hôtel InterContinental paris Avenue Marceau. Vos mots nous vont droit au cœur, nous avons réussi notre mission commune, créer l'instant parfait et fabriquer des souvenirs inoubliables. Vous avez profité d'un séjour 5 étoiles, le personnel de l'hôtel est très heureux de lire vos commentaires. Nous sommes impatient de vous accueillir à nouveau chez vous à l'InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. Bien cordialement,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Big disappointment

By

22. Juni 2016

Spoiled by the Le Grand Hotel Pers in Paris,this small Hotel is a major disppointment,unworthy of belonging to the same category hotels.You expect a certain level of quality in a InterConti Hotel,which you do not get here.Being a Royal Ambassador I was told I HD received an upgrade,I was given a tiny room on a Liw floror,facing the street,no view but a lot of noise.Second night,facing the yard ,somewhat more quiet,still tiny,hard bed and pillow.
No lounge,nothing extra,friendly staff,ridiculous pricing,not again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear le46, Thank you for providing us with this valuable feedback. It is sad to read about your disappointment. The Intercontinental Paris Avenue Marceau is a unique property, the smallest in the world within the InterContinental Family and surely different from any of our sister 's hotel. Thank you for choosing InterContinental hotels and thank you for your loyalty to the Ambassador Program. Best regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

not the best stay

By

22. Juni 2016

club

wouldn't pay any ore for staying there- size of standard room not any better than any 3 star hotel - plus 60 euro city tax ..?????nice staff those- but paying only for good localisation in the city- not worth

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Wiola, Thank you for taking the time to give us a feedback regarding your recent stay in Paris. Every room at the hotel is different in size and shape, next time you are travelling to Paris, we are sure that the hotel will do what it takes to make your stay pleasant and unforgettable. Regarding your invoice queries, we will be pleased to give you all the details you might wish. Please give us another chance to impress you, we hope to see you back again soon in the city of lights. Best regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ubicacion del hotel y servicio excelentes

By

13. Juni 2016

Esta ubicado muy cerca del Arco del Triunfo y de las avenidas principales, toda la gente ge ahí labora son muy amables y eficaces a la hora de ayudarte con reservaciones e ideas para conocer la ciudad. La habitación que me toco fue la 211 ( no estoy segura) se encuentra bajando las escaleras saliendo del elevador, para mi gusto ruidosa, las persianas no funcionan esto genera que entre mucha luz. Fuera de esos detalles todo muy bien.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. Your valuable comments are for us a great way to improve in our live service, we are striving for excellence and customer satisfaction is paramount to us. The InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau is a unique property where quality of service is delivered by passionate people, dedicated to create the perfect Paris experience. We hope to see you back again soon for another wonderful time in the city of love. Best regards Estimado Señor, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de comentar sobre su estancia en el InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. Su comentario es de lo mas impotante para nosotros ya que nos permite seguir mejorando para ofrecer el mejor servicio posible. El InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau es una propidad ùnica donde el personal apasionado se enfoca en brindarle la major experiencia posible en nuestra hermosa ciudad. Esperemos recibirlos prontos de nuevo por otra estancia en la ciudad del amor. Atentamente,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen