Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Paris - Le Grand

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Paris - Le Grand
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 811 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

811Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    561
  • 4 Sterne
    141
  • 3 Sterne
    58
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Excellence !

By

10. Februar 2016

Chambre très propre,accueil parfait, personnel charmant et sympathique, hôtel bien situé.
beaucoup de choix au petit déjeuner ainsi qu'au club intercontinental.
Les boissons mises à dispositions gratuitement dans la chambre à l'arrivée font vraiment plaisir.
Tout était parfait !
Toutes mes félicitations à la direction et au personnel de cet établissement !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great breakfast

By

10. Februar 2016

club

excellent location.......................................................................

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

实在是可怕的体验

By

08. Februar 2016

能换其他酒店就换其他酒店,对于会员实在是太差,位置倒是不错,在歌剧院旁边,去哪里都方便,但是牙刷不送,要自己电话要,第二天不换新的,直接帮你混在一起,免费送的矿泉水只有1瓶,登记的2个人也只送1瓶,要了好几次才给,浴室更小,在浴缸里面淋浴,旁边只有半截玻璃挡水,手一碰就推开了,特别容易水洒出浴室地板

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2016
Dear kaikaikai, First of all, allow me to thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris le Grand for your recent visit to Paris. We do regret to learn that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. As we are attached to the quality of service delivered to our guests, we appreciate to be made aware when and if we fail meeting our clients' expectations. Indeed your feedback is the best tool for us to improve ourselves. I would like to apologize for the various inconveniences that you experienced. You will be contacted in private shortly. We hope you will give us another chance at offering you a better experience. Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Salle de bain - chambre

By

07. Februar 2016

Manque de pression d'eau chaude rendant la douche incomfortable

Chambre petite et TV non placée en face du lit

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2016
Cher Biniou, Merci de nous avoir accordé votre confiance en choisissant de rester au Grand Hôtel et d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un commentaire. Nous espérons que vous ayez passé un bon séjour malgré les quelques inconvénients rencontrés et pour lesquels nous nous excusons sincèrement. Nous avons fait passer vos remarques à nos équipes afin d'améliorer la qualité de nos services. Dans l'attente du plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau, Bien à vous, Christophe Laure Directeur Régional Paris Directeur Général
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel super staff

By

02. Februar 2016

In addition to being located next to the Paris Opera and excellent shopping, this beautiful hotel boasts some of the friendliest and effective members of staff I have encountered.
Many thanks for a wonderful stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear Richard II, Thank you for choosing to stay at the InterContinental Paris le Grand and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted you had a wonderful stay with us, particularly enjoying our location. We are indeed lucky to be so ideally situated: right in the heart of Paris, close to main attractions and just a stone's throw away from the best shopping area the city has to offer. As we strive to achieve excellence, we thank you for highlighting our staff's exceptional quality of service. It always warms our hearts to learn that guests were happy with our staff and found them friendly. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our teams. Looking forward to welcoming you back, Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always my favourite hotel in Paris. Friendly staffs and lcoation is perfect.

By

31. Januar 2016

Perfect location and spacious room. Staffs are all friendly and helpful.
Internet is a bit incovenient though, you have to re log in everytime your iPad or mobile phone is in idle status for awhile.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear Sujeni W, What a pleasure to read your kind words ! It always warms our hearts to learn that guests were happy with our staff and found them friendly. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our teams. As you mention yourself, we are indeed lucky to be so ideally located, right in the heart of Paris and just a stone’s throw away from main attractions and the best shopping area in the city. We look forward to welcoming you back, Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Постельные и банные принадлежности выше всяких похвал

By

30. Januar 2016

Отличный отель со своей историей. Персонал очень профессиональный, внимательный.
Минус- в номере забывали вытереть пыль.
Опоздала на завтрак на 10 мин. метрдотель категорически запретил присесть за столик съесть йогурт, который мне разрешили взять из буфета

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear Mary15811, Thank you for choosing to stay at the InterContinental Paris Le Grand and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted you had a wonderful time with us. As we strive to achieve excellence, we thank you for highlighting our staff's exceptional quality of service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back, Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

快適なベッドと便利なロケーション

By

30. Januar 2016

club

大きくふんわりとした非常にに寝心地がいいベッド。
また、ビジネス、ショッピング、空港への移動いずれにおいても利便性の高いロケーション。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear Paopao 10, Thank you for choosing to stay at the InterContinental Paris le Grand and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you had a wonderful time with us and especially enjoyed your bed! We are indeed lucky to have such an ideal location, right in the heart of Paris, close to main attractions and the best shopping area of the city. Moreover we are easily accessible from the airport. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back, Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Incredible

By

30. Januar 2016

I booked this hotel for a special occasion and they exceeded every expectation.
The staff was extremely professional yet welcoming. From the front desk agent, to guest services, and the incredible bar manager who introduced me to a new wine.
I look forward in returning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear Znicole71, What a pleasure to read your kind words ! We are delighted your stay with us was beyond satisfactory. Thank you for highlighting our staff's excellent service, attitude and dedication. Indeed, our core business is to offer the best quality of service possible; we are glad to see we managed this for you and will be sure to pass along your compliments to our teams. Looking forward to welcoming you back, Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice

By

28. Januar 2016

I always come to Paris but this trip was the first time I stay in Oper area, the hotel is very classy and elegant, the staff provided excellent service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Januar 2016
Dear Riyadh, Thank you for choosing to stay at the InterContinental Paris le Grand and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted your stay with us was beyond satisfactory and that you found our hotel classy and elegant. As we strive to achieve excellence, we thank you for highlighting our staff's exceptional quality of service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back, Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Memorable experience.

By

26. Januar 2016

platinumelite

Our family had a memorable stay over the New Year.
Everyone we spoke to just went out of their way, to help and assist.
Thank you to all.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear AES16, Thank you for your review which we took pleasure in reading. We are delighted you had a wonderful New Year's stay at the InterContinental Paris le Grand. Thank you for highlighting our staff's excellent service, attitude and dedication. Indeed, our core business is to offer the best quality of service possible; we are glad to see we managed this for you and will be sure to pass along your compliments to our teams. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back, Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelent service and comfortable bed

By

25. Januar 2016

It's a pleasure to visit Le Grand Hotel Paris as always.
It's services and uniqueness is just Excelent not to forget the location of this magnificent piece of art.

Keep up the great work

CB

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2016
Dear Moonlight21, What a pleasure to read your kind words ! We are delighted you had and continue having a great time at the InterContinental Paris Le Grand. As we strive to achieve excellence, we thank you for highlighting our staff's exceptional quality of service. As you mention yourself, we are indeed lucky to be so ideally located, right in the heart of Paris, close to main attractions and the best shopping area the city has to offer. Looking forward to welcoming you back, Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen