Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 633 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable experience Very impressive and memorable experience ever. Especially, my wife and dauther were very happy to enjoy their stay in Le Grand. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Excellent fully reccommend this hotel to all, however please address the the amount owing viz. 141.50 euros July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amzing building and perfect for Paris We were blown away by the beauty of the building and the public areas are stunning. It was also great to be able to able to walk to many of the places we wanted to visit as the location is great also. The room was not large, but was lovely. We were well-treated for our status, and the benefits made a real difference to the stay. We may have been unlucky with the timing, but reception staff were struggling to keep up with those checking in and out as well as deal with phone messages - given the overall quality of the hotel I was surprised at this, though impressed by their ability to multi-task. It was also apparent that some of the delays were because prices given in the bar had been altered because of sales tax on final bills and people were querying this. July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Habitación Ocupamos la misma habitación que el año anterior. Los muebles sufrieron un deterioro importante. Los cajones y puertas no cierran correctamente. Las cortinas no cierran en su totalidad permitiendo el paso de la luz exterior. El agua de cortesía se repone a la tarde. Si el huesped está descansando, no vuelven a reponerla. El personal de limpieza muy bueno. July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room interior a bit outdated and worn out. Perfect location though. Location is the only reason for choosing this hotel. Room fixtures are all a bit outdated and worn out. Sound proof also terrible for my Junior suite in 2nd floor. You can hear the loud bar music and the train trembling sound especially during the night. Though as an Ambassador member I always got room upgraded, but the room available for check in is always way after official check in time. For this trip, my room was only available at 6pm, which is rather inconvenience for me+my husband who flew an early morning flight from Prague. Both of us could not have a rest in the hotel before 6pm ! While my brother booking the same category room, holding IHG gold member got his room right after he arrived at the hotel at 1pm. I wonder why me(IHG Platinum member) is treated worse than IHG Gold member?? July 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Best sleeping experience Comfortable Bed, clean hotel, not noisy, but the food is not good} July 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, but somewhat outdated Great location, but somewhat outdated The service level is 3.5 stars not 5 stars July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Still the best lounge in the world Thanks to Gilles, Caroline, Michael, Heloise, and Constance plus Elisabeth (who was on vacation this time), this is the best lounge in the Intercontinental family of hotels! Great champagne, breakfast, snacks, desserts, etc. and great, friendly service. Nothing is too much! I don't even stop at the front desk but go directly to the lounge to check in and start my stay. Used rewards for one night and my Chase free night for the other so even better because I had more money to spend elsewhere in Paris! Will return soon and often... July 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T12:08:34.757-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_633, tr_633
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>

InterContinental Paris - Le Grand

  • 2 Rue Scribe
  • Paris , 75009
  • Frankreich
  • Front Desk +33-1-40073232

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Dutch , Portuguese, Russian

Haustierbestimmungen

Keine Haustiere, außer Blindenhunde, für Menschen mit Behinderungen erlaubt
  • ORTSZEIT

    6:32 PM
    • ANREISE

      14:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Währung

    • EURO € (EUR)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen
    • 11 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer