Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Paris - Le Grand

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Paris - Le Grand
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 937 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

937Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    650
  • 4 Sterne
    172
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Great location and friendly service

By

26. Juli 2016

club

We had an issue with the AC in the room but were transferred to a room with working AC after complaining. Other than that an overall positive experience, good location of the hotel, friendly service, nice design of the public areas. Rooms are on the small side and decor is getting dated.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear KOPR, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay here in Paris and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am pleased to read that you had a good overall experience in our hotel. Be assured that I will be following up on your comments about the AC with the teams involved. We look forward to welcoming you to Paris again in the future. Best regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Securityチェック

By

26. Juli 2016

ホテル到着時にスーツケースの中を全部チェックされた。安全面のことなので仕方ないと思うが、スーツケールを仕舞うときに何ら手を貸してくれなかった

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Butasan, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay here in Paris and for taking the time to share your comments with us. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your overall stay with us, particularly our security measures. We look forward to welcoming you to Paris again in the future. Best regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than last time

By

23. Juli 2016

I have stayed at this hotel for 02 Nights lately after my previous stay here was a disaster. As a matter of fact, the 2 nights I have spent were on complimentary basis, offered by the hotel as compensation to what had happened in my previous stay, especially that I’m an Ambassador Spire Member

Upon arrival, at around 16:00, the agent checking me in informed me that my suite wasn’t ready yet

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear L3abboud1, Thank you for sharing your experience after your stay at InterContinental Paris Le Grand. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, and duly noted the bad aspects experienced. I invite you to contact us directly via the email address available on our website, and we will be happy to discuss them with you. Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager InterContinental Paris Le Grand
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Paris Le Grand

By

22. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is a beautiful hotel located near the Opera house and public transportation. The staff is what made this place great. After a snafu, the staff promptly fix the situation, and more than made it up to us for their mistake. The club lounge has staff to help you with whatever needs you have not just to keep the lounge stocked with food and drinks. Gellis was the head manager there and was amazing in helping with sites and issues we might have. On a scale of 1 to 10 he was a 15. He became our go to person for anything we needed. The only I would say the hotel needed to improve was the fact that none of the other doors were open to enter the hotel from the other side. The hotel is huge taking up a city block, and with the train station on the far side it would be nice to have a door open there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear SlatChs s, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay in Paris and for taking the time to share your comments with us. I am delighted to read tat you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our staff contributed to your well-being during it. Such praise is always highly motivating for the team ! We duly noted your concern regarding the entrances of the hotel, and we will do our best to improve this point. I do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back soon at Le Grand Hôtel. Kind Regards Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager InterContinental Paris Le Grand
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding Hotel

By

21. Juli 2016

platinumelite

There is only one hotel to stay in when visiting Paris - Le Grande Hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Coolblade, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay here in Paris and for taking the time to share your 5 star review with us. I am pleased to read that you did enjoy your stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you to Paris again in the future. Best regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置绝佳

By

21. Juli 2016

位置很好,服务一流。出入非常方便。服务员的服务态度也很NICE,酒店房间很大,超过我预期。网络连接也快捷

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear watsonhoho, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay here in Paris and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am pleased to read that our service, the rooms as well as our location did meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you to Paris again in the future. Best regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Truly wonderful hotel in Paris

By

20. Juli 2016

Location, ambiance, and amenities make this hotel visit a real treat. The concierges we used all had excellent knowledge of the area. Really appreciated the staff's gift upon learning we were celebrating our anniversary.
A few minor issues, but worth mentioning - electrical outlets in the room were a bit sparse, but manageable. I booked on points, so did not get access to the Club Lounge unless I wanted to pay an additional €120 per day. I opted against.
Lastly, the concierge arranged a taxi (assured us they accepted credit cards) for an early morning departure to CDG. On the way, the taxi ran out of gas (barely made it into a station) and than told us his CC machine was broken... thus I had to scour the airport to find a cash machine before we could depart!
All in all a remarkable hotel, I hope to visit again soon!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear cj314, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay here in Paris and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am delighted to hear that you had a great anniversary with us. Furthermore, I am thrilled that you did enjoy our location and amenities and that our staff's efforts did add to your well-being during your stay. Also, we have duly noted your remarks for which we thank you very much. I do hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you to Paris again in the future. Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location in grand old hotel

By

19. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Great old hotel; staff seemed confused and somewhat unconnected. Great room great sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear Kevin999900007777, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay here in Paris and for taking the time to share your comment with us. I am pleased to hear that your overall experience with us was good and that you enjoyed our rooms. We look forward to welcoming you to Paris again in the future. Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床鋪舒適 地點交通方便

By

17. Juli 2016

platinumelite

地點靠近各大景點 交通方便 就在lafayette旁邊 購物相對容易 浴室整潔明亮 可以淋浴跟泡澡

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear theix, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at the InterContinental Paris Le Grand. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your experience with us. As you did mention, we do indeed benefit from a great location, with monuments, restaurants, shopping and transport links all on our doorstep. Looking forward to welcoming you to Paris again, Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Experience

By

15. Juli 2016

platinumelite

My stay at this wonderful hotel was delightful. The spa was booked full but they managed to fit me in for a massage upon my request and the service provided was excellent. Concierge staff were helpful with my package shipping and dinner recommendation requests. While I had a problem with my luggage delivery it was quickly remedied. Overall, my stay was both relaxing and invigorating and I hope to return.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear CitizenRob, We have been very happy to read your review. I am delighted to read that our staff's efforts did add to your comfort and well-being during your stay. It will be a pleasure to share your kind words with the team. We look forward to welcoming you to Paris again in the future. Yours sincerely, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed hard as a Rock

By

14. Juli 2016

Room was very Parisian, so small and cozy. felt like stepping into the beginning of last century, but in a good way if that is what you are looking for.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear mfurg, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at the InterContinental Paris Le Grand. I am pleased to hear that you found our rooms enjoyable and we will be happy to welcome you again on a future occasion. Best regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Le Grand lives up to its name!

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Staying at the Le Grand made out stay in Paris that much more pleasurable and memorable. Between its location, amenities, staff and ambiance, the Le Grand is everything you need in a hotel while on vacation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear ayanna, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay here in Paris and for taking the time to share your 5 star review with us. I am delighted to read that you had a wonderful experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Warm regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen