Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Paris - Le Grand

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Paris - Le Grand
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.5

auf Basis von 809 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

809Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    559
  • 4 Sterne
    141
  • 3 Sterne
    58
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    18

实在是可怕的体验

By

08 February 2016

能换其他酒店就换其他酒店,对于会员实在是太差,位置倒是不错,在歌剧院旁边,去哪里都方便,但是牙刷不送,要自己电话要,第二天不换新的,直接帮你混在一起,免费送的矿泉水只有1瓶,登记的2个人也只送1瓶,要了好几次才给,浴室更小,在浴缸里面淋浴,旁边只有半截玻璃挡水,手一碰就推开了,特别容易水洒出浴室地板

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Salle de bain - chambre

By

07 February 2016

Manque de pression d'eau chaude rendant la douche incomfortable

Chambre petite et TV non placée en face du lit

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel super staff

By

02 February 2016

In addition to being located next to the Paris Opera and excellent shopping, this beautiful hotel boasts some of the friendliest and effective members of staff I have encountered.
Many thanks for a wonderful stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Richard II, Thank you for choosing to stay at the InterContinental Paris le Grand and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted you had a wonderful stay with us, particularly enjoying our location. We are indeed lucky to be so ideally situated: right in the heart of Paris, close to main attractions and just a stone's throw away from the best shopping area the city has to offer. As we strive to achieve excellence, we thank you for highlighting our staff's exceptional quality of service. It always warms our hearts to learn that guests were happy with our staff and found them friendly. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our teams. Looking forward to welcoming you back, Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always my favourite hotel in Paris. Friendly staffs and lcoation is perfect.

By

31 January 2016

Perfect location and spacious room. Staffs are all friendly and helpful.
Internet is a bit incovenient though, you have to re log in everytime your iPad or mobile phone is in idle status for awhile.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Sujeni W, What a pleasure to read your kind words ! It always warms our hearts to learn that guests were happy with our staff and found them friendly. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our teams. As you mention yourself, we are indeed lucky to be so ideally located, right in the heart of Paris and just a stone’s throw away from main attractions and the best shopping area in the city. We look forward to welcoming you back, Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Постельные и банные принадлежности выше всяких похвал

By

30 January 2016

Отличный отель со своей историей. Персонал очень профессиональный, внимательный.
Минус- в номере забывали вытереть пыль.
Опоздала на завтрак на 10 мин. метрдотель категорически запретил присесть за столик съесть йогурт, который мне разрешили взять из буфета

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Mary15811, Thank you for choosing to stay at the InterContinental Paris Le Grand and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted you had a wonderful time with us. As we strive to achieve excellence, we thank you for highlighting our staff's exceptional quality of service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back, Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

快適なベッドと便利なロケーション

By

30 January 2016

club

大きくふんわりとした非常にに寝心地がいいベッド。
また、ビジネス、ショッピング、空港への移動いずれにおいても利便性の高いロケーション。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Paopao 10, Thank you for choosing to stay at the InterContinental Paris le Grand and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you had a wonderful time with us and especially enjoyed your bed! We are indeed lucky to have such an ideal location, right in the heart of Paris, close to main attractions and the best shopping area of the city. Moreover we are easily accessible from the airport. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back, Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Incredible

By

30 January 2016

I booked this hotel for a special occasion and they exceeded every expectation.
The staff was extremely professional yet welcoming. From the front desk agent, to guest services, and the incredible bar manager who introduced me to a new wine.
I look forward in returning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Znicole71, What a pleasure to read your kind words ! We are delighted your stay with us was beyond satisfactory. Thank you for highlighting our staff's excellent service, attitude and dedication. Indeed, our core business is to offer the best quality of service possible; we are glad to see we managed this for you and will be sure to pass along your compliments to our teams. Looking forward to welcoming you back, Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice

By

28 January 2016

I always come to Paris but this trip was the first time I stay in Oper area, the hotel is very classy and elegant, the staff provided excellent service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Dear Riyadh, Thank you for choosing to stay at the InterContinental Paris le Grand and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted your stay with us was beyond satisfactory and that you found our hotel classy and elegant. As we strive to achieve excellence, we thank you for highlighting our staff's exceptional quality of service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back, Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Memorable experience.

By

26 January 2016

platinumelite

Our family had a memorable stay over the New Year.
Everyone we spoke to just went out of their way, to help and assist.
Thank you to all.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear AES16, Thank you for your review which we took pleasure in reading. We are delighted you had a wonderful New Year's stay at the InterContinental Paris le Grand. Thank you for highlighting our staff's excellent service, attitude and dedication. Indeed, our core business is to offer the best quality of service possible; we are glad to see we managed this for you and will be sure to pass along your compliments to our teams. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back, Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelent service and comfortable bed

By

25 January 2016

It's a pleasure to visit Le Grand Hotel Paris as always.
It's services and uniqueness is just Excelent not to forget the location of this magnificent piece of art.

Keep up the great work

CB

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26 January 2016
Dear Moonlight21, What a pleasure to read your kind words ! We are delighted you had and continue having a great time at the InterContinental Paris Le Grand. As we strive to achieve excellence, we thank you for highlighting our staff's exceptional quality of service. As you mention yourself, we are indeed lucky to be so ideally located, right in the heart of Paris, close to main attractions and the best shopping area the city has to offer. Looking forward to welcoming you back, Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, excellent service and panoramic views

By

24 January 2016

We stayed at the Intercontinental Le Grand for three nights in September 2015 (a little delay in posting the review I know) and it's the first time we stayed at the Opera area.

Our experiences at every Intercontinental Hotel has always been amazing, and this stay is no different. Superb amenities on arrival, attentive, responsive and friendly service staff and a supremely comfortable bed.

Location:
Just a 3-5 minutes walk from the Opera metro station, it is extremely convenient for us to get to anywhere in central Paris. The Roissy bus stop, where you can board busses to the airport, is also a stone's throw away. There're plenty of restaurants and shops in and around the hotel.

View:
We booked a room with the Eiffel Tower view. With the Intercontinental ambassador complimentary upgrade, we got upgraded to the top floor of the hotel in the side facing the Eiffel Tower. The view of the tower is breath-taking and each room on the 6th (or 7th, I can't remember) floor comes with two balconies, one in the bedroom and another in the bathroom, which we could enter to take in the view of the tower and the streets around the hotel.

Wifi:
Wifi is complimentary for IHG members and we had very good signal and stable connection throughout our stay.

Daily amenities:
Complimentary drinking water is served in pretty glass bottles on a daily basis. Housekeeping and draw down service are always on time (or on request) and the housekeeping will always leave by the bed a postcard containing an informative short write up of the hotel's history.

Room decor:
The room decor is what one would expect of a boutique hotel, grand with some Victorian (best description I can come up with my limited vocabulary) elements.

Bed:
Extremely comfortable. We fell asleep almost instantly every night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear Just_Stitch, What a pleasure to read your kind and detailed review ! We are glad you had a wonderful stay at the InterContinental Paris Le Grand and that you particularly enjoyed your room and the amenities upon your arrival. We are indeed lucky to be so ideally located, right in the heart of Paris and just a stone’s throw away from main attractions and the best shopping area in the city. Moreover, we thank you for highlighting our staff's excellent service. Indeed, our core business is to offer the best quality of service possible; we are glad to see we managed this for you. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back, Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Expectations exceeded once again

By

23 January 2016

Every staff member we've spoken to, from the porter the first minute we arrived to the Club receptionist at check-out, was very polite, friendly, professional and efficient. For being Ambassador members, we received an upgrade to a beautiful prestige suite. The room was very comfortable with plenty of space to work and relax. The only tiny downside was the Internet speed not being the best at certain times. We paid the supplement for the Club Lounge access and thought it was more than worth it. The staff there was very helpful and friendly. We felt at home right away thanks to them. We loved the quality, variety and presentation of the food at the Lounge and the view of the Opera!! We also had a lovely lunch at the Café de La Paix Terrace. This hotel is truly magnificent and we felt lucky to be able to stay there again and hopefully will come back soon.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26 January 2016
Dear ClaireNDaveK, Thank you so much for your review which we took pleasure in reading. We are delighted you had a wonderful time and felt right at home at the InterContinental Paris Le Grand thanks to our staff's friendliness. As a matter of fact, thank you for highlighting our staff's excellent service and attitude. Indeed, our core business is to offer the best quality of service possible; we are glad to see we managed this for you and will be sure to pass along your compliments to our teams. We look forward to welcoming you back, Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen