Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 546 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff, room etc was all right. I have been for leisure just for one night. Staff always attentive smiling. Especially Marion who smoothly and nicely checked me in earlier than standard check in time, much appreciated. Nice room, probably a bit small than what i was expecting, but very nice and comfortable bed. Next time i will be in Paris I will choose Le Grand again. And of course I recommend this fantastic hotel. May 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Beautiful hotel We were impressed with the overall beauty of the hotel. Although it appeared to be a very old building, it was modern in every way. The staff was attentive and provided outstanding service. We ate dinner at the restaurant the first night and were pleasantly surprised at the high level of quality and presentation of the food. Thank you for a great experience while in Paris! May 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable Bed and Mixed Service Room duty manager on 19th April early morning 2015 I stayed for 4 nights, was provided an upgrade to a bigger room, however the upgraded room was facing the service area, which was rather unpleasant as the area was noisy in the morning when the staff started their cleaning routine. I requested for a change of room (not because of the service area, but because the aircon in my room was not working). They offered me another room also facing the service area! It makes me wonder are rooms in the superior category all facing the service area?? I think the duty manager who changed the room could do better, especially for the inconveniences caused by the non-functioning aircon and we had to change our room at midnight! Overall room Room was spacious, clean with comfortable bed and nice bathroom, typical of 5 star hotel. My room faced Rue Scribe, but it was not noisy. Concierge The concierge team was great, one of the better teams I have seen all over the world. Even the trainee was knowledgeable and tried his best. Restaurant on 21st April 2015 We had dinner at the restaurant, there were some hiccups, however, the recovery and professionalism shown by the team was great! The team exhibited the service of a 5 star hotel and restaurant, I was impressed. Overall The hotel location was convenient and overall the service was great. If my room was not facing the service area, it would have been perfect. May 3, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 立地は最高 クラブルームに宿泊しました。 お買いものメインの旅でしたので、荷物を持って戻ってきて、すぐに別の場所に行けるので、立地は最高です。また、朝食、ランチの心配をしなくても良いので、クラブルームが使用できるのはありがたかったです。宿泊したお部屋は2階でした。オペラ座の前の工事中の音、地下鉄が走る振動と音のWの騒音が気になりました。洗面所を使用している際、スモーク感知器が天井から外れました。それくらい振動があるという事です。チェックインの時に教えてもらいたかったです。 価格面も他の国より高めの設定ですが、それに見合うサービスか?と考えると少々疑問です。立地が良いのでもっと頑張って頂きたいです。 May 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Grande soddisfazione E' il mio hotel di fiducia a Parigi. Camere superior ed executive molto confortevoli. Personale molto professionale e premuroso. Colazione eccellente. May 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Superb location and room but awful restaurant staff Having stayed in Paris for a short weekend we booked a Junior Suite in the iconic InterContinental Paris Le Grand. We had high expectations as many of our family members had great stays for years. We arrived by car and when we arrived around 11:30 our car was quickly taken en parked for us by the friendly valet staff. We tried to check in but our room was not ready yet. The hotel would call me once our room was ready. We had a short sit in the lobby but quickly left as the tables were full of empty glasses and paper from other guests. We passed by one of the friendly concierge staff for a good restaurant for lunch. When we arrived back in the hotel the tables were cleaned again and we picked up our keys. As a Platinum Ambassador we were told that the water and fruit was waiting in our room. Upon arrival in our room there was unfortunately no water, no fruit and no welcome letter at all. We were not given any upgrade ( might be the rate we were on but still a shame as many Ambassador get nice rooms on this hotel ). The internet was also not working at all and had to call the guest service line, she told me there was no interent in the entire hotel ... The room itself was very stylish and had a small entry corridor along with a large seating area in the bedroom. The bathroom had separate shower and separate toilet as well. Unfortunately we had a view on the interior courtyard of the hotel. In the evening we went to the Brasserie de la Paix inside the hotel for diner. Unfortunately we had to walk through the restaurant as the reception desk is at the outside entrance. When we walked through the restaurant to get at the reception there were at least 15 tables empty and ready but once arrived, Ms. Amel was not friendly at all. We had to wait till she was ready talking with some staff members and then told us arrogantly we had to wait for over 20 minutes as we had no reservation. We were shocked by the arrogancy of this staff member and left on the spot as we are not pleased with such attitude when there are plenty of tables available. We so went to the concierge, Mr. Moussa who recommended a great restaurant nearby. We were so happy we did not eat at the hotel's restaurant. Next morning we woke up very early as there is a metro line running beneath the hotel and we could clearly hear them passing every few minutes. Also, there was an old water line running behind the headboard of our bed. It was loudly present when a neighboring room used water. There was no newspaper next morning. We asked for a Japanese restaurant suggestion at the only present staff member at the concierge desk. It was not someone from the Clef D'Or Concierge association nor did he have a name tag on him. He told us to go to Little Tokyo and choose one as all Japanese restaurant are the same. We were very disappointed by this unknown concierge and we can assume now that all Paris Five Star hotels are the same ?! When we came back after some sightseeing the keycard did not work and later we checked out and explained the Restaurant experience to someone from Guest relations. Overall a good stay in a lovely hotel but there were some issues with restaurant and noise. May 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful but noisy our room was overlooking The Opera House and our first night there was a protest on the steps for about 4/5 hours. The 2nd night there was piano playing. I was surprised the water was not replenished in the room. The room was clean, the bathroom was nice but the water pressure was terrible so made it hard to take a good shower. I would love to stay there again but not on the Opera side. April 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Parisian hotel ,average IHG hotel InterContinental Paris Le Grand is 4 star hotel to me . I don't know how many stars they've been rated or rate themselves . The price for 4 stars hotel is overpriced . Can't expect much one of the most expensive Cities as Paris . What I was disappointed was the rate I paid as non_IHG member is 22 % cheaper than IHG rate . Even I contacted and complained to IHG customer service it's not been solved . Shopping hotels , IHG rate is not the best and reliable . April 30, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T14:07:25.761-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_546, tr_546
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>

InterContinental Paris - Le Grand

  • 2 Rue Scribe
  • Paris , 75009
  • Frankreich
  • Front Desk +33-1-40073232

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Dutch , Portuguese, Russian

Haustierbestimmungen

Keine Haustiere, außer Blindenhunde, für Menschen mit Behinderungen erlaubt
  • ORTSZEIT

    9:37 AM
    • ANREISE

      14:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Währung

    • EURO € (EUR)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen
    • 11 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer